Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Attacked By Twitter Users For Refusing To Join Upcoming Nationwide Protest

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Comedian Bovi Attacked By Twitter Users For Refusing To Join Upcoming Nationwide Protest

WOW...Interesting Conversation........*Tongue in cheek*

74 comments:

1. Lobatan,
    Na by force, bovi make u sef join d protest.

1. Seriously though, he should've just kept quiet, and not incite the angry masses. If you cannot stand with the people, keep quiet and mind your business.

2. Did you not see that he was called out?

3. It is a matter of choice and i dont see why he shouldnt be allowed to make his, besides i can bet that more than half of the people against him wont protest too..the only bad thing is he shouldnt have announced it, im sure a whole lot of celebs that are quiet wont go ..

2. I was practically rotfl when I read early this morning. Trolls are something else. He mustn't join the protest na. Smh! Bovi gave them a very matured response though. Thumps up to him.

1. I just love bovi's mentality and mindset...everything about him is just funny

3. Chaiiii Bovi no go kill person.

Anyway, he has a choice not to join the protest and vice versa. Abi awon fans wan carry am go protest by force ni?

1. All these I will protest, I will protest. Write your will before you leave ya house oh! Cos this protest has sealed some people's fate. Not all will live to see the end of the protest.

2. PG18
      All those that are young and hungry including @bovi that refuse to protest God will judge them. Bovi u get money or popularity near 2baba? But he is doing this for the future of his country. Bovi the poor boy ur so selfish and you think talking while people laugh na work? Abeg what type of job is that sef? U think ur kids will be proud of you abi? dont worry when hungry wire people and you call for show only 13 people show, then you go know say kaki no be nylon.ann 12:26 stay ur house we dont need people like you, you simply dont know what it takes to live as humans, cos if you do you will go out and protest.u think that life ur living is a life? You dont have light, water, job, security.all you want is to watch bovi talk and you laugh untill you fart out that roten gari and fish way u drink. As for me im kn vacation,but i will be back on the 4th for that match.its better to die for something than to live for nothing. Cowards and childish response from @bovi.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN.

3. At anon 13.17 you are an idiot. Can't Bovi make decisions for himself. Why must you compare him to toface. If it's not joining why not leave him alone. So Bovi must do everything tuface does. Why didn't you accuse him of having 10 children with different mamas since tuface did same .....anuofia

4. PG18
      Ann 14:20
      Dont every read or say anythjng about my comment its not for a child like you. Ur not 18 and above so your brain no go ever fit understand ok!
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

5. PG18
      @anus 14:22
      Like say you be dog i for done come pay ur bride price because dog pussy they kidnap dick and the ransome na plenty sperm or no let go.but as u be half dog and half goat i go leave you for spirit to come pay.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

6. My question is, what has tuface in his own capacity done for Idoma people? Charity they say begins at home.

4. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 12:14

I'm gearing up for the protest..Lol
    Bovi must you give those dry replies?
    Thank heavens you are not one of the comedians that make me laugh.i would have been disappointed.

Dum Spiro spero.

5. Live and let Live. Let everyman follow his heart and be a part of a movement you can defend with all your heart.
    No one has the right to blackmail or force another to take part in something he/she doesn't believe in. I don't see any need for the attack since he didn't come out to diss or stop people that want to protest.
    It is like forcing a Muslim to say the apostles creed or forcing a christian to do Muslim rites.
    One problem with Nigerians is the bandwagon syndrome. You don't have a basic knowledge or belief of what you are doing, which might even amount to loss of life. Yet you troop out and when reporters come to ask why you are protesting no one will make a single meaningful statement. You will hear things like "go ask tubaba", na tubaba say make we commot" etc.
    Lives are always lost in protests so it is better to die for what you believe in. Most of these people that don't even understand that protest is a voluntary and not a compulsory thing are the people that turn peaceful protests bloody causing loss of lives and anarchy.

1. God bless you for this

2. Why do I ve d feeling dat its bovi dat wrote dis?

3. PG 18
      Ann 12:18 and 12:29
      Most be youruba guys. Cowards as we know them.this has nothi g to do with believe. Hungry dey the land, get that into ur dull heads.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN.

4. Anon 13.22 you are the biggest igbo fool ever liveth.
      Since hunger dry the land why not carry your papa,mama,brother and gay partner go protest...idiot

5. But anon how do you know it's a Yoruba person that commented and the other anon, how do you know the anon you insulted is igbo??

Na wa

6. PG 18
      I know cos na them fear pass for the land and over the seas.youruba people get certificate of fear from INEC. When e reach fear, na them win am.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

6. Eeh? So this is how this Bovi is? People are hungry and you don't care? U don't wanna match? Cos u have made money from same Nigerians that are suffering now. How insensitive , don't worry the money u made from that ur movie will still finish one day, and any other thing you do, you and your family will watch it alone. Insensitive man!!!

1. I dhey shame for this talk o....

2. So after the march Manna will start falling from the sky.
      The change we seek begins with us. Those forcing him to join the protest are the problems Nigeria has today, let them go and start the change within themselves and see our country transform.

