Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chidinma Viral Video - Identity Of Lady Who Made The Film Unveiled.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Chidinma Viral Video - Identity Of Lady Who Made The Film Unveiled.

As shared by Due Process Advocate lawyer Emeka Ugwuonye......

'THE THIRD GIRL IN THE S3X VIDEO SCANDAL OF CHIDINMA OKEKE

The name of the girl behind the camera in the Chidinma Okeke s3x video scandal is Jane Emoka. She was a diploma student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University at the relevant time. She was the one through which the principal figure sold the idea of making a s3x video to Chidinma and her roommate, Ada. Jane was the one that used her phone camera to make the video. Jane is the owner of the hand that is seen in the video opening the girls' legs. She also participated in the s3x act. However, she was edited out of the video before it was uploaded on the internet. Why was she edited out? We know the answer to that. The original video was edited at the ABS media studio.

We know who edited it and we know who uploaded it on the internet and how that person did it. We have complete information on what happened - how the videos were made, who made the video, why they were made, the chain of custody, and the person that edited the video. It is quite a fascinating story of deep intrigues. But it is not what you thought. We are the best investigators in Africa. We now what happened from A to Z.

The picture below is the picture of Ms. Jane Emoka is shown below. For your information, the man that owned the bank account in which Chidinma and Ada were blackmailed into depositing money was arraigned in Lagos recently. That man is now in Kirikiri prison on a remand while waiting to perfect his bail application. It is surprising that none of the suspected big wigs behind his game are coming forward to help him now. The small thief now seems to stand alone.

(If you need to investigate anything, come to us.)'

64 comments:

1. I wonder oooo, at least it's not our toto neither is it our cucumber!!!make dey rest abeg. ..

2. So this.is what.made that.cucumber thing famous in Nigeria! everywhere I hear secure innuendos.with.cucumber.and.people.commenting about using cucumber I.never knew where it originated from haha I'm sure she can't buy cucumber in public again. Hahah

2. I believe this girl was the one that help moan too

1. Hian from reading this u know her voice???

2. 😂😂😂Lol!!!@14:21

3. Wow. You can't recognize sarcasm?

Anyway, did she force them at gun point to do their dastardly acts? Na them sabi

3. Who be this people again? You need recognition abi? Stella has given you already

4. Eeboh girls and ashawo work and lesbianism go hand in hand. Tueh ( side eyes at queen and bus )

1. Yes o. Na dem. Yesterday, one said ashewo dey only come from imo state. Today this one is from anambra. Dey know each other. Na so dem all be

2. Their only aphrodisiac is money. Imo will accuse Anambra but the two na champions. We from Abia and Enugu States are more decent girls

5. Just imagine.
    SMH.

BTW why is SP not opening???

1. Its the network I guess especially if u are using glo

6. Jeez! This matter has been over flogged. Please both the investigators and chIMKpima and this cheap looking girl should go hide their ugly heads. If for nothing but for their families. God please draw these children to you.

7. They should allow this case die a natural death now.. I don't like the way they always bring the chidima's name up every time.
    I saw her with her car this Xmas period in Awkwa and I really felt pity for her.
    The mistake is made already and am sure she has learnt her lesson. Moreover,there are lesbo every where even on SDK's blog.

1. Which car? D pageant official car was taken back from her by ABS nau..Or u mean her own personal car?

8. We are not interested in this crap anymore. A shameless girl with no iota of decency made a video don't give us that blackmail crap. You are old enough to know whats right from wrong.

1. Whatever, the issue here is she was involved in the video and she enjoyed herself, am expecting the government should prosecute them for homosexuality.

9. She was simply edited out of the video cos she had the intention of making the video go viral na. See as she resemble winch🙄unfriendly friend abi frienemy of life!!! Thank God they never come my way, I dont even give them that chance anyweiz. Mscheeew

1. You talk too much. When growing up, you need to tone down your talking habit.
      Who ask you all these now ? Just respect your age. Okay

10. Obviously This is an advert in disguise but a job well done

11. So this the 3rd person in the cucumber trinity/trilogy? The lady leg parter. Na wa o!

12. I feel so sorry for them.
    Children these days will do anything for money.

13. The man no get name?
    No picture too?
    This is just a stupid advert
    You don't know nada!

14. this her breast better pass chidimma and Ada own sef, those 1s na agbalomo. dem 4 show us this 1

1. Wetin make am pervert, stupid slut like you. Swear say you no watch the video

15. Why use this particular picture to talk about the third girl who made the video ?

16. wasted youths!
    y all should embark on a 40day fast.

17. Yes, she sold the idea to them, then what ? Are they kids ? What do we need this information for ?
    You all should get lost with the fucking due process, like I care. Enough of this rubbish, this is new year !

18. They should rest already, most people don't even remember who Chidinma is!

Daughters of jezebel roaming around the streets.

