Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, January 23, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Na wah....*shocked*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE:
SNOOPEE FIANCE WANTS TO WALK AWAY

I have been a regular customer on your blog for about 5 years now but I have never commented at anytime, just one of the silent consumers. I notice that bloggers no get holiday. Una go face computer from 6:am daily to 12:pm. kudus to you. I guess you deserve all the praises possible for such effort. Keep up the good work. I didn't believe that as a man, I'd be sending a 'Chronicle' too someday, but I'm finding it difficult to sleep anyway so I just thought I should do it now

While working in a drug manufacturing company some years ago, I met this damsel I'd like to get it going with, but when I eventually gather liver to approach her, she told me upfront that she's in a serious relationship, one that will eventually lead to marriage, and it eventually did. Anyway, we became close colleagues that people at the office even thought we were dating, but we never shared a kiss till she died. Our closeness even led to meeting her fiancé and family, her family house wasn't far from the office, so sometimes, after work we walk over to chat, eat and all that before I go home.

There was a I was there for her dad's 60th birthday, somebody just came downstairs to say hello to me and to my surprise this person looked exactly like her, the only difference is that she talks faster than her. Though she has told me about her younger sister who school in one of the private universities, but I'd never seen her. Since she was taken, I switched my interest to her younger sister. There was no toasting at all, we just kind of melted into each other and that was it. We became an inseparable item. She was the love of my life, I broke many rules because of her and she did same for me

Meanwhile, I was yearning for an upgrade from my Manager job at the company, so when a friend of mine suggested we partnered together in downstream oil sector, supplying AGO and DPK, I simply went for it. So with the little capital I'd saved up over time, we started doing business. Everything was going very well, we were making money well. We upgraded every year. Though we desired the bigger level, we needed capital to get there. My babe's elder sister who was already married then, said she won't mind joining us in the business, but when she saw the stress involved, sleeping at the depot, following trucks, fighting both individuals and corporate bodies for your pay after servicing LPOs, she got frustrated and quit.

But knowing she's interested in business and money and that she/her family has the capital we need, I approached her for a deal. And we agreed that she gives us a million and get 5% at the end of every month. She agreed and decided to test us with 3m, then 4, then 5, then 10. When her younger sister, which is my G/F saw as things dey go, she too began forcing her money on us. she started with 5m at once... About 2 years into our relationship, I caught her cheating on me. Mind you, I already told her I was in it for marriage, but she said she wanted to go for her Masters degree in Canada first before marriage. So I proposed to her and her parent's suggested we do our introduction before she left. 3 months after she left, I paid her a surprise visit in Canada. Lo and behold a man's things was around her apartment. 

When I asked her about it, she said it was for her cousin. There are these people I see around their family, they live on the same street. I heard they are their extended cousins, then I also heard they are their family friends. I didn't bother. But there's one guy among them she was close to and I was told they grew up together. But I didn't know this guy also school in Canada. So when I realized he was the one she was talking about, I calmed down, but my intuition, told me something was fishy so I kept my ears open.

He came around to see me, hailed me as a bros, packed his things and went away... When I was leaving, I bought her a new phone and used some software to bug it. All the messages on her apps were dropping on the online database of the P.I company

A week later, when I got back to Nigeria, I signed into the app and my heart dropped. Come and see nude pics she's been sharing with the guy. Things they have been saying about me. How she's just with me because I am a matured and caring person. Because I dress well and because her family likes me, her sister insisted that I am a husband material and would have dated me when we met if not because she was already engaged. How his dick is the best. How she likes the way he vibrates on her and screams when he wants to cum. How he wished I wasn't in the picture, how he won't mind setting me up to be maimed in Nigeria if she gives him the go ahead. 

Why she just wanted their relationship to remain FWB despite years of knowing each other from childhood. Then bank transactions of cash she's been sending to him.... till date the evidences are still coming in but she doesn't know a thing. In December, when he came back to the country, they still fucked. So after her masters, when she came back to Nigeria, I acted as though nothing was happening, since I was still trading with her money and the p***y was still good, I just carried on like its nothing too. But deep inside me, every valuable thing I held towards her has been flushed out. Since she had lots of money to waste, I asked her to invest extra 5M to the 5m with me, she did and I used her funds, her sister's (her hubby gets the return) and mine to open my own private firm. Sometime last year, after seeing that my businesses has stabilized to a point, I returned hers under the pretext that the economy is not favoring the oil and gas sector that much anymore. 

But when I diversified into importation of tiles and bathroom wares (partnering with her dad), she by herself returned the money without asking for returns. Sometimes, I will use style to ask her about that guy, she will just talk as if, he's so so somewhere she doesn't know nor care about... me I will just nod my head too and I would still go ahead and smash that coochie like its nothing. She will be acting all innocent in my face and began constantly talking about how our wedding would be like, how she will choose this color and that souvenir, who will come play, how she and her friends will dance. 

How she will shake her dirty ass. I will just nod my head like I hear you. After a while, her sight began irritating my guts, so I stop creating time to see her again. I have even started seeing someone else. No one is aware of this except a friend of mine. Even my family isn't aware... If her elder sister were still alive, maybe I would have poured my heart out to her

The issue now is that according to plan, we were suppose to get married in December but I didn't say anything about it at all. She has begun noticing my irritation and hesitation and she has gone to report me to her family, Pastor and my dad. Everyone's been calling me for a meeting. Her father (a man who has been mentoring me in business and which I respect so much) has been hinting me.... asking how far with our marriage plans?.... that I should come and see him to talk about it.

But I have just been posting the man. I have been avoiding him except its got to do with business.... even at that, if its not extremely important, I won't go. They have chosen next week Saturday as a meeting day for us to sort things out and pick a date. I know her dad, mum, Elder bro, late elder sister's hubby and Pastor would be there. The question now is should I take my friend and folks along too? and what do I tell them? I know in my heart that I can never marry her because the love and trust is already very dead but I also know that if I tell them I can't marry her because she's been cheating on me, she would deny vehemently, and I would be left with no option to show them my evidences? But I am thinking, won't it be an insult to the old man to come face to face with his daughter's nude photos and explicit chats? Please I need advice on how to go about this without hurting anyone.... another problem is that without my asking, she also contributed some quality amount of money into the property I am building.

Plus her father gave me tiles and interlocking stones worth a million. Sometimes, lots of confusing thoughts fly in my head I don't know how to sort this out. Though I am happy I discovered early before marriage maybe she would have brought a bastard home for me to father. Maybe she would still be sleeping with that guy because I doubt marriage would change that habit. Maybe she would be bringing him home to sleep with. Maybe one day the guy would just decide to hurt me. I just want to get rid of her presence in my life and move on in peace but I need some input on the proper way to go about it. 

Thanks.

*The next one might not be an Angel but you need to dump this one...you see why snooping is so dangerous?your mind has been so poisoned.

I dont see you walking away clean from this because of how much has been invested in you,the only solution would be to reveal what you know,you dont need to show the nude photos,just the chats would be fine

You are a very greedy man,when you found out what was going on and knew you would not marry her why did you not find a way to end it and stopped collecting her or her family's monies?

So in all the times she was cheating,you didnt?I am just asking normal routine questions cos you painted yourself to be an Angel.

Please keep us updated on this and remember that revealing you snooped on her might cause more damage and no one will be free with you again.

308 comments:

1. Stella i agree with you. he should just spill all. but some girls have power oo. sleeping with two different men. i cant deal abeg. poster i know you are not a saint because you were greedy. you stayed in because of what you wanted but oga just carry on, spill the beans reveal pictures if necessary so they will know it wasnt your fault. if not ehn they will swear for you ooo.

