Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmmm.....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SIDE CHICK BLUES

Good day stella, God bless you and I must say you're doing a very good job.
I will try and make it very brief, there is this guy I like so much and I think i Am in love with him already. He saw me at his younger brother's flat and asked the brother for my number. 

I've been using him and playing with him ever since o not until I entered wahala because I promised to see him since I was coming to his area and i wanted to use him as a cab oo that's how I forgot my new cream at his house when leaving so i had to go back.......hmm that's how it started. He's been so nice to me, takes care of me, even went to see him on my period purposely to know his true intentions but to my surprise he took care of me. We talk everyday and though I've not been a mermaid but he still cares. 

I got an info that he has a serious girlfriend and one day he called me and I told him I was missing him and looking at his picture on his dp and he replied me " really i am scared oo" and I asked him " are you scared i am coming too close? and he replied yes". I asked him if he had a girlfriend and he was honest about it and said yes.

The thing stella is I already like him so much and he takes care of me like i am his girl, he is so free around me and thats not his usual self. I think I really fell for him cause at this 2016 shiloh I prayed and wrote some names on a paper, rolled it, shook it and picked after praying over it and I was surprised I picked his name and this is a practise I've been doing and it's been working.

Please bv's I need your help, with your critical comments please I need sense in my life.
Madam stella please hide my I.D.

......................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

DEPRESSION AT WORK

Good day Stella and fellow bvs. Compliments of the season. My chronicle goes thus: I am a civil servant with the federal govt.

Salary not good but can take care of little bills. My boss at work is so so arrogant, he makes the work so depressing for everyone including me. Its a govt work but it isn't flexible at all. Sometimes we work on Saturdays. No extra pay. Everything about the office is depressing. As soon as I step my foot inside the office my mood changes. 

Now my husband works in another state (north). He wants me to resign and relocate there because his salary is good and he can take care of both of us. But I don't want to be idle. Am thinking of starting a business there and even getting a masters degree if I eventually agree to join him. Am also scared of boko haram. Our marriage is barely a year. 

Please I need advice. Should I stay back at the job with all the depression because govt jobs are very hard to come by and the state am in is safe or relocate to join my husband? 

How do one deal with such depression at work? Thanks and God bless. Note: my office doesn't have a branch where my husband is, if not I would have transferred.

134 comments:

1. Narrative 1
    Rubbish! Silly girl. who's your mate sef? illiterate disjointed gist. You forgot your cream where? what's you even saying sef?
    Be jumping up and down like praying mantis ...Utianka

1. Shuo! Ogini? U said d poster b4? Na wah o. U sound pained. Easy abegi.

2. Hahahahaha..na really utianka! Ata ebot ubom!

3. 1. Just forget it.
      2. Were you the one whose fiance sent in the story on a radio program? You should relocate, then find something doing when you get there. You want to develop high blood pressure over gwamment work? You try.

4. IMO, anyone who tries to advise poster 1 is not also serious like the poster herself.

Idiotic chronicle 1.

Poster 2
      Pls join yur hubby, u both need to b close to each other to avoid infidelity chronicle.

As for BH boys, seems to me u like yourself more and u r selfish cos yur better half is there and it ain't a problem abi?

Anything can put an end to life... Robbery, kidnap, sickness, accident , failed health, spiritual attack and of course, Bomb Blast. But our God watches over his children.

Go and meet yur hubby. Shikenah

5. Lmao,chai Quikie easy o.

2. Poster 1- free the guy, and be happy he told you the truth. Even if that paper thing works for you, still free him... if he's yours, you two will be together someday.

1. True. Unlike my ex who was sending mixed signals about us getting back together, wanting to have sex with me. And he has a girlfriend but he didn't know I knew about her until I told him, he should have the balls and tell me the truth. That was when he now said eh I have a girlfriend so we can't get back together. I knew about the girlfriend two months before he told me about her. Me I was playing along with him, it's a game and two can play it.

2. Dear poster
      What if, just what if the guy isn't God's will or plan for your life. Have you thought of that, commit it to God in prayer and let God do his work.
      Excel

3. Poster 1,
    Is he married?...
    No!...
    Dude is still free like a bird!...
    Play your cards wella and watch him dump that his girlfriend!...

Poster 2,
    How can you be married and live seperately with your husband?...
    You are lucky he is not in Lagos cos all these useless girls would have gotten pregnant for him sharply!...
    You better resign from that your kwarangida job and go join your man!...
    Don't you want to start making babies?...remember your time as a woman is ticking!,..

