Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Says Not Every Man Who Cheats Is Bad.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Actress Iyabo Ojo Says Not Every Man Who Cheats Is Bad.

Actress Iyabo Ojo posted some things concerning men and cheating...You need to read it and lets discuss what you think...

89 comments:

1. She made so much sense and i totally agree with her....lord please make me a better man for her pls

2. Sunday morning and this one is already bottling up men and their cheating in her mind.
    Why do women give so much attention to men?

1. Like u don't give attention to men too..Husband snatcher.

2. @ChiExotic she posted it yesterday lol

3. Scared anonymous, always living in fear.
      I'm not ready to indulge a halfwit like you this morning.

4. B4 nkor,na women them 4 give attention?

1. Hahahahahahh ur comment killed me

2. Foolish girl.Aunty gwegs,keep spewing trash with that gutter of urs. Urs are not peak milk shey. Keep deceiving urself.

3. All these Yoruba demons have made women to suffer. Their is no room whatsoever for cheating.

4. Honestly I feel cheating is wrong,man or woman!!!!

1. What is wrong with your Brian?? Did she say cheating is right? She just said if a man cheats that doesn't make him a bad person

2. Nothing is wrong with her 'brian'. Cheating is wrong. Cheating is a choice. A real man doesnt need to cheat, nor does a real woman. The fact tgat he is a good liar and manipulator doesnt make it better, you just dont have to face up to the problems in the marriage. Cheating breaks trust, it introduces strange women or men into the home and provides a ladder for spiritual problems, wether he cheats in the light or dark. I am tired of weak women giving their husbands permission to cheat. If he cheats and you forgive him, God bless you but saying its ok cos he hides it and men do it is sick and weak.

5. Good advice.
    Will read comments after service.

1. Which good advice? Let her be speaking on behalf of ppls dogbands she is sleeping with.
      Anoufia!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Pipe lee and Aboki, I have been noticing some drama btw you two, now this comment. Hmmmmmm. Spill some tea na

6. My only question is that who does these men cheats with? certainly not stones, so people should stop making DV and Cheating a one sided thing. Some ladies forgot that when they were single they slept with married men, some even crash marriages, but now that they are married they want their own to be different.. my dear single ladies always note that whatever thing you do now will surely come back to your face. Stella na for this your blog a lady wrote that she is pregnant for her husband best friend so you can imagine na.

7. B4 I read,what year is Sunday Laughs 20997. No wonder it's not opening. Stella do the needful

8. I agree on this one.
    Not every man who cheats is bad.
    Well for me i know i will be cheated on so am prepared for whatever happens.
    If i get lucky enough and he doesn't cheat, good and fine.
    But am not taking that chance.
    My kids will always come first no matter what.
    So far my kids n i are well cared for, he can be sharing his prick up and down.
    I will not give myself headache cos of a cheating partner.
    Afterall some of us dated married men n cheated while in relationships.

1. he can be sharing his prick? what if he share disease to you?

2. Huh?!
      You know you'll be cheated on and you are prepared? Wawuuu
      A lil piece of advice... it hurts as hell! So be ready to bear the pain

3. Becky and candy why wail on her behalf? Read her last paragraph
      she had dated married men and cheated in relationships so let her carry her cross.

4. Becky divine pardon my asking but are you married?

5. Speak for yourself pls.
      I just pity you sha and your mentality. Its a pity.

6. Anon 10:27 Why do you wanna know? Answer this and I'll answer yours

9. Well said!!! To me, shes damn right!

10. I hate this stupid mentality of giving excuses for a cheating partner saying it's in their nature to cheat!
    What happens to self control?
    It is in everybody's nature to cheat,but when you are principled,you can restrain yourself from cheating!

1. No matter how much you people want to deny it, no matter how much u want to castigate whoever says it's men's nature to cheat, it remains true. Anytime anyway. It's not about making excuses for them. It's just the plain truth. Does it make them right? No!

And this doesn't in anyway mean that all men cheat. Of course not, but those that don't cheat have at one time or the other fought the urge to cheat and won. Those are the real mvps.

And yes, I agree with her, not all men who cheat are bad. In fact, I agree with everything she said. It takes d grace of God and a really really strong willed person to win the battle against cheating.

