Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Choose One Blog Visitor As President...

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Choose One Blog Visitor As President...

Time to vote!.

This is just for fun,Please respect yourself and do not turn it into a blog fight.

As the Chairman of the voting committee,I am not allowed to vote.
In this process,please know that ''Orubebe's' will arise to say why they cant or why you shouldnt,please ignore them and do what you must.

The President is.........

212 comments:

1. The country will have two presidents be that o. XP onye oma m and XOXO for president. Hehe. They can decide amongst themselves who will lead the other.

2. Stella for the love I have for you just remove these people and put my name cos I don't any mother dicker animal there except me

3. Stella you're not nice o. Why you do fan emmanuel this kind wickedness na. Who will pull her out amidst these thorns as a qualified candidate.

Aye le o, ibosi ooo...

4. Jaymoore all the way.

XP for Vice president.
      Sisi eko senate President.

5. Sisi Eko. She's most respected BV.

6. Sisi eko...she gon be goodies..

7. Jaymoore for president. Any other is a counterfeit.

8. Aboki na malls for President then jaymoore for vice

9. sisi Eko for president

10. Madam source for news, you like coming up with irrelevant post. How does this add value to me? Try something meaningful.

1. This is tight I have two favorite here. Well I vote sisi eko and jarymoore, one could be President then the other vice, am sure every president needs a VP.

1. Jaymoore for presidio.

πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Stella no point voting for kowa candidates so I will go for Jaymore because he has some charismatic blog character.

5. I'm stuck between sisi eko,Xp and xoxo mystery. I'd go for one of them. Maybe sisi eko for president. XP as vice and xoxo mystery as Senate president lol. I'll make Fan minister of inter tribal affairs lool

1. Hehehehehehehe
      Inter tribal affairs indeed!

2. XP for president. Do anyhow and she will fish you out faster than dss. No time for iranu.

xoxo mystery - vice president. Official speech writer.

Fan baby - Senate president. As long as you're not igbo ya 'kent' impeach XP. She's the fayose of the hallowed Chambers.

Sisi eko - attorney general. That wig go fit am well well.

I had fun imagining these people handling these posts on reality. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. Choi! Yoruba demons will not forgive me today

4. Lol. Trinity already chose u as minister of inter tribal affairs.

5. LOL @PL the great. Great analysis.

6. Aboki na Mallam!!!

The rest get small comma

7. Aboki Na mallam for president..
    Jaymoore for vice president..

8. Sisi eko her comments are always educative and entertaining,,, jaymoore for vp I always imagine him to be a very cute dude and I also love his heart of giving.

9. We need a kind president abeg

JAYMOORE

1. Heard jaymoore is cute for days...is that true???

We haven't had a cute president since IBB. If Jaymoore is handsome then I'm rooting for him...we no want a female president biko, them go take yansh spoil everywhere...hehehe

2. Jay Moore for presido and Xp for VP

3. Lara, when Jaymoore had the pic of Fally ipupa on his profile I always imagined him to be that cute
      Jaymoore should I be drooling already?

10. Not a fan of any of them but will manage aboki na mallam.

11. I don't have a candidate
    Please do the house help own...
    Gateman
    Cook And so on...

12. Oh wow! It goes without saying for me, for obvious reasons. He has deserved it in my own corner.

JAYMOORE FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!

1. Eka joy becos jaymoore don do u Santa for december bah? Hmmm!

2. U won dey lick his ass ni?

Him go vex o

3. Jasmine, is this how they lick ass? I wouldn't know cos I don't. But anyways this is my own way of still showing appreciation. So yeah, jaymoore for president. For him to have done what he did, he has a heart of gold and that's a good attribute for a president. Don't u think so?

4. Money good ohhh, remember when jay said 50k for anybody that will bring forth Eka joy pixx, she cuss him 20drums, now you are singing his praise, jay sure know his way around, anybody insult you, slap the idiot with some clean notes and the table will turn around, chaaai! Money you will be my slave.

5. Things are happening on this blog o.
      So Jaymoore did Santa for Termite.
      That's good of you Jay.

With all your bad mouth termite,I don't expect you to collect a dime from him.

