Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Gists...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Big Brother Naija Gists...

Big Brother is watching....AND SO ARE YOU!!!!

Some of us are not watching yet but we would like to have updates to help us catch up on whats going on when we join the viewing audience.

Who is your favourite house mate and why?

Has anyone been evicted?gbenshed?(Lord help me!)

Out with the gist!

RECENT GIST
The ongoing Big Brother Nigeria Reality Show took a rather controversial twist on Thursday as one of the contestants, ThinTallTony, stripped completely naked before his fellow housemates on television.

The contestant, born Offiong Edet Anthony, who has thus far been regarded as the most outspoken of the 12 housemates, stripped naked for ‘likes’ on the DAY 4 of the show.

This came after the voice of Big Brother, Biggie, urged the housemates to campaign for likes ahead of the first nomination show of the competition in which a housemate (or more) may be chosen for eviction from the Big Brother house.
While several housemates campaigned passionately with speeches and personal stories for likes, Tony gradually took off all his clothes, urging his mates not to be surprised.

With tears in his eyes, the light-skinned contestant said, “This is all I have left.
“Big Brother Naija na my last hope, I owe nobody any explanation for this nude act. I dey on my own.
“25million? I fu**ing know where I am coming from.”
He urged his fellow housemates to help him stay in the house for as long as possible.

Although the Akwa-Ibom state born completely went naked, viewers were not shown his full nude display but the other housemates who sat down watching him, burst into tears except Efe, ‘the Warri boy’ who doubles as the house master; he kept a straight face all through.
The act has, however, stirred up controversies and mixed reaction on the social media.

-Daily Times

98 comments:

1. U.T.I- Urinary Tract Infection... These children no go kii meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hehehehe. I watched it too. Like wth. Of all things. Uti haff suffered o. Choi πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. I was not even watching. Was trying ti sleep until I heard URINARY TRACT INFECTION. I shock.

Bisola epic fall last night made me laugh ehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Cocoice has self esteem problem. She needsto work on it.

3. Lol am watching oh. It's hilarious af. The housemates played charades this morning. Even till now . they tried they got most of the answers. This morning Ekemeni the akwa Ibom guy cooked palm oil rice and fish for them. Gifty the half caste wey dey for accent say she never chop am before. The girl just dey firm buttee meanwhile na she start d cry cry on thyrsus when she dey campaign for votes oh say her mama suffer to train her so where she come get oyibo accent from?
      Very fake even though she is pretty. I love her brows. She draws them well.
      I'm rooting for Efe. Warri nor dey carry last. The guy is too real. See waffi pidgin. I don dieeee

4. Mhen its like am missing ohh.see the way I was reading the gist.
      Infact this guy Effiong anothony has won my vote.

5. My worst is uriel can't stand that babe. Love my waffy bros, marvis 3t. The others just dey then giffty with her diapper pants that one is just not it at all.

6. @ onome...not only you o, that uriel girl is something else.she talks too much and very dramatic and her " I know it all attitude

I like Marvis, efe and bisola cool guys

7. I think Gifty needs the money. Looks like she's the one taking care of her mum and younger ones. She's quite responsible for her age.

Kemen, the money will also help him but I don't trust he will ise it well.

T boss, with or without the money, she will make it outside the house. She's also from a rich background. She has low ginger and it might affect her in entertainment industry. Fine gal. Effortless.

Bisola, Akpa akpu,full of mouth. Always eating or talking. Over sabi. She's lively tho. She has most street credibility so far but I don't want her to win the money.

Efe- cool guy. I think he is overrated don't know if it's cos of his pigeon english. He seems very real and ok guy. I won't mind if he wins the money.

Cocoice: Hmnnn, I wonder how she appeared in the house. Has issues with expressing herself, it's like english is too heavy in her mouth. Low self esteem. I wonder how long it will take her to adapt. Culture shock maybe.

Uriel: desperate and dramatic. She will do well in nollywood.

Miyonce: kelvin of the house. Desperately looking for bwess and nyash to pwess.

Soma and Bally : cool guys won't mind if any of them win sha.

TTT: very desperate guy. Denying his wife and kids on live TV is already a put off for me. I hope he doesn't win nothing. Does he think people won't vote him if he is proud of his wife and kids. It means that if he wins the money na unto baby mama, he will abandon his family. He deserves only more followers on his SM handles. Nothing more nothing less.