2. Thank you Eka. U v said it all. Those few men that doesn't cheat fought the urge,had self control,fear of God and believe in the sanctity of marriage. That's all.

3. My darling, getting upset will not change reality. It's not about giving excuses for men who cheat, it's about understanding why most men cheat. Does the term "cheating" offend you? Ok, allow me rephrase; men are wired to crave sex with more than 1 partner. When it comes to hormones and proclivities, "self control" is a luxury most men cannot afford. It involves a lot of training, mind control and sacrifice for a man to have just 1 sex partner. Just so you know, even the few men who keep only 1 sex partner still get aroused when they see a sexy lady or even a not too sexy lady who exposes the right amount of flesh, but because they have mastered the art of self control, they walk away or look the other way to avoid falling for temptation.

The problem a lot of ladies have is, they keep measuring men with their standards and expectations. You hear a lady say "if I can resist sexy guys I meet everyday because I love my man, why can't he do the same? The simple answer is because he isn't a woman. Not many women can have sex with 3 different men a day, especially if she really isn't into them or has nothing to gain from them. Guess what? The average man with a healthy libido in one day,can have sex with 4 different ladies he barely knows and not even bother to ask their names. Some men with high libido will still have "reserve" for the woman at home.

Some of you have husbands who want sex everyday and you start complaining that "his own is too much" "haba! Sex is not food?" Some of you even beg your husbands not to have sex with you because you're exhausted! Some use the legendary excuse "honey, I have a headache". Let me put this in perspective for you. The man who wants sex from his wife everyday can still keep a couple of side chics.

When it comes to sex, men respond differently. No amount of frustration will change this fact. A man can have sex with a woman he has little or zero feelings for. Some ladies will sleep with a guy once and start catching feelings. For some, wedding plans and colour combo for asoebi will start po‎pping up in their heads. They can almost have a heart attack when he doesn't call the next day. You regard him as your BAE or BOO, but he sees you as a piece of ass he can hit and quit as long as he likes. It's not a Nigerian or an African thing, it's a natural thing for men all over the world. The sooner you come to terms with it, the better the fit of your big gal pants. It's only a punk who will rub his shenanigans in your face. Most men who respect you will do everything they can to keep it away from you and take safety majors when they stray, so they don't bring STDs or unwanted babies home.

4. That is pure crap! So you are now telling me that men don't have self control? Did dy tell you pipz that it's only men that have the urge to cheat? People have urged to do different things that they aren't supposed to everyday but what makes them different is there self control. A man that cheats may not be bad but for sure he is as weak as the promises that all this greedy politicians give us daily and I don't know which one is worse. If I find out u cheat, I won't even waste my time on u cos it just goes to show that u are a pure weakling that easily succumbs to the wimps of his flesh. Mxw. Excuses all excuses

5. Pls @Ronalda pls next time mk ref to people's work, part if not all you typed or copied and paste here is from Steve Harvey's book on "Act like a Lady,think like a man".

6. Anony 22:42. U don't say? Kikiki copy n paste

11. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere22 January 2017 at 08:51

There is no honour for an unmarried woman in africa. People have no respect for single women even if you are the governor of central bank or president of your country or you have 5 degrees from ivy league schools abroad they just don't regard you as worthy. As a woman you must ask God to bless you with 'your own' husband. Your own husband will not treat you badly. Jehovah answers prayers even if it comes late sometimes. All this bad marraige talk is strange to me. Stella can we have a post for women with good marraiges so that people can believe that not all men are bad and marraige is a blessing. After 17years of marraige I consider myself an authority on this matter.

1. After 17yrs of marriage, what certificate have they give you. Certificate of achievement of respect? Look at you belittling a single woman's achievement for a marriage with a man where you are not treated like a human being. Misery loves company. Oshisco. Unhappily married, non achieving low life. Marriage sums up your existence. Sad fool

2. Hmmm. There are good marriages as well as bad. If Stella should start the good marriage series, most people will tell all manner of lies to feel superior. The focus won't be on encouraging singles but show off.

3. Oshoronga! I concur, chronicles of happy marriages.

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere22 January 2017 at 10:10

Anon 9.17. Talk to God about it. You are very angry about your situation. Life has thrown heavy stones at you. Ma binu si oluwa. Pele.