1. If you are not a virgin my dear! Forget pretence. You can deal

2. Guy just go to her dad before the meeting day and open up to him, you owe him that much. If the need arises them show him your evidence okay.

3. Am I surprised at the advice coming from stella and her female BVs; NO I'm not. To all of you singing gold digger and all that, the guy and the girl's family are business partners, the get profit from the money they contribute, didn't you read the part he said he returned their money, gosh!!! Women call a spade a spade, a lying bitch like that deserve much worse. Poster for the respect and love the girls father have for your have a private chat with him and show him all the details, DONT make a mistake of tell that girl first she will kill you. Tell only her father , he would know how to handle the message. Don't let anybody talk you into marrying that girl, she can never change but will only device new method. Ensure you return everybody's money and the interest they deserve don't let whatever the ladies will say here bother you.

4. Let her go, let all her money and family's money go too.

So sad she didn't control her urge for her old habit/flame.

She broke your heart and you broke hers too by hanging on even when u knew I would never marry her.

Na wa.

5. Poster I go like follow you talk but I don't know how, it's important we talk and moreover I need that app

6. oster you na James Bond? You are a deep mofo but then the girl did herself in too. If you say you were so in love and all was well before she started cheating, then na wetin she chop kill am. For 3 people to invest in you in one family, truly all must be really well. How can a woman be sleeping with two men at once? I don't get. Yucky. That's the dirtiest thing ever... so if you'd been married, this is how a married woman will be fucking upandan? Na wa o. Well, you both played yourself. Imagine calling for a meeting not knowing say bobo don ja. Hahahahah. My advice is; I believe you should show her all evidences, by herself she will quickly cancel the meeting. Just meet her up in a public place and have a lengthy talk with her... return everything and face your individual lives. She's an unfaithful bitch who wants to eat her cake and have it and you are a silent killer, una fit unaself well....

7. Some women can be so wicked and heartless, thank God I escaped mine after so many years of relationship. My experience was a torture to me due to the love I had for her but a time came and God intervened. Today I'm praising God for the decision that was reached. Bros find someone who will appreciate and love you, some ladies are time waster and if you finnally marry her, she will find an excuse to divorce you, don't keep her hopes high on you bothe being together, just move on and don't look back. Keep evidence intact incase she comes for Ur head cos she will definitely come for U when decide to leave and the only thing she will want to prove to everyone is U are the one that you are the bad and wicked person. Please take cover cos she will run back to you immediately her relationship with the other guy is not working. In terryg' voice "That's nonsense

8. Don't breakup with her...

Show her all you know before that meeting and strike a deal with her. Tell her you still love her and would wife her to cover up but you are not sure you would be able to stay faithful because it hurts.

That is it!... If she agrees to stay, you just got a free ticket to "act single while married"

OR
      Could it be that your side chick jazz is seriously working? Oh i get it!! You know your 'knack' game ain't strong and sister would need to get joy from a gooooood bro. So why are you sad?.

Dont mind those calling you a Gold digger. You are just an hardworking man trying to defeat poverty.

9. You a real chronicle poster.. I will just advice you to see the father before Saturday.. And lay the cards for him...

10. I don't want to be bias in my oppinion but let the truth be told , that lady is a hell of a cheat, it's crazy to act like you wanted the marriage but within you, U know you are cheating I mean a perfect cheat.what is happening to our women? Is one dick not too healthy for them Ni biko somebody should tell me, if U marry such woman NA she go kill because of the other guy's dick. As for you brother wey dey hammer, the maga U are magaing, is it not enough for you dem go just kill you comot one day dey know sey U dey use their money to enlarge your coast, let the Babe go and let her carry her wahala go, if U got trapped mehn NA olosho U marry be that o. Abo oro Ni a Nso fun omo luabi, ti o ba de inu e yo di odindin. Stella Abeg some matters need a lot of investigation before judging, God bless you sister

11. some girls are trying o....me that I've not finished handling one d**k

12. Poster you are extremely stupid. I feel like giving you several slaps. Wait, you bugged her phone and discovered shit, yet you no talk. You kept collecting money. You even put the money in building a house. Olodo. I hope you know both of you own that building? You want to eat your cake n have it, but you don't want her to eat hers and have it. Bolo.
      If you really want to be free of her, sell that property, give her all her monies. Have that cheque ready as you go for whatever meeting it is to end this fiasco. I discovered you are a cheat and that's why I can't commit to you, I also have physical evidence. Here's your money, sorry about this sir. Ojukokoro man. You are disgusting.

13. Thanks anonymous 15:51 stella was just bias. The lady has done a shameful thing and the honest truth Is that they cry to people and the Internet when things go wrong as if they were (cheating women) saint . Let's remember not to judge because of she's either a man or a woman, let's call a spade a wetin? Let's stop taking sides because she's a woman and she has every right to do whatever she does even if its bad, the scenerio of that Atm lady that slapped a guy, to my surprise some still felt the guy was the bad person well let's keep destroying the world in the name of gender

14. This is why they say ignorance is bliss, but I prefer knowing the truth, because the truth will set you free. Your relationship is dead on arrival. Because of your knowledge, trust has been obliterated, there is no use marrying for pity. However it is possible that the girl truly loves you and wants to settle down with you, but she is like a guy that can have a main girl and several side chicks. It makes me laugh to see that guys are usually surprised to find girls who behave like them. So Mr can you claim that you too have been truly faithful or you are of the belief that because you are a guy it doesn't matter what you do?
      Where I fault you in all of this is that when you found out the truth, you did not call the girl out and end the relationship. Instead you kept on smashing for free, as you say, and collecting her money and her family's, even receiving mentorship from her father. So you are a snake, you think you are smart. That family has helped in making you who you are today. As someone advised above, call the girl somewhere private and expose what information you have. If you are sure you cannot marry her tell her, there is nothing she can do about that. But return all or at least most of her money and thank her and her family for their help. I feel sure she will release you once the cat is out of the bag. Please try and be a more honest person with integrity in future. Stop trying to be wise in chopping osho free. Longerthroat fit hook throat last last. I wish you well and pray that your soon to be ex bae sees the errors of her ways, changes and gets a good man too. Nobody is perfect. Ciao!

15. Na so women life be. Insatiable that's how the lady I have invested so much on is cheating on me. Ojumi as I call you for short from your useless name you are a bitch and a betrayer. I thought we had something strong and real. You go fuck this guy and still come back to me. God will punish you and that guy. I will sure treat both of you fuck up if you don't desist.Busty bitch.

16. @ bluntchic you are just a perfect example of a FOOl with no sense..if tge person where to b ur brother will you tell him to go ahead and marry such person? Pls learn to think b4 posting

17. Don't put your eggs in one basket. Isn't what is being preached on here? That lady must be a good student of SDK.
      Bro meet up with her dad before saturday and lay all your evidence bare on the table. You owe her father and family that little for the confidence, love, trust they show and vested in you. For the lady you marry her; you marry your death. Let nothing nor no one convince yoou into accepting her.

