The actress has been married three times, to Roger Vadim, Tom Hayden and Ted Turner, and has three children. Perry was married to model Rebecca Broussard in 1987, but split the following year.
from entertainment tonight.
*Awwwwww,I wonder what they are splitting for again at their age...
At this age??
ReplyDeleteBut why
Lol.,.who cares.
ReplyDeleteJLo's monster-in-law.
No Jesus in their marriage
ReplyDeleteSplitting at 80, ndi ocha sef! Odimma oo, I don't understand their reasons for getting married in the first place only to breakup the following month
ReplyDeleteJane looks like a woman, who us difficult to live with. I was rooting for her when she was married to Ted Turner but I guess her over feminist attitude killed that relationship quickly!! She was very active political in the 60's during the Vietnam War.
ReplyDeleteShe is despised for her Anti- American speeches and attitude during that war..especially when she went to Vietnam and went to the Vetnamese army to sing for them, got on their armored tank, took pictures while thrash talking America.
DeleteShe apologized afterwards but I don't think she's really forgiven by the people since then...
And yes, I agree. She does seem like a difficult person to live with
These ones close to their grave are also divorcing themselves?
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu.
As old as they are, na them sabi oh!
ReplyDelete...Jesus is my worth!
Jane Fonda but why? At this age or do you have a toy boy around the corner?
ReplyDeleteAsk them o, dear Stella.
ReplyDeleteAnytime I see this woman, I always remember the movie, Monster-in-law
I wonder too o!hian
ReplyDeleteI've always loved Jane tho...all the best
Na WA ooooo
ReplyDeleteThis oyibo people sef.. na wa oh
ReplyDeleteOld papa and old mama love no dey sweet too much.
ReplyDeleteAm sure she will be looking for one gigolo to totori her
Oyibos and divorce...Smh. Even grandmas and grandpas dont care o. They must divorce if they deem it fit. lolz
ReplyDeleteKeep on splitting at this your age. Maka chukwu ndi ocha ne ezuzu ka.
ReplyDeleteWhat are they splitting for in this age... Mtcheww white people
ReplyDeleteShittty shitt! Old man wanna groove some young pussy to stay fresh. Why fuck with the old ones when you have money. Young blood will suck and fuck the shit out of your brain, hehehe.
ReplyDeleteOld people splitting for what na
ReplyDeleteJane fonda I raise Beyonce hands for you..
The guys ish isn't standing well again.