5. I totally love your comment Iya Oshoranga.

It is natural for ALL men to cheat????
      Really? Says who? So because a major percentage of men cheat, women now comfortably say ALL men are cheats?
      Anyway, let me come and be going.
      Each to her own.

6. Am a married woman,but I do not belittle a single woman's achievement. Believe it or not there are women in this our country who sincerely don't want to marry,I have met two and one is my friend.strange as it sounds it's their decision and I respect that. The world is changing,if you are happily married and fulfilled,thank God for it,if career is your fulfilment, that's still OK.We married women should stop making it look life d only way a woman can be fulfilled is through marriage cos it's not always true

7. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere22 January 2017 at 12:37

Anon 11.43 your friends are telling you that because they don't want marraige questions from you or men have knocked them hard too many times. Believe it, they are secretly going to prayer mountains because of it. No woman really wants to die lonely. NONE. I have aunties that used to form 'happy single successful career women' next thing we started seeing wedding invitation when they were in their 50's. I was happy for them.

8. You can be married and lonely...oh my goodness!! So many Nigerian women and married and lonely, desperately searching for companionship, affection and love. Many bury it deeeeeep inside and face God and their children, many turn to slaves and will give an arm and a leg to get their husband to give them a little love ( hug, kiss, sane conversation, friendship), many are married yet living single, many are simply flat ates with their husbands suffering emotional and psychological above.... So being married does not equate eliminating loneliness, neither does it equate happiness!!!

....and yes, there are Nigerian women ( few though they might be) who honestly do not want to get married. They find their joy in other things( doesn't the Bible even preach this).. 'Some were born eunuchs, some were made eunuchs"

The reality even being that not everybody will get married, and that you are married today, doesn't mean you'll be married in 5 years ( and vice versa for the single) so the best thing is not to wait to be happy, but to better be happy in whatever state you are...

I may be married only 10 years but this much I know.

12. She made some valid points but I have my reservations about the 1st paragraph..I am neutral on that..But realistically,it is the bitter truth..lol
    Whatever happens like I always say,ur happiness comes first..Gud post aunty Iyabo...🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

13. Women falling hand since 1600! Justifying cheating is an expression retardation per Excellence. Man or woman, if you cannot be faithful do not marry. Except you are in an open marriage, fidelity is compulsory in marriage, it is a package deal. Apart from that, you want to risk contacting all sorts of diseases because men cheat abi? Continue. Men are not dogs , they are capable of being responsible and faithful. Women should stop settling for rubbish. #nuffsaid

1. Word.. u just spoke my mind.. the earlier these women stop to give this men warranted validation by telling them cheating is in their DNA, the better for us and future generation of women .. When God created Adam, he made Eve out of his ribs, cos he saw he needed a helper.. If he felt one woman wasn't enough for man, he would AV gone further to create more Eves.. Women let men get away with the cheating thing too easily and that's why they keep doing it and with time, it's becoming a norm .. It shouldn't be at all.. There are still responsible men who fear God and respect the institution of marriage enough to discipline their third leg and not cheat.

14. I'm sat here and admiring all the pictures from the women's March in Washington DC and wondering when it will ever be Africa or Africans taking the bull by the horn and marching only to see this write up by a woman who has a daughter who just entered university(correct me if I'm wromg).
    This notion that men are programmed to cheat is the reason even men who don't cheat pretend that they do to fit in with their friends who cheat. So he doesn't get booed and called a woman wrapper that is not smart.
    African women especially need to desensitise themselves from mental slavery and backward thinking.
    This is 2017 not 1917.
    That's why women abroad are cashing out on cheating men. Men are losing their fortune just for cheating on their wives but here we are in Africa making it a norm.
    "Who he takes care of you but he cheats please clap for him, he is better than the one who cheats and doesn't care for you."
    On Twitter this behaviour she is exhibiting is called "pick me" and I really do hope that it works for her. That a cheating and responsible man finds her and wives her. I don't even know how cheating and responsible fit because cheating alone is already a sigh that your partner doesn't respect you enough.
    Funny how women think only men have that urge that can't be controlled unless they cheat. God didn't design anyone like that that's why he created just Eve for Adam not Eve and friends but just Eve because 1 man 1 woman should be enough for any responsible and content person.
    Oh he cheats but takes care of him is what many women sang till he brought home HIV or some unknown woman who pushed you out.

