Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Why do people allow others or stuff that happens bring them down?stand up and walk away from whatever is pulling you down!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LONELY;DEPRESSED AND SUICIDAL

Hello Stella I don't know if this will fit into a chronicle .

Please hide my email address.
Am a young girl of 22 ,Everything seems not to be right in my life ,I don't want to complain but it's frustrating and am depressed.

Am from a very strick family ,as of 16 years old I was already done with my ssce ,I was one of the Bright student ,I was thinking maybe next year I will gain admission ,I wrote jamb 3times but it didn't work ,my post utme result was sold and the other school refuse to give me admission so I was thinking maybe God is answering my prayers cause I didn't want to school in naija and was waiting for a miracle , so I looked for a sales girl work cause am very hardworking ,and I love having my own personal money.

I applied into a poly and i was accepted ,i met a guy where I was working as a sales girl who took advantage of me at the age of 19, got me pregnant and actually threatened to kill me and the baby if i dont abort it , i couldnt tell my parents cause they were too strick and they probably gonna kill me without even asking me anything.

he carried me down to the lab forced me to do the D and C , stella i saw hell on earth ,all my body was cold but i was sweating ,the pain was too much i taught i will die ,after everything he left , then called me and told me he doesn't want anything to do with me , I cried my heart out ,I wanted to die the pains ,the blood I loosed and my baby not forgetting the heart break cause I really liked this guy . so I concentrated on school without thinking about anything but I was really messed up ,I tried to pull myself together but it wasnt easy ,cause every night is crying night.

I really don't make friends ,am this quiet type that keeps everything to herself but when am around people I laugh ,gist like no tomorrow , Stella the thing Now is that am 22 now am done with my ND program but got 1 extension due to the fact that I refuse to block my courses , am lonely I don't have friends ,and I've not been in a relationship for more than 1 month ,its like am cursed ,am a very nice girl that likes giving even if its my last kobo ,everything now its frustrating me and am depressed ,every time I always think of ending my life but when I just think of my mom I will just cooled down cause my dad is even adding salt to it ,he frustrates me even more tells me am a disgrace to him cause I told my mom that am no more a V and my mom reported to my dad.

I will not say am tired of this life ,but I just want to be better , now am thinking of restarting my educational next year I will be 23 by then(that's if jamb gives me the admission) ,my elder two siblings finished school at the age of 22 ,but here I am at the age of 23 getting to start all over ,my younger ones are still gonna write jamb next year with me ,and I cant stop thinking of that . I've prayed but its like God is not answering , my love life is zero ,no friends ,no job,sometimes I feel am cursed.

I try my best to be around people cause if am alone I only think and cry ,my parents don't know how I feel ,I don't talk to my siblings about it cause they will use it to insult me when we have any issues ,nobody seems to understand,all the guys coming around me just wants sex and am sick and tired of them . 

please Stella am pouring out my heart here cause i kept it inside for too long and its killing me pls bvs I need advice on what to do , cause am confuse I never taught my life would be like this .
Am sorry for the long write up.

*Awwww i am so sorry you feel this way..you will be fine,just make sure you GO BACK TO SCHOOL and get your tenses right okay?Get a stronger degree,get a good job and watch everyone lick your feet.

Dont let the mistakes you made guide you,okay`?

142 comments:

1. My darling, first of all, I'm sending e-hugs your way.
      Please, don't give into the lie of the devil. Because to me,depression is a lie of the devil. He uses this disease to make people look at things as they are, not as they should be/can be (with the application of God's word). You have made mistakes, so? Will you let it define your life, 'hellz to the no'!!! You ask for forgiveness, You learn from them and do better. No one is better and the sweet thing about God is that he never uses our mistakes to judge us.
      Please enlighten yourself with God's word, uplifting books from authors like Joyce Meyer, T.D Jakes, Joel Osteen.Claim the promises in the Bible for your life...You are beautiful. You are great. You are wonderful. There isn't two of you that's why God created you for a specific purpose. That you are not dead means you are still needed by the Master. Infact you are beautifully and wonderfully made, crafted in God's image and likeness, destined for greatness and exploits,a jewel of enviable destiny...these are words I tell myself everyday,I have taught my children to say these words as well. Please say it to yourself when the lies of the devil start to creep in. Try it.
      Count your blessings dear
      When upon life's billows you are tempest tossed, when you are discouraged thinking all is lost, count your many blessings every doubt will fly...
      There are beautiful souls you can be friends with on this blog.people who would uplift your spirits...speak the Word to your situation, to your dreams, wishes and aspirations and watch the lines fall into pleasant places for you. All you are going through is to make your testimony sweeter and you will testify to God's glory, I promise. I'm a testimony.
      It is well darling

2. U were given one year extension coz u graduated with a pass madam.

Go and write ur carry over, do ur one year IT and go back for ur HND instead of starting over. When u r done, u'll be 27, then u can get a job and further your studies.

Stay away from relationships!!!

3. Sorry things are this way. You seem to be more bothered about your love life than school.

4. U r nuts. You haven't been in a relationship for 1 month? And that is an issue?. Mtchewww

5. Nne just go back to school, everything will be alright just believe

6. If u look closely, she meant to say her relationship don't last more than 1month.

My thought oooo

7. God bless you for that advice my two kobo

8. You really dont strike me as intelligent my dear. Your tenses are pitiful,your spellings are painful to the eyes and all. What is "strick"? You also have the habit of blaming your misfortunes on others which is very wrong. As long as you were neither hypnotized nor raped by the boy,you were not taken advantage of. You say sch sold your results and the other didn't give u admission? You see the pattern of laying the blame on everyone else except yourself? Nobody soldyour rresults and all that,nobody Gave u an extensionyou ddidn't deserve. Sit your ass up and take responsibility for your life.stop lying upandan and blaming people. Until u learn to take responsibility for yourself,your life will be a roller coaster.