19. And so??? Like we haven't had a enough!! Abeg make una carry una dirty and disgusting gist waka jare..

20. Jane well done o. Are they advertising their investigative prowess? @ the last line.

21. Stellz I think this thing is the 'due' process n not sue.

22. So she owns those nails painted with yellow and green? Ngwanu oseetigo!!!

23. Emeka onu ubaka!!

24. Chidinma aka miss cucumber ..
    If she had not involved herself in such act...this blackmail game wouldn't have had her name on it..thought the poster was going to ask "why was Chidinma edited into the video"
    God bless Nigeria !!!

25. NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN22 January 2017 at 13:50

Lol @ Jane Was The owner of the hand.
    That's all I choose to remember..
    I hope the storm is over for those involved. Everyone deserves a second chance.

Dum Spiro spero.

26. We don tire for this Chidinma#Cucumber matter
    Let it rest joor

27. #Mistakes have the power to turn you into something better than you were before*

28. They have over-flogged this story. The matter should die already

29. And Emeka Ugwuonye is a saint?
    Don't let me download your gist here....

30. Naaawaaoo!
    People mind the kind of you call friends, some are actually friends from hell, see how Chidimma's life have been turned upside down!
    One I know for sure, evil CANNOT triumph over good.

31. Naaawaaoo!
    People mind the kind of you call friends, some are actually friends from hell, see how Chidimma's life have been turned upside down!
    One I know for sure, evil CANNOT triumph over good.

32. They should let the matter rest already. Its overflogged

33. Incomplete writeup. Is this man advertising his agency or what.it is only in Nigeria that people can write anything they like without evidence or fact just speculation. If you have the fact show us not speculation.

34. chidinma it's well with your soul

35. The problem we have in Nigeria is that of short term memory. Nobody wants to follow anything to its logical conclusion. And that is why evil thrives in Nigeria. We are so competitive for the wrong reasons.
    The comments I read here generally suggest that this case should be allowed to die a natural death. But what does that imply?
    1. We pretend it does not exist anymore, thereby creating a fecund ground for future perpetrators to germinate more wicked actions.2
    2. We ignore it and we never learn from it.
    3. We ignore it, we do a disservice to the families and friends whose reputations could be repaired when justice is served the perpetrators of the blackmail.
    4. We ignore it, and the alleged may not be given a fair trial; another fertile ground for the legal teams to handle it based on the highest bidder's gain.
    Therefore, we need to deal with each case to its logical conclusion in order to make sure it does not repeat itself.
    One good example is the Biafra higledy-pigledy. If the Nigerian generation in the 190's had made sincere efforts to solve the problems and reach agreements, and properly implement them after the war, we wouldn't be where we are now. If the story of Biafra was allowed to be studied in the schools, we would have appreciated the silliness of war, and made effort to sustain one Nigeria. But no. The people said it should die a natural death. And it has refused to die a natural death because, Justice has a long-term memory, a long life-span and a very long hand. It has a way of speaking fresh to the heart of man. And as far as we are alive, Justice will always seek her day in court.
    Therefore, if we don't deal with the Cucumber video now, we may deal with it in 50 years' time.
    By the way, Odi is still pending. Ken Saro-wiwa and Ogoni 9, Southern Kaduna, Agatu etc. We must all face the music, in our lifetime or after we are gone. Our children carry our blood. Cheers.

36. the socalled lawyer has no right to share this girls pics and passed judgement on her like that. the lawyer is not a law enforcement officer. I hope she sues that socalled lawyer.

37. Who ever wrote this write up and shared this girls picture is a big idiot.
    Does this negate the fact that Chidinma was caught on take cucumbering herself?
    Does it change the fact she has shown the whole world shes a freak beauty queen?
    Does it reduce the shame she has brought to her family and those looking up to her?
    Abeg they should free this girl.
    She even fine pass the said chidinma sef.
    But on a more serious not, na Igbo girls do runs pass within this country. There's no contesting that fact.

38. @Archer what reputation can be restored when we already saw them with our eyes enjoying their cucumber?
    Please say something meaningful
    You people are just looking for who to drag down with your sick Chidinma.

39. Anon 09:41, there is an African proverb that says, "It takes a village to raise a child."
    That is already obvious here as you can see some people claiming that Igbos do 'runs' pass.
    So, that shameful video has brought the grime not just on Chidimma and her peers but the whole tribe ducks in shame. Yes, even though the video showed what truly happened, ie. they committed lesbian acts, it is not enough to let the blackmailers go free in the name of "let the matter die a natural death."
    Only when you experience blackmail, will you understand. There are things we have done in our lives that we are not proud of.
    But then, Small minds can't see the big picture here. In this case, they only see Chidimma and her 'partners in sin'. But big minds see humanity as a whole being degraded by the act of blackmail.
    World over, blackmail is a crime. Wake up Nigeria and understand how our ignorance is leading us deeper into darkness!
    But hang on, wasn't Christ unpopular because he tried to lead us out of the darkness of sin and death...I often forget that it is not easy to save a stubborn people. Moses also experienced so with the Israelites. He called them "stiff-necked and stubborn people."