13. Just passing.....πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ

14. Aboki na Mallam for me
    Dude sounds really intelligent and well learned

Xoxo mystery as his vice
    Very witty someborri and bright too

15. For this buhari regime una dey contest...
    How did the money for campaign come about.

16. Ill go for xp or sisi eko, i like both of em..no ass licking
    Fan emmanuel speaks too much ibo in her comments , its really annoying..

17. And I am counting the votes whether orubebe agrees or not.
    hehehe
    vote wisely

18. Aboki na mallam for president ,jaymoore vp
    ,xp minister for πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

1. Incomplete you dey fear. Xp is for information or software Vertu

19. Who put Fan belt Emmanuel name here?

Make una dey take time oooo.

1. Who you epp ?stfu bitch

2. Lafresh I thought we've settled? Ngwa happy new year

3. Happy new year Fan Emmanuel. Hope you no go change when MMM pay you ooo

20. Jaymoore for president....i like sisi eko but she no go win, xp and xoxo get enemies too much(ota po) lol, fan Emma go carry our money recover her loss from MMM...then abokinamallam lailai..the aboki wey dey there never help our situation... Lmao...I like them all sha...xoxo is intelligent, she can be P.A to president, Xp(mama beji) make she take care of our twins first....

1. Xoxo is intelligent ? Who dash the agbaya

21. I choose Jaymoore as presidio and fan nwa my Igbo sis as VP cos I know say anybody wey dear her, she go use abuse scatter their head 😁😁😁

22. mAMA twins...XP anyday anytime
    or sisi eko

23. Xp all the way.she is mature and diplomatic .the rest can pass for L.G chairmen

24. Jaymoore,is been long i saw his comment

25. Ceiling fan will use teachers salary do mmm

1. Hahaha... I won't even vote for my self cos I go divided this nation

26. None of the above. But if I am forced to, I would vote for jaymoore.

27. Xoxo misery will ruin the nation with fight.the guy can fight an invisible opponents

28. Jay Moore will give all,female ministers belle

1. Nah. The last time I checked Jaymoore is a virgin.

29. None!!!

Aboki na mallam just returned without a viable excuse, we don't want a president that'll go AWOL on us

Uhmm sisi eko... *considering her*

Fan Emmanuel, very tribalistic fellow, her comments gives me headache most times and I wonder how an individual can be so headache inducing... She needs prayers. I noticed she's humble these days though, it could be because of MMM... We don't want a president who is humble only because they have been 'brought down' and life gives them no choice but to be humble

Xhlrted P, says her mind without sentiments.. Used to look forward to her comments back then, her wonderful recipes and all that (I hope she's the one because it has been a long time)

Xoxo mystery.. I jump and pass biko

Jaymoore, how can we choose him as president when we haven't seen him comment on here in a while. I like that he gives, he's a cheerful giver. But we also don't want a president who will ask for sex then fight you if you refuse him... Except he's changed though .....

So maybe jaymoore for president and sisi eko for vice president

Uhmm, how do you go back to old posts? Help a sister

1. Aboki sent a mail sometime in 2013 that he was going for 'further studies' in the abroad.

30. Aboki again, Aboki no get sense

31. Jay Moore nwa mama!
    He's good in political talks
    I'm sure he'll make a nice president
    And of course he'll be giving the masses freebies from time to time...LMAO 😁
    Jay Moore for president

32. #You can meet somebody tomorrow who has better intentions for you than someone you've known forever. Time means nothing, character does*

33. Aboki or Jaymore,but the problem is that I don't want an absentee president.Sisi Eko is also a good pick & I think she'll make a hell of a sexy president.The only person I won't pick is Fan Emmanuel,we already have enough issues.The last person we need is a greedy bigot who will gamble the commonwealth on ponzi.

34. Fan Emmanuel will use our remaining money for MMM.

XP for President

1. Me and you sha

See how MMM disqualified me. It's well!