2. Lol and they call mostly women gold diggers when there are male ones too. Poster of you did not need her money and her family's money once you found out about all that stuff she did you would have walked away or report immediately to someone. If you really loved her and wanted to marry her that is. She fucked up badly. No excuse but you. Why didn't you leave? You waited till you were financially ok lol. Msteww

1. Poster, meet her dad privately and discuss this with him, show him the chats.

Do not do this if not a private meeting with d an alone

2. You de mind the gigolo. Why did he even go up to the extent of that kinda snooping in the first place*huh* like he is a saint. Dont EVER tell the parents anything of such i beg of you. Call the babe and discuss whatever one on one before the so called meeting. This chronicle de vex me no be small. Mscheew

3. It's called sweet revenge. The guy Na sharp bros

4. This poster sef how are we sure that u were also not sleeping with someone else when ur girlfriend was in Canada? Ur just painting urself as a saint

5. Bro, kudus to you. You handled this like a real man. You are just like me. Whenever you catch your women this way, rule number one, take charge of your mind and emotions. When I caught my ex wife of 11 years pants down 2 years ago.... I didnt scream my head off, i just went to one side to lick my wounds. I cried to my fill, drank to my fill. Smoked to my fill. I then took a whole week off to lodge in a Hotel and fucked to my fill. When I went back home I pretended like nothing was happening. At first she just noticed that I was cold after awhile I adjusted and went back to normal and started my plotting. Today my sons are with me and I have codedly put on her body a disease that will eventually finish her off. I just dey watch. My father told me, when you love a woman and provide her with everything and she decides to throw it to your face to satisfy her selfish desires, don't sweat it... there are many ways to make her pay. And this is how I am raising my sons too. Mr Poster - you have earned my respect. well played.

6. You are a wicked soul.

7. Anonymous 16.53 you are very vindictive don't you fear God? I pray you and your children are 100 percent faithful because if not, the day they will hurt a woman "raised like you and your sons" you will know that karma is real. Haba. You gave her a deasease. So evil God pls let my children not cross yours path. These are the types that publicise thier gf sex tapes. My God.

8. It is time for men to be respected as well, some women can play their card and even pretend to the world they re the saint just because the man involved refuses to say things out. I've been in a relationship that painted me bad even to close families but I just move on and I say to myself, how many people will I keep trying to convince people I was not the bad person here but I left everything to the future when the truth will reveal itself. Some women are not just the appreciating type and no matter how show them love forget it, you no do no ni. I moved on after so much tears and hand over all to God. Pister there is a better woman within your world, look out and accept her. Enjoy your life and invest with the one U don chop, chop and clean mouth. You are mouthed bro. Sheybi she like fuck wella abeg direct to one ghetto Wey guys wey dey gba for their head, na she go retire

9. My heart weeps... What disease did you put on her?

10. Jisos u go fear fear

3. Oga you keep doing business with the family knowing fully well the father has already given you the go ahead. So what do you want to do, leave her.

What about her father's job in supplying with everything you needed. Mr. Man, you must marry the girl. When you saw what was going on and you respected the Father, why did you not let him in in what you are going through.

Abeg marry that girl. It is your cross.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😆😅😆

2. Marry fire. If you are in his shoes, will you marry her ? Abeg stop it !

3. You people can never seize to amaze me. I am to stressed out to start typing epistle jare.

4. Dearest poster, am single to stupor and ready to mingle add five six nine ED two eight one

4. Such a lengthy write up.
    You had no right to bug the phone of someone without their permission just because you bought the phonefor her. You can be arrested for that.
    You kept investing and collecting money from her/family despite knowing she wasn't true to you. You obviously weren't disgusted enough and you love money more than peace of mind.
    How do you think you will away from this mess you contributed in creating? Best bet, call her one on one no need to involve her family or yours and confront her. No need to tell or show her how you found out. If she denies it then you know she is beyond redemption.
    If she agrees then I think you two can still reconcile and sort things out.
    You used her just as much as she did you. You've benefitted from her and her family, so stop screaming like you made her who she is.
    You both are as guilty as they come.

1. The only reason why the poster is sick of seeing her is because he feels he doesn't need her or her family's money anymore. He is now able to stand without her, poster please don't disgrace her family name just have a meeting with her alone and reveal your intentions to her.

2. God bless you for this comment

#Godswaitingroom

3. Thank you doppel. I just wonder d kinda man u really are. Ur best option is to call her to meet n talk. Show her d evidence u have n make her understand u can't continue writing any wedding plan. I doubt if it's reasonable going ahead in marriage wt such a woman though cos she's gonna be irritating to u forever. Make her see reasons why she should be d one telling her family it's over n not u! I'm a woman but women like ds dey tire me.

4. Follow this advise... Call her one on one, have a heart to heart talk with her & hear her out. I really pity you guy, I'm sure she doesn't love you. If not why was she talking about maiming you! Haba, that's extreme!!! If the money you spent is refundable, do so. It's the only way you can be truly vindicated. If you have a tete a tete with her first & she sees all the evidence you have, she will even be the one to tell her family that she's no more interested, because she wouldn't want an epic disgrace! A girl shouldn't put her eggs in one basket... But thus one's a whore! If a girl has a good guy, there's no need to double date! You have money, cool & matured what else does she want! Shame on her. These are girls that makes guy think all girls are hoes! Just negodu. Pray for wisdom too.

... Jesus is my worth!

5. Too long n Stella's red pen isn't helping matters

6. Poster you are a gold digger.
    It was easy for you to switch from one sister to the other.
    What did you expect?
    Oya refund her money and break off the relationship.
    You are no saint either.

1. Comot there ! Gold digger ko, silverware digger ni. Like we have not read all the atrocities you women commit against men here.
      He only dated one of the two sisters, so what are you taking about ?

2. Did you guys read this chronicle at all?? Dude I commend your maturity. You see that girl? Dump her dirty two timing ass sharp sharp! Break up with her before the fixed date. Tell her you know what's up. If she wants to save herself and her family some real embarrassment she should get her fam to call off the meeting. I only feel sorry for her dad. Old man must be wondering what happened. Find time to go see him alone and talk with him man to man. If you keep avoiding him, he'll not only regard you as a rude child but also accept his daughter's version in totality without giving you a chance to defend yourself. Not nice for that father-son relationship that has been built already.

Ehen! Stella you say what? Snooping just saved this guy's life! What if that guy had actually maimed him? Many people have been harmed like this Oh!

7. Wow.. Evils that men do. I just knew Stella would refer to you as a "wicked someone". Here's my take on the issue;

Call the wedding off now, but not without her knowing why. I must truly commend you for snooping before marriage and finding out how devilish your fiancee is. Imagine getting married to that kind of person, you won't have a good home. She wanted to play you, but you played her instead -thats very smart of you.

Call off the wedding now!!

1. Poster pls forgive your fiancée. Am sure her Aziki(luck) brought you fame and fortune not your human effort. If you leave her, you will forever regret it.

2. What rubbish luck from a 'keziah' is that? He will regret it because she's the God that created and gave him life abi?
      You ppl will be making anyhow comment.
      Advice him like you would your brother not cause he's a stranger.

3. Rocky the bitch, what do you know

4. Who is tayan? If you don't agree with me, you have the option of stating your comment here without being insultive or you just don't comment under my comment. No need littering here with your stupidity

5. Poster, please move on. Forgive her but don't marry her. Also ask her father to forgive you for leading them on. Don't marry her o she may kill you one day and move in with that guy.

6. Shantelle OyA take beer jare

8. Dear poster, call the girl in question for a private meeting between two of you and show her all your evidence. Then tell her to tell her family she's not intrested in marrying you again. If she still insists, tell her you will display the evidence for all her family members to see. But i have a feeling she'll walk away when she sees the dirt you have on her. #TeamSnoopAllTheWay

1. Best advice... This is the only solution I see.

2. My thoughts exactly! She used her hand to spoil a good relationship! Smashing upandan!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Best comment ever, You just took this out of my head.