1. 👆👆👆👆👆👆
      Your 1st comment..👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
      Your 2nd comment..👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

4. Poster 1,it seems u r in ur early 30s and desperate. What hv u been doing when u were young, sweet and fresh? U must hv been giving ur something to irresponsible men to gbensh.

5. Poster 1
    You asked for sense, RECEIVE IT IJN!!!

6. After you'll cry and say 'men are wicked, eeeh he used me', you are busy opening your legs willingly for him now, well, if you are comfortable being the fuckmate, fine, if you r not, swerve, else he'll fuck left,right, and centre you till he gets tired.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂truth oo

7. After you'll cry and say 'men are wicked, eeeh he used me', you are busy opening your legs willingly for him now, well, if you are comfortable being the fuckmate, fine, if you r not, swerve, else he'll fuck left,right, and centre you till he gets tired.

8. You are not married
    You are sexually active; meaning fornicator
    And you go to "shiloh and pray for husband"
    You come back and continue you sexual prowess
    What do they teach in that shiloh?
    Who are you deceiving hypocrite
    Repent!

1. Don't mind this busu generation. They be thinking through their anus.

2. Silly babe deliberately left her pant/cream in his house so she can come again

He even took care of her during menstration ..... Chai

And then went to Shiloh to ask for hubby, not patient enuf to receive answer she had to play "dice"

Abeg go check yourself for STD's as u must be a carrier. He gbenshed you in your period skin to skin cos condoms are useless at such times

9. Leaving a Federal job for nothing in this case is not wise, try to get posted out of his office, or pray he gets transferred. Do NOT try to build your new home in the north.

1. Stunnned! You're encouraging her to keep being apart from her husband?? Even crazy Linda has the right thought on this! Stunned!

2. 😨😨😨😨😨why not??? No no no 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 honey goan meet your husband.. Very reasonable,
      You r afraid of bokoharam, why is your husband not afraid of bokoharam.. Receive e-sense. 👋👋

3. My dear keep your job. No matter how frustrating. It's time nigeria women learn genuine seeking fruit of labour & sustainability. Work & career & security or life safety is same as marriage & family. They all should go hand in hand. Poverty, exposure to insecurity, uncertainty are very baaad things!!!
      The day you come to chronicle here if ur husband God forbid loose his job or suffer boko haram terrorism in the north etc & u regret losing a secure fed. govt job, the same telling u to quit ur job now will also pretend & fake sympathy naija way to " give u their wicked advice" or stupid ideas of life or marriage and what's priority based on ignorance.
      Why don't you manage or cope with long distance relationship? Learn about how women like in this situation successfully raise kids & also have a career.
      Michelle Obama was literally a single mother for the 6 years that Barack Obama was away staying in Washington DC as a Senator!!!
      She built a strong supportive relationship with her fellow women helping each other out, and her mother also rose to the occasion & help her a lot.
      It was actually one day she took her youngest child, Sasha along on a job interview. An important job interview for that matter! At the hospital where she applied for ( top legal ) Vice President job there.
      She came in for interview carrying a baby in a pram.
      ????
      Everybody there was shocked. One of the interview panel (HR director) members, a lady & single mother herself, saw Michelle like that & felt very sorry for her. They even thought she is single mother really. You know sometimes day care & nanny can disappoint & parent are OYO just like stranded at home with kids sometimes.
      They hired Michelle Obama for that job that day on the spot. She eventually became tight friend with that HR director who felt sympathy & sorry for her in those circumstances.
      In 2009 Michelle Obama took that lady to the White House!!!
      And she's a senior advisor to president Obama. Her name is Valerie Jarrett.

4. Gosh! Goose pimples all over me. No one knows tomorrow. I love this

10. Poster 1
    Even devil does miracles too and when given the chance,to those who cannot discern, it looks like what God has done.
    Don't tempt yourself in this 2017.
    Give yourself sense. God is not the auto of confusion. Don't put sand in another girl's garri.

I wanted to blame the guy for leading you on but I quickly remembered I have one who's head I adore.
    Mio sposato (husband) was once like that (he still is but so well curtailed).
    He'd care so much for a lady and call them "dearie". He was open about his status too but most of them never had it. They felt he was liking them and all but that was just his nature, it runs in heir family.
    I was the one who took time to let him know that the psychology of a woman is different from his Mr goody goody nature. It's all very well curtailed now.

