Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BasketMouth Meets With The Mayor in London Ahead Of 'Lord Of The Ribs'

Friday, January 06, 2017

BasketMouth Meets With The Mayor in London Ahead Of 'Lord Of The Ribs'

Superstar Comedian and Actor Basketmouth was in Wembley today ahead of his comedy show: Lords Of The Ribs, which is also set to take place at Wembley Arena on February the 14th. 

Basketmouth met with the Councillor Parvez Ahmed; elected Mayor Of Brent who's borough covers the Wembley Arena and Leader of Council Councillor Muhhamed Butt.

The Borough of Brent is one of the most densely diverse parts of outer London, which is heavily populated by Africans, the Mayor of Brent expressed to Basketmouth. This is one of the reasons why The Mayor Of Brent is excited to host the first African Comedian to ever take on the Wembley Arena. 

The Mayor Of Brent; is also the first Bangladeshi born to be elected Mayor, this was also expressed to Basketmouth during their meeting. Another reason why Cllr Parvez Ahmed stands behind Basketmouth at Wembley, which he will be attending.

Basketmouth will be making history and breaking a new record this Valentine's Day with an expected audience of 10000 at the SSE Arena Wembley. Not only is he the first of his kind to attempt a show of this magnitude, but this edition of Lords Of The Ribs Uk, will be the 10th year for his annual comedy show. Tickets and Information for are available online at www.cokobar.com , www.ssearena.co.uk and all major ticket outlets.

image credit - Michael Tubes Creations for SDK blog

28 comments:

1. Congratulations to one of my best comedians unlike that dry AY.

1. AY isn't a comedian, he is an entertainer. he brings comedians and musicians together, gather audience, packages it well, serves it hot and smiles to the bank.

2. AY isn't a comedian he is an entertainer.

he brings comedians and musicians together, gathers audience, packages it well, serve it hot and smiles to the bank.

i so love that guy

3. AY na desert na

4. More like AY is an event planner, he can't crack joke to save his life!!! What you said Nne Nwa yep he brings musicians and COMEDIANS together!!! Dazzzalll

2. Nice one. Pls has anyone noticed that Ay is not in good terms with basket mouth and Bovi? And Ay's wife Mabel and Julius Agwu's wife used to be close but they are no more in good terms. Who knows what's going on in their circles should pls spill?

1. i noticed bovi and AY not in talking terms but don't know the cause.

meeen they are guys, just one bottle and they would be cool.
      i don't put mouth in guys matter, they don't have energy for drama

2. Bovi was ay's best man during ay's wedding. Bovi pitched tent with baaket. Somtin happened. Biff? Supremacy? Who knws. And ay and basket are not in good term frm onset.

3. U no get work. Gossip mistress. Occupy ur life with productive activities. Mtshewwwww

4. O shattap...you like drama...who asked you...sabinuus

5. Yea na small tin cause d quarrel o....bastket mouth, bovi and agwu wife were invited to a dinner by d Ay family.....only for dem to each bring a dog to first taste d food dey served before eating....dat angered d Ay family and dat was how quarrel started o.....is it a bad thing? To allow ur dog taste ur food befoore eating it....its a choice na.

6. Yeah,because Julius said ay dey use jazz and they fought on date to pick shows and ay made some comments on Julius which was leaked to him. Basket and bovi are on Julius side.

3. Congratulations to Mr. Basket, he's tried and we applaud him.

4. That's great basket mouth...my favourite comedian keep setting the pace for others to follow...God continue to make u bigger and funnier

5. Oh okay.More anointing to his head.

6. Basket na igbo na he don take style leave them behind

7. This basketmouth and his dirty jokes,I prefer At jor

8. Anon16:37, mind your own business. If they are not in good terms, it is not your Aporoko business. They have right to privacy, stop poke nosing in people business.
    Make news so people will talk about you.

9. See me see trouble! Guys are balling, making money left,right & center akproko is looking for gossip. Both Basket mouth and AY are on top of their game joorrr

10. Love them all.. So, no hatred at all.. Each of them has dia calling. Is just like you comparing Olamide to wizkid.

U know what i mean now.. Or barrister to kuti.

So that anon tryn to seek for attention should just go in and sip small acid

Mc pinky