Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bauchi State Police Announces The Recovery Of 8 Stolen Goats

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Bauchi State Police Announces The Recovery Of 8 Stolen Goats

No, this is not Saturday Laughs but you are free to Laugh..LOL

How does one prove Ownership of a goat?Selfie with the goat or what?LOL

27 comments:

1. Atleast they are recovering something since they can't recover chibok girls. Lol

2. #We often prefer to worry because it's easier, it gives us the illusion we are actually doing something when we aren't*

3. Lmaoooooooooo...I dunno, maybe by calling the goats name kikiki, see why goats are foolish, they do not recognise their owners.

1. Pipi they do oh! They recognise their owners,especially the native ones.

2. Lmaoooooooo, are you kidding me.

4. Lmao
    Some people write name on their goats
    Maybe that's how they will reclaim it
    Lol

5. Doze goats dun enta foice-mell

1. Ewu Gambia

2. Please don't insult my villager

I always look forward to his post.

3. I always love when villager is involved in a discussion, Abeg

6. The price of one goat is more than fifteen thousand here.... So multiply 15*8= 120,000.

If your goat can recognize your voice or if it was given a mark..
    why not? I lost 5h last night and I am still having this burning sensation in my heart. So, kudos to Bauchi state police you guys have done a great job!

Hehehehe hehehehe he hehehehe heeeha!

7. No shame, So they cannot recover stolen fund just goats?
    Shit happens though!

8. All na work... Goat was found human beings (chibok girls) not seen... Stupid people

9. BVS in Bauchi go and claim your goats.
    Lol

10. Police twetting about stolen goat ? So nothing to report other than stolen goat ? Bauchi must be a dead state.

11. Very useless things. Mschew. I didn't even read it

12. HahahahHa; it's possible as goats get passport naa! Crazie cops!

13. The owners should go and swear affidavits to prove they re the owners😬😬😬

14. Clueless state govt.... Height of mumuism

15. Nigeria Police Force is working, if oyibo POlice can recover dogs, we can recover goats, all na animals.