Even if that guy gives in to you, you'll end up a side chick.
    If he breaks up with his girl because of you, it's just a matter of time before I read your chronicles here.
    Be wise, scratch your private with rob and move on.

Poster 2
    "...and the two shall become one". Please move and join your husband.
    Did you read Divine's story last month? He'll soon employ a housekeeper and you'll change your chronicles topic. Please be wise.

1. "Mio marito" not sposato.

2. Well for post 1, if he leaves his girlfriend for you. He would leave you for another, don't be the reason he breaks up with his girlfriend. Karma is real and karma is also a bitch, it would come when you least expect it. Please.
      Excel

11. Poster 2: You don't want to have kids?
    One year marriage and you are posting chronicles; what did you and your husband discuss during courtship? Or was it all sex, sex, sex, sex?
    these are things you discuss in courtship and inside marriage you "hit the ground running"
    At this point choose one; marriage or depressing job; no one will make that choice for you!

First poster:
    You are not married
    You are sexually active; meaning fornicator
    And you go to "shiloh and pray for husband"
    You come back and continue you sexual prowess
    What do they teach in that shiloh?
    Who are you deceiving hypocrite
    Repent!

12. Poster 2. Ur hubby told u to join him in d north and U r still here asking yeye question.Where then is the love if u cannot obey simple instruction? If he carry another woman there now u will brazenly start crying foul

13. See fish brain chronicles.

14. Poster 2. I don't have a solution for depression at work even if you maintain your lane Oga will still come there and harass you. I worked with someone that called me dumb at will. You can report him anonymously to his superior or call him out on twitter copying the name of your ministry or parastatal. In fact since u r not the only one go ahead and report him.
    Poster two leave somebody's boyfriend alone. Wait until he is single and play your kalo kalo

15. Poster one, if that shaking paper style of yours have been working, you should have been married to the first man you picked his name. Better leave that young man alone and wait till another shiloh to shake paper and pick again.
    Mtwsh!

Poster two - find a way to be happy always. People's actions shouldn't determine your happiness. Pray hard and see that Boss of yours replaced. Don't quit your job if you don't have Amotherby.

16. 2: Why stay where you do not find happiness, what are you scared of? Come on! Barely a year old in marriage but you prefer depression to a solid foundation? You can trade in foodstuffs in the north whilst also running your Masters. As for Boko Haram, Valar Moghulis

1: Rolled which paper? Mtchewwww
    I blame you not, I blame the guy who knows he has a serious girlfriend but chooses to play around.
    Now that a rolled paper has pointed out who your man is, write down more options and roll again.

17. @Poster 2, boko haram is not everywhere in the North.
    They are within the remote villages and you only need to avoid crowded places.
    Moreover, only God saves.

Please, go and join your husband to avoid touching stories... Out of sight, out of mind.
    You can learn a skill though, or do a survey and start a little business.
    While at it, your dream job might come.
    Wishing you the best.

18. Poster 2 remain on the job and let depression kill you because you are running from boko haram, the boko haram boss you have in the office terrorising you nko? Poster 2receive common sense l'agbara oloun and go and join ur hubby. Poster 1 you deliberately left your cream at his place. You planned the whole thing. Continue writing names on paper and playing kalokalo with your destiny you hear. If you snatch that guy from his girlfriend just know that he will cheat on you like crazy. These chronicles today are so annoying. I sincerely hope poster 1 is 'barbecued' today because of this chronicle.

19. Poster two.. Get a transfer to your hubby state since its a federal government job.

20. Poster 1, it is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle, than a side-chick to be catching main chick feelings...

21. Poster 1: some men are just naturally nice not because they expect anything from you,they just generally care. He said he has a girl friend so things will probably go either of this two ways. Its either he chops your cookie as friends with benefit or he leaves his current girlfriend for you after you must have snaked your way into his heart. Please dont cause another girl heartbreak, just keep him @ arms lenght and go look for love else where.
    Poster 2: your marriage is still too young for you both to be apart,please relocate. You can talk to your husband about giving you some money to start a business. FYI,not every where in the North isn't safe.may God continue to protect us all.

1. Nice Kwa? He will continue to enjoy your toto until you receive sense. Like someone said don't goan start saying he used you when he marries someone else. Except you fit theif am. Abi, all is fair in love and war. 😎😜✌

22. @Poster 1, please for your happiness and peace of mind, leave that guy alone.
    Since he has informed you that he is in a relationship with some one else, there is no need staying put.