35. I would vote Jaymoore cos he has A very good heart and is A cheerful giver..perhaps;God loves A cheerful giver!!
    So if he is president;the problem of the masses would be his burden and looked into...

Fan Emmanuel's issh with MMM wont allow her concentrate fully if she becomes president..She would mandate every radio/Tv to keep doing advert every 20 mins so that sergey mavrodi would remember that her life savings is still there..

Xhlrted P wont allow us have privacy cos our Bio/data isnt safe and would be hacked into anyday/anytime when she needs;and your life would be displayed on all TV stations so she could make her point clear to the public..

Sisi Eko is good to go;but i would prefer her being the P.A to jaymoore;cos that lady is wisdom herself and her advice would help jaymoore's ministry..

Aboki na mallam would go awool all of A sudden and leave us to our country;and even when he has something to say;its once in A while and always brief..meaning he wont be always active as president and his deputy would always be the "Acting president"..

Xoxo mystery?? She is good to go;but people will be scared to express themselves fully in the country cos she wont tolerate and would send military men to come pick you up from your residence if she needs to caution you..and when you finally come;she will talk your brains out of you with impeccable grammar..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Well said martins. Good analysis

2. Martins your data will be displayed tomor xp no dey forgive person.

3. Lmao. On point.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. Let me pick myself biko can't come n go n love somebody above myself

37. None!
    Worst of all fan Emmanuel, logically zero

38. Sisi Eko try, her argument quotient is reasonable. XP will do great too.

Fan Emmanuel will sell d country, she can't even manage her financial emotions

39. I dont even know who to choose between Sisi Eko, Jaymoore and and Aboki Na Mallam but i know two people that should never smell that seat. Thanks.

1. The 2nd of the two people will come for you

2. Fan emmanuel should not smell that seat o..

3. Xoxo can do well as S A to the president on media and publicity. She is witty and can always confuse the masses with words

4. There should be a diff post for nanny, house girl and cleaner featuring miss Aboki and others. Sdk pls consider enough of president post. Txs

5. Ikwakwakwa
      I will die wit laughs, I have voted sharp sharp miss Aboki for house girl. Choi.

40. Nice combination.
    I don't have voters card, so let me wait.
    Lol

1. Sisi eko.
      Fan emmanuel will gamble wit the countries money, mmm thgs

2. Hehehehe
      You have a point though.
      Join my party. PDP.

3. Lol Chi
      Okay only if you will make me party chairman.

41. Jaymoore for president!
    He has gone Mia for sometime now
    Remember how he was always singing the praise of Buhari before the election,now he doesn't comment on political issues.
    Hehehehehe
    Jaymoore doesn't know how to defend Bubu again.
    I understand Jaymoore ,i really do.
    Fan emmanuel for vice president
    You see the combo?
    Jaymoore and fan emmanuel working together? Wahala o wa oh.

42. Xp for president!!!
    Sisi Eko vice.
    Jaymoore minister of finance, dude knw how to share money.
    Xoxo minister of information.

1. Choose one blog visitor as president..then no say choose cabinet...haba..we make things hard ehn...just one...make it simple sister

2. See vexment ohhh. Madam ayam not the cusser of economy recession, na only you waka come?

3. The economy is bad all are vexing. I choose xp her English made me go buy another dictionary

43. Replies
    1. Lol..now i know why nigeria is like this...lol....***dont take it serious

2. your fellow bigot you mean

44. All of them sabi write epistle.

Scratches head!

45. Replies
    1. Fan wetin?Villager,dis one u say no follow @ all.

2. Lmao @ fan wetin
      I tried to pronounce it too
      Kaii Vileja take it easy o

3. It is official bv villager is fro akwa ibom

4. Hahaha... My fellow villager you say wetin?

5. @19:00.... You might be right or he/she has been there. I served there around 2011 so I had no difficulty pronouncing what he/she typed if you understand what I mean.

....From Glory to Glory....