8. Instead of cocorice to say that she's scared of the puzzle. She was now capitalising on Bisolas falling to dodge puzzle. Empty brain. Most of them there are empty brains. They need a psychiatrist to screen people for this reality TV shows. Put a mixture of different personalities, Manic, bipolar, narcissist, choleric, schizophrenic, multipersonality, paranoid, phlegmatic, melancholy etc just mix them up.

9. @whiteberry won your vote with the TV you haven't bought from the money you scammed people off from here abi?

Barowo oshi, you have used your hands to dig your grave...

2. Triple T is from Calabar not Akwaibom.... I enjoyed the game they played yesterday night.....*winch Bisola* in Uti's voice,got wounded after so much gingering. My favorites are Triple T,Efe,Bally,Tboss,still supporting my Anambra sister Gifty jare.... Marvis...

1. Did u guys know Tin Tall Tony is married with 2kids?
      Haha..

Miyounce is d most annoying among d guys n cute as hell. He jumped from loving Tboss to being linked with Gifty.

I really wonder y Tboss is being found with lil boys? Y wouldn't she have relationship issues. She needs to grow up emotionally.

E be like say Efe get juju wer him dey take dey win every damb task.

My lovelies are:
      Tboss
      Tin Tall Tony
      Bisola
      Efe
      Bally-his deep voice is killing moi.

2. Miyonce is cute???

LMAO!

Uncle has a gay look and acts like "broda aruruala"!

Thought he is in a serious relationship with a chef?

What's with d rubbing/gumming body he likes doing? Gifty was even cutting his nails today!

They will fuck that Gifty very soon! Her gbazaqueen* will earn her that!

I like T boss!

I like Soma!

I am indifferent about Uriel

I am also indifferent about Efe

I am indifferent about Bisola

Ekemini should stop trying to flirt with Tboss

I don't like Tripple T

Marvis is a tomboy (she forgets herself on men like she is a man). Her front hair odikwa risky too!

Bally is just there (nothing spectacular for now)

Seems cocoice forgot her confidence in naija before leaving for SA! Babe will hate herself when she watches this show later. I initially thought it was just her strategy (chill and observe 1st). Now I know I was wrong! God help her

3. I am team Bisola.i love TTT ,nd I love Bally as well .For cocoice ,giving irrelevant gist is her hobby.

1. I was shocked Bisola could not swing with the rope,still can't stop laughing. I was expecting that from Uriel becos of her big bombom. Bisola was dancing and misbehaving as usual before her turn. When it was time, she couldn't deliver. Efe is very smart, he keeps winning all the task. No serious relationship yet. Bally is too quiet, he should talk more and take advantage of his sexy voice to win peoples vote. The show is very interesting I love it.

4. Triple T na king of mess for the house and he gist wella,
    He is very close to marvis,efe,kemen and also close to the rest, Tboss is miyonse's boo,i can't w8 for both of them to kiss sef even thou she is 32 and miyonse is 23. She is so fucking real despite the fact that she no too sabi plenty things abt 9ja she pushes herself to sound and act as a real 9jerian by cooking soup and speaking pidgin even thou she get Romanian accent. Gifty...she's beautiful abt fucking annonying with her accent infact her housemates Don dey tire for her and started whispering about her fakeness, miyonse wan chop Gifty and Tboss bt he is close to his Tboss more and he is kinda slow abt doing the kissing mayb bcos him get babe for house, efe na good boy, uriel na draaaaaaaaaama queen speaks igbo and pidgin verywell wit her brito- accent and doesn't form @all she also dey use style dey sell her wig market too. Kemen fitness man wey sabi chop and him mouth dey twist while eating. Bisola na queen of food and she's loosing weight I was so sorry for her wen she fell ysterday and I loved her efe choosed her, cocoice the girl no suppose even go bbn at all wasting the space of a correct housemate wey suppose enta house, soma that one lyk to look woman bt he likes washing plate, marvis our own tum-boy she go like drink liqour wella, bally na biggie twin bro for voice. 4give my typo jor. Besides biggie's voice sounds lyk yemi blaq.

1. Damn, do you carry your decoder and tv about? Lol

2. Lol...she explained it so well I don't need to buy decoder when I have her

5. This Big Brother Naija is kinda boring sha. I just hope they are revving up to dole out more fun.

1. I disagree,the show is on point. Don't know what u expect sha.

2. Define fake. That's easy, fake = Gifty.

6. I love Efe like crazy
    He's so real and always himself.
    Rooting for you Efe.

1. What's gifty wearing for the party tho? Girrlll, please don't wear that again

Tboss likes miyonse tho. And he likes her too. His girlfriend will just be boiling at home.

