Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alibaba's January 1st Concert -More Photos

Monday, January 02, 2017

Alibaba's January 1st Concert -More Photos

Yesterday the Eko Hotel,venue of Comedian/King of Comedy Alibaba's January 1st concert was lit as celebrities filled the sold out venue to enjoy what the comedian had to offer.....Someone who attended  told me ''It was a gathering of stars like never before..''

View the other PHOTOS HERE

WHAT?BLACK TIE AND THESE SHOES?IS THIS A NEW TREND?

38 comments:

1. Wow chioma akpotha and Kate Henshaw preety ladies with gorgeous smiles and egberi papa beard gang is all I see and like

1. Beautiful people
      Lilian enjoying her new found single life.

2. Stella, even Agbada, sneakers and face cap na trend sef.

1. Asin everything now goes with sneakers! Even gowns!!

Nigerians can overdo.

3. Aww Kate be looking gorg and she's older than chioma,Exercise gud it rejuvenates u inside and out.

4. Fine fine faces....see my Katie Henshaw eyen efik

5. Beautiful Kate....fine nose and smile.

6. Stella, it could b most mistake in dress dey turn fashion. Lillian is beautiful.

1. What kind of colour riot is Lilian wearing??? Lmao.So she looked at herself and in her head,she looks fly.Navy green dress, with nude jackets,red bag black shoes with the green stuff on d shoe.😅😄😃

7. Those pair of white sneaks are off... If u must wear a tux n tie, pls no sneakers

8. Kate Henshaw is so bae without even trying so hard. No unnecessary exposure whatsoever and she still looks good. Aigbe needs to calm down, not every time overdoing. Toyin Aimakhu nko, it's not every time you have to dress gbish gbish. Being simple from time to time won't kill u.

1. LMAO @ gbish gbish. Care to translate? 😀😀😀

2. I tire oh. Mercy be dressing anyhow forgetting its just a concert. Wearing ike akpati trying to outdo herself cos others are casually and nicely dressed, not over the top. I never spot MTN abi she decided to stay at home for once?

3. When I abused that her yeye transparent shoe here shebi you ppl came for me? Genny or Kate would NEVER be seen wearing that thing.

4. It's not about following trends it's about dressing your age

9. New trend o stellz...even on agbada(as seen on music videos)

10. Fine pics.... Lilian is beautiful no wonder ubi wan die on top her matter.

11. Lili is bae. Chioma you sabi dey everywhere this days ooo. Ageless Kate.

12. Got a VIP ticket but gave a friend. Cooking and cleaning almost killed me😢

13. Lilian so this is the life you want?
    Congratulations

14. Nyc shoes Lillian ! Beautiful faces.

15. Alibaba is so respected hence the crowd of who is who. Kate henshaw is always looking good.lovely pictures.

16. Love love what Lilian is wearing. Color combo is pleasing to the eyes 😘😘

17. #Don't let anyone ever make you feel like you don't deserve what you want*

18. @Anonymous 12:52, it is well with you. Your fashion sense is so warped that I don't even know where to begin with you. "Colour riot" you call it? My dear, it's called mixing and matching. Do something about your fashion sense fast or else...And lest I forget, about your English too...
    And NO, I am not in any way Lilian, just an observer.

19. @Anonymous 12:52, it is well with you. Your fashion sense is so warped that I don't even know where to begin with you. "Colour riot" you call it? My dear, it's called mixing and matching. Do something about your fashion sense fast or else...And lest I forget, about your English too...
    And NO, I am not in any way Lilian, just an observer.

And oops, I forgot to add, there is nothing like "Navy green" unless you invented it. Also, I can see her wearing only 1 jacket, so why the jackets?
    What happened to your punctuation marks? You better enrol in a night school or else...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

1. Navy green 😂😂😂 #dead how did I miss that? 😂😂😂 Police red nko?

2. There's actually a colour known as navy green. It's a tad darker than olive green. I see nothing wrong with the colour combo of her ensemble, though. The red bag adds a pop of colour to her earth toned ensemble. Purely my opinion.‎

20. Anon 12:52, there is nothing wrong with what Lillian is wearing. I just love it.Its such a cool combo.