Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Georgina Onuoha Calls Out Her Colleagues,Celebs Over Man Who Chained Girls

Monday, January 09, 2017

Actress Georgina Onuoha Calls Out Her Colleagues,Celebs Over Man Who Chained Girls

Where are all the so called celebrities that are supposed to be the mouthpiece of its people?

Why are so many of us mute on this matter? Actors? Musicians, models and elected officials?

When did our society become numb to everything morally wrong and inexcusable? When did we as a nation and people degenerate to this level? I expect all to be shouting and using their place in the society to call out this folly?
If this were to BE a white man today on the streets of Lagos tying two black girls or boys on a leash; I bet we will all cry foul and call for his execution... so why do we all think it's ok? Because he is a black man ?

Some say the girls are cool with it and are doing it willingly... does that make it morally right? Both the girls and the boy need to be checked in into a rehab..
Where are all the men in Nigeria that should be outraged by this boy child for putting them in the worst of light?

We are all the women? That should be saying curse be the day this boy was born and to the breast that gave him suck...

I know some people know the identities of these girls please report and I will reward you financially they need to be in rehab..
When did we as a society come to this level?
Parents!! Most of you have failed your kids.. your child comes back home with gifts they can't afford yet you dance for joy? How did we become these Nigerians?

This picture should be on the walls of every Nigerian actor or artist condemning this act of barbarism..
This is despicable

*I stand with you Georgy but i dont these girls have families or they would have dared this even for fun..I am sure this man uses girls that have no Mother cords that bind them to anyone...what a pity!

94 comments:

1. Abeg face front madam Georgina!..
    What's your business with the way the girls are living their lives?...
    Poke noser!...
    Ewu!...

1. The girls are not complaining not like they were forced.

2. The girls are not complaining,not like they were forced

3. Y is she talking as if the girls were forced to do it... mtcheew...if she no get wetin to talk make she go sleep

4. Linda eze and portable viv u guys shd just shut d fuck up!if d girls are not complaining,does it make wat de are doing right? Y are u ladies like dis for crying out loud? Linda eze and portable viv,u are both mothers to d best of my knowledge,hw wld u feel if ur kids are bn chained like dogs and masked and made to work under d hot sun in dis manner?hw wld u feel?dis are people's children for Christ's Sake! Der shd be no manner of justification for d Nonsense dis Buffon called pretty Mike is doing! U guys shd pls for once have sense na!reason well na!der are a lot of people dat look up to u guys!wat are u teaching dem? Kai! Dis is very unfortunate I must say! Smh!

5. Linda eze and portable viv u guys shd just shut d fuck up!if d girls are not complaining,does it make wat de are doing right? Y are u ladies like dis for crying out loud? Linda eze and portable viv,u are both mothers to d best of my knowledge,hw wld u feel if ur kids are bn chained like dogs and masked and made to work under d hot sun in dis manner?hw wld u feel?dis are people's children for Christ's Sake! Der shd be no manner of justification for d Nonsense dis Buffon called pretty Mike is doing! U guys shd pls for once have sense na!reason well na!der are a lot of people dat look up to u guys!wat are u teaching dem? Kai! Dis is very unfortunate I must say! Smh!

6. Wow, you all should be stripped of your femininity. This is not cool in anyway. Have you imagined the white man analogy?

7. Like seriously though, the hungry classless and worthless gehs the man parades around are meant to be blamed in this case not the man at all. So Georgina dont even bother

8. Even if they were not forced, this isn't right at all

9. Stupid queen lucifa n kim of ogboni Kingdom, wer r ur conscience ? U guys are bad as poison to the society. Stella if u like dont post dis mtcheeeeeew

10. Wow! See the ideas of women sef!! So because the girls agreed means it's appropriate? Is prostitution rape? Is it acceptable? Until we come to a realisation that these our attitude is what makes whites sees blacks as animals. How did he even come up with such ridiculous idea, hopping to be applauded? A white man just made a shirt design with people on chains and the world cried racism! So we can do these to ourselves but whites are not allowed to? This is totally absurd, show how much evil runs in the heart of this man! Every woman should be angered by this rubbish, in fact every human!!!