Borrow yourself brain and move on.
    Being a side chick is not worth it.

May you find that special person that deserves you.

23. Poster one... Are you that desperate? You know he has a gf and you are still forcing it? Welldone o. Let him be the one to go to church and get confirmation that you are his wife and stop doing tumbo tumbo on someone's head.😦😦😦😦😦😦😦

Let him be the one to drool over you..... Stop forcing it!.

24. I feel so lonely sometimes. No friends and places to go. I am gradually feeling old. Need to talk to hubby asap before it gets out of hand.

1. My dear dis same tin is happening to me right nw.....feeling outdated..got married n left my swt enugu to awka wie my hubby is based honestly 13th Feb 2016 I hv nt been myself .one day my hubby will cum bk n wunt see me n my son cos d loneliness is nw out of hand

2. Take it easy. U'll get used to it soon.

My aunt left this sweet Lagos to Onitsha and she was always complaining. It's been 8 years now but she's used to it. To even come Lagos na war

25. I'm also keen on finding out how to have joy in a very toxic office.

I'm sure there is more peace and joy in a cemetery than when I'm working.

And before you ask me why I'm still there, ask yourself if you have a job to give me. God bless.

26. You prayed at Shiloh, why not leave God to give you your own man cos the one you're eyeing isn't into you like you said.

2. Do what will give you peace of mind and staying apart as young couple is not the best. Think about it.

27. Poster 2
    If you know your civil service rules you won't be depressed because of one idiot.

Poster 1
    Sister if somebody is 'gumming' body with your boo like this shei you will like it??

28. Poster 1 : go and find your own man. You want to use him as a cab and now you are using yourself as a cab. Don't come here tomorrow and write chronicle of a fuck boy

Poster 2: wetin
    Carry you go marry person wey him base na North. Carry your belongings and go to North and warm your husband's bed.

29. poster one, I admire the guy a lot for been Honest to you, if na some guys them go lie just to collect, (am not innocent Shaa) but all the same don't give up on him, you never can tell but no put sand for another girl garri or use your raggea spoil her blues

30. Poster 1: what happened to your own boyfriend? Why are you moving from one brother's flat to another?
    E bi like say pussy don dey scratch you abi?

31. Second poster,can't you apply for transfer to your husbands location?it might take time before its approved but it's better.As for boko haram,Every where in Nigeria isn't safe,from armed robbery to kidnapping etc.

32. 1. Pls leave them alone, at your age you're still misbehaving.
    2. Resign and Join him madam. Plentt biz to start full for North.

33. Poster 1
    Please don't go and scatter someone's relationship.
    Do you even know what it takes to build one? Same bushmeat has turned into a hunter,aren't you ashamed? You never loved him, just because he takes care of you. Lazy ass bitch! Ashawo ashawo everywhere!!
    Your mates go to shilo to build there spiritual life. Your own is to turn shilo to a shrine where you are picking names to distroy.
    Thunder fire you each time you think about that young good man again. Animal!!!!

34. Poster 1: you prayed and picked his name when he never made his intention known to you.

Be praying and picking name but bear in mind that God will not break another girls heart to make you happy.
    God can never answer that prayer.

*clapping my hands at you like a yoruba woman * wooooooooooooo, ole, oloshi, go and find your own man oooooooo

35. @poster 1
    That guy is already in a relationship,don't get your hopes up .You either walk away or become a miserable side chick!

Resign and follow your husband.

36. Poster 1: see as you toast yourself and fall for yourself, tomorrow you will say that a man is not respecting you as a woman.
    Keep force yourself on him until ota gi otele and run away the your eyes go clear.

Others go shiloh to pray for breakthrough and you went there to pray on top men names. Only God knows how many men you prayed on top their names

37. Poster one...you sound very young and immature. Playing games...using him as a cab, going to see him on ur period. Who cares? You need to grow up and mature first.
    Poster two..my friend will u pack ur things and go join your husband! !! Why marry a man that lives that far if you didnt plan to be a full time wife. You are a part time wife

38. Poster 1: from your write up I can bet my lunch that you are not even up to 25 years and you are desperate like this on top person brother.

