Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CHEATING WITH THE BABY MAMA

Hi Stella your doing a good job, thanks for this platform. I'm going to go straight to my story.

I have a fiance,we met last year September and he has said he wants to marry me. Before we started dating he told me he has a two years old son and even showed me the boy,fastfoward to last year Dec his son came with the mother and according to him she left to her place.

My tears now is yesterday I decided to snoop and I found out he slept with her I almost died. I confronted him and his been begging me since yesterday on his knees even reported himself to someone and told the person to beg me. When I asked for an explanation he said he was high and he didn't go to her but rather she came to him. Stella I'm trying to forgive him but it's not coming and I don't think things will ever be the same.

Pls i need your red pen Stella as I've never been in this kind of situation before plus he promised me he'll speed up the marriage process, I just need advice as I can't tell anyone right now.

Thanks and yes I love you plenty.

*Ermmmm you snooped?My dear let fellow snoopers advice you oh.let me also learn from their recommendations.
Kisses and thanks for the love darling.

138 comments:

1. Ermmmmm Stelz, biko lemme follow you come back and read from the snoopers because I am not team snoop. Can never trade my peace of mind for....brb!

1. Single ladies should avoid baby papa cos their baby mama will always be in the picture.

Most baby mama's still fuck their baby daddy n if they can't have him they will create drama for him.

Please look for a single man with no baggage n leave the stupid baby papa alone

2. Obviously the baby mama is still in love with her baby daddy, if she doesn't get married to another man soon don't be surprised she will get pregnant for her second baby with your boyfriend. My dear if you can't cope please leave the man. I don't see the baby mama leaving his life any time soon.

3. But then it's better to be in the know than to live in a fool's Paradise.

4. Baby daddies always want their baby mama's arse. Except they didn't really date before the pregnancy happened. You can only have him all to yourself if she is not interested in him or if she marries someone else. No idea why most men never fully let go of their ex. They must call you a year later for a flimsy happy new month. Mtcheew!

5. Hahahaha! Even Sandy Neky dey form say she no dey snoop...
      My dear, you are still in the market like all of us are, please try learn small snooping o! Sure u read the chronicle of the young man who was saved from marrying a devilish girl because he bugged her phone?
      #a word is enough for the wise

6. If you didn't snoop, that's how you'll mumuly go into marriage with a cheat. That's what they always say, she came to him, Ehen? Can't you just respectfully say No, Abegi jare, lemme hear word.

It's left to you dear, but the truth is that he'll still sleep with her. All these guys ain't loyal.
      Marry your baby mama if you like her, why deceive another person?
      My dear, follow your heart Sha. At least you know he has the cheating tendency

7. Hahaha@Miss kay! No be forming oo ma dear. Thats what makes me different from you oo so you wont understand. Cant give ma reasons for now but prolly someday. I read the that chronicle for sure. Go back and see my comments on that post if you care. I repeat, I dont like snooping things(both ways).

8. Sandy neky better change that idea.snooping saves life.

9. Poster run for your life because if man uses the wet wood like this; what will happen when it's dry?

10. Whom amongst u have snooped & found ur man totally faithful from d beginning of d r/ship. No one. Save urself 4rm d stress of snooping & just distrust dem 4rm day 1, since u don't like ur peace of mind.

2. Baby mama drama please if you can't leave please, I left one because I couldn't deal. If you love your peace walk now beforw its late

1. Most women are so foolish, a man doesn't like you but you desperately still stick around like an idiot in the name of baby mama. Keep opening your loose smelly begi begi akpa nyo pussy

2. Please Run!!Run!!!..Mark this down and always come back to read this comment.If you marry this guy,trust me tears and heartbreak will be your lunch,breakfast and dinner in that marriage,you will send chronicles till you are tired;because of that desperate and loose baby mama.Cheating on you with her will be a norm since they have a child together.The only time i can advice a lady to marry a baby daddy is if the baby mama is dead or married;Even that is risky,because they can still cheat with each other.Please life is too short for that dramatic and hypertensive-induced-life.Break up with him(not easy now;but for your peace and sanity in future)and get a responsible,single guy with no baggage.I can't shout!!