9. Ehmm, she said she was smart. Why are you beating her down again ??

10. Ok there is a question that has really been bothering me. Doctors and pharmacists pls answer. I'm not advocating for abortion oh. But why is it that abortion is such a harrowing experience for nigerian girls. In most chronicles they tell tales of pain , almost dying etc. It even happened to my friend. I know abortion is illegal. But for any doctor to perform any procedure on anyone should they nit know at least how to do it? I mean it's illegal but it must be taught in medical school for the case of dead foetus etc. Why are these girls always bleeding sweating and such scary symptoms. When a woman has a miscarriage and the baby is remobed is it also this life thretening? Who ate the people doing tbis abortions is it that they dont know what they are doing at all? Na wa.

2. You've been single for more than a month and your body is doing you somehow? I've been single for sometime now & I'm still balling. So which one is your own?
    Small girl doing big things. Shake it off and move on or dwell therein and keep sending chronicles. We will read, comment and move on.
    And you are not as bright as you claim to be. Improve on your spellings.

1. I think what She meant is that none of her relationship ever lasted up to a month.

#DontQuoteMe

2. You are very wicked not even a kind word for the poor depressed girl

3. Single for 1mth mmmmmm
      Do u mean 1yr? Poster

3. Babe you have no problem.
    Forget about what people are saying now,who laughed last,laughed best.
    Just go back to school,and concentrate,every thing will fall in place. You are still very young,so nothing do you my darling.

4. Stop falling back at the thoughts of your mistakes, they are now in the past, and the past should be kept behind.

Look at the positivity of your future, take up a skill as you write jamb, Go back to your First Passion, could be designing, or whatever. Do that at your leisure. Read inspirational and motivational books at night. Try not to stay alone for now.

May God see you through

1. Poster engage in a hand work, learn something nd focus on it while u work on ur admission , this would be a beautiful distltraction and make sure u have passion for it, could be bead making, baking etc

5. Baby girl sorry dear, I really understand how you feel. But have it @the back of your mind that nobody can make you happy, it's your personal decision to be happy. Why don't you get a small job with your ND and still be seeking for admission, can't you even go for HND? The only thing you need now is JOB, when you're going out in the morning and coming back in evening, you will meet different people and see different things that will take off your negative thinking. May God help you dear

6. Hmmm very sad. but then, reject any spirit telling u to end ur life. Believe God nd all is well.

7. I hate parents who don't communicate with their children especially mothers, bia poster, u are part of your problems, why not mingle with the bad girls in school let them teach u how to be a hard babe, if u like kill yourself because u don't have a boy friend, Na u sabi, I really don't like girls who are not wise.

8. "I was one of the Bright student "..... Please go back to school. Forget about your zero love life. You don't even need it right now. Love your self first and like stella rightly said, get your tenses right.

1. Idiot so cos Stella said it then u must repeat it. How rude and insensitive... how will her tenses solve the problem? na people wey dey tell u their problems.rubbish

2. Pls stfu 22:43, what is wrong in pointing out her poor tenses? 2ndly, what she has gone through isn't new, many have gone through same predicament and have turned out great, many have gone through worse and turned out good. She's still young, she has a home and family that care and she's contemplating suicide? I'm sorry but she needs reset slap. See her saying she hasn't been in relationship in 4weeks like that's anything note worthy, I almost saw 1year. Abeg she doesn't have problem, she should go to MFM to see those with serious problems...

3. Dear Poster, do not think you are in a strange place. This situation is familiar that is to say, you can trust that everyone on earth that's past their 20s can relate to how you feel. We have felt this way before and trust me it almost seems like an integral part of life such that people feel this way. Never ever think that your life is the worst case and then others have got a beautiful life where everything has been figured out for them. That's a huge lie. We all have our crosses to bear, so this is your cross and trust me it is only a phase u would outgrow it if you work at it. Snap out of where u are, shut down every negative influence from where ever. It's time you learned that you cannot afford to live by the definition people have of you cuz they often see you less than u really are. Every man has a powerful tool and that's the mind. You(outward) are a reflection of your mind and that leads us to the fact that you have not taken possession of your mind, you dont tell yourself who u are, you probably dont know who you are and what you really want to become. Hence you have given that powerful tool to the world to trample and give you wrong labels. You are basically who you say you are and what you work at becoming. Write your own story and never give in to negativity. Happiness is a solely your choice. Go out there and meet friends, good friends. Forget about relationships for now. I have lived most of my life without being in a relationship. That's bcz I know that there is a time for everything. A relationship would not solve your issues. Find your self before diving into one. No wonder I read here how a guy slaps, forces a girl to D&C, calls her names etc and I never knew nor thought of things like this could be realty until I read them here last year. What guts!!!! You are in charge of u! No boy who's not even discovered himself can / should have such control over ur life cuz he can't treat beta than you. Be pro-you. People tend to respect/value us just as much as we respect/value ourselves.
      You are very young and trust me any sick boy out there would take advantage of you easily. By the way I am 29 and I know I am now ready for marriage not a relationship. Who relationship help?? So chill the right guy would locate u when you least expect it. Dont throw yourself and esteem to the dust again. Be responsible for u. Make those limits. Dare to dream. Write down your goals and act while you tick them off one after the other. Find peace wiv yourself first and others will follow. Dont compare yourself to anyone, our destinies are different. There's something called Grace. Go the Jesus way for all this to bring you to a peaceful start and end. Pray to Him. Love you

Marjorie

9. I strolled in here to for someone. A one time boo. 😆😆

His name is Lyon ~vls.