2. Efe is a correct warri boy. No forming, no bullshit. So real.

I like bally, Efe and urine. I don't like gifty anymore.

3. Coco Ice needs to loosen up. She's to in her zone. Not free and feels others are better than her. I'm sure she will leave that house soon if she doesn't loosen up

4. You can watch on youtube, search for "toxic tapat"

7. Busola's fall was epic btw...lmaooooooooooooo.

Bloggie come download me gist abeg, my boolicious booboo bloggie.

TGBaeibae, *singing* movie time, movie time, when is our movie time?

Shalla to Becky, correct babe. *hi5*

1. We haff go leave you.
      You didnt get the memo?😳
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Dont mind me Pipi nwa oma.
      Better hold her tight on that offerπŸ’•

2. Hahahahaha, una fitn't not.
      Have a beautiful weekend Iphie boo. 😘😘😘😘😘

8. Miyonce tho, face always cracking me up.

9. Not a fan, really do not like reality shows. They can be too over exaggerated!!! My opinion!

1. Just say that you don't have a dstv decoder.

2. Excuse me I do ok!! What is your own business? Why do you faceless maggots keep spewing crap on people's comments. I guess you know and live with me. Oya what size is my TV and what is the colour of my undies. Stupid low lives on this blog!!!!

3. Yes some can be annoying like the kardashians show but not big brother, its absolutely unscripted which makes it truly entertaining, you can almost get immersed and addicted if you are jobles... Lol

10. Bisola oooooooooooo. I laughed so hard last night. Thank God she realised that Enu Oshey. Ordinary rope she was falling down. Marvis drinks too much. Gifty's English can raise the dead. Still wondering how coco ice a.k.a miss toothpick, she's always picking her teeth, got into the house . Efe looks crazy but he has a good heart. Tboss is been envied by the other ladies . Kemen is always sucking his lips. Uriel makes me laugh. Bally's voice is heavenly. TTT always wants to be the center of attention, stripping naked cos of votes smells of desperation.I no send soma and miyonce.

11. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 13:50

Ehen!
    So the contestants on the show constantly embarrass me with their acts and antics.
    I must tell y'all the only thing they are good at is in eating.when it's time to eat, you see them in action.
    I used to think some of them were intelligent..*harrumphs*
    Look at the small mental and physical task they did last night, ordinary puzzle, puzzle of 40seconds tops..the simplest kind of puzzle there is, yet it took them minutes to solve it.
    And to think it's the logo they look at everyday..

Bisola is all talk and no action. She couldn't even swing from a rope to the platform.
    Very aggressive human being.. Look at the way she shouted at the ninjas out of frustration.is it the ninja that made her stuff her tummy and ass with so much eba? And then she had to fall twice *smh*

Keme nko? That one is all muscles. Nothing more.

Gifty..she is an air head. Beauty without brains..

Cocoice..another airhead.

In fact, I'm tired of them all.. Not voting for anyone except my sweet Bally and Efe.

Iphie dearie, my vote go help oh! Lol

Dum Spiro spero.

1. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 15:08

*harumphs

2. Oh Lordy!!
      Bisola is louuuuuuddddd! Jeeezzzz
      I think Uriel is smart. Bally too.

Heheheh.. Keep ya vote😜

12. Am the only one that doesn't have patience for bbnaija? I tune in and they are either in the kitchen or doing mundane things. Other channels are calling....

1. Hahahaha, same here o. When other channels are calling my name like crazy.

2. Will just watch parties and evictions.

3. Same here oh. When my food network, TLC, Sony max etc is calling...

13. I am not watching
    I have no intention of watching

14. I'm team Tboss,Marvis,Efe,and Soma!!!

15. No light so let the comments roll in while I read..
    Thanks Stella for the post and thank you house for telling us what happened..

16. #You can’t change how people feel about you, so don’t try. Just live your life and be happy*

17. I love Efe.Yes so real and he's my namesake.

Bisola talks a lot.I love her though.

Bally is a cutie who likes staying on his lane.

Gifty is too loud with horrible accent and plenty gbaguans. It's painful when she talks most times. She flirts a lot.

Soma is gradually coming out of his shell. Starting to reveal his fun side.

Kemen... hhhmmm.. Body doesn't match the face*apologies*.. Uses plenty power and likes T-boss.

T-boss, I love her. She's real. Liked by a lot.

Cocoice.... She's not sure why she's in the house, like she's tired and can't wait to leave.