3. You speak well

4. Stella this your habit of being again Snoopers no am at all,it's better to know than to continue being foolishly in love.snooping can not only save you from heartache,it can save you from catching disease,abeg people snoop oooo,no mind Stella it's because her husband reads her blog,that's why she kicks against it online all the time,she might even be the greatest snooper ever in secret.....Stella ooo if you like don't post my comment cos you don't like it when someone speaks against your thoughts and decosions

5. @ anonymous 19:00, I think so too. Publicly against privately snoops. Every woman no matter the trust u have in ur partner /husband once in a while just goes thru his phone mindlessly, not looking for anything I particular but just doing it anyway. Maybe to reassure ourselvelves that he's not playing with us. To each his own.

3. Are you sure this man will not make you cry? For him to still be going back to his ex means that he has no self control. Dunno what to tell you sha

1. The man is a beast with the highest libido on earth and may his prick disappear into oblivion

2. Madam Thomas y naw... y d cuss... stopeet jor... may u find Christ dis year... pls say Amen

4. Please I can't deal with baby mama brouhaha, I no get strength for that

*Larry was here *

1. But you sef you be baby mama now, I know you well well Starry.

5. I don't know how people break up a relationship and still get back to shagging themselves. Then why breakup? It really baffles me.
    Dear poster, baby mama is always going to be in his life, so if you can cope with a possible reoccurence then you can forgive and take him back.

6. You see why some men and women do not like getting involved with baby mamas and baby daddies? There's a 90% chance they will still be sleeping with each other, especially if the baby mama or daddy is not married and even if they are, nothing stops them from getting down.
    Dear poster, whether he speeds up the marriage process or not is not the issue here because last time I checked, marriage does not prevent unfaithfulness.
    Is he truly repentant, is there a strong possibility he would stop sleeping with her?
    Honestly, I do not know what to say because as long as they still each other (under the pretext of seeing his son), there is a high possibility they will continue to have sex.
    Let me read comments biko

1. You insult innocent children. Pls check yourself out and ask for God's mercy

2. You better break up with him fast before the baby mama will give birth to another child with him again,they will never stop fucking each other even if they both get married to different partners,they will keep using their child as an excuse to meet up and act like a family in your absence.stay away from this drama and everlasting heartache biko.stella stop telling people not to snoop.it is good to snoop,it helps,it does more good than harm

3. @ marriage dos not prevent unfaithfulness, you are right oluyomi....if u have no self control before marriage forget it...meanwhile trust you are doing much better girl.

7. Poster,I'm happy you snooped!...
    You better run very far away from this man cos I see baby no two coming...
    He should go and marry his baby mama abeg!...
    Don't start what you cannot finish!..

1. Exactly.
      He should marry the baby mama.
      If she is good to birth his child, she should also be good as a wife.

2. Good advise for once... poster leave dat man.. old firewood no dey Quench

3. Poster this queen and boss advice is best advice you need, please discharge that guy ASAP to avoid more chronicle, if you rush in into marriage you must surely rush out, some baby mamas are to mean to handle,

4. With all due respect and sincere apologies if my comment offend anybody. I think Annie Idibia is a strong woman with true love for 2baba. See how we are all asking her to run because of one baby mama. Hmmmm. Abeg make I read comments jare

8. Oh well that's always what Haopens in cases like this. It's so easy for men especially to go back to women they've had sex with and one that has a child for them.
    The child will always be a means for them to see and the feelings they once had will always be a factor to fall back.
    Why didn't he end up marrying her? Why is he with you and still sleeping her? You need space and yiy need to communicate this with him too that you don't think you can cope with him always falling back to his baby mama.
    It doesn't matter who went to who, he should be in control of his manhood at all times and stop acting like a woman has control over it.
    Do not let him deceive you with stories of speeding up marriage processes because that is a bigger trap for you, it will be harder for you to live him then because he'd keep sleeping with her.
    Baby mama was there before you and will always be there.
    I can't date a baby father because of this kind of bad behaviour.
    My dear, decide if you can live with this for the rest of your life or better end this now.
    If he can still sleep with her then he still feels something for her or rather finds her attractive enough to bang her.
    Think very well.