1. Oh damn, PL I thought u were a dude or oh shit, are u gayyyy?

2. Hello PL the great. I've been good,and yeah, it's been a while. how do I contact you ?

L

3. Hii PL THE GREAT, how U been? yeah it's been a while. How do I contact you ?

Li

10. It is well with you poster.....dust yourself up and take Stella's advice,it's not late at all!

11. Eayah sorry oo. Next time don't do mama and papa things. Read your book well. Sorry you will be fine.

See what strictness by parents caused so much pains to you. Parents be friends with your children not parents.

Chai

12. You can be anything you want to be and you can achieve all you need to do is to be strong, work hard and determined above all pray and depend solely on God forget humans.Am 22 just like you. The Lord will restore all your wasted years and he will perfect all that concerns you. Every challenge you go through in life is what you will use to tell your stories in future. Do not be discouraged God is with you everywhere you go and someday you will look back at the problems you faced in life and then you will laugh your heart out. E hugs to you and am expecting your testimony .Amen

13. Forget about guys for now. Do JAMB, go back to school. Pls Read books, work on your English, work on yourself. Smarten up, ds world s for d sharp. Guys will come along when you r more mature, when u can take care of yourself then you can have a long lasting relationship. Forget about that hediot dat impregnated u, he s the past. You will be fine my dear

14. May God fix all your problems.
    Please don't ever compare yourself with ur other siblings.
    Everyone has his or her own time.....wait for ur own time.

Please forget going into any relationship for now...... That's the last thing u need now.

Focus on getting jamb n ur admission.

You will come out strong.

Good luck n God bless

15. awwww....come here dear...come take a hug....you aint gonna die.and you aint gonna take your life..and you are not cursed....let go of the past okay? start planning for school..everything will get better and you will laugh last...dunno if you base at ph...would love to hang around with you so you dont get such negative thoughts...i hate seeing young people go through so much pain...it hurts me...you gonna be fine...

16. Your problem is, you don't have a boyfriend, rich one. Focus girl n leave 'love/fuck life' for now.

1. Lollll... I smell premium female escort miss bb

17. Baby girl i want to drop few points for you here

"Whatever a person believes is what happens in his/her life"

It means that if you believe you are a failure, then failure Will follow you all round wherever you go! But if you from this day declare and believe deeply in you that you are not a failure.... trust me success shall start following you around!

Whatever has been happening to you isn't because God has forsaken you or He hasn't been answering your prayers...no darling! You are failing because the devil has instilled that thought into your head that you are a failure and you believed it, hence the results you've been getting

From this day onward change your thoughts from bad to good and watch as things will start moving for you! The devil is a very tricky fellow and when he wants to destroy one he'll come to your mind and put in vile thoughts to make you feel you ain't good enough and once you believe, such thoughts will start coming too manifestation

You are still young, go back to school! Remove that thought from your mind that you will fail Jamb again and say unto yourself... I shall make this Jamb this year! And so it shall be in your life, we humans are yet to understand we have so much power over Satan but all he does is use tricks to confuse us! The sooner you believe Satan has no hold over you, the better for you
    It's well

1. I totally agree with you! God bless you for this comment right here
      Dear poster please take this advice and it shall be well with you

18. Also forget about men and focus on your education.The right man will come and stay but Don't forget to fall in love with yourself, know your worth and set your standards.

19. The first step in any solution is accepting the part you played. You said you were taken advantage of, you had extension because you refused to "block". Nothing here is your fault. Are you seeing a trend here?
    I am in my late 20s, no job since I graduated in 2010. No man. I am not sending in chronicles. I went to register for ICAN and I am doing some petty trade. You don't even know your priorities. Just one month without a man and you're crying. At 23. Do you want a man or a career? You have to stop this entitlement mentality. It will ruin your life, I'm talking out of experience. Go and fill ICAN form first. Start from the very beginning while you work towards your degree and come back here in 4 years to thank me.

20. One of the best students? And you write like this ? What do they teach in these schools again?

21. Madam. Who are you blaming for your woes? From ur own account ur so called bf did not rape u.
    When ur parents were advising ur to live a good life + focus on ur books, U were proving stubborn and chasing prik up and down. Na now sleep clear for ur eyes.

22. Why the people refer to themselves as cursed, do you know what cursed it, how many problem have you gone through that made you say you are cursed, what effect have you put in, my dear little angel, from today start declaring to yourself, you are wonderful and can do all things through Christ that strengthen you, your life has just begun, life is full of challenging, what matters is keep standing up and keep moving forward, God is your strength, pray, seek God and his words, all will be fine.

23. Lol stella na tge confusion make her forget her tenses...babe u should have ventured into business not every one must have a bachelor certificate

24. My story worst pass your own but u know what I have made countless mistakes in life but I never for once allow it distract me.people around me say I don't life serious trust me it has helped me a lot.forget the past,work towards being a better person.YOU HAVE NO EXCUSE!you are still young there's enough time to correct your mistakes.plz don't be ashame of starting over.

25. Sweetheart is not how far but how well. Gaining admission at 23 and finishing with good results that is what matters. Forget about the resentment you suffer today from your father, tell yourself i can do better and he will be so proud of you and you will end up being the best for him. Don't let the mistake of yesterday to destroy your wonderful future.You don't need men now, concentrate on your studies and on how to become a better person, men that will appreciate, respect and love will come. God bless you dear.

26. First of all, you are beautifully and wonderfully made. You must stop comparing yourself to your siblings as everyone has their own individual path in life. You have to rise up to the occasion and take charge of your life. It's good that you have a plan and you are willing to go back to school. Focus. Hustle like there's no tomorrow. Accept your mistakes and move on. When you work diligently at making yourself better, then you automatically refuse to accept anyone both male or female who isn't adding positively to your life.

