Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Swankyjerry Pictured With The First Lady Of Kogi State Mrs Rashida Yahaya Bello

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Celebrity Stylist Swankyjerry Pictured With The First Lady Of Kogi State Mrs Rashida Yahaya Bello

The ever rising CEO of Swanky's signatures styling Jeremiah Ogbodo shared lovely photos with her excellency Mrs Rashida Yahaya bello . 

I remember when I first blogged about Swanky years back,I said that swanky would break grounds with the way he was going....

Well done Jeremiah..LOL

34 comments:

1. May God continue to enlarge your coast man...pls do only styling for her oo lol

1. I want to be like him, I want to style people. I can't even fix a thread to a machine awwwwh

2. Stella had to call him Jeremiah lolz

3. Go swanky go swanky go ... This is guy is highly favored he's unstoppable...... Weldon swanks God keep taking you higher .

4. God bless the works of your hands Swanky

1. I have Bn everywhere looking for you.
      Have been to the ends of the Earth. Lol
      How are u Sugar?

Hello @ Triumphant Zion!
      *Plasters kisses on ur cheeks*

2. 😂😂😂😂.
      Sweety I am here ooo! Work wan kee me ooo.
      How are you honey? I still dey vex for you ooooo.

6. Continue with your craft....godbless

7. I like this first lady, always smiling. very pretty woman.

8. As in Stella, the prophetess that you IS naa hehehehehehe

9. Swanky I thought you were team pdp ? Was it not same swanky that styled the former president? You don pot to apc ? Anyways congrats.

1. He's a wise man, politics and business should not mix.

2. His work has nothing to do with political parties. I am a Chelsea fc fan but if I see an opportunity to make money in arsenal Fc, my bro/sis, I will dive into it. Lol.
      Congrats

10. A man's gift maketh room for him and bringeth him before Great men.

11. Keep soaring higher my dear. No time to check time

12. While her husband is owing workers several month salary, she's busy getting styled by Swanky. On whose account?
    Keep soaring Swanky, na your work you dey do.

13. He is good though but i still love Tiannah styling..Toyin Lawani is bae..

1. Aww sorry hun but unfortunately your bae is busy styling irrelevant people while swanky only does big dogs , presidents , governors , their wives , and strictly Alist celebs . But u can still photoshop her picture and add it next to swanky . I bet Toyin is mad as fuck because what she claims to. Be doing with 1million staffs swanky is doing better and more Alone . Swanky's talent cannot be denied. So it's either you complement his good work or shut your mouth and don't mention that jazz woman name near my swanky .

14. Swanky Jerry! Hardwork pays. Very talented man there. But he will go places keep it up.

15. is he brother to Uche Ogbodo?

1. Yes but different mothers.lwkmdh

16. More grounds to conquer bro, God bless your work

17. This is the way to go swanky . Congrats