1. Exactly. Marriage talk nah lies from the pit of hell to trap you hunnay. Dont get caught up in this kinda drama. Its not worth it abeg.

2. I hope she will listen and leave this baby daddy,but you know what she won't leave even after reading all the advice on her post,she will stay with the guy because of the promise of marriage.girl be ready for war and heartache throughout your marriage cos that man will keep sleeping with his baby mama till she gets pregnant for him again,do send your chronicles to stella when it starts going south cos it will.

9. If u are going to marry this man, just be ready to share him with his baby mama, or better still, keep a side boo after the marriage, that way u wont feel too bad.

10. There is nothing you can do ooo because it will still continue as far as the boy's mother is around. Sorry ooo ekpele ooo.

Since you love the man, go and tie him now... lol ask The Queen for help hahahahaah. Sorry i know how painful this can be.

If you can bear ok ooo stay if not leave him because he will still chook the mama again. Tuface running mate.

1. Ur very studip for dis comment... y did u bring in tuface into dis chronicle...

2. Why are you cussing,but really Tuface is an example na,Annie get lots of id's and anon mode things on this blog

11. He will speed up the marriage process o yes you have you caged and entangled! My dear do not key in to that! Do not rush into this marriage I repeat do not to avoid stories that touch!

12. Snooped, break up with him naw, since you snoop, you were expecting to see something nd you did.why asking what you should do,
    See his son will always be first,am sure she will come back with another pregnancy and am very sure no matter what they tell you,you will still marry him

1. Exactly no matter what we say here or happens with her guy and his baby mama she will still stay.them no dey hear word

13. Some babymamas don't ever leave!
    U either take a leap of faith, or go for a man without baggage.

1. In this case, even the faith will not work. Guy is so nto his baby mama

14. So you are thinking otherwise because he promised to speed up the marriage process ?
    Okay go ahead. Goat brain.

15. She is always going to be a part of his life, as far as his son is concerned. The fact that he is sorry now doesn't mean he is not going to get 'drunk' again and wake up between her spread legs.

16. Hi dear,

First of all, kudos for snooping. I'm TEAMSNOOP any day. I believe this will help you to know where you stand, and the dangers/challenges ahead if you decide to marry him. The baby mama, as long as she is still single will keep coming to look for him and such situations will keep occurring.

The ball is in your court. Do you want to keep having to worry whenever you see her or do u want to let go now.

I believe the man lacks self control because she did not rape him. Think well and be smart.

Cheers.

17. My dear poster. The issue is not about him speeding up the marriage process.

Can you marry a man who is still sexually attracted to his baby mama?

She will always pop up for the rest of your lives together. I'm all for forgiving a cheating partner if he is truly sorry but how do you think you'll feel if you guys eventually get married and she shows up all the time?

Thread with caution.

18. The time to make up your mind is now; because he will continue having sex with this baby mama even when you marry him; get that clear.
    Will the baby mama stop "coming to him then?"

19. If i were you,i wouldn't go own. The fact that he could sleep with her again means a lot. I knew a guy that wanted to marry me. He had a daughter. The truth is i didn't really trust him and i didnt have peace in my heart with him. He now had a second child with his baby mama. I just knew that its wasnt done between them.

20. He's never going to leave her.

They might not get married, but she will keep popping in and out.

Move on.

21. Trust me when I say this,he isn't ready to cut the ties(Sex)with his baby mama yet,if u dont mind him going back for the occasional Sex with her,then go ahead with ur wedding plans.Your prayer point?God should give her a man that she loves so much she wouldn't think of cheating on him with ur man.

1. This prayer point is lit complete win win prayer point that will benefit the both parties. God will bless you as you pray for her jst as he blessed Job when he prayed for his friends in the Bible.

22. Awww sorry dear... Take it easy. Snooping =heart attack

23. Snoop! Snooper!! Snoopest!!!... It's good you snooped o, at least that will save you future heartbreak now that you have realised that he is nothing but a f*ckboy... U better borrow yourself sense and tread carefully, Yoruba's do say any market (marriage) wey pikin don enter, e dey turn black market. Just know that she will always come back and he will always f*ck her, he might even take her back sef..