9. I'll advice you meet up with the girl before the said meeting with her parents and pastor. You don't need to talk much, just show her the conversation between herself and the guy. I bet she would know better to allow that meeting to be held

1. Anonymous 15.12 you are right. But this guy that is talking with the bugging of the phone and the pretending for 1 yr he seems like someone that would have even been cheating before before. D whole thing is too dubious, it rubs me up d wrong way. How will you explain to father in law you have been dating another girl? If that girl gets pregnant I laff in Spanish

2. On point. Let her be the one to tell her family she is not interested anymore. Den poster can settle her n the other guy very well.. he can use psychological sentiments to discourage her. Tell her no need to marry someone she is not in love with.. dat u want the best for her.. etc

3. Poster,follow the advice above and give her some elaborate story on how you didn't intentionally bug the phone(to avoid a lawsuit and looking evil)but you got a wind of her sexcapades and the app came handy.

4. Poster,follow the advice above and give her some elaborate story on how you didn't intentionally bug the phone(to avoid a lawsuit and looking evil)but you got a wind of her sexcapades and the app came handy. And make it seem like you just found out to avoid long stories of how you're a gold digger.

10. Just open up to the family, I hate girls who send nude pics to men, don't ever marry out of pity, and return all the money u owe her and her father, on or before the meeting day.

11. Stella abeg left matter .. ur comment at times tho ..anyway.. U self u b human being o

1. I really like this stellas comment. This man is just as bad as the woman. Two of dem fit each other self. She is cheating but you are there collecting money from not only her but her family. At least if you were well brought up you would dump her out of respect for her father. You found out after hwr first few months in Canada. You let her finish d whole masters haba! And even return. You self don't you have plans for your own future? Such poor Family values that you would put your own life at risk?? What if you got a drug resistant std sleeping with her or she got pregnant for you by mistake? -don't you have sensible siblings that can advice you?

Meanwhile on to the girl. She is a severe disgrace. Does marriage mean nothing to anybody anymore??? Sluts everywhere!!

Meet her privately and tell her why you are breaking it. Show her the nudes and chats. (And p.s how shady of your to install such.) Don't forget how stupid you will seem to your mentor if the real reason for the break up comes up and he finds out you have known for 1 whole yr. You can say goodbye to that mentorship.

2. I just tire for Stella,imagine scolding the guy for snooping.

3. That is why it's good to marry a virgin,they mostly come with no baggage

4. God bless you. Let's say the truth and shame the devil.
      Guy return every kobo she boryoed you and zoom off with no traces.

12. Enter your comment...Request a private meeting with her dad only, and show him the evidence. Explain to him what happened.

13. Have a private meeting with her father and present him with all your evidence.
    Have the same style of meeting with your parents.
    Same with the pastor and in law
    Lastly,
    Have a meeting with her. It is important that you present these evidence to her father first before she finds out and make stories to tarnish you. Blood is thicker than water. To her father you are water, she is blood.

1. This anonymous. He should first tell d whole world before telling her. I can a sure you only him will turn up to that meeting. Poster don't take this advice. Why must pastor be involved self.

14. No big deal here jare

Call her father and go see him privately! You need to tell him everything and show some of the evidence, so he will believe his daughter is a hoe! That way he can speak to his family directly and know what lie to tell them about why the marriage won't work again

Or.. call the girl and tell her you know all that has been going on between she and the guy! Show her everything and let her do the honours of explaining the whole shit to her family

But just know that her family must blame you for not breaking it off with her immediately you found out the truth about her! They'll ask you why you continued using her punani and leading her on when you found out eeverything.

Either way both you and the girl are two wicked individuals and you deserve each other! Una doh

1. Osheyy baddest

2. Love you for this comment Becky. Both of are wicked and truly deserve one another

3. Love you for this comment Becky. Both of are wicked and truly deserve one another

4. Becky bless u for telling him the truth as it is. Bros you are a very heartless being and the girl is not spared!
      You go marry her or you are in trouble for real lolz

15. First of all,Thank God that you snooped.If not that's how she'd ve brought another man's child to you as yours...Before the date of the meeting,call your gf and her dad to a face to face meeting,appreciate all he's done for you and explain to them why the wedding cannot hold.Show them all your evidence don't withhold anything..including the one the so called guy she's cheating on you with promised to maim you should he get her go ahead..
    Don't make a lifetime mistake of marrying her.

#AGirlInLoveWithHerself.

♤♤♤♡♡♡♧♧♧☆☆☆

1. I like you for this write up. I just like you the more now.

2. God bless you my dear you get better head. Abeg snoop a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.

16. See Gobe! Money is d root of all evil

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars23 January 2017 at 16:43

The love of money, is the root of all evil.
      Money in itself is not...

17. Hmmm! Pray to God for her to be a changed person so you guys can go on with the marriage, I am sure the other guy is her first love.

Long live SDK

1. Aunty, hope you are ok And you did not fall on your head?

2. As in because of money you are der gbenshingg d devil. God pls let me or my children never see such. He is not a man of principle at all! He himself is a hoe. They deserve each other.

3. Akuko Nnabe! The girl is a mugu, someone was fucking her and she was paying the person, she ll still continue with other broke ass men after he marries her. Poster biko flee from her

4. Poster oya stay alert make I zoom U off. Ready zoom zoom zoom 🚘

18. You should have ended the relationship when you found out she was cheating.You can print all the evidence without the nude pictures,return all her money & her dads.I am sure he was her first BF,be very conscious since her lover has the thought of harming you.He might put ideas into her head.

19. Poster, you are not just greedy but a veryyy wicked abi heartless sombori. What advice are you seeking for?? Dont worry, dump her na but i assure you that the next person will so deal with your sorry ass. How can you be this mean? You have the effrontery to tell us how you do shine her congo from time to time and chopping her and her peoples money while nursing somethingelse in mind? Now awoof don hook your long throat neck, you are coming to ask us stupid question. Hungry gigolo like you. Dont worry, leave her..you go meet your match. Yeye!

1. Sandy this guy is a leech.I don't know what he wants us to tell him.after building himself up with the family's money now he wants to leave.if he truly loved that girl he won't have been able to stomach what she did and pretend all was fine. He has made it now and is now complaining.Tufiakwa

2. just shut up hoe

3. Abeg Sandy leave matter, d girl got served, foolish girl that thinks she can buy a man. But poster Na slow poison, the bad part is dt she won't change. Poster leave her and look for a reasonable girl to marry.

4. Go joor! You are all wicked human being. All of you women calling this guy names. If the table turn, I can bet you won't be saying this.
      You always want to support your own no matter how bad.

5. Sandy very useless somebody, don't marry her nd see how you will be wasted,idiot

6. Miss Sandy will you allow your brother to marry such a slut??
      Chronicle poster, call the whore and show her all the evidence. She will definitely call off the wedding herself

7. I think you r d gal in question

20. You need to leave her. If the messages you found even showed a bit of guilt on her part I would have said forgive and move on but no.
    Then you need to return all you've gotten from that family. Every bit of it.
    That's all I have to say

1. So evrthing he is doing the girl deserves because she was cheating abi? QUESTION FOR EVRY ONE, IF SHE BUGGED HIS PHONE TWO WILL SHE FIND ANYTHING? Let's talk from der

21. Stella, its very good he snooped. Snooping has been saving lives since 1900. You can imagine, the guy she's cheating with is even suggesting to arrange guys to maime him...who knows they might even decide to kill him. That relationship is doomed and very risky.This kind of woman will birth kids that don't belong to you,and you wouldn't notice a thing. Poster,pls run away from her as fast as your long legs can carry. Don't forget to tell her family everything you know...confront her too.Goodluck.

22. Gobeeeeeee gidi leleyi ooooo

23. So you just realized now that she has been cheating after everything her family has been doing for you huh? You are greedy man I must say! What were you expecting when you decided to snoop her? Do you want to tell me why she was away you never slept with anyone? Oga you dont have a choice you have to marry her except you want to be an ingrate!