Rosa parks didn't say NAH for this.
    Do better African women.

1. I agree with you Doppelganger. Men cheat in Nigeria because there are no repercussions or adverse consequences. And even more bizarre is the acceptance from Nigerian women that all men cheat!

The decision to remain faithful or not is not genetic, it's a choice both men and women are able to make. Iyabo Ojo was talking trash.

Not ALL men cheat. There are still a large number of Nigerian men who would never cheat on their wives. Iyabo needs to pray to find one of those.

Hotdoctor.

2. I'm sure you're not married that's why you're saying all this. The truth is a very bitter pill to swallow and some have devised a means to live with it.

The fact that u haven't caught him cheating doesn't mean he doesn't cheat. He just respects you enough to keep it away from u.

That is why God has made women soft hearted. They tend to forgive easily.

I'm sure u'll forgive ur husband if he cheats (I don't mean a serial cheat).

So babe calm down abeg

3. I'll never let my daughter's alone with d likes of Iyabo Ojo. Cheating alone is an height of irresponsibility. Its sad you don't have a good argument to defend cheating. Do u know the consequencies of adultery??? People dumped moral and good values in a waste bin,religious houses are now for show off,mothers no longer imbibe the word of God and the fear of repercussions of bad deeds in their sons and daughters. Our sons and daughters flaunts adultery and formication with careless abandon. God will only forgive us ours sin,yet he says sinners will never go unpunished. Stop the adultery
      .Married men who come close to me get batched and lashed,I get a candle,light it and wave d wax on their toes.the same way they feel the pain and couldn't bear it ,I told them d same way the wife would not bear their cheating and walk away.Till I met my husband. Teach your children the way of God, when they grow up,they ll never depart from it.Stop the adultery ,its sickening.

4. Anonymous if your spouse is cheating and you want to be in the relationship that's OK,mine is not cheating.stop justifying cheating.Not all men cheat.

5. Anonymous if your spouse is cheating and you want to be in the relationship that's OK,mine is not cheating.stop justifying cheating.Not all men cheat.

6. Why should something that was created by God into someone that was meant to be a part of you be so painful? God did not create them as cheats; only bad and ungodly men cheat. Why didn't God put the absorber for cheating in women if this was true? Women that their men are cheats are always very sad deep down. I was once there, so i know that feeling. That shit hurts like hail! I decided to leave before i commit murder.

7. Dopple Gbam!!!! I am a married woman. I don't want to believe he has cheated on me. I caught him flirting with a lady and to forgive and forget is hard. I am using his fone to chat. He claims he had nothing with her but I am absolutely sure they where heading that way.i don't know if wld still keep in touch with her but I told him point blank dt I don't deserve to b cheated on. I didn't date any1's husband or even eat his money so I can't take it.

15. There are three types of married women:
    1) The married, never cheats on her husband with either male or female, but masturbates heavily and own sex toys.
    2) The married, doesn't masturbate at all, nor cheats on her husband with any man, but a chronic bi-sexual.
    3) Married, doesn't masturbate nor fuck fellow women, but has a fuck boy that satisfy her anytime she wants.
    Take it or leave it, men are polygamous in nature, but women are hard core secret cheats.
    Only 2% of married women are completely, without doubt, faithful to their husbands.
    So, which category do you fall into???

1. Who told u a woman must fall into any of these categories.

By d way, what is wrong with a married woman masturbating if her husband is not doing his job?

2. I agree with you. I fall in to the first category but how long can I hold up?

3. I do not own sex toys
      I do not even Find pleasure it touching myself.
      I do not sleep with girls
      I do not sleep with other men except my husband

So please come up with something else

4. Bikonu speak for yourself as I am non of the 3. Non at all

16. Iyabo pele o! Stop trying to look like a saint. Desmond Elliot & Obanikoro's side chic.

17. This reminds me of one married man disturbing my aunt on FB that he has been eating only one soup for 8yrs now. Sent me my aunt his d**k and said anything she wants he'll do. What even surprised me is he serious for church and just posted anniversary wishes to his wife, how much he loves her and their 3 kids. If my aunt wan wicked am she for just post him d**k on the anniversary post. Men are really polygamous in nature.