24. The best advice is the one you give to yourself. No matter what will be said here, you still have ur 'Will' which no one can take away from you. My dear search your heart thoroughly and ponder well on it. If you can go on with him with the blemish, then fine but if not, theN run for ur life.

Then make sure you pray about it and seek God's face in taking a decision

Meanwhile to err is human, to forgive is divine. E-hugs

25. When you marry him;
    Will the baby mama stop "coming to him>?"
    Will he stop going to the baby mama's house to see his son?
    If you were in the baby mama's shoes, will you like another "bitch" to marry the father of your son?
    How do ladies cheapen themselves like this?
    Do to others as you will like them do unto you; isn't it?

1. OGA/MADAM ANON what your point exactly? Bcoz I am kinda confused.

2. Am confused! It's like u are saying Becos someone likes a guy that likes me, I shouldn't date him. Supposing the whatever she is catching isn't mutual? Na wa o! Some ladies need to obey the "fuck off" sign.

26. He has baggagesm

You either accept and deal with his baggages

Or

Dump them outside and move on

The choice is yours...Just follow your instinct

27. Any man that is ready to have sex, impregnate a girl and is shying away from marriage is a toy not even a boy.
    It is sad when a man goes to a girl's house, removes his short, remove a girl's pants, parts a girls legs and slides his penis inside a girl's vagina and still claim "she came to me".
    How about telling us that the "air came to you so you breathed it?"

28. @ Stella, if she did not snoop is this the kind of toy she would have married? And jeopardize her life with sti/aids?
    And have 5 more babies from other women by this "sperm?"

29. thank God you snooped....you have your answer right there! Runnnnn

30. My dear..... As long as she is der, you wld always be faced with this kind of problem. Fact is they r sexually attracted to each other and probably can't get married for one reason or the other. You have to choose what's important to u. Do you love this guy so much ure ready to sacrifice ur peace of mind? Can u live with the fact that ur man already has a son seeing as we are Africans and that son wld always come first as the heir and his mum wld always be in d picture?... Ask urself this questions and take ur decision.

31. He has not finished with his baby-mama so THINK before marrying him. Meanwhile that's one excuse for guys with baby-mamas. She's by the corner and will always use the boy to get him.

32. Why did you lie about her sleeping over in the first place? In as much as I will like you to forgive home , make him tell you why they can't be together because its obvious they still have feelings for each other and they will continue to see each other because of the child. If it is not a must you marry this year let him go.

33. Its not just to snoop, its what u do with ur findings that matters d most. Am a big supporters fan of d #teamsnoopclub so I must give u high five for saving ursef from stds n emotional heartbreak in d future. Btw why is his baby mama good for fucks but not good enough to take home to mama? My dear move on, dat guy isn't worth ur heart.

34. This big brother has turned to who cry pass 😕....
    What did that tall rough haired guy show them that made them scream....
    Having headache already!!
    Never watching that shit again.

1. Asin, Very annoying. All of them just crying and I'm like WTF is going on here🙄🙄 BTW what did he even show them??? Didn't get to see y they were all screaming. Not suprised sha, this bbnaija was boring from the get go.

2. He showed them his kini aka di*k

35. Ask a certain Annie I...
    If you love him enough, be like Annie

36. See the stupid excuse he gave.."she came to him"...Smfh..
    Did she point a Gun on his head?

37. Sleeping wt his babymama is a red flag. He might continue after your marriage. The ball is in your court now. Pele

#My case is different

38. You see my ish with Baby Daddies?I just 'ken't' deal abeg.

39. After he married you, he will marry her as his second wife.

40. Honey they have a son together he will keep fucking her every time they meet, and you know they will always meet. You should have asked Annie idibia how she does it bcoz e hard well well.shine your eyeseyes don't fall for any yeye gimmicks coz he won't stop chopping her Toto.
    Don't forgive him easily, make sure you make him understand how you feel that you won't take it.
    For now keep the marriage issue one side till you study and understand where his loyalty lies.
    Until then I wish you well.
    Don't forget to fuck him with a condom

1. Even u Pastor daughter.. must u involve Annie in dis chronicle.. wait let me ask u how will u feel if someone calls ur name in one issue evrytime like an example... like don't be like pastor daughter dat failed out of school... how will u feel? Repent n u be wise... don't allow Satan use u dis year

41. They will continue to fuck. That is the risk in marrying a baby daddy.

42. Is not good to snoop. If you luv him and he has asked for forgiveness and promised never to do it again, please forgive him and give him the benefit of doubt. As well slow down with the marriage thing for now. Take your time till you're convinced. God bless you.