1. Yes, let him be an ingrate. If the case were reversed, with the man being at fault, you all will say smart girl and even ask for the bugging device used to detect the escapades. Guy! Time to move on, fishes feed on one another to grow and you have fed fully on her family without putting them under any form of compulsion to invest in your business. Set up a payment plan and move on with your life.

2. An ingrate. God punished you

24. Poster 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Sharp someborry
    U used that family well ooo😂😂😂

25. Oga.U r more wicked,deceptive and dangerous than d girl. U found out you can never marry but u kept on forking and using her and her family .

1. This is coming from a guy. I am telling you @peacemaker. Wicked is an understatement in this case when we fully know you aint innocent yourself prolly cos of the distance. This is something you would have told her immediately you found out. Some of you men eh.. gosh!

2. James! God bless you for this comment! *but Its "fuck", and not "fork"

26. You have to wake up and stop thinking about what people will say, you already know the right thing to do, so grow some balls and dump the bitch. Since her money is tied to your business as an investment, set up a payment plan that will not crash your business with her.

On how to disclose it to the father, go see him privately and show the text messages because all he has done is to help you and it will be disrespectful if you put her daughters business in front of the family

To Stella: I love you but quit finding a way to justify the girl or find faults with the guy when the chronicle is about a woman's failure.

To you poster: an adulterous partner is the highway to the grave. She is already talking about maiming you, the only thing you should ask yourself is if you are ready to die young

1. Good bless you for this your comment. Don't mind Stella biase judgement and female bvs

2. Thanks for this. Oil dey your head.

27. You can not eat your cake and have it. you are a wicked somebody, cos she cheated on you and you took advantage of her wrong doing, use her money, use her father's money,and established yourself returned her money now you want to break up with her. when you found out that she cheated on you, why not confront her and break up the relationship, for your information two wrong can not make a write. rather than embarrassing her in the present of her family and friends, call her one on one, tell her your findings with evidence,and also your final decision toward her.

1. Shut up you there ! Like you girls don't use guy and run away with someone else. You guys full of double standard.
      Imagine Stella red pen too.

2. You must be a cheating women. You just commented as if, if your brother was the one involved you won't embrace him for this smart man's action. Abeg make we wear him shoe too and see how the dude is feeling

28. Guy look for another babe.
    U can tender evidence to her father privately.
    If its vice versa, everyone would say 'talk a walk'.
    So guy, walk away.

1. Please,poster don't reveal the nude pictures and she likes you and love the other guy
      Tell your people first before going to the meeting so they will not be surprised when you start spilling.i wish you all the best.

2. For the first time, you said trash from that your maggot infested mouth! So, you didn't read where the guy said he was also using her, her pussy and her family's money? May you fall into this deceptive kinda relationship. Ya'll now forming innocent, as if it's not you who's always littering every topic here with " fuck him well", "duck his blokos", "the thing is huge", imagine, its a nympho like you who's now giving advise castigating your fellow "runzmate" shediot. Now run along biatch.

3. For the first time, you said trash from that your maggot infested mouth! So, you didn't read where the guy said he was also using her, her pussy and her family's money? May you fall into this deceptive kinda relationship. Ya'll now forming innocent, as if it's not you who's always littering every topic here with " fuck him well", "duck his blokos", "the thing is huge", imagine, its a nympho like you who's now giving advise castigating your fellow "runzmate" shediot. Now run along biatch.

4. *runs away like a biatch* Hehehehehe!

5. You all want the guy to still go on with the wedding? I trust you bvs if the lady still send in her chronicle after marriage you all will still blame her and ask her why she still married the guy. Guy better you move on with your life but first return the money they invested in you.

29. Because for you to be snooping on her by whatever you did on her device you can kill lol. Anyway back to the issue, to me you should have forgiven her no matter what but just the devil in you asked you not to because it seems your shoulders were now so high that after all you've made your own money too bad guy. Anyway just like Stella said just tell them wat you saw if possible show a female in the family her nude for verification.better still she must have been a changed person why not give her a second chance.

1. You must be having brain disorder to type that shit up there, saying the guy can kill. Did you read the chronicle at all.
      You all follow Stella red pen without thinking all because it happen to a guy now, you all saying shit.

2. Donmayor I think you are the one with a brain disorder,you need to fix up your brain.

30. I like this guy..he sabi separate business from pleasure..na gift. Let me advise you bros, you don't need to show them chats, just tell her family you don't think you two are compatible and later confront the babe separately and download all you saw. She would faint..lol, then you can move on woth your new babe. If you can't handle what you want to snoop about don't, if you can snoop, because it saves a lot of heartaches in the future

31. Poster don't wait till the meeting day before you talk to her father about your findings because of the love he has for you. Book a private appointment with him, tell him everything, everything you know and show him all evidence and make him understand you appreciate all what he has done for you but you can't trust his daughter again. He will definitely plead with you as a father but follow your heart and don't be greedy by returning all her money even on the building. Marriage can not make her love you she will only continue to cheat on you. This is a proof that snooping is just a saving grace.

32. Poster hit me up cos you are now single .😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

33. U just painted to us that the family are nice to u but u can't go on with her for the fact she is cheating on u which are backed up with evidence.U have to talk to her elders brother first or her mom then after u explain to d family u can't go on with her base on u were thinking she will change but she don't want to and u don't have interest again and u don't want to hurt anybody cos u consider dem as ur family.shekena

34. Well, I know you won't post this but it's fine because it's for your eyes only:- You are a fool for calling him greedy. Instead of you to just talk little sense and move forward. Thank you for reading this. I trust this guyman to take the best course of action. Go ahead and do as you please brother, you cannot go wrong. Don't take advice from all these disgruntled feminists loosers.

35. Mr man, i am with stella on this cos ur greed got the best of you.

Anyway this is simple, for the love and respect you have for that family u don't need to make it public. Call her in private and show her all u have on her explaining why u will never take her back and ho2 embarrassing it will for her family to know. Let her call of the wedding herself and life goes on

36. Sir. U r obviously conscienceless. U think u r smart. Karma knows ur address. This why some people run mad .

37. Poster, your hard word played a big part in your success, so don't let anybody make you feel like a gold digger. All the women abusing you should put you in their brothers shoe and ask what advice they will offer. Evil women looking for ways to defend their colleagues because their ways are also dirty

38. pls call d girl,show her the evidence so she will knw what to tell the family,pls dont marry out of pity you ll regrat it,dont marry her.

39. I think you should first talk with her dad showing her all the evidences,meanwhile u need to have copies of the evidences elsewhere in case you are been sabotaged by her dad... Then pour out ur heart to him n tell him that you appreciate all they v done but the truth of the matter is that you can't go ahead with the marriage. Also inform your parents bout it and if need b,give them a copy of the evidence in case of necessity.

40. Just send all your evidence to her. No need telling her father. She will be the one to confess herself. But dude you are silly. You know all this but still collect so much from her. At least of for nothing you for Don free the babe for the love of her late sister. You are an opportunist. Also your next girl might be worse so if you continue to snoop you are in for some big time hesrt break coming soon. I can categorically tell you that hardly would you see a girl who is sexually active and faithful. Most ladies stop all their wakaka runs after marriage. You never loved this girl. You where with her family pedigree.

41. Call her and talk to her privately and tell her all you found out about her and the other guy. Then return all that you have benefited from her and her family. Then tell her you can't marry her.

42. you are a very greedy man. Too greedy for my liking. i hate men who see every reason to fine out something bad about thier fiance yet they keep collecting her money for business. Idiot.... Like you didnot cheat on her all this while. You never love her from the start and it was all about taken your business to stability with her money and family money . If you did you wud have told her what you saw and request she stops.