11. So she called the guy "a boy"..

12. Madam Sandy, what r u saying? The girls r to blame?

13. This is slavery whether its done with the girls consent or not, the people with the opinion that its not I wonder were your conscience reside. This is unlawful imprisonment and the girls look underaged too.whether these girls have parents or not, we as a society should be applauded at this BOY degradation of fellow human beings and we as women should be asking for his head because this is the worst form of abuse

14. Jamb question @Madam Jasmine! Moreover, i didnt type that in my language. So, well understood doll😁

2. The man in question is so annoying as for the girls I don't know what to say.

1. He's called prettymikeclubuno on IG. Honestly Stella this is the saddest thing I've seen all year. And the stupid police men stood there laughing and taking photos. I'm sure they are strippers at his club.

2. It is so demeaning and horrible. I hate it when female folks are reduced to this.

3. Objectifying the female gender, this is why guys don't have respect for the female gender.
      Excel

4. It's not a gender thing, it's a lifestyle. Google it. Women do it to men too. Yeah, it's a fetish that's considered taboo but at the end of the day, there's nothing legal prohibiting it...and they are adults.

5. Btw, which is there so much brouhaha over this particular event, this isn't the time he's done this to a wedding

6. He has the girls on leashes. What do you put on a leash? Slaves? Dogs? And in this case female dogs. The girls aren't complaining? Wehdone ma. That doesn't make it right and unfortunately is not a valid argument. If it were a white man who did this to blacks, so many people would be convulsing at this moment. Whatever you choose to do in your bedroom is your business but don't bring that sickness to the public.

3. Tell them o
    All they know how to be doing is to be going for events and weddings and posting pictures. Bunch of empty heads

1. Maybe the girls did it for money, money for school fees, nobody knows. It's wrong either way. It's a sad sight

4. Please shut it Georgina, those girls surely were not forced into that. They prolly paid them and they agreed to come out on chains. Don't go and lend ur voice to child abuse and domestic violence etc, be making noise over what two or more consenting adults did

1. You are too disrespectful with your comments. You really need to watch how you communicate Eka. Your communication skill is zero and I hope you don't take it into marriage. I pray seriously that none of my relations will bring any girl like you home for marriage.

2. When did human beings degenerate to dogs that will be on a leach?
      This is barbaric! Reducing those girls to dogs. If this man beats them, will we then shout domestic violence?
      This is is it starts tomorrow another person will come out with another one and we will still welcome it.

3. Shut up anonymous 1616. She is right atleast for once. And why is marriage is a reference to her attitude. That is the problem with you Shallow Africans you think marriage is doing a woman favor huh??? Swine !!!!

4. Poverty forced them also, cos no sane girl would subject herself to such ridicule. Why are they wearing mask na.
      Excel

5. Anyone that is stupid enough to downgrade herself like this for money should be blamed and not the one paying. That's my own two cent. Give me all the money in the world and God knows I'd never do this but if u decide to insult urself cos of money that someone worked hard for, nne, I will help u insult u. Feminist my foot. Anon 16.16, o da bi pe o tin si nu

6. At anonymous 17:35 so eka is right abi??? So because it's done by two consenting adults that makes it very okay abi? The pay might be huge,but just so you know it's poverty that must have caused this. I hope when u see your sisters or relatives doing this you will applaud them because they weren't forced into it #welldonesir

5. Why is every one insulting the guy, what about the girls who chose to be treated like dogs, they are working for their money chikena.

6. I see only adults in the photo and I'm sure pretty Mike or whatever he is called pays them.
    All of this is to draw attention to himself, he is a psycho and also the alleged bae of Bobrisky. Bobrisky even says his bae beats him.
    So this fella must be into big time BDSM, he enjoys torturing or the feeling of torture to his victims.
    Real serial killer behaviour, if he decides to take it up a notch.

7. Shut it Georgina when your hubby was beating you why didnt u come out to talk?abeg shut up!!!!

1. But she walked out of the marriage and ran out of the country. Georgina is right let's bring up girls that will make us proud in life

2. Georgina Onuoha that was the biggest runs girl in UniAbuja 96-2000 session? Whenever I see her

3. Georgina Onuoha that was the biggest runs girl in UniAbuja 96-2000 session? Whenever I see her in movies I just laugh...

4. Georgina Onuoha that was the biggest runs girl in UniAbuja 96-2000 session? Whenever I see her in movies I just laugh...

