Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Croner Daddy Showkey Quoted As Saying He Regrets Not Going To School.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Croner Daddy Showkey Quoted As Saying He Regrets Not Going To School.

In a recent interview with ThePointNg, Daddy Showkey said not having education is one major thing he regrets.

In his words, ”It is education. When I see musicians who are graduates, I am proud of them. I like to have PhD too.

”Though my mother was a teacher, she still gave me the freedom to do what I wanted to do. But given another chance, I would like to take education seriously. I would have finished my secondary and university education before going into music’.

When asked, ‘what stops you from going back to school now? He responded saying, ”I have so many people depending on me at the moment.

”Helen Paul and I even talked about it recently and she encouraged me to go back to school. But the truth is that I feel my children will continue from where I stopped”.

From PMNews

*Daddy showkey didnt go to school?WOW,one would never have guessed!

11 comments:

1. Na wa. No wonder he was behaving like waffi boy.

2. daddy showkey, I love dis man ehh
    any person dat didn't meet daddy showkey dat time wen he was d in thing is a babe oo, leave internet.

3. Education is good, some people will say otherwise. Education opens your eyes, it makes you reason in a different way.

4. He's done really well for himself.
    No time for regrets he can still go to school if he wants. All he needs to do is cut off some of those people who depend on him afterall not all of them will appreciate him in the end. People are not loyal anymore.

1. you don't help ppl so they will appreciate you, help ppl so they can be relevant to themselves and the society.

5. Eya....but it's never too late to go to school...it's even easy now...You can study at home or be home schooled...

Being ignorant is never an excuse for stupidity

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Education is very important...if you have the opportunity go to school!

8. He would have done well as a Youth and Children's Ambassador or Local Government Chairman in Ifelodun. The people love him.

Well God knows best.

9. He can still go back.
    He can do part-time. No one is too old to go back to school.