Life is tough. You have to buckle your shoes. Most guys want a sexual relationship. If you aren't ready to be sexually active and those are the only guys you're meeting, face your education and your work. You are 22 now, you are an adult. Don't ever have unprotected sex if you know you aren't ready for the possibility of pregnancy. All this he took advantage of me, he got me pregnant, he forced me to do D&C, I haven't seen where you owned up to your mistake of dating a fuck boy, seeing as it takes two to have sex. Build your self esteem and rise above your situation.

You can get involved in activities around your area- church, school etc. Listen to music, read different books, this will help with loneliness. By going out, you'll meet new people. But let your carefulness not be restricted to guys alone, be careful of girls too. Always be independent in everything you do. God loves you. All the best.

1. Bohemian girl, welldone!u write so well!abeg I raise Beyonce hands for you!u need to be a Counsellor abeg becos u counsel very very well! Uv just said it all! I virtually have notin to contribute cos uv said it as it is!well done!

2. Oh my! Bohemian? I wud love to meet u, if u really have a bohemian mindset

27. My dear the first thing you need to do is have some self confidence. No one else in this world will ever make you happy but yourself. You say you have no friends and no boyfriend but it appears you have no self confidence and men are like packs of wolves, they will hunt you when they see blood. Right now....your lack of self confidence shows so only the men who just want sex and run will appear. Try and make new friends. Theres a saying its not how far but how well.....You might be starting school late does not mean you might not get there before your siblings....There is no limit on schooling or school age...Go to school, learn properly.... educate your mind, make friends, go out (not olosho work o) but go out, have fun in school, experience life... You are only 23... you have so much to live for... Always remember you don't need a man to validate your life... Only you can make yourself happy. Try and make yourself happy.

28. Sweetie take e-hug, sorry over your pains but nothing is wrong with you, you need to forgive your self over d d and c dat you did in d past, you need to try to see If you can forget about it, move on with your life, go back to school, focus on better things and forget about guys for now since you are not ready for sex, you need to heal completely from that feeling you got from your ex.

You need to draw closer to God, try to read d bibble and all shall be well with you. Kisses to you dear.

29. You either get bitter or you get better .its that simple you either take what has been dealt to you and allow it to make you a better person,or you allow it to tear you down!. Pick yourself up love, study hard, write and pass jamb (you will see people that are older than you in the university trust me). Listen and watch funny jokes, laugh more, take long strolls to clear your head. Strive to be better. You will be fine. Baisers !!

30. Please, you do need to go back to school, this time, you should pay attention to your written English. Your sentence construction is pitiable at best. "Strict" not "strick". Back to your chronicle, my elder sister got into sch years after me, she studied microbiology and guess what? She had a first class. I understand you may feel bad as your siblings have gone ahead of you. Just remember it's a personal race and should not be relatively measured to anyone's. Finally Op, learn to love yourself and take responsibility for your actions.

1. You can take your destiny in your hands anytime you arise. Do no want what you can't have BUT you can reach for the heavens!

31. I totally understand where you are coming from and how it feels....everybody's timing is different..your elder siblings were graduates at 22 good for them that does not make you less cos you are still struggling to write jamb at that age. Don't think of your self less. Focus on your books, study hard and pass your jamb and gain admission. Do positive stuffs that makes you happy cos I can see you spend time with yourself thinking of your "failures'and start getting depressed and sad. Do not dwell on them cos they will weigh you down. Instead find ways to make them better and remember that only you can make yourself happy. Also take all of it to God in prayers. Everything will eventually work out but you have to work towards it and be positive.....ProudlyDeltan

32. Relax. Your siblings might probably not get a job till you are done with school. We all have different race to run . Welcome to life. Face your fears and overcome. It's not that's serious ....

33. You don't have a problem......

34. My dear, let go your past. Move on with life. If everyone open up about their past you will see that you are a saint when compared to many. Everyone makes grievous mistake.

About the school part, it is not about finishing on time, it is about achieving on time. Touch your heart and say it is well.

Forget about your past and move on.

35. Stop crying and start doing something meaningful with yourself.

Go back to school like you've said and forget about BOYS for now. You'll be fine.
    You still have time to right your wrongs, take suicide off your mind and be strong. With time, you'll be appreciated. It is well with you.

36. My dear, if i'm not discouraged then u shouldn't be. My elder ones graduated from d university at d age of 21. But me on d other hand, finished secondary at d age of 16 and i've bn writing JAMB since then. I later got into poly while i continued writing JAMB. I finished my ND and back to writing JAMB again. I always pass but somehow i don't get admitted. To say i'm frustrated is an understatement but i won't give up. I'm 24 and waiting for d admission list now(I pray it favors me this time around, not just for my sake but for d sake of my mum that has been spending money buying d forms from d little she has). So u see, don't be discouraged. Never give up. Don't count d years, make d years count. Now i'm shedding tears typing this. It's well.

1. Sit at home and be wasting years o.

Instead of u to buy your HND form and jamb form together so that any1 that comes, u'll just go. U dey wait admission list. Keep waiting

2. Its never about who gets there first. It's how well you get there and your stamina to get to greater heights.

3. What happened to direct entry with your national diploma or you graduated with lower? ...better buy HND form.

Must everyone attend uni

4. Awwww! Your comment touched me...Ehugs darling. Here's praying you get admited this year.

Poster! BVs have said it all. I finished secondary school at 16 and kept writing jamb but never got admitted. At age 19 I fell pregnant and had my baby but I didn't let that weigh me down. I worked on myself, got a job, forgot about boys and wrote another jamb. At age 23 I got admitted, today I'm in my second year with a beautiful daughter. Self confidence matters a whole lot, I hope this encourages you.