3. @Aj
      I'm surprised at you, so people can't make their choices in peace anymore. He doesn't want to protest, leave him!!! It's time we respect peoples' decisions.
      Please, who protest epp? Occupy Nigeria & the likes...? We all know that this country has lost it a long time ago and it will take years to regain what's lost, that is if "we" (the youth) get involved in politics, be part of decision making and ruling.
      Thanks!

Herby...

7. But it is not by force nau. He has his reasons good or bad

1. Its not byforce abi? Now i see why the country is where it is today.anybody can become a governor or president do what ever he or she likes and nothing will happen. Mr bovi you think say you get money pass 2baba abi? Let me tell you before 2baba go complain about not having fuel in his gen, you go done die for hungry.

2. Anon 13:40n shut up!
      Tuface that wants to protest, is he broke? All for attention. He voted for buhari so he should join them.

If u want to protest, do so and let others who won't protest rest

3. Why bringing bovi and tubaba together? Is it by force to protest?
      Can't bovi decide for himself?
      He didn't say he is a rich or poor as tubaba. Get it into your head.
      He has right to his opinion and he has decided not to go. Simple. Must everyone think and have kids and wives like tubaba?

4. Miss ESS,welcome back.how is ur mum now?

5. Miss ESS,welcome back.how is ur mum now?

8. But it is not by force nau. He has his reasons good or bad

9. Hmmm, is it by force to join? Let them free him abeg.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Those replies weren't necessary bovi!!!

11. To be frank, Bovi's pettiness these days is on another level. Did he have to stoop so low?

1. Serious? You guilty of same

2. His real colour is coming out gradually. Petty much

3. Petty? Did u read the part where the Vivian babe called him a pig?

12. Ahhhhh see trouble oh, must he join? Is it by force? He wouldn't have responded.

13. haba...you guys should let this government under buhari rule in peace....just so unfair....allow him rule in peace for christ sake.right from when he decided to contest,the hate is just too much haba..then 2019 you can start judging...and decide if he did well or not...we always make the mistake of not alowing our leaders lead in peace...election period should be the time for all brohahaha and once it is over,it should be time for our elected leaders to rule in peace...and not disrupting a government just to prove you are wrong he wasnt fit...please....we should just stop all this nonsense... not funny at all....let them rule in peace ,then 2019 we can now decide on what they did wrong or good..and make decisions.if we keep disrupting every government we will continually complain always....2face should think twice... the security situation not cool for such protest...think twice...i know he had good intentions..but let them plan and organize well for it....and yes...after the protest it doesnt mean things would change to good immediately...no.....

1. Mt own is they should let him come back to the country before they start the protest. Holding the protest why he is away will not held anything.

2. May God almighty bless you anon 12:21. I cringe@d hatred.

3. Sir/Ma, the heat on GEJ was worse abeg..... APC never allowed him rule in peace!!

No peace for the wicked whether for London or naija

4. Excuse me, do you mean we should wait until 2019 before we judge? Did he promise us until 2019 before he starts makin changes? Hell no. He is the leader yes but he has to explain to us what is going on especially for the fact that this isn't what he promised. What about the families that will die of hunger before 2019, cus you have data you think people are not hunger mtchew pls don't annoy me

14. Even that Vivian that looks like what amadioha will reject as sacrifice is talking?

Which stupid protest? What difference will it make?

Bovi, sit at home abeg

1. If u wanna state ur opinion. Do. But stop cussing pple. Why don't u give a peek of how u look?kindly oblige us with ur beautiful pic/self.

2. Peek indeed!!!

Carry ur poverty stricken self to your protest ground please.

When u r done with ur protest, get a job! Remember tuface is not poor o

3. Jasmine you will soon come and beg for food here not even money, change your ways and deviate from being an evil child

4. Madam thomas, beg for food? Kikiki.

May ur family never seize to beg fool.

Good child, get a job and stop being useless to the society

5. Oh! I'm sorry I replied u abeg. Ur ID says it all. Talkative.

15. Bovi bet y
    Ok I get
    Tuface na AY friend
    Basket mouth na Bovi friend

1. Exactly . He should have just kept quiet than replying . To think I like Bovi

16. Lolz Bovi no go kill person with his talks
    No be by force na

17. Oyigbo man for never handle democracy and independence give us yet. We never mature as a nation swear

18. But the protest is voluntary nah. Some people sef

19. Celebs shud observe certain level of decorum and modicum...... Dey r role models to some pple and as such shud remain responsible no matter wat!

He wud rather had ignore d comment!

1. Bros Victor, bet why? For how long with they ignore?

2. Na so! Person state him opinion them no want make e keep cup for ground. It's like you don't know those Nigerians on twitter and how their tweets are like axe and matchet in one.

3. I beg to differ please.We seem to forget that these celebs are also humans,who get emotional and hurt like we do too.There's a limit to what everyone can take please.

20. It is not by force to join. Make una go protest, I go sit down for office to hear how una waka.

I am not jobless or working for a one man. So I will pray for you all. Don't force anyone

21. Is it by force nii?who protest hep for buhari administration?Any way there's always a first time,maybe he might change,that if ordikwa wungo

22. #Actions always prove why words mean nothing*

23. Is he not the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria online.....Bovi ,no fall my hand ohhhhhh

24. Funny but intelligent answers 😄shuuuu is it by force ni??