46. Enter your comment...NONE....ESPECIALLY FAN..MAY FAN FAN U AWAY

47. Hmmm

I will go for Jaymoore.
    And Sisi Eko for VP

48. Abeg remove Fan Emmanuel dia biko.u are insulting the others.

1. Lol
      She's in the wrong group man

2. I wonder why Stella put me for wrong place. Stella you for put me deroyalty group nau hahaha

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha, fan Emmanuel, don't I just love you. Your replies show you are a free minded and playful person. LMAO. Una no go kill person for this blog.

49. Jaymoore for president. sisi eko vice president, xoxo for senate president. SDK I beg no vex I know you said pick one.

50. Aboki na mallam,cos he is so intelliegent n can find solutions to problems, fan go throw all yoruas for lagoon, am sure she will not bother about them in her govt,sisi eko and xirted p will not leave their fantasy world, cos they would have been given the opportunity to live out their fantasies, which is not good for a president. Jay moore nko, will be braging how he help the whole country to have portable drinking water,and will gossip like a woman. Xoxo mystery her own no be here, she will fight everybody abeg, we no need her type as president. Finally aboki na mallam all the way. Amaka.

1. Kai! You fiful are not smiling! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

51. Jaymoore for president!He has touched the lives of a lot of people here, we need a generous and caring leader.

52. I vote Aboki na mallam. He is matured.

1. Very mature guy...i do read his comments..

53. President-Jaymoore
    Aboki na mallam(running mate)
    Both are mature guys and they have respect for the office..
    The rest lack respect for the office of the presidency,so they cant be there..you cant aspire for positions you disrespect so much...****lol***

54. The President of Federal Republic of SDK is jaymoore,
    Xoxo mystery Vice President
    XP Senate president.
    You guys rock

55. Sisi eko for president!
    God forbid fan Emmanuel. she go dey curse us everyday. she go even carry our national money do mmm

56. Who is watching #bbn.the live show/fake eviction starts in the next 16mins

57. I will pick fan emmnuel nwannem nwanyi as presidoπŸ˜‰ as for aboki na mallam no bad feelings but enough mallams or abokis as president, bubu in asorock is one headache for nigerians😝.sisi eko I love you😘....and jaymoore I would have given you my vote but you have manhood 😁

1. Shhh...keep calm...aboki na malam for president

2. My beloved sister. I heart you

58. Fan emmanuel on that list?no way

.our common wealth she go carry go invest for baba ijebu scheme...

59. Jaymoore all the way.

Long live SDK

60. 😁 😁 I'm not up to 18years mbok.

1. Lols. Nuvi honey you are funny

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

61. Jaymoore for president
    Sisi eko for vice president lol

Tiwa

62. i will vote for JAYMOORE coz the other ones will be busy nagging and creating unnecessary drama.
    we want action not drama.

63. πŸ˜’ okay will go with Jaymoore

64. I think Xp will be good for presidency, I like her epistle and how she doesn't send anyone.

65. Sisi eko for presido&vice president.

66. Sisi Eko for president!!!!
    Jaymoore for vice president
    Aboki na mallam for adviser on special matters.

Love all three of them baje!

67. President Jaymoore!!!!!! BTW where is he?????????

Sisi Eko, xp, and xoxo mystery will fill other positions!!! Love them too.

But Nigeria is not ready for a female president yet..........

68. Jaymoore,nwa mama for presidio.

πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

69. Jaymoore for president
    Xp for vice

70. JayMoore all the way.....
    Xlhrted for vice.....
    Aboki senate president
    Fan Emmanuel ward councillor
    Xoxo first lady mmm local govt

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. Lmao! Stella ifahia you re not d brain behind this nominations eh, make I baff Tek nakedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let mi start by punch-slapping ur friend, Xp out of d wayπŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

Voting;

Well, Sisi Eko it is for me, Jay NWA mama as vice n aboki Na malam as Reuben abatiπŸ˜‚ mi love

Err...who else?? Is dat xoxo πŸ‘†? Receive slap πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Akupe EmmaπŸ˜‚ Na only u waka come?

Unu goodnite. Tired mehn πŸ’€

73. Jaymoore for President
    Sisi Eko for Vice
    Aboki na mallam for SA to the President
    Fan Emmanuel for Minister of Culture