37. Dear Poster: Hmmm my dear I have been in your shoes 7 years ago , let me say I was on a self-destruct spree but you know what my mum was there for me, my dad can be very irrational..But My dear before you see change in your life, You have to forgive yourself, you owe yourself that..Purge out the negative energy in you..Its so sad that you have no one that has your back even your mum or siblings..I hope you dont have issues with ur siblings cos why would they use things against you??

I recommend you see a therapist, further your education and be good to your self..You are Phoenix from your ashes you will rise again..Keep believing in God, he will do it in your life..read these bible passages Philipians 4:8,Deuteronomy 31: 8, Psalms 40:1-3, 1 Peter 5:6-7, 2 Corinthians 1:3-4, Isaiah 41:10 and download Travis greene's make a way.

Be blessed.

38. Please don't consider suicide. You are very young and has a brighter future ahead of you.

God will give you a good man that will treat you like a Queen that you are.
    Relax, love will find you.

39. Don't give up yet dear, be hopeful, have a positive mind set. Then, study well and pray for your next JAMB exams. If you don't have a relationship with God, develop one now, He is the only one that can validate you, and others will follow suit. (E-hugs).

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Lol @ just go back to school and get tour tenses right.

Long live SDK.

42. I really don't know why our young ladies keep falling in love with animals in human skin.

1. So sorry about what happened to you.Feel like reaching out to you to see if I can be of any help.😳😳😳.it's well with you dear.

43. 'and I've not been in a relationship for more than 1 month ,its like am cursed'

Poster are you serious about what you wrote up there??? My dear you don't have a problem, you caused all of it yourself and nobody is doing you.

You better go back to school ASAP and live a normal life.

You even said you've not been in a relationship for a month??? Are you kidding me?? Better sit tight and don't date anyone for the next 2 years or even more.

1. Why are most of you daft like this...she means her relationships don't last more than a month. Is it so hard to garner...gosh!

44. In addition to what i said earlier, stay away from boys or men that have no value to add to you. At the right time, yours will find you. Just concentrate on having a better life.

45. Dear Poster: Hmmm my dear I have been in your shoes 7 years ago , let me say I was on a self-destruct spree but you know what my mum was there for me, my dad can be very irrational..But My dear before you see change in your life, You have to forgive yourself, you owe yourself that..Purge out the negative energy in you..Its so sad that you have no one that has your back even your mum or siblings..I hope you dont have issues with ur siblings cos why would they use things against you??

I recommend you see a therapist, further your education and be good to your self..You are Phoenix from your ashes you will rise again..Keep believing in God, he will do it in your life..read these bible passages Philipians 4:8,Deuteronomy 31: 8, Psalms 40:1-3, 1 Peter 5:6-7, 2 Corinthians 1:3-4, Isaiah 41:10 and download Travis greene's make a way.

Be blessed.

46. I feel your pain. Try and Go out more,make new friends, join a department in church and make sure you go back to school. I will pray for you

47. What is strick?.....na small "shildren" full here sha

48. Hmmmm! Make christ ur friend not bc of wht u will gain but bc u really love him.

49. You take life as it comes don't expect but rather make best use of every situation you find yourself. Jamb and utme are not the true test of knowledge even the best brains have difficulty passing these exams.if you think your life is the worst think again, look around you.do you remember the first class students that died in camp,will you want to exchange their lives for yours.90% of relationship are based on sex, the whites don't have issues with sex in a relationship because both male and female equally want it and nobody sees sex as one person's gain hence forget about your past and leave relationship alone if you don't want sex or be prepared and enjoy the sex too that way no body gets hurt. Madam Stella your shades can hurt the dead, I raise hands for you.

50. life is unfair but u have to learn to feel good about yourself no matter what,some have done D&C four times & not feeling this way,forgive yourself & move on by getter a higher degree,good job,& u will see men licking your foot,you are not cursed,you are just unfortunate ,but there's always a light @the end of the tunnel

51. I don't know why some parents make life unbearable for their kids. Some parents don't have parents to child talk.
    That was how one forced their daughter on a guy that impregnated her. The guy almost kill the girl with abuse and the girl run away. Thank God the girl is now happily married.

52. life is unfair but u have to learn to feel good about yourself no matter what,some have done D&C four times & not feeling this way,forgive yourself & move on by getter a higher degree,good job,& u will see men licking your foot,you are not cursed,you are just unfortunate ,but there's always a light @the end of the tunnel

53. My dear poster,you seem to think you are the one going through the worst but trust me,when you hear someone elses issue, you will know you are just a learner,your issue is small. You need to learn how to rise above,you need to learn how to drop the victim mentality you are having. You are not a victim,life has thrown you lemons,my dear make lemonade out of it. Get a job no matter how small, study during your spare time and prepare well for your exams. You are not like your younger ones or any jambite out there, you have a degree already(OND), that has given you an edge. Stop feeling sorry for yourself dear,get up and do something worthwhile and watch those people that insulted you celebrate your success.

54. Take heart dear, it's better late than never, just pick of the pieces left and start from some where, don't allow the issue of the past let you down, do your self a favour and stop thinking too much, you are still very young. With time you will look back and have a good life.

Long live SDK

55. Sorry,
    u don't know my story.................,
    you are still young, stop crying and move on.

Lol@ go back to school and get your tenses right, stella you is bad.