43. Men!men!men!that thing between una legs Ehen????Hope it won't be your utmost downfall

44. na wa oo... something about exes I can't just keep up with... if a man cheats with a new babe, I can cope... but with an ex (baby mama)? can't deal Biko... but u know him better and you should know when he is truly sorry... but what if the baby mama is trying to make baby No2? hmmmm... please elders come and settle this...

45. Hmmmmmm.....Okporoko!!! (in Chiwetalu Agu's Voice)

46. Aunty you better marry him like that, im not saying you shouldnt have snooped, im saying that even with a different man youll snoop and still get the same result, because 90% of men are cheats, that youve not caught him doesnt mean he doesnt cheat, so just marry this one youre seeing before another woman will comman marry him for you..
    P/s- at least he told you the truth and has begged for forgiveness, not every man can do that, some will lie even when you show them the proof...
    Just my opinion tho, so please nobody should comman cuss me out for my opinion cause theres freedom of opinion..

1. I totally get ur point. Basically saying the devil u know is better than the Angel u do not know which is true in many cases. How sure are u the next guy won't b worse ??? May God grant u wisdom to tackle this.......Amen

2. I totally get ur point. Basically saying the devil u know is better than the Angel u do not know which is true in many cases. How sure are u the next guy won't b worse ??? May God grant u wisdom to tackle this.......Amen

3. See this low self esteem somebody. Smh

4. Aunty carry your high esteem self outta my post..

47. One thing v noticed with most baby daddy guys is that so far they have a baby mama, they always go back to sleep with them, so just zero your mind bout his confessions of not doing it again,if you really love him,just go ahead and marry him,put deaf ears to infidelity and it's related... If you can't handle snooping around,you better stop snooping if not u go die o!!!
    If you can't take d drama of baby mamas, better don't get married to him cos there will always be drama in different forms...

48. You no dey hear before you snoop make sure you have plans to tackle what you will see.

49. Do I tell you to break it off with him? Keep the wedding/marriage plans on hold and watch him. If your mind is still not made up as to continue with the relationship, then severe it. Above all pray for God's directions. Cheers nne.

50. Once debe, always debe, hmm poster u can go on with the marriage if u don't mind sharing dick once in a while, cos he will still continue gbenshing her, just pray for her to marry maybe the will limit or put an end to their gbenshing, but oju to ti mora ri

51. Poster calm down... Haven't u heard of law of okafor? "A hole once entered can always be re-entered"
    Just forgive him and let go since he's remorseful..and also have it at the back of your mind that his baby mama will always be in the picture, if u know u can't deal it with now,then,babe just back off right away.

52. Whether he speeds up or slows down the marriage, a Cheat is always a Cheat.
    My dear you're too soft and might end up crying all the days of your life.

His babymama was there before you, you are his distraction. Do you know what he told her about you? Maybe he calls you his sister, who knows?

You better move on with your life, because the shock of your life awaits you. He may end up with his baby mama.

Do not put all your eggs in one basket!

53. Poster that woman is still part of his life, baby no 2 loading...
    And pls stop bn desperate...marriage will come at d righy time.

54. That baby mama will always be around except
    1)she gets married no guarantee here tho cause some married women AF join bad.
    2)Your man is able to put her in her place,shunning her.
    3)she willingly decides to leave.
    If u cant take it plz leave!
    The word self control doesnt exist in the brain of most men.

55. Hmmm, the trust is gone! Baby daddy/mama dramas are NOT always worth it! There was this friend of mine who accepted a baby daddy with his baggage & he impregnated his baby mama again in the course of going over to see his son! Now she gave birth to twin girls, making 3 children! And he kept on saying he can't marry her!!! I just told my friend to walk & now they live together while my friend is still single! I will advise you to walk away because if it were me, that's what I'll do! There are so many single guys out there! If a "baggageful" guy is the one giving you head/heart aches, then it's NOT worth it! Follow your heart & move with your brain lady!