5. Georgina Onuoha that was the biggest runs girl in UniAbuja 96-2000 session? Whenever I see her in movies I just laugh...

8. You tan take a woman our of the village, but you can't take the village life out of the woman.

How can you be based in US and still can't express yourself well. So many Errors.

Brighter Grammar to the Rescue

1. Can*
      Out*

Make that brighter grammar two please? 😃😃

2. Lol. African Barbie ure funny.

3. Idiota, did u read yourself first? U don't only need "Brighter Grammar" ,You also need "Common Errors in English" and "Intensive English" Books 1-3. Olodo somebody.

4. Chai see casting. LOLO just face front you failed this one.

9. It a horrible thing to see , it is sad and it is all shades of Bad !

10. These are adults for Christ sake!!! Where is it in the law that bdsm is a crime??..this is freedom of expression in their own right. Leave them alone !!!!!!

1. If they want to practice bdsm they should do it in the comfort of their room or better still in his club. They should not bring it to a decent event like wedding and expose our children to trash. Yes as adult they have the right to do what they like but I also have a right to protect my child from seeing rubbish which is why I won't take my child to a club but you can't ask me not to take my child to a wedding!

2. Yes you are right, they are adults. Some day soon, you will be a father and somehow your daughters will be put on a similar leash and paraded all over Lagos. But it's fine since they will be adults too, free to choose their own paths and there will be fools like you on the internet defending their right to be dehumanized.

3. Anonymous 1645. Take your maggot infested pussy out of my comment section..

4. E pain am. Hahaha

5. Rob...you were defending your opinion like an adult until you had to insult her just lie a child.... #sad

11. I saw the vid of the man with the women on leashes and omo I weak o. Dunno but it was just sooo distasteful! I mean we all saw it in 50 Cent's P.I.M.P music video but seeing it in real life(not make-belief) is just soo distasteful!

They are adults yea and he prolly pays well, but that's not a valid argument. We as a society have laws and codes of conduct. I mean this is wrong. You can't because it's ur own body go out stark naked right? So that man should put a stop to this. I heard it's not his first time. I saw pictures too. This is just unacceptable.

1. Don't mind the brainless fools up there saying they are adults and weren't forced to do it.
      I just can't believe some people especially women!

This is just tragic. Gosh!
      The thing is that I am more sad at the women saying "leave them alone,they are adults"
      Those ones are the ones that need rehab. Not the girls on leash.

2. @olivia if a lady wants to disgrace herself like this because of money the men worked hard for, just so they can get the money easily, why go all feminist on them. They are stupid, the women deserve whatever insult they get cos just like prostitution, this is them looking for easy money. Tueh on them.

3. TGW thank you for speaking wise words. One day our nation will stand up for what is right and not what seem right.

12. This is not only dehumanizing but derogatory to the women folk. The girls supporting the bat shit 'pretty mike' (which grown ass man answers that anyway tueh!) so it's Ok to put you on a leash like a dog and paraded just cos you were payed, so a kid that sees this in public will think it's okay to degrade women to dogs, am so pissed cos I have sisters nd gfs. It's just like having sex in public is ok nd legal cos either parties are adults nd were paid. What ever happened to morality and common sense!!

13. Can this one just please face front, madam advocate.... What's the business of musicians and actors in this now?? Are the ladies underaged??were they forced?? If you call out the actors and artists,what will you do to their parents?? Y'all should learn to choose your battles wisely!!

Maybe she's looking for attention!! Mscheeeeeeeew

14. My mum will say this is ''eye-saw''
    The audience they want to impress shunned them, every sane person knows it is moral decadence BUT if nobody stopped them while they were parading why come now to rant.
    Aunti Georgi, I'm not saying u shouldn't correct children when they wrong o as an experienced big Aunty that u is, but they weren't forced ne, to them it could be fun or they needed the Money, which i know that if they had come to ur IG to ask u would've turned them down and preached go to''go to school'' or ''learn handwork''
    Aunty Who U Epp??? Mind ur work o.

15. Anything to trend in the media! The girls are ADULTS and they AGREED to it likely for MONEY! They could be video vixens. Recession is really biting hard! I won't be surprised if every Dick and Harry copies him, maybe the girls will be on their fours instead, crawling and meowing!