56. Poster I can understand and feel what you are going through just focus on God n your studies and you will make it,

57. hey dearie, i am sorry for what you have been through but trust me you will be fine.. just be focused , go back to school, surround yourself with positive people. please dont because of what happen to u settle for less as we all make mistakes at some point in our life.

58. Sweetie, start by picking up a hobby that makes you happy. I have been where you are, jamb frustration, feeling suicidal and I know how you feel. I got out of it by picking up a habit that has helped build me. I started reading, first just novels, later I moved on to all books. Now I am as well informed as one can be. I can carry my own in conversations and this has helped boost my confidence. Please pick up a hobby that will broaden your horizon and get you back on track.
    Your life is yours, own it and don't you dare take your life.

59. So much for being a 'Bright' student.

Don't want to judge you per se, but girl you sound kinda slow.
    Please dust off all these baggage and raise your head up high. Don't let anyone rob you of your dignity.
    You still got time to get it right.
    Be smart... Mingle with smart people.
    You'll be alright dear. E-hugs...

60. My darling, first of all, I'm sending e-hugs your way.
    Please, don't give into the lie of the devil. Because to me,depression is a lie of the devil. He uses this disease to make people look at things as they are, not as they should be/can be (with the application of God's word). You have made mistakes, so? Will you let it define your life, 'hellz to the no'!!! You ask for forgiveness, You learn from them and do better. No one is better and the sweet thing about God is that he never uses our mistakes to judge us.
    Please enlighten yourself with God's word, uplifting books from authors like Joyce Meyer, T.D Jakes, Joel Osteen.Claim the promises in the Bible for your life...You are beautiful. You are great. You are wonderful. There isn't two of you that's why God created you for a specific purpose. That you are not dead means you are still needed by the Master. Infact you are beautifully and wonderfully made, crafted in God's image and likeness, destined for greatness and exploits,a jewel of enviable destiny...these are words I tell myself everyday,I have taught my children to say these words as well. Please say it to yourself when the lies of the devil start to creep in. Try it.
    Count your blessings dear
    When upon life's billows you are tempest tossed, when you are discouraged thinking all is lost, count your many blessings every doubt will fly...
    There are beautiful souls you can be friends with on this blog.people who would uplift your spirits...speak the Word to your situation, to your dreams, wishes and aspirations and watch the lines fall into pleasant places for you. All you are going through is to make your testimony sweeter and you will testify to God's glory, I promise. I'm a testimony.
    It is well darling

1. Wow...This response just spoke to me and my situation. Had to fish out my hymn to sing that song. Thanks sis for making my load lighter even without knowing.

61. #big hug.
    Just don't let anything stop you from going back to school, it doesn't matter how long it takes you.
    Don't let your past weigh you down.

62. May God direct you all the days of your life and may the peace of the Lord reign supreme in your life Amen.

63. you'll be fine darling, actually felt your pain from my pc screen. Sometimes it gets worse before it gets better. sometimes it feels everything is just going haywire and we wonder if we re under a kinda curse, dear, that is the time to be calm, say a deep personal prayer, stand back up and forge ahead with an even greater resolve that you are going to come out strong. Please do get back to school, perfect and equip yourself and watch yourself blossom and smile as things falls into their rightful place.
    Empressitta

64. Your write up has issues. Go back to school and concentrate. Soak yourself in your studies. Just ND and you have extra year? You are already doing abortions? You run your mouth and tell your mum you are no longer a virgin? Pls don't commit suicide, go back to school. Get a job and do a vocational training.
    Get educated!

65. Stella you and your subtle shading. Lol. Poster pls listen to Stella's advice, go back to school and get your tenses right ok? To think you were one of the brightest in your secondary school.. *sigh* Just be strong ok, I can imagine what you are going through and I know one day you are gona find the inner peace you seek.

66. U better stop those stupid thinking of dying. It is not what u want that u will achieve. In the year 2008 my friend got admission meanwhile her secondary school friends were in 400l and she didn't die. Guess what she finished school and now working while some of her secondary school friends some are working, some are still looking for work. God's time is the best and stop blaming pple for your predicament jor. He took advantage of you abi u two had unprotected sex, some babes are 17, 18 and havin protected sex and you are saying he took advantage of you. You better stand up

67. You are always lonely, what happened to making friends,coursemate,neighbour,schoolmate? I guess u have a bad character, work on your attitude too

68. I'm sorry to say from your spellings and sentence construction, part of the reason you couldn't get into uni is a bit obvious. Please you need to think deep about your formal educational pursuit, what if it's not for you. It's not about age. I know someone who gained admission at almost thirty to study medicine and he's doing quite well. It's about you yourself and what your brain can actually assimilate.
    You can try pursuing other ventures that would turn great(im not talking cake, bead and make up o). There are so many vocational school where you'd get properly trained and certified. Some might even help with job referrals. You're just twenty three, stop saying you failed relationship wise, I know plenty who were virgins and never dated at your age and still married amazing men. You started relationship too early,thats why you're thinking you're done for in that department.
    Please think about my advice on pursuing other ventures, and you might end up being more successful than everyone who thought they're way better than you.
    If you need guidance or someone to talk you out of your depression you can mail me here :talk2fisayomi@yahoo.com.

