Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couple Reunite With Their Baby Who Was Sold By Police Corporal

Monday, January 30, 2017

Couple Reunite With Their Baby Who Was Sold By Police Corporal

Mr and Mrs Ike carrying their four month old son allegedly kidnapped, sold by a police corporal, Uche Odoemena, popularly known as Prince. 

The joy of the couple knew no bound when they were handed over the rescued boy in Owerri, the Imo State capital.

The Police corporal who has been reportedly dismissed after the state Commissioner of Police ordered for him to be tried in the police orderly room is said to be in detention now at the Owerri Federal prison facility.

20 comments:

1. Glory be to God. Na wa! They should lock that police man up forever

2. I'm happy for them. Wicked Prince

3. Glory be to God

That police corporal better gets a coporal punishment.

4. Are Nigerians this bad? May God help us

5. God truly answers prayers.... I am happy for the couple. Uche should rot in jail

6. No details.
    But thank God all the same.

7. Police corporal ke? Ha! We are finished!. I have to go back to my country....

8. Dey should jail him 15yrs. Wicked soul

9. Thank God for the couple, these police men are becoming sometging else ..smh

10. Imo is synonymous with BAD name especially selling of infants and rituals! No wonder the there girls rank90%of "Runs girls"in d whole of ibo land.. To think my Yoruba friend said so yday and I was defending them is so pathetic! Asawoooooooo girls IMO state,cultist turned arm robbery/Kidnapping IMO state! Bisexual Gov/Deputy imo state! It's truly a cursed land .Tufiakwa! I don't blame tha Anambra mothers for not allowing there sons marry them! Oya make una take am 👍

1. Proudly from Imo State and married to an Anambra man. GO AND DIE

11. Police to serve and to protect

12. Imo is synonymous with BAD name especially selling of infants and rituals! No wonder the there girls rank90%of "Runs girls"in d whole of ibo land.. To think my Yoruba friend said so yday and I was defending them is so pathetic! Asawoooooooo girls IMO state,cultist turned arm robbery/Kidnapping IMO state! Bisexual Gov/Deputy imo state! It's truly a cursed land .Tufiakwa! I don't blame tha Anambra mothers for not allowing there sons marry them! Oya make una take am 👍

13. Imo is synonymous with BAD name especially selling of infants and rituals! No wonder the there girls rank90%of "Runs girls"in d whole of ibo land.. To think my Yoruba friend said so yday and I was defending them is so pathetic! Asawoooooooo girls IMO state,cultist turned arm robbery/Kidnapping IMO state! Bisexual Gov/Deputy imo state! It's truly a cursed land .Tufiakwa! I don't blame tha Anambra mothers for not allowing there sons marry them! Oya make una take am 👍

14. Lovely baby.
    Thank God for the couple.
    God of miracle, Ekene.

15. Thank God that the baby was found

16. At Bono's mum.... U r speaking INGILISH (English )