Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Says ''Life Has Knocked Me Down a Few Times But I Will Never Stay Down''

Monday, January 16, 2017

Actress Toyin Abraham Says ''Life Has Knocked Me Down a Few Times But I Will Never Stay Down''

Rebranded actress (In name)Toyin Abraham Kinda took a walk down memorylane and she paints the image of a fighter.....

37 comments:

1. When is she writing her own sorry case book?

2. For some reason, I just like this lady! Don't even know why...

2. Truly Life comes around one.

3. She's all shades of a strong woman.

4. Good one! I like Toyin, but I hope she's not falling for the wrong person again.
    Wish her the best in life.

5. She's looking really good in that picture

6. Yes, that's the spirit baby! #TOYINTITANS

... Jesus is my worth

7. They will not just let us hear word. I dunno how many more times u have to drop such quotes before u start sounding like a broken record even to yourself.

8. stay strong omo Yoruba!

1. This ur Dp na wa o,e go jst make punani to dey hungry person,and my lez partner don go lag mtchew

9. She looks like her new name in this pix!
    I hope you keep this going, and mean every word of moving on and staying strong. The lesser your drama, the best for you #ToyinTitans

MrsBee

10. She looks so beautiful! And yes I think the name change was so necessary. The most important thing is to learn from the lessons as they're always there. Love the new you!

11. End time motivational speaker.

12. And Stella had to put a caveat to the rebranded..."in name" o...Lol

13. She will always be Razz though.

14. Anything to stay on the news, we are 'tayad' of your akuko uwa.

15. Thats the spirit my dear. Its well with you. Love you muchoπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

16. Stelldimokokus likes this lady

17. Everybody is now a motivational speaker, from there a book will emerge.

18. fine babe..have a new start

19. It is well, management is watching