18. Cheating is so wrong and I don't understand why one will marry and still look outside.i believe that marriage is an institution where we learn everyday,teach your partner that which makes you to look outside,is it dressing,in bed as in sex or even cooking.
    We all should learn how to be patient with our partners.

19. Iyabo should not talk about cheating. She's a cheat herself, a walking catalyst.

20. A man who cheats is a bad man...women should stop making excuses for cheating husbands.
    It is wrong to cheat on your partner whom you vowed to honor with your body in the presence of God
    It is wrong in the sight of God and man
    It's in their nature to cheat?...that's bullshit!!!

1. Some women are just pathetic. Always making excuses for bad men. A man who cheats is BAD. Listening to them talk their rubbish irritates my insides. "As long as he is taking care of me, He can wander". Gosh, very irritating words from pathetic women.

2. I don't get how the word cheat and responsible go together. Any man that cheat Isn't responsible . Women keep making excuses for this men giving them a reason to cheat more

Like doppelganger said, women are cashing out abroad over their cheat of a husband in divorce while Nigerians are busy condoning this attitude

21. For the fact you cheat,you are bad in my eye..very wicked somebody,you hurt your partner and cause her pains.oh yess! You are not only bad but evil

1. Aarrrgh, I hate hearing it's in their nature to cheat. It is in every human nature to cheat, that is what makes us human. It is now YOU that will decide not to be bad. If there was no God do you know that evil tendency will be exhibited by everyone because there will not be judgement . I see any one who cheats as having no regard for his/her family. It is bad. What is bad is bad. Any One who cheats on his/her spouse is bad unless they repent.

Women don't lose yourselves just because you have given birth. This cannot be over emphasised. A chef can cook food for your hubby, dry cleaners can wash his clothes but never allow some one else do the job of sexual satisfying your hubby. If you know certain chores will make you tired to please your hubby sexually, postpone it, it can wait.

Anyone who cheats on his/her spouse is BAD unless they REPENT. Thank you.

22. Why will she not say this,whem she is cheating with a married politican.

23. True, I am also of this view. As long as you cheat on your spouse you are evil unless you repent. I mean why open your home to Jezebels,evilspirits, stds and so on. Not to talk of the psychological trauma, the hurt, the shame, the embarrassment, the evil pity stares.......it's not worth it. Cheats repent of thy ways, it stinks!

24. My husband does everything she listed except that he doesn't cheat and I feel so sad and depressed.what she said is very correct

25. My husband does everything she listed except that he doesn't cheat and I feel so sad and depressed.what she said is very correct

26. She made some valid points but I have a problem with that notion "all men cheat"

I don go...

27. I think men or women cheating is just a spontaneous act..some will say I can never cheat ..but u just don't know u already cheating on your partner with some acts which you thought was just normal...Abeg this life too complicated self ...God bless Nigeria !!!

28. People now call what is evil good. What is good bad. As humans we are not perfect. But we should have a conscience. A good conscience when trained will prevent you from doing bad things like cheating on your spouse. Our conscience like a compass guide us in the right way. But the heart of man is desperately wicked who knows it? Nobody.

29. If u cheat, u may not be bad but u are a weakling and a sorry excuse for a human being. When they are supposed to be doing better things, they are screwing things that are old enough to be their daughters coming to tell me that it's their nature tah!!! Then it's in a lesbian's nature to be gay Na. We all can't stop. The say that we will all wake up and stop making excuses for all this nonsense is the day that this country will move forward Becos it's thesamr blind eye that we are using to look at matters like this that we are using to look at matters of state. In their nature my ass! The God that made them didn't make dem like that and even if he did, can't they strive to live above their limitations? Lazy ads people

30. *singing God give us christian homes*
    Cheating is bad! What is bad is bad there are no two ways about it
    Cheating/Adultery is one of the sins the three religions frown at
    The bible is against it so is the quran
    Idol worshiping sef it is a taboo
    That is why people drop dead then for sleeping with another man's wife vice versa
    Not all men cheat please!
    Our generation is so blinded by immorality that we have started accepting taboos as norms of life
    God help us
    God give us christian homes

31. See cheat calling kettle black