43. hmmm oga bros you no do well at all. as you find out u for cut all business ties with them. waka. Madam Stella snooping gud o, thats what saved me from on relationship where i was forming main chic. last last the guy married the oda babe i thot was side chic. i for jones big time

44. When a man is at fault...the women here scream "crucify him". When the woman is at fault, they still scream "crucify him".

So what if he kept collecting money? It was business and he was making money for them too, they got their monthly interests and he eventually returned the capital to them.

It's amazing how the point has shifted from a cheating, mean woman to the man. So because a woman gives her man money it's alright to cheat on him?

Oga, talk to her father in private and please no matter who advises you not to...Be sure to DUMP her lying, cheating arse.

MISS Jacobs.

45. Ogbanje spirit at work, guy you better run fast, that girl will never ever change no matter what. she want to marry now because time is going, ones she have a baby for you she will end the marriage and move on to the other guy or better still kill you and marry the other guy and take over all you have labored for, dont feel guilty at all about the money, it wasnt your fault and she surely deserved even more.

46. Stella I am one of your oldest bv and i must tell you the hard truth, you are gender biased please change okay

47. Please i will advise you don't wait for the meeting, go see her father and talk to him,shown him the evidence and give tell him you might no continue with the whole process, but mr. man you went to far, you allowed the family invested on you so much and now you want to back out, one more advise, a bad wife with good inlaw is better than a good wife with bad inlaw, she might just be like this now, but deep down i will advise you marry her and see her change, sure she will, she trust and believe with your her future is secure

48. you are a wicked, greedy and a very selfish individual..... Jeezzz!! you can kill someborri oh..... I pray i dont have anything to do with your type of person oh.... And to say you were gbenshing her, pretending that you still loved her and also collecting her millions abi????? OMG!! Bros you have entered oh and u aint going anywhere....

AM SO ANGRY WITH YOU RIGHT NOW......

ARRRRRRRGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHH

49. Nyansh lickers association of Nigeria, see as everybody dey agree with Stella. Mr snooper, so, are you telling me you have never cheated on her? Hmmmmmmmm. I would advise you to keep this between you and the lady. Make you no go kill person papa with high blood pressure, stuff like this wld break the man's heart into a million tiny pieces. Don't be a fuck boy and keep this shit BTW u too. Fuck boy

50. on a lighter mood, i think you shouldnt wait till the schedule date for the meeting, please just call het and tell her everything,,,, Am sure she will find a way to cancel the meeting sef and probably tell her dad that she is not into you anymore.

You see what snooping can cause.... My dear it caused me my relationship too and i have vowed never to do that again......

its better you don't know.... My dear i don't even know which is better sef bcos am still hurt.

HR BABE

51. Oga I know you well and yes she knows you already found about her, you better remain silent and get married it's better for you to get a divorce later bcos u don't Watz on her mind. U r not an angel u have ur secret and she knows it too, if U don't want to go to jail call her and settle amicably. Wish I can spill everyting ere. Be Careful bro

1. Lmao. The guy is a fool coming to stella dmokoko even her friends can help give her dis just nons3nse. I sure say d guy dey fuck other pepo b4. When I said tw9 of dem deserve each other people say we are hoes. 2 of dem are d same jor. What kind of woman is she what lind of man is he? D3m nor get home training. Pls anonymous bring d gist after 8t goes down.

52. So you are essentially the "Sharp guy" who is hurting badly for being played.
    You really do not have as much self-respect as you think sticking around to have sex with her and getting stuffs from her dad and giving her hope...that singular LOW attempt to be vengeful and selfishly compensate yourself before the major dumping is really repulsive and, even more laughable is your attempt to slut shame her in such judgemental manner...Your own dey your body too! You might be a little catch now, but you are quite the opportunist as well.

Now that aside, if you were completely faithful to her throughout the course of this relationship. Well, own the "anger" more like smashed ego you feel.
    The truth is, you can never marry that girl again, don't even consider it.
    I know you are grateful to her family, majorly respect her dad and all. I believe you feel pressured by his expectations and seeming sacrifices in your life.
    However, you cannot make a marital choice at the expense of your heart and peace. I wouldn't blast you for snooping, it becomes necessary sometimes.

That meeting with her family need not hold frankly.
    I doubt you will be strong enough to present your case convincingly.
    Her family subconsciously feel they "made" you, and you still foolishly collected tiles from her dad and money from her to open up another income stream.
    You practically scream prospects and future big boy.
    Get set for major guilt-tripping!
    That man has prepared you in many ways for his ideal son-inlaw, it wouldn't be easy to let go, from the sacrificial part he has played in your life to the place of respect you have for him and the sake of future alliances.
    My point is, you could cave from the whole cajoling and marry unhappiness OR you could go about this so shabbily, that you will never see eye to eye with your mentor again.

Call up that babe face to face, deliver a copy of all the evidence you have. Let her see and hear it from you that you cannot do marriage with her. You both must come into mutual agreement to seek a convincing reason for the "amicable" breakup. Let her tell her people and you have less work.
    However, if she wants to spin the whole you can't use and dump me, all that trying to paint you a villian. Schedule a meeting with her dad, tell him you fasted and prayed, got a divine revelation and instruction to "tamper with her gadgets" and, you found out what has made you back out.
    Emphasize on not wanting to be a terrible husband, not wanting to punish her in marriage and also following your mind...be firm and diplomatic and walk away with respect.
    Ensure you return all monies and credit facilities before and after all these.

1. Spot on.... You be impressing me since forever

53. My guy, call the wedding off without giving no one your reason. You don't need to tell anybody anything, you can share some with your immediate family and move on without looking back. Okay ?!

1. Just imagine ur comment,I see you lack respect, he shouldnt explain to anyone, not even the girl's father that's being nice to him, he dont have a fish brain like you that was why he brought the issue up here, so keep that kind of ur advice to urself.

2. Really? Loool. You must be a foolish small boy. People kill people for less. And after milking the family you think he can just walk away. You are both fools.

3. Don't you know if he does that the girl he wants to marry will go and research and find out too? Mumu

54. Poster is a greedy gold digger. If not for anything, your relationship with her late sister should save this babe and their families from what you are about to subject them to. You found out all that mess about her and you went on sleeping with her and taking her money, your betrayal is worse!
    Leave her and I pray she gets a better man than you, who will be her strength, set her straight and make sweet love to her than you would ever do! Stupid guy didn't even mention to her what he found out. I am sure if the tables were turned and she found out you cheated, she'd still claim she can't live without you! Nonsense

MrsBee

1. Stop being overtly emotional and try to be objectively rational. Wonder y it hurts u so much? Are u d lady?

55. Women! Contradicting themselves since 1880. C dem asking why he snooped but yet majority encourage d females to snoop on their partners. C dem asking him if he didn't cheat why she was cheating as if that justifies her cheating yet if na man cheat dem go scream blue murder and tell d lady to leave asap n won't ask her if she wasn't also cheating when her man was cheating. C dem calling him gold digger n forgetting they didnt "dash" him d money but invested it after which he paid dem back withbinterest n forgetting d sister requested to be part of it when she saw how fruitful it was and also forgetting this man was doin reasonably well for himself before he decided to branch out. Women which way???? Y d bitterness against men? We re not fighting u ladies for a trophy o.
    Bros u re a good man for considering the dad. There is a threat to your life which might become a reality. I would advice u talk to the dad about everything cos he takes u like a son but exempt talking about the nudes so as not to render her worthless bfor her dad. Probably also let d pastor know also, then cal it off. Whatever happens after then as regards your business, u ll overcome.