69. Here' mine. I finished secondary school in the year 2006. I just got an admission this year. Plus I've done 5 abortions and yes I was stupid. So my dear yours is far better if you ask me. Not to worry. You'll live. And It'll pass like a bad cold

1. My dear my case is similar. And we are still alive ooo. No mind the yeye girl

2. #dropsdead#......as long as you're wiser itz well

3. Blood of jesus !!!!!!!!!!!!@

70. Dear Sweet Lady.
    Just try and pull yourself together. Try doing productive things or anything fun that will take your mind of suicidal thoughts and your past. Thinking too much may result to a heart disease and i am sure you don't want that. You've gone through a lot at your age and it is understandable but I think getting closer to God is your best antidote. You are responsible for your own happiness therefore I appeal to you to avoid negative energy, in particular, anyone around you who gives you reason for sadness; believe more in yourself whilst adding prayer to it. Read your bible and other inspirational books, try and make good friends to go out with and have fun, go through your old school pictures because they give memories to laugh about most times and relive moments, engage in both bodily and mental exercise, go online and get comedy videos to make you laugh and take your mind off your problems, these I believe will lift your spirit in some way. Don't attempt killing yourself as I am sure suicide will not take you to "a better place" rather hell fire is smelling. There will be no separation between a person who commits suicide and a murderer, in both cases a life is lost but the owner is the difference.There's more to life than what you've seen and you should know not every guy/girl with a smile on his/her face is particularly happy, you just have to make the best out of every situation and keep yourself happy. I hope you find a way out. Stay positive and stay happy.....www.lifehack.org can also be of help, they give tips on happiness and physical/mental wellness.

71. you'll be fine darling, actually felt your pain from my pc screen. Sometimes it gets worse before it gets better. sometimes it feels everything is just going haywire and we wonder if we re under a kinda curse, dear, that is the time to be calm, say a deep personal prayer, stand back up and forge ahead with an even greater resolve that you are going to come out strong. Please do get back to school, perfect and equip yourself and watch yourself blossom and smile as things falls into their rightful place.
    Empressitta

72. Nobody here will help you, no form of advice will help you.
    Pour your heart to God, draw closer to God. Get a good pastor who you will pour out your heart to and also pray for you. You don't need advice, what you need right now is solitude with God,he will clear the path for You and calm the waters.
    Since you are a quiet person and don't really talk to people, you can send me an email at cherrycindy40@gmail.com, I will connect you to my Pastor,only a talk with him will relieve you.
    Pls try and send me an email.

73. This girl's problem is purely spiritual and not educational as many comments here allude:
    There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

1. Forget that thing jare. Jesus forgave those who killed him, God is merciful and he DOESN'T punish! Why hasn't He striked down isis, Boko Haram, Fulani Mad Men? So it's abortion he will punish her for? Abeg park well

2. 17:38 why so bitter; you don abort? No be repentance & forgiveness I'm preach so?

3. 17:38 why so bitter; you don abort? No be repentance & forgiveness I'm preach so? Deceive yourself that God no de punish. Hell is real & Jesus preached it in the story of Lazarus & the rich man who did not care.

74. Girl, you need to start talking and coming to Stella's blog is a good starting point. I wish you can call Stella and speak one on one; even if it is face-time or some other internet calls. Girl's make this mistake of thinking that "my parents are so strict and are gonna kill me if they find out . . ." it is not true. I am a parent myself and a strict one. Strictness is a virtue and not a vice. No parent will kill his/her offspring for making a mistake. As you can see, your present state is not any better. Yes, they will rebuke and chastise you but that is it. All you need now is a listening adult ear and one that will keep your private life private and offer some spiritual and moral leadership in your soul. Humble yourself before God in repentance as you navigate this pathway and you will find peace to both forgive yourself and trust your parents.

75. A colleague of mine who owns and runs a hospital does "abortions of all kinds". I had always wondered that in spite of being a well trained specialist, he seemed to have settled on just aborting kids and it gave him so much money. No matter how much we (his colleagues) warned him to "reform his practice", he did not take heed. Once he was travelling with his wife and two kids on an interstate highway, he suddenly began to scream; "look at that kid crossing the highway, imagine that kid . . .!" His wife who was seated on the front passenger seat told him that she couldn't see any kid, His kids behind said same (the man NEVER had any psychological issues in life and was NEVER on any addictive substance). next he matched on the breaks and the car flipped severally. He woke up after a few days in a hospital and when he asked about his family, was told that they were all dead; he began to weep. He wanted to get up and found that he was limbless.
    Exodus 1:15 The king of Egypt said to the Hebrew midwives, whose names were Shiphrah and Puah, 16“When you are helping the Hebrew women during childbirth on the delivery stool, if you see that the baby is a boy, kill him; but if it is a girl, let her live.” 17The midwives, however, feared God and did not do what the king of Egypt had told them to do; they let the boys live. 18Then the king of Egypt summoned the midwives and asked them, “Why have you done this? Why have you let the boys live?”19The midwives answered Pharaoh, “Hebrew women are not like Egyptian women; they are vigorous and give birth before the midwives arrive.”20So God was kind to the midwives and the people increased and became even more numerous. 21And because the midwives feared God, he gave them families of their own. NIV

1. Poster stay away from men, when you're successful they will come in hordes

76. Dear Stella,

This today's chronicle is another example of PARENTAL ABUSE. We ignore somethings atimes. Being a parents is not all about, providing, providing , providing , and nurturing. There is something called EMOTIONAL ABUSE amongst African parents and no one has seen this as an issue.
    Taking a child to school, making sure that they are at there best is not all that is expected from parents. Emotionally this child/children need you, not only when they have physical wounds but also emotional ones too.

Dear Poster, i truly understand how you feel, especially that feeling of someone to pour your heart to, someone that understands that pain. I pray an angel visit you. Yes, you took the wrong part, don't feel bad about it. That wrong part is meant to be taken in other to appreciate GOOD and BAD in this life.
    Just pick yourself up. Remember, Christ didn't throw stones at the adulterous woman.
    E-hugs, kisses and love from ch1

77. God is your strength, just try to be closer to be closer to God and forget about your past, your past doesn't define who you are, you can only learn from it and move on.