Marvis, love her too. She cool like that.

Miyonse... I don't like him one bit. He has a babyish attitude and hes always happy when the talk relates to sex and all.

ThinTallTony.. I love him took. No plenty talk.

Uriel.. Plenty drama with plenty wigs. Shes cool and hipsy.

Generally, boring house, they are all playing safe. They love food and 'WHOT'. I enjoyed their first Friday night game. Though, Bisola was not composed and too in a hurry and got injured.

Waiting for tonight's night party.

18. Yeaterdays task was lit but didnt complete it. I didn't watch that of the ladies. I had to go for vigil.Who won abeg?
    Efe is one of the smartest in the house with the way he was able to complete his task in just 4 minutes. What happened to kemen, he almost completed the puzzle then messed it up again. He's so slow.
    I love bisola, Tboss and Efe. I'm rooting for them.

19. The 'downfall' of Bisola is not the end of her life.

20. What channel people?? I have never watched bb show ever in my life.. if you are not replying with the channel, please jejely waka pass

21. I'm team bally, gifty and efe jare.
    Ttt seems like a fake. I remember when yhey just entered the house, he said he was single and also when he was stripping and crying out his life's story he said something like "I have no family, I have no one" and I'm like so surprised.
    I did a bit of digging and found his fb page, I saw that he's married with two cute children and I also saw that his mum is hale and hearty. Why will he lie? To gain sympathy?
    Bally is a hottie, gifty is a cutie and efe is a sharp guy.

1. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 14:58

Thought I was the only one that heard Ttt say he is single. Dude is married with kids. I was disgusted by the act of it. I don't care about the story behind it. You don't blackmail people emotionally.
      Very fake people. Imagine Gifty and cocoice saying they haven't had palm oil rice before.they are all acting for the camera except Bally and efem.

2. No he said he wasnt single. I heard him.
      And yes,you might be right about him trying too much.
      Hes studied previous big brother shows so he knows how the audience reason... but being too 'BB perfect' might be his undoing.

I like Gifty,Bally,Efe too.
      Uriel😍😍😍

22. Ehen, lest I forget, cocoice is the most insecure, awkward and timid big brother housemate ever. No confidence in her. I think she's intimidated by the other housemates wether cos she thinks they're finer/more exposed, me I don't know.
    Marvis is annoying.
    Miyonse is gay and he tries to overcompensate by following girls up and down, I have a few gay friends so I know how they behave outside.
    Uriel is emotionally unstable but I love her.
    The rest r just bleh!

1. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 15:01

Coco ice has a very low self esteem.question is why go for the show when you know u will be showcased to the world? She is also hot tempered and finds it hard to communicate, that's why she is as quiet as a mouse half of the time.
      Your assertion of miyonse and Uriel is on point too..

2. Yes, Miyonce has those features.

3. Thank u. He's totally gay hence the over following of women.

4. My thought exactly

5. Wow!!
      ZaynabπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Well,Uriel says shes been depressed before.
      I know they have in house therapists,as long as she knows when its setting in,she will be fine.
      That house drives even the strongest of them over the edge.

23. Efelicious Efe all d wayyyyyyy..... Fat Bisola should stop eating much and go and loose some weight. Loving TBoss. TBoss is a wife material. Gifty,Cocoice,Uriel are very fake & should be evicted asap. Baby Boy Miyonse is very envious and its written all over his face. Miyonse should allow Cocoice to focus on d game. Efe is very real and he will win d money

24. I love TTT and Marvis. Efe is surprisingly boring. As for cocoice, don't know what she came for. No zeal, she's just there. Well, I still heart Bally, even though he's too quiet.

25. I love Efe,Bally,bisola & tboss

26. Cocoice too rigid, Bisola very intelligent, Efe na waffy now. Tboss me like her, gifty pretends to be ajebo and na pako she be. Kemen toodey eat and hin too dey look with hin fat full lips. Uriel I no get anything for her just there, Soma no like to dey see am his campaign na frame hin frame am, @ bally na hausa boy. Miyouce mumu, ttt na hustle, then marvis nice sha.

27. Gifty all the way, as for TTTony weldone you hear, keep dangling your blokos in front of children because of 25mil, Uriel ogini bu your problem, Bisola, okwuluora, don't stop talking and acting up Inugo, Miyonce find your mate o, Tboss senior you, Bally, you are the best, Soma and Efe, I love you guys, ndi ozo na, jara.

