Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Takes Fans Advice...

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Actress Rita Edochie Takes Fans Advice...

Did you spot what is new about Aunty Rita?Look well please....

Rita Edochie has finally given in to the demands of her infamous eyebrows critics...

43 comments:

1. Stella she's still on the matter,heavy makeup.

2. Wow it's still a work in progress, far better than before.

3. Why? She should have allowed it become her signature

4. Good for her. I think she listened to that of her Children too.

5. Lol...
    I like your rosary ma, kikikikiki.

6. More of perfect eyebrow bullies.

1. Lmao! I heart aunty Rita anyhow she looks. Me sef get that black eye pencil fetish, so I overstand her, lol.

7. The beginning of the brows are good..looks faded and natural.
    All she needs is a lighter "brow pencil shade"...pretty mama Rita..

1. Ah... she said that black pencil is like 5&6 to her.
      Please lets be happy with the faded part. We love it,we dont want her changing her mind😂😂😂😂
      Pretty woman!

2. Correct...black pencil is a no no

3. Lmaoooo...Iphie,stopeeet!!!
      She is good now than before....happy Sunday honey!!!

8. Lolz,I love this woman,she's always cool headed in movies.

9. But she still used black na.

Nwanyioma, don't mind Dem Jare. Carry on with ur makeup. Nothing do u

1. No blackl lip liner, that a good step in the right direction.

Carry go mama, when you change completely, Joy will compliment you.

10. Lol @ aunty Rita, coming from someone who doesn't want to be called "aunty" ikwaaakwaakwwaakwwa

11. She is a beautiful woman, and i do like her curves.

12. Beautiful woman, all those makeup is not even necessary, it's just to enhance her already very beautiful face.

13. She too dey follow abbreviate IJMN abi? 👎👎👎👎

14. Phew! This is better.

15. Big mama will be like... Umu aka Internet a' ada-ekwe mmadu zoo-ike. Lolz. I like you Mama.

16. #Sometimes the smallest act of love can take up the biggest space in someone's heart*

17. One hundred and fifty thousand per "chop" mama!

18. Good for her....she looks her age now without any drama.....