Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Denies Travelling To Malaysia

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Denies Travelling To Malaysia

Nollywood film maker, Seun Egbegbe, has denied that he travelled out of Nigeria, shortly after he was granted bail for allegedly stealing nine iPhones at Computer Village in Lagos .

In a chat with Saturday Beats, his publicist simply identified as Bidemi, insisted that Egbegbe has not left the country since the incident.

“No, he did not go to Malaysia, he did not travel. He has not been out of this country since last year. Those that reported that he travelled did not get their facts right,” he said.

“It was shortly after they said he was remanded in prison that he conducted an interview with some journalists just to clear the air. Throughout December, he was at LTV because he has a stand there. His Ebony stand at LTV closed on December 30, 2016.”

from punch

*So in other words he was not remanded in prison and he did not travel to Malaysia.Ok we have heard.

32 comments:

1. Toyin ABRAHAM pls tell ur b4 b4 friend Seun Iphone theif to stop lieing . Nitori e ni ti n pa iro ma ja ole

2. Stella, every thief is a liar!! So I'm not surprised. The annoying thing is the fact that he keeps trying to be in the news... Mtchew

2. This person is sick, he wrote rubbish

3. Very wicked guy.
    Stole nine iphones, he didnt feel pity for d owner.
    Ugly thief.

1. 😃😂😂😂@ugly thief!

4. dis man will not just learn how to respect himself. ..OMAA

5. Must u respond? Just when Ive forgotten abt u, u just succeeded in reminding me if ur existence. Nonsense.

6. He should stop all this petty lies and pls stop releasing useless statements and repent for stealing those phones! We don't want to hear anything about him. This man is shameless sha! Instead of him to focus on his case and feel remorseful for stealing those phones he is there releasing useless statements up and down mtshewww!

7. He denied ever stealing the phone, he denied not being reminded in prison, he still denied traveling out. No wahala, he will soon deny his name. Ole! Onyeoshi! Barawo! Better shut that your Linus mouth. Ode

8. This guy is beginning to piss me off for Christ sakes! If he likes let him go to Australia we don't care face your kleptomaniac problems thief na thief

9. Oh boy!
    Rebranded for the worse
    From Seun the movie producer to
    Seun the iphone thief.
    Lmaooo
    O ma sè o

10. Abeg make he park well, ole oshi

11. Wats our concern about his location,we couldn't care less...when he is in prison then his location will b relevant

12. This guy should just hide his face in shame.

13. This man fit even deny his existence... Habah. Oniro oshi.

14. #Appreciate what you have, before it turns into what you had*

15. Dis fool is still denying he stole? With his Elete kpomo mouth! Oniranu oshi! ole oponu oshi!mscheeeew!

16. Unrepentant gbewiri

17. Seun is going through depression abeg, Nigerians let's help him oh......barawo man

18. Dis same guy was arrested and release a statement, say he dey house dey relax. Nah u be lie muhammed?

19. Enough with this guy.He can go to anywhere he likes.

20. Arsenal Firstlady,what did they "remind" him in prison for?Ayam not understanding.

21. Who cares if he traveled to the north? nonsense