Hmmmmmmmm
    Nyama Nyama dey smell

39. Poster 1 hope u won't send chronicle of regret soon,let the guy do the chasing stop being desperate.how do u know his bring nice to u isnot his usual self?when the serious girlfriend finds out,if she is the razz type hope u are ready for war?that "bobeta"u did in Shiloh shouldn't put u in trouble o be warned.

40. Poster one,if the name picking at Shiloh has been working like you said,you won't be single.
    That dude is a universal "Mr Nice Guy"... Don't really know what you hope to achieve by hanging around.

41. Poster 1: as you finished praying and picked the guy name, let me ask you, is he the only one bearing that name?

Think well

42. Poster 1 are you fucking kidding me? You wrote several names on paper, then you shook and rolled them. Are you now a talisman or what. The guy is already in a serious relationship, why don't be the bigger person end take a long walk, your own man will come

43. Poster 1;

Why do you people write people's names on papers and roll them, burn them or do whatever it is you do to the paper? Can't you pray for/about the person without writing their names on a paper?
    Well, to your chronicles, if the guy is not willing to let go of the other girl, please leave him alone. There's a common saying that "if he cheats with you, he'll cheat on you"

Poster two;
    Nobody, I repeat nobody is responsible for your own happiness other than you. Take a leaf from Isaacson (sorry I have to do this), when people were throwing negative energy on him, he used sarcasm as his own weapon to throw back classy punches and protect himself and now, he is very confident here. What am I saying? It's the way you allow yourself react to negative energy that could lead to depression.
    As for your husband relocating, I think the north is kinda safe now for you to relocate (if you eventually make up your mind to relocate), but don't leave your job because of your boss! Please, don't let him control your life!!

44. Poster 1: btw, you said you have been praying and picking names and it is working for you.

What about all the guys you prayed and picked their names where are they??

I fear who no fear you.

Change your character before you start your name picking again

1. they do her and leave. her tinini tanana is just to pick names.

45. Poster 1.....you don't need any sense in your life.
    It's as simple as this: tell him what you feel for him, let him know about it, his reply towards it should tell you if you should move forward with your life.

46. Poster one; please stay off that guy or rather just turn him to ordinary friend,bcos as a gal u are suppose to have the back of ur fellow gals,since he is a good guy as u put it then pls do not spoil him for his gal,tho u Av already gbenshed(next time investigate first before collecting nau) use that to console urself and look for someone like him,imagine if he was single and u start dating him then another gal tries snatching him from u will it be fair?? Just use him as a standard to search for a good guy like him or better than him but keep ur distance bcos u might even think he is a good boy but d truth is he might be a very intelligent good fuck boy who truly loves only his gf but does not deny her(that is his technique/game) and u fell for it,so now get sense and wake up as for that ur paper stuff abi Na monkey catch thief style of praying its so wrong where is it written in the bible nau,but if truly he dey work then pls pray for God to show you the next billionaire in Nigeria and write my name in all the papers u will fold so u will definitely pick mine...

Poster 2; you have a problem with ur job due to depression and lack of fun shebi,nau God has answered ur prayer and hubby is rescuing you,so pls go no BH will ever see u or ur marriage AMEN see this relocation as an adventure and go and be with ur husband are u not scared of being far from him and at the same time look for a good fun filled job that will not depress u again okay😁

1. Dis Isaacson boy, I didn't know u had sense like dis o!u advise so concise and very apt!very on point! Nice one!well done boy! Well done!

2. Anon year d guy is very intelligent nd talks well...his advices are always on point

3. anonymous gangster7 January 2017 at 23:51

Lol!people say Isaacson comes under anonymous to hail himself, lol! Ok o!

47. My dear poster 2,depression is not a good thing. Please leave that job if you're not happy. Move to the north with your husband and open a business of your own,that way you will be happy. Stop working in a hostile environment. There should be a body that protects you from such evil human beings, why don't you make an official report to the relevant authorities.

48. First poster...U no well...what do u want us to tell you? smfh@He takes care of me...Let him buy you wisdom as part of the care taking

49. Poster 2: You are complaining of depression and you got a better choice to move out and you are still considering staying back because "Govt work is hard to come by" if you are really depressed as you said, even if there is no other option, you will look for all possible means to run away from the work.
    You are scared of Boko Haram, ever since your husband is there, has he died? Same *Safety is of the lord* and your marriage is still very young and both of you are staying far far apart from each other, WHY?
    Biko, move to the same state with your hubby, look for work there or better still, start a business.