16. I stand with Georgina on dis matter... dis is stupidity on display here... though I won't blame d girls too much cos I know they did it cos of the financial inducement... nevertheless they can't be completely excused.... the real person that need psychological evaluation is d so called Guy... he need serious epp... serious money miss road...

17. You say BDSM is not a crime, yet you will cringe at the sight of two men kissing. they may not have been forced, but this act alone is degrading to the morals and standard to which women are meant to uphold themselves. BDSM is supposed to a type of sexual fantasy that you and your partner/partners engage in private. Don't shove your poverty mentality in the faces of others.

18. Let me explain, has any one heard of dominant and submissive that what is these girls are. They are his slave and the leash on them is a sign of ownership, am very sure they are not paid any token as reported, fifty shades of grey is a just a minimal example of what BDSM stands for. It took me over 1year to study what that is all about Stella you. Will be surprised. It's another form of devil in human all in the name of sex!!! Out of my finding I discovered that it's actually practised in Nigeria, Am not surprised by this @ all

1. I don't have any problem in him practicing BDSM and all, after all it's not a crime. It's just that both him and the girls looks really disgusting, just look at the way the girls look like they just came from a psychiatric hospital. He should make it sexy Abeg, if u wanna be a real life Christian Grey or Gideon cross Pls do it sexy and not coming out looking so cheap and dirty. Disgusting fellas

19. Some people like attention ehn? Did the girls tell you they were forced? Did they tell you they didn't give their consent? Did they also tell you they were not paid? If a girl decides to be a dog, how is it anyone's business nitori olorun Georgina.

20. Jesus! The hateful comments are even from women,talking about the ladies not being forced. Have we all now sold our soul to the devil and can do anything for money?. This is madness, is it hard to see?

21. Dis is very Disheartening stella,i must say! See wetin poverty de cause? If dis girls whr seeing money,i bet de wld not allow demslvs to be treated like mere Dogs!something just has to be done to educate dis girls I swear! Kai! Poverty Na Bastard!

22. Dis is very Disheartening stella,i must say! See wetin poverty de cause? If dis girls whr seeing money,i bet de wld not allow demslvs to be treated like mere Dogs!something just has to be done to educate dis girls I swear! Kai! Poverty Na Bastard!

23. It's all about perception really. Some people may also equate unmarried gals shagging married men as despicable as having these girls on a leash. It may surprise you to know that some people will rather be led around on a leash like a dog, than have premarital sex. To them, the leash parade is the lesser of 2 evils. One man's "art" is another's trash. Of course, as a woman who holds the dignity of womanhood in the highest esteem, seeing these pictures is highly upsetting but it's allowed, as long as the "ladies" aren't underage and aren't forced to be leashed up and paraded like dogs. Demeaning? Yeah, despicable? Absolutely. Dehumanising? For sure. Acceptable? It depends on whom you ask.

Sure, you can sound the alarm and call out the guy and the girls for their idiocy but that's the best you can do. You can't intrude on people's legal but annoyingly demeaning proclivities and force rehabilitation on them. By the very definition of rehab, which is the abbreviated form of rehabilitation, a person must have a vice or bad habit, usual addictive, which he/she is willing to let go off. These girls seem to be rocking the leashes with attitude, they actually walk with a swagger of some sort. It can be argued that they have some form of mental or psychological impediment, but there's so much an observer can do. You may walk up to them and try to talk to them and they can look you straight in the eyes and ask how it is any of your business? You may even get slapped for not minding your business.‎

Regardless of how vocal people get in condemning this act, it is left for the parties involved to stop. The funny thing is, pontification is allowed, of course we should call a spade, a spade. However, it's prudent to make sure you have squeaky clean records and lifestyle before you launch a morality crusade. We have the right to voice our opinions but we must respect people's choices as long as they aren't injurious to us or generally illegal.

The way you are passionate about calling this guy out, is the same way some married ladies are passionate about calling out mistresses and side chics. If everyone decides to call out the acts or the actors of those acts they find despicable, you'll be amazed at how many of your actions people will call you out on. True, we should speak out against such acts but we must be mindful of the delicate balance between showing concern and poke nose-ing. ‎

1. You are just too much😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. So let's just stop condemning awful acts since we have skeletons in our cupboards too. Heck! Let's throw away all the laws and see how long humanity lasts. Freedom is a beautiful thing but do not confuse madness with freedom.

