Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Shares Lovely 50% Makeup Free Photo

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Actress Lilian Esoro Shares Lovely 50% Makeup Free Photo

Not all Ladies can boast of sharing a photo with less make up and still have their friends or fans recognise them.....
Lilian looks younger and even more attractive without makeup.

*Well 50percent make up free because her eyes and eyebrows are somewhat lined...hehhehehe

44 comments:

1. SDK ur eyes thoπŸ˜‚
    Lilian is pretty tho😘

2. They are not lined. 100%makeup free

1. Lafresh they lined, check that brow again but all the same she looking beautiful.

2. She didn't line her brows
      When I don't wear make up, or line my brows, people don't really differentiate because I have a brows that makeup artist love.. .

3. The kind of brows makes up artist love

3. It's all about a good camera phone and I dnt think she lined her brows and eyelids.

4. She's pretty.

God Bless Everyone.

5. No Stella she did not make up, it's just some editing apps

6. Shes not looking badt! Lol @Alexxekubos comment. Playful guy!

7. Stella, the eyebrows aren't lined na

8. Stella it's 100 percent free of makeup.hair does s lot to ones looks and also there is d chemical peel that gives u a flawless baby look.so leave mata

1. Yea chemical peel is the truth! As long as you apply sunscreen during the day though. And go barefaced for at least 24 hours post-treatment.

Stella I think she looks gorgeous. I also think her brows aren't done oh.... I know people with really thick well carved natural brows. *sigh* #somethings God didn't give me 😒

9. She is very beautiful

10. There's some foundation, light lipstick and eye liner. All in all she looks great.
    I'm team light make up over heavy make up any day.

1. You must be using a good phone like moi to note all these πŸ‘

2. Both of you are using useless phones then because the babe is wearing no makeup. Maybe she threaded her eyebrows unlike mgbekes that shave their eyebrows bare. Women from the S/E tend to have very full and bushy brows, so if she shapes them then they'll look like that

3. Yes Kidjo. It's a very good phone πŸ‘πŸ½

Anonymous, I didn't say anything about her brows.

11. Replies
    1. Hahahaha. Blacky whaaat!
      Doesnt mean her face shouldnt breathe naw.

Btw,hope she didnt also cheat? None of my biz tho.

12. Lilian is a fine girl nah..
    With or without makeup!...

And yes,I can go a week without makeup!...
    People say I look extra beautiful without it!...
    Makeup dosent suit everyone though!...

1. True @ doesn't suit everyone. Even if you go one day without you try. Many lagos babes can't even dare. I also realised that extensions don't fit everyone. There's a babe i know who looks far prettier with her natural hair. Once she puts anything on it she looks very unpretty πŸ˜‚ I'd be so upset if that was me though. But each to his own.

13. What's with this make up free thing,that means when I start making up really,i will look more beautiful,team white powder and gloss ni ooo

14. Exactly Stella, those eyebrows have been doped(if you are grounded in physics u know what I mean). She beautiful all the way sha.

Marjorie

15. #When trust is broken, sorry means nothing*

16. Now everyone is claiming that they don't make up...I dey see una lies ooo.😟😟😟..πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

17. Lilian has always been beautiful na

18. rukyodoguagogbuo28 January 2017 at 14:43

She looks beautiful though. Actresses now do the ' no makeup challenge' to tell you that without makeup they are still beautiful. There's nothing more exciting than going out without an ounce makeup sometimes but my sister if you no foine and the bobos dey stay the same area with you then I take God beg you, no postpone your marriage by joining the challenge.

Ok jisike

19. πŸ’― makeup free face.
    No filter too.
    Lilian is Gorg!

1. Make up free face
      But she edited the face. Like making it smooth. It might be her phone camera tho. Because my phone normal camera smoothed my face without me editing

But she's gorgeous

20. 100% make up free, and she looks good

21. A woman who can stay in her husband house is a waste.