50. Madam sidechick continu. Second poster take anti depressants

51. Poster 1, he has told you he has a girl friend, it seems he is more into her than you. Move on now before you break another relationship or your heart. If you think picking a name on paper is God's way of speaking to you, and you have been doing that, you should have been in a serious and successful relationship. The fact that a guy acts caring may not mean he truly cares, could just be a means to an end for him.
    Poster 2, if your husband's location is peaceful, resign your job, join him and start a business there. If it is not, you both should agree to remain in your state, but resign from that toxic work environment and be self employed. That does not mean you can't work when a job comes finally. You can work and own a business. I work and also own businesses that is run for me by my employees.

52. You wrote some names on a paper, rolled it, shook it and picked after praying over it and you picked his name and then you think it's God telling you its him.... Sweetheart God doesn't speak that way.

Put yourself in his gf shoes, how will you feel when u are giving a dose of your medicine...
    You shouldn't be the Reason thier relationship will fall apart, don't be the reason for another woman's pain.
    If thier relationship is shaky and falls apart for someother reason fine & good

Just don't be that girl please...

53. Poster one: u don't have any problem, he has told u his mind, please move on, we don't want another chronicle from you.

Poster two: don't resign yet, save some money for business first before resigning.

54. Poster one: u don't have any problem, he has told u his mind, please move on, we don't want another chronicle from you.

Poster two: don't resign yet, save some money for business first before resigning.

55. Poster 1- sebi you av rolled paper and picked his name...ehn continue the relationship nau afterall a side chic can overthrown and become wifey..time still dey
    Poster 2--so you got married and you're living single?to top it up with a very depressing job at that..aiit*side chic will help you do your wifey duties..enjoy yourself..

56. Poster 1. Get your feelings in check. He is not married so keep trying ya luck.

Poster 2. Get your things and flee to thy husband before you get double depression from another woman taking your spot up north.

57. Poster 1, that man doesn't love you. There's a thin line between love and lust.
    Poster 2, you don't love ur hubby that much. You are depressed at your work, leave and go build your baby marriage, your head and fear beclouding your judgment. I pray you don't send another chronicle.

58. Poster 1: u r on a long thing. Better cut off the feelings. At least the guy was truthful.

Poster 2: leave that useless job biko. Hope u've saved enuf cash to start up a business in the north? Go and meet ur husband. But start a business too

59. Poster 1 be very careful! If he cares so much about you, he would break up with his girlfriend! Shine your eyes! Don't put all your eggs in one basket... This your "eyi je, eyi o je" & "tinini, tanana" of writing names & shaking it, hmmm.

Poster 2 Follow your husband, no stories! People have been living in the north sine 19 gboro, think positive! Thank God your hubby has a good job, why the unnecessary stress & doubt! Jisike nno!

... Jesus is my worth!

60. Poster 1...if the rolling thing has been working,don't you think you'd be married by now? Leave him be!

61. Poster one =My advice is for you to continue praying for a good man, it might not really be him at the end, it might also be him but you have to forget about him and concentrate more for praying for a good man because it seems when we worry less about certain things we love or want to have , faith lands them on our laps.So continue to be that lovely girl around him and control your emotions. By the way, i hope he's financially ready to settle down in case.
    Poster two=You are scared of Boko Haram but your husband is there and he has not died. Is the fear of Boko Haram more important than your sanity. At least you said your husband's pay is bigger than yours, so why not join him and start business there. Let me also add that, you can work for two more months or more in your ministry with the mindset of saving money for your business in case you get to his and husband starts acting up about money. Save something because we don't want to hear, i left my job and he is doing this or that. Thank you

62. Poster1: how come u forgot ur cream in his house?
    You have started sleeping over already.
    Y not back out n look for ur own man.
    Or are u hoping that he will dump his gf n make u his main chick?
    If u want go to Jerusalem to pray with his name, if he is not urs, he can never be urs.
    You ladies of nowadays falls inlove so easily.
    He made it clear that he has a gf,i don't know what else u want unless u want to be giving him free toto.

Poster2:you can relocate n use ur little savings to start up a business like u said.
    You can even look for a job over there.
    Don't allow ur present job send u to yabaleft.