56. Not everything Stella penned down is correct abeg. Most of the 'team snoop' are the ones calling you greedy, evil and so on. Guy go and run a test (HIV) first, then meet the father explain why the wedding won't go on, that you don't want to be unhappy in your marriage. If the man starts vibrating, calm him down and show him your proof then watch his reaction. If the situation calls for returning those stuff, no waste time. After that meeting, tell the girl that you can't go on with the wedding...period. A mentality/emotionally matured guy should be able to make decision and stand by it without pressurised.

I don't like girls that don't use their brain(s) at times, nudes ke. Abeggi make she park well. No one is perfect tho but...
    Poster even if you marry her out of pity, you'll be unhappy all through and that guy will always have his way.

1. Thank you my dear, in such cases I go just dey look Stella with side eyes only.

57. I know a lot of women will get all defensive over this. That being said this guy has played the issue all wrong because of his greed. When he discovered she was cheating why didnt he confront her with the truth and break up with her? He never loved her because no matter how cool and calm a guy is if he finds out his girl is cheating he will go mad. She cheated with one person not with several people so there's no need to call a family meeting to tat end. The relationship is between the two of us not with all the memebers of the family. if you had confronted her when you found out and you guys had broken up amiably all these issues won't have come up because she would have found a soft landing with her parents with whatever story she decides to tell them. She might not even have come back from Canada to avoid questions. And you knowing what you know kept sleeping with her, collecting money, gifts and connections from the father. If the reverse was the case how would you feel? If she was your sister and a guy crept into your family and now claims all these at the last minute what would be your reaction? the decision to marry her or not is entirely up to you but you owe her a sit down, judge her reaction and go on from there if she's remorseful and repentant. Putting it into consideration you invaded her privacy for years whilst sleeping with her and other girls. Don't be stupid and emotional about this since all this while you have been calculative. The fear that you knew something that big and forgave her will keep her in line and in check. If you dont marry her everything you think you have will dissappear mark my words. Forgive her if you ever loved her and she actually loves you else she won't be going through with the supposed marriage.

58. I know a lot of women will get all defensive over this. That being said this guy has played the issue all wrong because of his greed. When he discovered she was cheating why didnt he confront her with the truth and break up with her? He never loved her because no matter how cool and calm a guy is if he finds out his girl is cheating he will go mad. She cheated with one person not with several people so there's no need to call a family meeting to that end. The relationship is between the two of us not with all the memebers of the family. if you had confronted her when you found out and you guys had broken up amiably all these issues won't have come up because she would have found a soft landing with her parents with whatever story she decides to tell them. She might not even have come back from Canada to avoid questions. And you knowing what you know kept sleeping with her, collecting money, gifts and connections from the father. If the reverse was the case how would you feel? If she was your sister and a guy crept into your family and now claims all these at the last minute what would be your reaction? the decision to marry her or not is entirely up to you but you owe her a sit down, judge her reaction and go on from there if she's remorseful and repentant. Putting it into consideration you invaded her privacy for years whilst sleeping with her and other girls. Don't be stupid and emotional about this since all this while you have been calculative. The fear that you knew something that big and forgave her will keep her in line and in check. If you dont marry her everything you think you have will dissappear mark my words. Forgive her if you ever loved her and she actually loves you else she won't be going through with the supposed marriage.

1. It is as if something is wrong with your head Ma/Sir, why will his possessions disappear. Couples been investing in ones others business since they have the intention of getting married but when infidelity comes in, you have the right to walk away regardless of the money involved. He needs to dump the bitch and pay her back.

59. hold on guys why are you all lashing out on the guy? you all seem to be putting the blame on him, why will a lady cheat? is it okay for a lady to cheat? most if not all of the ladies in this blog are two face bitches, today you curse a man for cheating tomorrow you applaud a lady for being a cheating bitch.its easier to blame the men always for cheating but when a man is cheated on you all find a way to corner and heap blame on him. you all forget to note that business is business, he had his money in the said business too, it wasnt like he came with an empty pocket, its true she invested her money in it, and her family contributed to the success of the business but do you think if she hadnt contributed he wont have the money from someone else?
    am sorry guys but i see a hard working man who saw an opportunity to better himself and her family members and he took it, she was making money from it too. his sole intention wasnt gold digging, note that he had always had the intentions of marrying her right from the very start of the relationship, it wasnt bcoz of the money.
    most if not all of us have been in such situation bfor where we find oursef with people we dint even imagine or plan to be with. thats call life, it directs you in the part you are destined to walk tru without your consent. please dont deviate from the man issue here.
    bottom line is she cheated on someone who was willing to spend the rest of his life with her and it hurts like hell, he is human too.
    Mr man dont bother listening to what these Bvs are saying trust me if you dont feel it dont do it, marriage is a life time commitment you should feel comfortable doing it not because you feel pity for the person. will telling her family members soil you business relationship yes it might, but it is better than being stuck with a lying cheating bitch for the rest of your life.
    i will advice you take her by surprise, dont give her a hint just go to the meeting express you appreciation to the family for being of immense help to you and tell them why you cant marry their daughter,let it be known that you have genuine plans for her. be as polite as possible they will want evidence please show them the chat not the nudes, if she keeps denying which i know she will you show her ALONE the nudes. if she is truly remorseful, i will advice you forgive and watch her closely. for now just call off the wedding plans and wait till she turns a new leave. with time you will heal from the betrayal and maybe begin to love her again, but i hope you have never cheated on her too?
    if she continues cheating mbok drop her sorry ass and let me know so i can hook you up with a decent calabar girl lols.
    until then i pray your relationship works

60. You be correct guy! Smart guy! Don't mind this girls calling you wicked. She invested in the biz before the canada trip, though he continued after the discovery, guy just be ready to return her money and her dads so they won't have anything against you....whore everywhere....smh

61. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SPEECHLESS

62. If you don't marry her,God will distribute disaster to you,were you faithful when she was away, Goat, men think they can have eat their cake nd have it, never you reap ur Greedy

1. It is you that God will distribute disaster to. I guess you have to curse the guy and support the girl because your character is similar.

2. All of Una dey craze for here. Go force him to marry now. If table turn now, you all will be calling her sharp girl. Give me give there ! Awon weyrey

3. Tayan Taylor you are a confirmed olosho. Imagine the trash you are writing.

63. I wish I can talk to directly, send an email to me if u can but if u are reading this, the solution is very simple, she loves u but the fuckboy is better when it comes to bedmatics, and remember u are not married to her yet so it's kinda difficult for her to let go of him. Call her one on one, don't give her chance to lie because it will hurt u more, open ur system and let her read her chat with her fb, her reaction will tell u what to do, if she's sober and apologize then she's a wife and ready to amend but if she rants and shout and ask the reason for snooping or angrily dashed out. Then the matter is solved because she will be the one to tell her family that she can't marry u but she can't give a reason for that. If u go to the family on the meeting day tell them that their daughter said that u are fit for her and that she found a better man.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

64. Poster,u goofed big time.all i see is ur greed.how will d girl father feel despite all his help becos he did it with d mind dat u will marry his daughter. Either way u have to tell them with evidence why u cant marry her and return their mony.

65. You're as bad as she is! The minute you found out she was cheating on you was when you should have walked away if truly you couldn't forgive her! But you had ulterior motives in the relationship in the first place for you to put up with being cheated on for the sake of money! You didn't even think of your health... you equally have no self respect or dignity... All because of money!!! If this girl was broke you would have dumped her there and then like a hot potato! But because of your greed you stayed and now you're trying to paint yourself like a saint that has stayed faithful throughout?! Please take several seats sir!