78. You are a stupid foolish ingrate. You have parents who sponsor your education, you are young and healthy so WTF is your problem? You need Jesus mehn. I dropped out in jss3,was sexually abuesed by my uncle for months and later abused by another guy.Did an abortion at age 18 for a foolish boyfriend who assaulted me physically, I'm 28 and just in my first year of uni. Never really been loved by a man. With all these, I have NEVRR for once thought about taking my life, you know why? Bi emi ba wa, ireti mbe. My future is bright, God is working on my miracles and testimonies, those who look down on me will one day(soonest)look up to me and "tap" into it.

So stupid ingrate, if you want to kill yourself because of pinishi problem, go and die. Ode,oponu. Depressed my big black yansh.

79. You need to stop comparing yourself with others, go back to school and stay focus be determine in what you want and stay away from men now

80. If I tell you the story of my life ehn...you'll be thanking God

My dear nothing is wrong with just go back to school and face you studies also leave boys alone

81. Drop ur email so we can reach you

82. Hmm... This is just one of the numerous things we face in life... U will get over it soon.
    It is well dear

83. My only advice...buy novels not only will it improve your grammar it will also keep u busy.

84. Your problem is prick....

85. Your problem is prick....

86. My dear I understand your situation, I am still in that shoes, I lived 10 years no friend I live with my relatives out of the country not until last year when I started making friends on FB, I was taking advantage of by my aunts husband when I even told my aunt I regretted bcos she only believe her husband cooked stories, my younger sister is married to a rich guy, she is a graduate I have just my basic, my younger brother brother now works, earn well, live in his own house, drives his car, I have no savings bcos I am only with my relative doing all house chores, I am in no relationship not until last year I met someone on social media who has now taken relationships to the next level and yet I am still not free, I and this my relatives has no good communication bcos we are not mates,during building my relationship with my bf it was a big problem bcos they complain we talk too much on phone but through out all of this I did not try suicide or even try to be rude even though my situation was tempting although I cry many times but it only add to my headache but few months ago I left my situation to God, I have no idea of where to run too but thank God for my wonderful younger ones and my fiancée that God used to save me, now I am laughing bcos my 2 younger ones and my mother and my fiancee are planning something I never thought I could own that I would hire people and my introduction is on the way at last I am going home. I remember praying to God asking him to lead me that my life belongs to him in tears here I am looking to what I had hoped for, my dear learn from my story when there is life there is hope, pray to God to lead you and see yourself as a winner. Good luck to you wish best of luck in your dreams.

87. Girl take it from me suicide is not an option, just because you didn't pass jamb or you have extension doesn't mean you'll contemplate suicide, forget that your younger ones are going to take jamb, delay is not denial, why not go back and finish your ND,go for your 1 year IT, then you can try jamb, direct entry or even pick up national open university form, then I suggest you forgive yourself for the abortion, also ask God for forgiveness and ask him to help you forgive yourself and the guy that impregnated you and move on with your life.

88. I always feel, if you make a mistake and at some point everybody does. You find yourself unable to move on and forgive yourself. That's the devil taunting you. Using your mistake to terrorise you and you seem not to be able to forgive yourself. Babe that right there is the devil. Resist him, use the weapon you have at your disposal. The Word Of God, by the way your spelling is terrible .....Strick???

89. Am really confused right nw my convocation ceremony is in 3 weeks time and i don't even have any money to celebrate along side with my clearance and stuff soon i wld have to go bck to Unn for it i need money badly....my phone recently got stolen by road thieves, so phone to even snap pictures of the event is not available...my laptop screen mistakenly got cracked by my sister....everything is just going upside down for me.....i need a miracle o lord! Someone shld pls put a smile on my face...i need to celebrate my graduation....My angel pls locate me..Thanks and God bless u stella and all beevees...stellz pls post this

1. You better forget celebration and start thinking about how to make money.i do not have any graduation picture. Just my result to show. So take a back seat

90. I can relate dear...and I lack words to console you. The only advice I have for you is to focus all your attention on your studies, make yourself happy by doing things that make you happy (listening to music and playing games help me because I'm a chronic introvert) because no one can do it for you. If possible change location when you want to further your education, it might help you heal faster.

91. Forget your inferiority and live life. Stop trying to be a mummy's girl, don't dwell on your past sins and learn to take responsibility for every mistake you make. Engage yourself with activities that will make you forget your self pity. Seriously there's nothing wrong with you except you want depression to me your middle name at age 22 there's a lot you can achieve and you can still become whatever you choose to be.

92. Hey dear you must put your past behind you and focus on the future. No competition in life. I did a 5year course, went to law school and did NYSC Making it 7 yrs my younger sister that I am 5yrs older than she is did a 4yr course and completed NYSC 3yrs after I finished NYSC got a job and I was still jobless. I was sad but I held on to God. So I got a job later and her salary is nothing compared to what I earn. My dear suicide is a waste of your life. 22 is still young. Focus on completing your education who knows God can bless you with a good man in the process. Don't focus on things that cause you pain like your parent's strict nature or your sibling's moving at same pace those are cheap distractions , in my uni then there was a man close to 50yrs in my class, we also had a mother with her son in my class like i told you "no competition in this life" its truly how well not how far. Forget relationship for now, work on yourself and do the important things, relate with your siblings. Do away with bitterness, stay happy, have realistic goals and target, be prayerful and positive and be smart. You will see what you will become.

93. Sorry my dear. You are not cursed but blessed. Please try to think positive of ur self and God will turn things around that even your parents will be ur number one friend.

94. Sorry my dear. You are not cursed but blessed. Please try to think positive of ur self and God will turn things around that even your parents will be ur number one friend.