63. Poster 2: whatever decision you make, remember to stay away from BH terrorists and territory; as a woman in today's world, whatever you find to do to cater for YOURSELF, do it; learn to make lemonade from lemons and WILL yourself to change your present mindset about the toxic environment until you land a new opportunity. Trust in yourself and you can do it. QED@atm

64. Poster 1 you well so? So o gbadun?
    U a how, so u know d way to Shiloh ...apparently d vigil don't help...Lucille original oyeh shld work#saving lives since 1800s# tail rearrange ur dead brain cells,improve ur self esteem and shut down DAT watery totoh of urs .
    Poster 2: go meet ur husband, don't let paranoia kill you,only God can guarantee safety. So pray. U don't have a problem # ko ito nse e soun
    #pam💋#

65. poster 2: your marriage is too young to be putting barriers in it.
    work on your marriage, leave that job and God would surprise you.
    moreover the job is not favouring you so y are you holding on to it.

poster 1: hmmm

66. Poster 1: I know it's hard but you have to let him go..you may be in love with his personality and not his true character and besides is that how you cast lot like ludo for men?? That's a very wrong premise to determine love or a relationship..

Poster 2: Hmm dont know much but I know that being a young couple in marriage, u ought not to be separated if you were like 7-10 years in marriage , i would have said u stay here and start a business but discuss with your husband about what u have in mind and i dont subscribe to women not doing anything at all. Even if u decide to relocate, still find something doing..did i make sense??

67. Poster 1 u better let him go as he has a babe and dat doesn't look like it's changing anytime soon except u like to be side chic.
    Poster 2 I think you should move and find something there to be doing even if it's small business.

68. stupid woman release comments

69. Chronicles no 1 is just all shades of immaturity. Just negodu

Add us for all your EXPRESS ERRANDS in Lagos, from Lagos to any part of Nigeria and around the world.

70. I wouldn't skip a heart beat over a job that gives me no joy. I love my peace of mind. Quit the fear of the unknown and go join your husband.@ poster 2

71. Poster 2 try requesting for transfer..... of not to the state your hubby is in, you can get a nearby state. That way you get rid of the yeye boss and ease your husbands mind instead of resigning.
    Poster 1 continue to try your luck o.... person don tell you say him get gf, you still dey shook head.

72. Poster 1; receive sense-keep your options open as long as he is not married.

Poster 2: keep your job until you have a working business.

73. P1: u did what exactly? Use ur bf name dey play 'kalo-kalo'...and u think God or Oyedepo spoke to u?
    I need to break one of my balls on ur head weda u fit get sense small.

P2: Even the Bible says 'Fear North'!

If I see free house, car & beta job for North, I'd rather kip hustling where I dey o.
    Nothing swit pass rest of mind or sense of security o!

*ghanaman signing out*

74. Even stella no gree comment. Lol.the both of you should go and fix your problem yourselves.

75. i would advice both posters to seek God.it is well.

76. Poster one.forget that guy.he told you that he has a bae.wat do you think will happen to you.after gbenshing u your eyes go clear .

77. 2nd poster, u sure it's a fed job?? Cos am a federal civil servant and was formally in abj but after marriage I was deployed to Benin. They ve almost all parastatals in each state. So u dnt need to quit your job, just work your deployment to his new state, and u might meet a less tasking boss. FYI I ve never heard of a fed job that one works on Sat , dear poster open Ur civil service rule book and educate urself on your rights.

78. Poster 1, leave the guy he already has a girl. 2.. Join your husband you can't live separate at this young stage.

79. Poster 1 hmmmmmmm
    Poster 2 hmmmmmmm

Brb to read comments

80. Poster 1.he has a girlfriend and he told you please would advise you leave him alone

81. what going on? 6:39pm and not one comment?

82. Dear Depressed Government Worker.

Don't resign your appointment.

Do not resign your appointment.

Don't ever and ever resign your appointment because of "love".

Yours horseband will love you more if you are contributing your quota financially in a marriage. A wife with a job manages money better than a full time housewife. Story for another.

Quote me "money greases the engine of love".

Without money the wear and tear on the engine of love is mind boggling. In no time the engine breaks down.

Stories that touches the soul are not very far from such actions.

Quickly your marriage will be added to the statistics. God forbid.

You can seek for transfer to another ministry, department or Agency under the same Federal government. It will not cost you anything. Courtesy visit to the right quarters will liberate you from your present predicament.

Lobbying is allowed.

I have a personal experience like yours. I fought the oga o. I told him "who the fuck is he", in the presence of my colleagues.

I started to roll up my sleeve o, before the HOD of my dept was called to intervene in the matter.