3. Ronalda! Is your husband cheating on you? You really came for desperate gweggs. I still you Nnwanne

4. Ronalda! Is your husband cheating on you? You really came for desperate gweggs. I still you Nnwanne

5. So if i'm a thief and I see a murderer, I shouldn't say any thing? Lol

6. 😍😘😍😘💋💋💋

24. It sad that pple are asking if the girls were force? God forbid that tomorrow it has to be your sister, daughter, even your mom. Hope you won't sing a different song. Black can NEVER be pure as white no matter how we try to paint it. What is wrong is wrong. My opinion u dnt have to agree.

25. It sad that pple are asking if the girls were force? God forbid that tomorrow it has to be your sister, daughter, even your mom. Hope you won't sing a different song. Black can NEVER be pure as white no matter how we try to paint it. What is wrong is wrong. My opinion u dnt have to agree.

1. We didn't say it isn't wrong but the truth is that the girls are ADULTS acting within their rights.....

Please go and read RONALDA'S comment up 👆, I don't have strength to type

26. It sad that pple are asking if the girls were force? God forbid that tomorrow it has to be your sister, daughter, even your mom. Hope you won't sing a different song. Black can NEVER be pure as white no matter how we try to paint it. What is wrong is wrong. My opinion u dnt have to agree.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pls any woman that want to hang rope on my neck should please come but it will cost nothing but 2million naira...

28. Surely they were not forced to do it, so who should speak for girls who are willingly on leash? And this is not caused by poverty but greed and lack of self worth. It would have been more honourable for then to do menial jobs than that nonsense.

29. Madam Georgina you are really repping your name!

There is a big difference between a SIN & a CRIME. Though all crimes are sins all sins are not crimes. If sins were crimes you would have to be arrested too for judging, cursing & condemning them & their parents who may or may not have suffered to put them on the right path but couldn't & I would also be arrested for judging you too. All I see in these pictures are three consenting adults who are happy with what they are doing, one of them was seriously posing in one of the pictures I saw sef. Even though its morally wrong its still not enough for you to curse & condemn their folks & diagnose them of insanity.... To each his own!

30. This is the height of stupidity and i truly believe this guy has a very serious psychiatric disorder with an aberrant sexual behavior like Masochism or Sadism. He totally needs help because he is so disgusting and i am ashamed for his parents and sisters.

31. This is the height of stupidity and i truly believe this guy has a very serious psychiatric disorder with an aberrant sexual behavior like Masochism or Sadism. He totally needs help because he is so disgusting and i am ashamed for his parents and sisters.

32. Wow am surprised by most of your comments saying they were not forced or they are adults...Thats just pure and arrant rubbish

Evil only prevails when good people refuse to do anything about it

The guy and the two gals should be arrested for such barbaric act in this modern era...since they like being in chains how about some handcuffs in a smelly prison or dungeon

RUBBISH

33. Now I can see how Nigerian women are practising their own FEMINISM by supporting this thing up ther. Naija feminists, I hail una.
    Only if you guys could know the meaning of that action up there.

34. @ROLANDA,in as much as i have good respects for all your 'write ups',i honestly beg to differ on the above topic.
    Your views, i presumed were based rightly on facts of law,but hey!as Africans with our own set of long laid down positive traditions, values and culture,the above dehumanizing of womanhood publicly is a taboo and a NO,NO that should never be encouraged.
    (Yes,so many other bad stuff and acts foreign to African culture and values are being done also in our dear country which we must try not to support) .
    IN issues like above,i am of opinion we should put the legal approach of "freedom of.." aside,and not condone such visually nauseating acts as Mothers that we is(in jenifer s language).
    I pray NIgeria,will not turn to such country where my litle girls will be seeing such degrading visual acts as part of normal way of life.AMEN.

35. A lot of veterans in the industry have dies from one sickness or the other. Right now, a few are sick. I have never heard this Georgina come out to advocate for anyone of them. Rather she is here looking for cheap publicity. Better mind your business, you dont know how people survive. How many people you done help?

36. Yet you are chasing someone's husband in Abuja you never post on it. Mind ur own girl mind your own