If you're a REAL MAN.... you'll go to that meeting carrying all the money you owe her and her family, including the evidence you have against her... if you can't do this then you might as well marry her because you're both as bad as each other!

66. In as much as I don't support wat d gal did all I can say is u r a gold digger and a wicked man, u knew all dese be u were still collecting money from her family and even made her contribute in building ur house nigga idi wicked, d solution is for u to call her and tell her wat u saw and also admit ur mistake and probably u guys should start on a clean slate, she might love u nd still be messing up, u both should talk tinz out and reconcile. The love would come bk trust me if only u can work towards it

67. And I forgot to add I pity ur new gal friend, u r more dangerous Dan d gal, U CAN KILL

68. Typical longer throat & greedy person way of life here. You ate your cake & the same want to have it.
    You use, exploit the family for money & still consider the girl as suspicious. Snooping & spying around her.
    Please free yourself from this torture relationship because the marriage will more horrible than hell fire & may end in even bigger discord than imagined if you don't end the relationship now as it is.

69. why do I feel like crying for you poster? some of you bvs think somehow, I don't see the young man as a greedy fellow, she took his simplicity for granted. it isn't like he doesn't have a fault in all this but the lady has done more harm than good already. poster talk to her first before seeing her people. she might say things that will shock you. Keep us posted.

1. Thank you he mad a mistake of dining with the devil and he forgot to use a looooong spoon. You don't mix business with pleasure, if he had started the business with out any support from them it would have been a different story. No one will call him a gold digger

70. Poster, please don't listen to the association of women with easy virtue asking you to marry the girl because of the finances involved, all they are doing is defending their types cause your story just reflected who they are. Furthermore, if you were not hardworking, no one will invest in your business and you have been giving the family the return on their investment.

Make a payment plan with the girl, it will be a huge mistake to marry the girl. Even if your story shows your greed, don't allow your past to ruin your future. None of the girls supporting her will ever allow their brother to marry the girl. Move on with your life!

I paid school fees for 6 years including sending my ex girlfriend abroad for her masters but she ended up cheating and leaving without looking back. It is part of life, move on! My life lesson,don't expect anything back from any help or investment you make in a woman or man that you are not married to.

1. Your mother and sisters are all women of easy virtues.

71. Dear poster, your story has really shown the kind of women that are on this blog. Bunch of cheats/killers. Please, don't, under any circumstance, marry her. That girl will kill you sooner or later with her waywardness. I ran away from a similar situation and after both of us got married to different partners, she still doesn't mind me to come fuck her if I ever visit her country of residence. They never change! Run far away from her.

1. I tell you my dear anon, it just goes to show we have a lot of hoes hidden in sheep's clothing. There is absolutly no justification for cheating weither you are a man or a woman.

72. Hold a private meeting with the girl, show her all your evidence,
    I bet you she won't want anyone to see those pictures n dirty chat.
    She 'll willingly quit the relationship n run back to Canada .
    But do not forget to return all their money.
    Thank God you snooped o ,choi!!!!!

73. Poster just talk to her alone pour your heart out. Show her evidence if she doubts you. Then the rest of the work will be done by her good luck. And don't be this greedy next time

74. This is a simple case,guess you are confused because of the family money involved. So kindly return their money, no need involving both families. Just have a brief meeting with the babe in an open resturant and let her know you have details about her secret skeletons(and cant go on with the marriage plans). Easy as pie 👍

75. I rarely comment but poster pls discuss and mend your relationship with the girl. There is a whole lot at stake including your life. Meanwhile, you met her at her prime and she needed to groove life as a young girl.
    Discuss your findings with her without mentioning your source. Her subsequent reactions would determine your next move. Although, she might deny but watch her life afterwards.
    But you are too neck dip into the family to step aside. U must forgive and let go.

76. This is a dangerous situation, not just because she cheated, but the thought if arranging boys to kill u the guy. Pls run, but she and d entire family must know why. and she should sign undertaken that nothing would happen to you. There is a risk of violence in this matter

77. I Hv read a good number of the comments but u need to pay attention to sone n not all

From your story I don't think you love this lady as you claim, as you seem to love her dad n her investment more

You should Hv confronted her immediately you saw stuff from the phone tap, then again them no teach you not to snoop, he who seeks must surely find.

There a couple of scenairos here tell the father first n tht shows you are more concerned abt ur money, if u take this route though, don't show him the nude pictures n be ready to pay him huge sums back, decline as a gentleman no go there fight, but be ready for however the conversation with him swing

78. u need to call the girl in question,tell her all u know abt her so that she will be the one to inform her family that she is no longer interested in the marriage,i will advice u dont confront her dad urself he might die in shame

79. The trust is dead. If I were to be the one (the girl) involved I will jst let u go . the evidence is too much . no one should marry out of pity !

80. Poster call the girl's father out of respect and show him the evidence u have and explain to him why u can't marry his daughter and am sure that he will not cut his partnership with you but u doing it in front for everyone on Saturday is an insult to him. Don't tell the girl anything her father will do

81. Dear poster,listen to me pls,give yourself a break from work like 48hrs,think about your life,weigh your options, trust your instincts, then go ahead and talk to your lady first before anyone, she will help you out.make sure you do that as soon as possible before meeting with her dad,I don't blame you at all,people are always quick to judge because they are not in your shoe,many people don't know how they'd react to a particular issue until they are confronted with it.I wish you the best poster.

82. Abeg poster don't listen to anybody saying Ure wicked...because dey would have done d same..Stella am sure if it's u, u would have done worst..u pple should put urself in d guys shoe..how would u feel??..the only thing u did dat was stupid and greedy was u collecting money from the family and d girl..I hate guys collecting money from women...now how do u want to walk pass this one cos d father will not agree oh..yes u have no right to bug her phone dat is very wrong but d cat is out of d bag already...and dat girl is very wrong because she can kill u one day in dat marriage bringing a kid is nothing she can poison u..Stella whenever Ure advising people advice dem asif dey re ur own

83. I didn't even bother to read comments cos am sure u will see fellow women bashing him for doing the right thing. If we can snoop, y can't men? Mxw! Oga, u can call her privately and show her the evidence that u have. Tell her it's over. However she wants to break the news to her family isn't ur wahala. Our of respect tho, u can see her Dad and explain the situation to him and her sis as well. U are a sharp guy for still feeding off of them after everything u knew. Its not evrrytime u use ur heart. Brain was given to us humans for a reason. So if he didn't snoop now, he will be there thinking he has a "faithful" wife Mxw! Sometimes we women need to be honest. If the reverse was the case, we will be applauding the lady for what she did how that it is a man, he is being called a gold digger. Abeg guy chop ure money wella and clean mouth! If u don't know how, calm me to help u. Nonsense! Mxw

84. I didn't even bother to read comments cos am sure I will see fellow women bashing him for doing the right thing. If we can snoop, y can't men? Mxw! Oga, u can call her privately and show her the evidence that u have. Tell her it's over. However she wants to break the news to her family isn't ur wahala. Out of respect tho, u can see her Dad and explain the situation to him and her sis as well. U are a sharp guy for still feeding off of them after everything u knew. Its not everytime u use ur heart. Brain was given to us humans for a reason. So if he didn't snoop now, he will be there thinking he has a "faithful" wife Mxw! Sometimes we women need to be honest. If the reverse was the case, we will be applauding the lady for what she did. now that it is a man, he is being called a gold digger. Abeg guy chop ure money wella and clean mouth! If u don't know how, call me to help u. Nonsense! Mxw

85. Oga.guilty conscience is killing u that's why u r confused .If u had ended d relationship when u found out she was cheating u won't be asking yeye questions. But no u wanted to milk her and family dry b4 u withdraw.I hope they don't follow u African remote control style.