Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Businessman E-Money Shares Throw Back Photos

Friday, January 27, 2017

Billionaire Businessman E-Money Shares Throw Back Photos

Nigerian Billionaire businessman and older brother Musician Kcee shared these photos and the difference is clear......Money can do wonders!

Hmmmmmm Amazing blessing that sounds and look like a lie...Oh God send down the rain on others who need this kind of blessing!

50 comments:

1. Congrats oo. good to have money,money money money

2. Help me say Amen oh. Amen. Ama kole mole Amen. Asiri wa ko ni tu. Amen.

3. Wow!!! Look at that yellow raincoat. He has really come far from where he used to be. I just pray he receives enough sense to know how to behave now because it seems he's forgotten where he's coming from.

4. He bleached? Eewww
    How do people associate dark skin with poverty and light skin with wealth?? I sight the phones too.. Lol

1. When you live in a good environment ,eat fresh and good foods.my sister forget it,the skin color will change.

2. Gooood foood...Steady chillin...goood cream...Cold environmental or AC 24/7...When u suffer from too much success...you definitely gon suffer from too much freshness...

3. Nah he didn't.
      Better living conditions plus picture quality plus less sun.

5. E money Onye ego
    Sir,please come and shoot me that your gun this friday.

1. Observation:this addiction of always wearing cap started not before he hammered. When I saw the headline, I was hoping to see a tb pic of him with a cap on but alas!

2. Observation:this addiction of always wearing cap started not before he hammered. When I saw the headline, I was hoping to see a tb pic of him with a cap on but alas!

3. Lara Emoney is now bald headed

6. stella its a lie this is not E-money joor plus he's not d elder brother Kcee is older than him

7. Money is good.first time commenting

8. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere27 January 2017 at 11:19

Bisi alimi i hope u read this. You are already stark raving mad but must you use the f word with the lord's name on top of your madness? Your end is near. The validation you desperately need from nigerians will forever remain a mirage to you.

1. Hahaahaaahaaaa! Hear, hear! #Epic! #Word! Eyin Iya mi Oshoronga, eyin iya arogba aso ma bale! Yeye ooooh!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere27 January 2017 at 12:53

Lol @ priceless jewel

9. Who say money no good ooo. Choi! Enjoy bro, na God do for you. I tap from you oo

10. Wow. Just wow.

The power of money sha. See transformation. The difference is just too much.

11. Stella! "God rain down the blessings on those who need this kind of blessing"
    Oya tappers, continue tapping.

12. E money and show off and bragging. Always displaying the same Lexus and Toyota car and the same single house.why not exotic cars and Towers? The country for no hear word if he is Dangote or Adenuga.BTW his own billionaire na for Zimbabwean dollars?

13. he has always had a taste for the good life

judging by his two older pictures look at his shoes

I don't know him personally before you people come for me

14. Luking at the kings maut, one wheel Neva tink e socked the modas bress.

15. He is lighter and look very different, but many girls will reject the first guy

16. His head looks like opiyro mango kikiki

17. The guy is blessed.... Is not how far, but how well.
    Money is good. It answereth all things.

18. I hope this money has foundation,you are not rich until your money has foundation. I wish in the next twenty years,you can still be regarded as as rich man. I hope you learn how to invest from those who have been there before you.

1. Technical advicer with ur advice and I too sabi,u still no get money..Poor people sabi give financial advice while rich people keep making their dough..
      Shove ur stupid advice off ur ass.

19. He has done well for himself.

Okuk Enem oh!...

20. Abeg, what does he do exactly?