... Jesus is my worth!

56. Baby number 2 might be on the way, you never can tell. Please leave the guy

57. God forbid I can't have anything to do with my runaway baby mama, can't deal to get involve with dramas anymore, who wan die? I don't even wish we see each other again. My dear let the man go biko, what If the babymama infect the man because most babymama/babydaddy end up sleeping around.

58. Run for your peace girl. Once dated a guy with a baby mama. I was in the shop to pick asoebi for our marriage when I saw baby mama with big belle. Asked the guy and he started begging. Na so plans end o. U can't imagine the heartbreak.

59. Hello poster, it was a good thing u snooped and u already know your stand, left for me it's better u walk out of that relationship and be patient a good and sincere man wil come your way instead of. U to stay and let him trap u down with marriage and live a life with no peace and competition

60. Awwwww, sad, painful. But my dear, there is no guarantee that he won't do it again and again. If you can stomach it, pls forgive him & learn to live with it till she gets herself a man.

I snooped on my Yoruba demon. Hmmmm
    Here's his conversation with his baby mama
    Baby mama: I'm hungry
    Yoruba demon: come and eat me
    Baby mama: u know I can eat u any day any time
    I love the way you handle me.
    Yoruba demon: I'm on my way

Another day's conversation
    Baby mama: I just want to appreciate u
    I don't tell u how much I love u as often as I should
    Thank you for all you do for us
    I truly love u
    Yoruba demon: I love u too

For whatever reason they are not an item and she isn't married but I knew they were/r fucking.

I had to leave his sorry ass cos he was a chroni. Womaners.

Chronicle for another day.

1. He wants to eat his cake and have it ....

2. Sigh!!!! That must have torn you to shreds. Sorry dear.

61. Snooping saves a times. If he truly loves you why is he still still sleeping with his baby mama? Do not marry him except you are ready to cry. She will soon get pregnant for him again.

1. Exactly baby number 2 is on the way. Some men no dey try.
      Poster God has delivered you 4rm one chance. Start praising God.

62. Please leave that man alone. He and the babymama have someone in common, a child. So she would always be in his life and he always in hers. Can you handle baby mama drama with your physical and spiritual weapons? If you don't have this strength, just break off the engagement. That guy can't be trusted.

I for one, can't date a guy with a baby mama. It always seemed pointless for me. Men with baby mamas should make honest women out of them by marrying them. If these women are good enough to sleep with, they should certainly be good enough to marry.
    So leave them except you want to live with high BP.

Thank God you snooped. Don't mind Stella o. It is always better to be in the light than to be groping in darkness. Or would you prefer to have found out that they slept together after marriage? Then it would be more difficult to leave.

63. Don't marry him poster. He will keep sleeping with her,but will make sure you don't find out. They both still feel something for each other,can't you see. It would have been better if they have actually moved on with their lives. Why walk into fire knowing it will burn you? Shine your eyes babe.

Your man will try to convince you,I pray you don't fall for it.

64. Bia, Poster, are you sure he is not married to his supposed baby mama? don't accept anything he tells you hook, line and sinker.. Don't let what happened to me happen to you too. I don't see anywhere you have indicated meeting with his family. Friends cover up for them till forever. I experienced all of that. Be careful my dear. A word is enough.

65. ‎Darling, why did you almost die when you found out he slept with her? Don't you realise a baby mama is always a potential mate for her baby daddy? They share an unbreakable bond, a child. The problem with a lot of ladies is, they tend not to be realistic. They allow themselves drift away with the tides of romantic fantasies. Don't get me wrong, I'm one of the most romantic people you may ever come across and I'm a stickler for love and all things love related. However, I have my head tightly screwed on to my neck. I'm more into romantic realities than fantasies.

Let's try to analyse this, darling. You met a guy September last year, you've already accepted his marriage proposal within 4 months. He has a 2 year old son with a lady who left him, he wasn't the one who left her. How well do you know him? What made you think he wouldn't be intimate with the mother of his 2 year old son? Do you know if they've been in contact before and after he met you? After all you had no idea they were intimate. I'm sorry sweetie, but that's rather naivé of you.

