Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Choose A Couch For In House Discussions

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Choose A Couch For In House Discussions

LMAO...well,well,well!!!

Stellakoko,

I have small issue at hand ooo and it is the couch issue. That couch we have is discouraging someone from discussing issues. I couldn't discuss anything yesterday because I couldn't sit on the couch.

Since, you have been borrowing couch for us, I decided to get us a new one so we won't have to borrow again, I got a small and big one. The big one can contain everybody and juice and water can be provided as we discuss because the couch came with a table. Abeg, no give us that couch again ooo. We Don tire.

You can be changing couch for us, if these ones get worn out as a result of too many bonbom and quarrel. We will get another one
Have a lovely day dear.

BV Greatlady.

couch 1

couch 2

couch 3

couch 4

So which of there would you suggest?LOL

145 comments:

1. Since we are many I choose couch 3

1. Yea me too, couch three. I hope there won't be quarrel sha whilst we are seated.

2. No. 1.... Efri-bori cannorth be seeting down at the seme thym. Som pipul can stan wile odas can seet on the flour an stresh dia legs.

Odas can alwares bring dia seets from thier aouzes too.

3. Couch 2,for me too, the colour is so cool.

2. Y'all play too much on here seriously hahahahaha

Couch number 3 for me

1. I love the first couch,but as we Boku for here,I'll for couch 3 so e go fit contain us all.
      Well done BV Greatlady.

2. @sassy I agree, couch 1 is the finest but couch 3 will carry all...couch 3

3. Madam, na recession affect the couch na... Anyway, I choose couch 3. It's very big and it will accommodate the big 'ukwus' here. 😒😒😒😒

1. Hahaha! Abi o! Rhoda bae howdy?

2. Couch 3 is more spacious but I fear the legs won't hold our collective weight.
      Couch 1 looks more comfortable and durable but it's small.
      Couch 2 get muscles.
      I don't like couch 4.

3. Couch 2 and 4, me and my girlfriends

4. Couch 3 is the best as we dey always get matter to settle and dramas. Lol

1. Couch 1 is fab! I'll go with 1 abeg.

2. Couch 3 is OK for me, he go contain everybody

6. Couch 3 I like the foot stool so we can stretch our legs while at it. I will contribute towards the cost too. Lol

1. How many of us will stretch our kegs while at it?
      Na to quarrel be that noni

No.1 is bae.
      No.3 is boo.

2. How many of us will stretch our kegs while at it?
      Na to quarrel be that noni

No.1 is bae.
      No.3 is boo.

3. no time for ass licking28 January 2017 at 19:04

Lmao I so much love this blog But I love wwe more. Couch 3 for me.

4. Who is going to count and announc the results 1500 recharge card for you and to BV Greatness 1500 recharge card for you also for getting us a new couch. Contact me after everything.

7. Couch 3!!!

Bv greatlady, weldone.

Stella, don't bring back the bedbug infested couch o

8. Stella let's go with the first couch. (1)

9. Couch 3 will occupy enough people

10. Waoh, I now have a blog I'd. It can only be God

1. Lol. I cannot fit shout here. What I do with your blog ID? We talk couch here.

I choose 3!

2. Congrat, it's good to have an identity and a voice to be heard.

3. I love this blog, Stella I love you more, you brought all together like s big family and showing concern for our couch with love. This is amazing. Big up.

11. Oh my God!!!!!
    Stalla now u come
    I think I love the first one
    Long live sdk
    Forward ever backward never

12. Hahahahhahahah, oh I lurrrveee this blog!!

1. Hahahaha Tetri you can say that again!!
      Stella has succeeded to build the most interactive and entertaining online community in Africa. See me laughing and feeling like I'm interacting with family when in actual fact y'all are just a figment of my imagination.
      Jeez I love this blog!!
      And I love Stella even more.

Back to the couch, I choose number one and I'll help with the purchasing when this Fuji house of commotion finally decides.
      I love y'all amazing people!!

2. Couch 3 biko. All our bombom go fit enter na.

13. Replies
    1. Your head is over there my
      pi----pi----pi------pi-----pipilee.

2. Hehehehehehe
      You know say we be like minds.

14. I love couch 3, that would take almost every one and no need for lapping each other,*laughs *

1. anonymous gangster28 January 2017 at 20:46

Look you! Na the lapping go sweet pass! Blogbrity/Faith Martins may be a twat but mehn oh mehn would I love to lap her! And ibukun, and emjay, and other round ass chicks!

15. 3rd one cos there is a center table , after talk comes the drinks😂😂😂😂

16. Couch 3. It'd enable everyone sing kumbaya at the end of every discourse.

17. 😂😂😂😂😂😂couch 1 please...

18. Lmao..this blog is insane!

Couch 3 ofcos

19. Yay! God bless you GreatLady!
    Couch 3 plix, tainz a bunsh

1. How did I miss couch 1? Biko couch 1. Tainx

20. Couch 1 will be nice so I sleep while chikito can be giving us her normal fabu fabu....

21. Couch 3. Save me a space between TGW & that beauty queen of earlier in the week, what's her name!

22. Lol couch 3 for me. But BV Greatlady get time sha.

23. The 2nd couch looks like 6 packs...lmaooo

24. Executive couches...these ones are for recession topics

25. couch 3...after discussion i go fuck kidjo ontop...kidjo my crush...i love you scarra

1. Not me biko.Go and crush rock.😈😈😈,Some guys re so stupid and behave like sissies.If you like someone say it,instead of spewing nonsense in anon mood.mtcheew

