Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adaeze Yobo Showers Encomium On Hubby Joseph Yobo On Their 7th Wedding Anniversary..

Monday, January 02, 2017

Adaeze Yobo Showers Encomium On Hubby Joseph Yobo On Their 7th Wedding Anniversary..

Former Beauty queen Adaeze Yobo and her footballer hubby Joseph have been married for 7years....
Yesterday was their Anniversary and Ada who is a social media fanatic told their story on her handle...

The Couple got married between December 31st and January 1st ....
Congrats to them.may they count many more years together #TheLongHaul.

63 comments:

1. Congrats. Good to marry your best friend

1. Congrats to them. It's not easy. .I really like this babe. So pretty and cool.
      I hope this baby is a girl

2. Happy wedding anniversary. Beautiful people.

3. Happy anniversary to you both...may it last and not experience any troubles for more years to come Amen

4. Happy 7th wedding anniversary to them.

5. Awwwwww interesting!!! I love their love. Wish them many more blissful years ahead

6. HWA Addy dear. I love you guys. May you grow old one one pillow.

7. Happy wedding Anniversary. May the love and peace never depart your home.

8. Happy wedding anniversary 😙

9. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them

10. Adaeze go and make peace with your father. The man was against your mothers wayward lifestyle and worried it would rub off on the girls..

1. You are the 😈

2. How is that your business?

3. Haters ti de ooo. I wonder why people make other peoples business theirs.person wey marry for 7 years with children, have you heard any scandal yet ? And am so sure you are worse off Aunty gwegs .

4. Lol 😁😁..you guys!!!

5. This is an example of that witchcraft that people pray against in MFM.

6. The father that is on drugs.

7. Stupid idiot.....so is adaeze wayward? Then how relevant is this your gist? U just can be happy for her abi? Keep hating oh and she will keep winning

11. Happy Anniversary, may your marriage stand the test of time.

12. Happy 7th wedding anniversary to them

13. Happy wedding anniversary cuties, God bless your home.

... Jesus is my worth!

14. See this jobless baby machine mchew.

1. Honey spread love not hate

If she's a baby making machine how does it affect you? Atleast shes making her own babies

Her life her choice

2. Hater...... She is still better than you.

3. Atleast she is happy and living life to the fullest.some women work 6-8 in multinational companies,,but na beat or emotional abuse husband dey take welcome them.If you see a woman happy in her home,please be happy for her,because men of this generation are something else.

4. 2 kids in 7yrs and one on the way is baby machine? You people can't even hate right

15. The only line I see is "when we fight you can't get anything done cos you worried". Hahaha

Enjoy Adaeze. You got a good man.

Congrats Chief and Chief (Mrs) Yobo

16. Happy wedding anniversary to u guys... More blessings

17. Congrats,may God continue to bless ur home

18. Beautiful!Happy anniversary to them.

19. Happy Wedding Anniversary
    God bless your home

20. Is dis d adaeze??..not as pretty as I tot.most of these gals are over hyped.anyway Happy 7th anniversary

1. Send in your own picture then comment later

2. @anon 11:43 I am not hyped talk of being overhyped.wit all d hype,I expected her 2 be prettier.she no even fine rich Dabota lawson or sandra ukagbue sef

3. @anon 11:43 I am not hyped talk of being overhyped.wit all d hype,I expected her 2 be prettier.she no even fine rich Dabota lawson or sandra ukagbue sef

4. @anon 11:43 I am not hyped talk of being overhyped.wit all d hype,I expected her 2 be prettier.she no even fine rich Dabota lawson or sandra ukagbue sef

5. See this kolo. Two pple u mention that are fine to you, one is baby ma another marry old man wen use can pursue her from house. Beauty no carry them anywhere

21. Happy wedding anniversary my favorite instacouple

7yrs down, eternity to go

22. Happy Wedding Anniversary to the both of you.

23. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them. Cute couple

24. Happy wedding anniversary to them

25. Adaeze always on social media. HWA to them. Joseph yobo it seems is a good husband. She is lucky to have him.

26. she's very pretty.

but na wa sha. all this plenty social media display of love: all na fake. if you have something to say to your hubby on your anniversary, why not just say it to him privately, or write him a ,love letter privately, why say it to the whole world??

solid marriages that have lasted long are not played out on social media at every anniversary, every xmas, every single opportunity. that's a recipe for wahala...

1. She adaeze should b thanking her mother for what she is doing for her because that love nor be for real nor b Joseph clear eyes # u like d way u fight and he is not himself or get nothing done hehehe ## make u and ur mama fear God ooo,remember u ve a son tu

27. #Do you ever look at the people who you distanced yourself from and get so happy that you made the right choice?*

28. Happy for the yobos. But Ada, no need to twist facts. The pregnancy forced d marriage. He wasnt ready for it. All the same, stay out of social media for the sake of the kids n yobo. he's suffered enough bashing

1. Shut up hater....pregnancy forced the marriage but they are still 7 years going strong, 3 kids and we never too hear many bad story so how is your observation relevant now?

2. Idiot anon 12:36 fine one man hook let see if he will marry you first before u talk. Jealousy Na dey worry you. For him to sleep with her give her belle, come marry her Na love he love her. And he had to plans to make her a baby mama

29. Happy married life.

30. Don't I just love LOVE.. everything seem perfect when ure with the right partner.. HOW to the Yobos

31. Don't I just love LOVE.. everything seem perfect when ure with the right partner.. HWA to the Yobos