I don't mean to be a Debbie Downer‎ but I can assure you that your man didn't need any form of "highness" to sleep with his baby mama. I'm not saying he lied to you, I just want to illuminate your mind to understand how the mind of the average man works. It doesn't matter who initiated it, what matters is, they are still sexually attracted to each other. Sweetheart, no amount of crying, kneeling and begging would guarantee this not repeating itself. True, he may be sorry and regret his actions but when it comes to sex, rational thinking takes flight when a man is aroused and really wants to "get down", especially if she's a freak in the sheets and "serves it" just the way he likes it. Men tend to go back to the one who gives the most pleasure. Hard fact of life.

My old school mind feels you rushed in too quickly. Honey, it's just 4 months! Why not allow him show more of him with time? My major concern is, can you marry a man who will most likely still be involved with the mother of his son? You felt like dying because you found out they had sex, are you sure you can stomach the drama which comes with marrying someone else's baby daddy? Don't take a man by his words, take him by his actions. A man can tell you all you need to hear to stay with him but actions are the loudest and most trustworthy nonverbal communication.‎
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. Thank You, You just said it all. Poster read Ronaldo's comment and try to digest it...

66. Dear Poster, some questions bother me with you chronicle;
    1) Have you met his family?
    2) Have you met his son?
    3) have you met the 'baby mama'?
    4) Have you had pictures taken with him and placed in a public platform? In other words, is your relationship known to just you and his friends?
    5) Have you done a research on him? i mean, deep research?
    6) when you state snoop, what do you mean? you snooped and found that he slept with the 'baby mama'...How? what were the contents of the msg u read and btwn who?
    7) if the 'baby mama', then are you saying that they still recount that experience?

Your chronicle is incomplete with these details.

I believe you are a side chic my dear, if you have not met with the aforementioned people. Promise of marriage means nothing. Men do that a lot these days. don't be the fool in this story. Don't be an object of mockery in the end.Cheers.

67. Hmm,reminds me of Conjure.omoge take off o.I wish I snooped on time would have saved me all d stress. My dear take off,u cnt handle baby mama drama

68. Okafor law no be joke! Take heart and marry him.

69. BS! He will continue to fuck her after he marries you and since, she was there before you, she will not hesitate to make your life miserable! Be prepared for more babies from her!

70. Ronalda has said it all!!! Poster pls take this advice. It's all I wanted to say. But the problem is you will still do what is on your mind. You've not had enough time to know this man, how he handles his baby daddy issues, how he treats/relates with his baby mama. Always remember that. Na fly wey nor dey hear word dey follow dead body go grave. Be wise and not sentimental

71. Break up with him already. He will keep sleeping with her and asking for your forgiveness..wise up and take a stand already, we don't want to read chronicles from you in future darling

72. Its late and i hope Stella dear will still post comments.... I dislike men that finds it difficult to own up to thier mistakes... What hell is "i didn't go to her, she came to me" did she also put your penis in her vjay? I would have said forgive him if he had admitted he made a mistake but trying to make it the babes fault is a big NO for me...

73. Go ask Stella Damasus why she took Doris son with her. She knew Daniel and Doris may reconcile.

74. So long as the baby mama is not married, that love triangle will always be there. So are you ready to share sich triangle? If you dont love drama better take a walk while you still can.

75. You are d side chick, is better your borrow some brains yourself some brains and work away, dat your bf will keep on sleeping with his baby mama. Baby daddy's hardly give up on their baby mamas expecially when the baby is still with the mother (baby mama). All the best as you marry this guy, will be expecting your second chronicles

76. Babe, you better run as soon as possible, cos as long as the baby mama is still alive and single, their fucking live continues even after marrying you in the name of being a baby mama. Bet me

77. My dear DO NOT DO IT!!!! I know someone who had an almost similar situation and trust me she has regretted it from then till this very moment, once a man has s baby mama as long as that woman is still pretty and still wants him there is NOTHING you can do to make him stop. So I suggest you leave now that you still can cos if you marry him, it is as u are just sitting and chilling that someone will call you to tell u his baby mama is pregnant again and we all know who the baby daddy would be.. be Careful ooooooooo, leave him oooooo