28. I saw the update on that Campaign and ThinTall's got me teary eyed.

I was surprised Uriel chose to save Miyonse.
    She bonded with Bally.
    I thought she was all flustered and breezy.. unassuming. But it looks like shes playing the game.
    Bally is more of a threat to her than Miyonse.
    Uriel's stuttering and constant interruptions in the diary room cracks me up,plus her stunned look. I like her.

Someone drag Miyonse off Tboss's butt bikonu.

Cocoice reminds me of Goldy.. dunno if its her spaced out look or the cleaning.. hopefully its not an act shes putting on. It wont get her anywhere. What happened to that bubbly lady on stage with IK?
    These are the few things i noted.. i watch updates mostly.

1. Hahahahaahaha...Bisola called Miyonce a harlot. Miyonce beyonce.

2. Good question. Cos I'm also confused. After all the 'super dope' rap artist moves. And she enters the house... no show!

3. Hahahaha@Pipi.. that guy does nothing apart from staring at Tboss and Gifty..

29. I am team uriel,she brings on the drama. but I'm loving the love triangle btw gifty, Tboss n miyonse. cocoice has a terrible complex problem gosh! n she's really dull. Bisola is fun but she over does alOt of things. Indifferent about kemen n Marvis she's ok though. Yet to understand Bali, n TTT. soma is cool. EFE probably the smartest, he sees through ever ones drama, n plays the game well, n seems most focused I'm a fan though.

1. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 15:05

You got that right about Efe Dr Chy! is the smartest, followed by Bally.i hope cocoice exits the show Next Week. It's not for her.

2. Efe was the only one that refused to let tears slide down his cheeks during ThinTall's naked moment.. he even had a funny expression on his faceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. My support for marvis,uriel,bisola,soma and ttt is 100%.. I hate Efe cos he is too calculative about the whole game, trying to be perfect and the way his teeth is always out while talking. As for Cocoice,she needs to be kicked out asap...that girl has some attitude ish

31. Stella No gbenshing yet!! But a reliable source tell me say by next week something go happen..Rumours have it that the sunday eviction might be fake..I Love T-boss and Marvisthat girl is real, its just like she is not the very outspoken type. Triple T is playing the game well , might have been extreme on the campaign but he sure is good, matured and well coordinated . I also love Bally great great guy but Soma AND Miyonce dey do mama's boy..Bisola has always been a Parrot but still gbadun her..Urieeeel!! Chai Drama Queen as ever, I dont still understand that lady..EFE correct Guy!! Urhobo wadooo!!

1. There's no eviction this Sunday,Ebuka said it last Sunday cos they are bringing in two more new housemates. *Though the housemates aren't aware of it*
      Also heard people are begging bbnaija to bring in Bobrisky,dunno what he's coming there to do.

32. Someone said on Twitter if Kemen can cut off his head, T boss will make love to him, lmaooooo! meanwhile has Tboss ditched her nipple rings. Gifty is so used to being fake, its a part of her now. I like her though she's such an eye candy n my namesake.cocorice, lol in biggies voice, she's so intimidated by the house mates, she always puts up an attitude, she misinterprets every gesture, n looks weary all the time N with her dumbness its repulsive! I can't deal.

33. I was abit confused cos I didn't know if he had a issues wit his stuff hence d cry even to d guys....I don't tink its only bcos he was naked!

34. Started following the show late.... Don't understand it yet!!

Please who's that short guy with plenty muscle like bouncer??? #HonestQuestion

1. Kemen, his real name is Ekemini,an akwaibomite but resides in Pitakwa Town (PH)

2. Kemen

From akwa ibom. He said he kept a fitness trainer.

35. PHCN is doing me strong thing, mscheww.

Well, I really felt for Bisola and it really affected Coco and it has a lot to do with psychology. Whoever saw Bisola fall twice and even injured her knee will definitely be affected when it comes to his or her turn, especially a female. Let the best house mate win.

36. Was Uriel on Top Actor South Africa?

37. Pls what's the name of that dude that always eat others leftover,that did beggy beggy for meat this morning???

38. chaaiii,I know am missing a lot,but what to do?as we don collect NEPA wife.

39. I love Marvis...she is the reallest.!! Bisola is over sabi, Tboss dey form levels, Cocoice have a low self esteem, she's been struggling with it, Myonce is a baby boy abeg,Soma,Kemene n Bally are just there...Efe just dey warri things.. Thumbs up to Marvis jaree..!!

40. Abeg what was it Uriel was saying about not seeing her period for 5yrs?!