26. I tink couch no 3 is beta.gretin 2 u Stella.jus joined d BV family.luv ur blog 2much.

27. I will go for couch 1

28. Lolz
    Thank you BV for this lovely couch.
    I choose couch 3 so as to contain us all.

29. I love this blog!! Couch 3

30. 😂😂😂😂 wawu I like couch 1

31. I like the first couch. We can take group pic on it. Are those throw pillows? Also good for sleeping!

How many bum will pic2 contain? I choose 1

32. I like couch 1. It will carry our collective weight. 😀

33. I chose couch 1 or 3

*Larry was here *

1. Kikikiki....

Stella and dog be like 5&6, is that your facial expression right now on this couch matter? Well you have no choice, we the shareholders have spoken. I thought I'm the only one that hates that new couch you forced on us. The former one is infested with bed bugs, too much saliva and wee-wee(those that read late), hence the need for change.

*clears throat*

Couch 3 would have been OK, cos it can contain more people, but then can the legs withstand blog fights, aggressions et al ? Couch 1 is cozy and comfy, but one might doze off sha, not bad.

Couch one is it for me.

2. Couch 3 will carry all sizes of ikebe.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. SDK pls post this. Let me air my mind to the BVs.
      My office brouhaha ehn, don't even know where to start from. My boss is sleeping with my female colleague and this babe goes about badmouthing me to my boss saying all sort of lies to him. Mind you, I'm all about my business,and because of past experience during my internship in a media company, I became very discreet and I would just face my job like my life depends on it, no time for gossips, asslicking and unnecessary friendship. This babe however is very influential in my office, in a team of four members in my department, two females and two guys, you won't believe it that these so-called men lick her ass probably cos of the fear of not losing their jobs. But me I nor send them o, sotey I became the 'other party'. They kept on plotting lies and finding faults just cos they were threatened by me in their midst. To cut the long story short o, even the so-called boss started skipping salaries, forming lies that the bank owes him, bla bla bla. He owes me 5months salary now(over 500k). I've stopped going to the office o, and I'm already seeking legal redress as regards my money. I'm done with the tension and bad blood over what now? Mtchew! And to even think they know little or nothing about the job. Very unprofessional and uncouth human beings! Even though I've not gotten my money, I'm thankful for still having my sanity and my loving mom who won't bear me shed a tear.

2. Nitwit. Go and insult your cursed mother from a cursed tribe. Prostitute

3. Kerry Okoye, If you want to start being dramatic. This is not the right way to do it.Yourbcan be dramatic without insulting anyone.Mind your lane abeg.We ve had enough quarrels already..Don't start your boring one.

35. Btw poster are you a learner? You dont know stella can be witty sometimes?
    Those torn couch are to make bvs talk(more comments)...

36. BV D'Royalty your attitude stinks! I don't know who you think you are or how you even think most of your comments are funny. I pray God saves you from yourself. I'm not a known bv so that even try to attack anyone for this, just a silent bv that's tired of your over abusive comments

37. None. I prefer the chesterfield red chair u used weeks ago.

38. I prefer couch 3. As we sit down they gist, groundnuts and zobo go dey flow and the gist go sweet well

39. Aunty Stella nwa, Biko, give us couch 3. It will contain us, u know the family is getting bigger. And it has table for bole, coke, chichin, ice-cream, zobo, coke, kpekere, and every.

Mwah!

40. Hahahaahahahaaha, stella has infected you guys with her character, I love it when everyone is happy, I choose couch 3.

41. Nice one Bv greatlady, I will go with couch 3

42. Couch 3 please. Enough room for all

43. couch 1 is most suitable. 3 is old skool.

44. 😂omg, I love my country pipo, even in the face of recession we still find reasons to laugh and create humour.
    @BV Greatlady take 5 jor✋chop knuckle join sef👊

45. I love no 1. But no 3 will be perfect for discussion

46. Stella couch 1 is very very classy . Anyone who comes late would sit on the floor or stand at the back. I don't like the color of couch 2 though it's accomdating. It won't go well with the decor

47. Couch 3 is actually d coolest of them all.

48. I prefer couch 1 o so if e no reach some people sidon we fit kan add couch 3 which is bigger.

49. Hahahahahah
    Stella is crazy. But her BVs are even more crazy...
    What's there not to love about this blog, and the greatlady sounds really concerned...omg.
    Truthfully, the last couch didn't allow me think straight. Kaiiii. Couch 1 is beautiful. But couch 3 will accommodate all of us with big asses better, so couch 3 it is..

50. Lwkmd!

Couch 3, because we're not looking at just aesthetics but comfortability too.

51. Couch number3 abeg. We will need supporting tissues na.....them gin, agbalumo, gnut, red wine, guguru, kainkaine,boli n epa, agege bread n ewa agonyin, etc.

52. I go for couch 3,after quarrelling and fighting, those involved will buy drinks, biscuits, groundnut etc,for us to keep calm..

53. 😀 Stella.... you have passed this your spirit to blog visitors...
    So someone came up with this..
    How nice.

54. Stella why your face de like that the entire time?

55. No couch can replace the couch we are use to.

56. Stella is too original and herself nd me likey. This is the very reason I ported to sdk in 2012. Bvns nko, una chop kiss.

57. THERE'S TOO MUCH HUNGER IN THE LAND YET NO LIGHT, HMMMM DEPRESSION LOADING IN THE LAND

58. Couch 1 and three make better brian. Make we use couch 3 na as per those of us wey carry better lol.