83. For poster 1. Repent and be truly born again, you go for Shiloh and continue in fornication. God is not mocked.
    Poster 2. Pls do not resign your job, instead seek for transfer of service, because even if your husband is comfortable, once you become totally dependent on him financially, 'see finish might enter the chronicle'. The economy is bad, 2 people carrying responsibility is not easy, talk less only one person. I pray God directs you

84. Stella dis poster one sef follow for chronicles?dis girl nor gbadun at all! She does nt even know wat shs doing!poster one keep using ur destiny to be playing kalo kalo u hear? U had beta go look for your own boyfriend and live somebody's boyfriend alone! Poster 2 abeg wch ofice u de work dat de work on Saturday in dis abuja?are u sure u have a fed civil service job? Cos to d best of my knowledge ders no fed civil service job dat de allow dia staff to work on Saturday o!so sincerely I do not knw wat u talking about!better go and join ur husband in d north and start thinking of making babies! Time and tide waits for no one o!ehen! I don talk my own!

85. Stella dis poster one sef follow for chronicles?dis girl nor gbadun at all! She does nt even know wat shs doing!poster one keep using ur destiny to be playing kalo kalo u hear? U had beta go look for your own boyfriend and live somebody's boyfriend alone! Poster 2 abeg wch ofice u de work dat de work on Saturday in dis abuja?are u sure u have a fed civil service job? Cos to d best of my knowledge ders no fed civil service job dat de allow dia staff to work on Saturday o!so sincerely I do not knw wat u talking about!better go and join ur husband in d north and start thinking of making babies! Time and tide waits for no one o!ehen! I don talk my own!

86. My boyfriend is like that, always so nice to ladies, calling then dearie, driving them up and down. Led one girl on so much she was now missing him and wanted to visit and he now told her he is in a relationship. The girl vex abuse him ehnnn...and he hates abuse and all. When I found out I supported the girl and finished him cos he was at fault for leading the girl on.
    Poster one receive sense and move on, your own man will come

1. You sef get sense. Some men need to learn where to draw the line.

87. @queen my dog reasons better than you...how on earth will you advise such? shei na stella wey give some low brain people wey no fit pass common entrance platform to mis yarn

88. Poster 1: Let it go. Don't settle for less. You deserve the best.
    Poster 2: Work can be replaced but family can not be replaced. Family first.

89. Dear poster 2, am begging you in the name of God almighty, DON'T quit your job for any reason, look for a way round it but DON'T quit your job, am talking out of experience, a word is enough for the wise, no business in Nigeria right now can equate to your job, DON'T, i mean DON'T quit your job

90. Dear poster 2, am begging you in the name of God almighty, DON'T quit your job for any reason, look for a way round it but DON'T quit your job, am talking out of experience, a word is enough for the wise, no business in Nigeria right now can equate to your job, DON'T, i mean DON'T quit your job

91. Poster one don't be faster than your shadow, d young man has a relationship why are you head over Hills for him? Can't you relax and take things d way you see it, if it moves to d permanent side so be it, don't fall cheap for any guy, even if you are madly in love with him just relax and flow normal , let him become serious with you, you may be his sex mate or his second option. Be wise, use your head and not your totoh ooooo!

92. Poster two you have to choose between your marriage and work, why staying in a different state with your husband? You want all this desperate girls to collect him from you? I pity you by the time you want your man one babe would have corner him to her side, start business, go stay in d state where your husband is, you are doing a job that you are always sad at work, how can you be fulfilled? Marriage is sweet oh, abeg hold your husband wella before tear eyes babe collect your husband for day time.

93. And also Poster 1, regarding the signs you're getting. It might actually be real but don't have expectations and stop the intimacy. Whatever is yours would be yours. Just let it flow and don't make yourself too available. Don't force things and enjoy your singlehood. The right things would fall into place :)

94. Poster 1; what do you want as advice, do you want us to advice you to continue to be a side chick. Do want us to tell you that the guy is lying to you. Do you want us the tell you about the Law of Karma. Once you get married no chronicles about a cheating spouse on this blog. What do you want? Because only know can get yourself out of this hole.
    Poster 2: you have no issues, you already said the salary is nothing to write home about, plus am not a fan of long distance marriage.

95. Buhari said he has overcome boko haram.....why are you still afraid to join your hubby. Or better work for some months to gather money to start a business when you relocate to join your hubby.
    2 . you're the sidechick....because he's serious with that one than you...