Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diplomats Who Hit A Car And Cried Wolf Being Aided By The Nigerian Police To Evade Justice.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Diplomats Who Hit A Car And Cried Wolf Being Aided By The Nigerian Police To Evade Justice.

These white men who announced that they are Polish Diplomats after they hit a car and took off without stopping are now being aided by the Nigerian Police to evade Justice....inside Nigeria!

Hello Stella, more grease to your elbow.. Please I want you to treat this matter as urgent as we are indeed in a lawless country..

Yesterday my brothers and I went to the popular Mami market, Abacha Barracks to test their fish delicacy that they are well known for.. On getting to the entrance, I was refused entry, their reason being that my outfit was short, we jejely turned back to the car park to head somewhere else (as we know better than to argue with soldiers).

On getting to the car park, while awaiting the gate opening, this Highlander jeep overtakes us from behind and brushes the front of our vehicle.. Everyone in view saw this including the soldiers, they tried to flag the vehicle down but they simply Zoomed off to everyone's utmost dismay.. 

The soldiers were shouting that we should chase them and catch up with them for such act, we got into the car and followed them, caught up with them and blocked them with our car. We found 2 white men and 2 white women in this Highlander Jeep .. Do you know even after we parked right in front of them , they still drove right into us, my brother had to open their car and put the car's hand break on and remove the car key from the ignition to stop them.. 

By this time, we had caused major traffic, police gathered to ask what happened, we explained it all to them.. The white man driving ran into us the second time so that any one passing by would think we were trying to overtake wrongly and got hit not knowing we had caught up with them and the second bash was done on purpose ..

These white men stepped out and the first thing they said was "we're diplomats".. At this point I'm beyond flabbergasted, infact, to say the least, I get weak to my knees.. They turned the whole thing around saying we batched them on the spot, forgetting that we followed them because of a bash and run incident that happened in the army Barack car Park.. Since they denied hitting us earlier, my brother decided to go to the Barack and bring an army man that witnessed the whole thing happen.. He did and got delayed for like 2 hours before 2 army officials followed him back to the spot as witnesses.

We insisted that damages be paid for since 'sorry' wasn't forthcoming from them.

Stella, you will not believe that the police let these white men go home in another vehicle and took us to the police station for statement after towing both vehicles just because they were white and claimed to be diplomats ..

As I speak now, my brother is being held at Asokoro police station, the DPO of the station now claims we were trying to kidnap the white men by stopping them for bashing our vehicle .. He has been detained even though the soldiers came in as witness, two lawyers are on standby yet the DPO insists that no one can stop him from detaining my brother .. this is a clear case of man know man or highest bidder wins.

I have lived abroad and there is nowhere hit and run cases aren't charged, this cannot happen in Poland, they wouldn't even try it, but since Nigeria is a lawless country where anything goes, they think they can do whatever And get away with it and the police are ever ready to participate and cooperate with them.

Please I want to scream out for the world to hear how Nigerian police would see the truth and rather be bribed by white men.. The white men are polish and are chilling at their embassy while my brother is being detained by the police .. I've attached videos for you to see

*Please contact the Polish embassy to see to this matter if you have their contact or drop a number to help this BV and her brother get Justice...

59 comments:

1. My dear, you should have damaged something in their car. Something that will leave them until shock or cease their phone, laptop or whatever you can reach.

2. Contact ministry of foreign affairs. They are diplomats. The police cannot touch them. Cannot even stop them or question them. Their immunity covers such

3. Just go to brekete family Facebook page.

4. I just dey laff oooo. Polish people ke, in Nigeria? How are they oyinbo?
      These idiots who are every where begging here in the UK won com dey terrorise for Nigeria, see Wetin EU don cause? Since they joined the EU deyve been behaving crazy.
      This is absolutely Nonsense and irritating. Western Europeans been looking for wahala.

2. Wonders shall never end, I am so angry right now...Hediots!

3. Na wa for Nigerian police ways e no dey ever pure!

4. Just imagine....foolish policemen

You like oyibo pass your own citizens

5. hahahaha Police is your friend. Shame on the Polish diplomats and on our policemen. What a shame

6. Reading this just made my blood boil!!

1. Don't burst a vein o, so that your Ijebu accent will not be revealed. 😭😭😭😭

2. Hahahahahahahahahh, I don't know why this cracked me up!

3. Tetrina my exact reaction. I de vex eh. Chai!

4. Its made me really upset, Polish people wey dey here dey beg com dey do shakara for Nigeria. Its so annoying.

7. Only in Nigeria do foreigners claim right when they are wrong and such things can never happen in their country.
    Its good you are in Abuja. I'll advice you to take the case to berekete family. They love to handle cases of injustice like this.

1. Hahahaha. True talk. Ordinary Ahmed will treat their fuck up

8. There is nothing like, Nigeria police! It's called criminals in uniform! Nigerian police will see white and call it red!

9. I am so upset.

Pls get the name and the number of that DPO so he can be publicly shamed here.
    What NONSENSE!!

1. Mrs Aisha Yusuf.. DPO of Asokoro police station

2. @ Wendixx...after shaming him/her what next? Does it fix the car or release the unjustly detained brother? There's a difference between real life and social media...figure it out

10. Nigeria police are devils

11. This is really sad
    I don't blame the "foreigners " I blame our unpatriotic Nigerans

12. So polish people too get mouth for Nigeria, bcos they are white.
    When it is usually these polish people that do au pair(nanny) work and cleaner job in the UK. They are even the one's that pick pocket also. They are very mischievous set of ppl.
    This is just ridiculous.
    If u ppl know anyone that knows commissioner of police or someone high ranking in police force. That's ur best bet, bcos if not ur brother will spend a while there.
    I hope he's released soon.

1. We've contacted the commissioner of police Abj .. thanks

2. Beds and roses I tire. I am so upset. We know how these stupid Polish people live here in the UK now, can you imagine?
      This one pain me oooo no be small. You will see them sleeping and begging in Subways, picking pockets in Central London. Which kain nonsense be this,I am so so upset.
      Since they joined EU, they've been crazy. And they are calling them oyinbo, what nonsense oyinbo that cannot speak English.
      Dirty idiots.

13. I don't blame them,i blame my country.They should start treating these foreigners the way they treat Nigerians in their countries.

14. Replies
    1. These is absolute madness. That useless DPO should be sacked and sued for unlawful detention. Guys, please make sure you don't let this slide. STUPID POLICEMEN

15. I think you should tag the so called top police officials stating what happened and the name of d police station to know if they would do anything bout it.

Foolish idiots!

16. Madam! First off, let me apologize for the damage done to your car & your brother's detention. Secondly, as unruly & unfortunate this sounds, the Police cannot detain any diplomat what you should have done is to take down the number of the vehicle & report to the Polish embassy (that's if they're really Polish & not some other country) OR jejely break all the windshield & lights on his car before Police arrive, that way y'all are even...everybody repair your car. What is going on now is your word agains his, despite the soldiers witness because of skin color & inferiority complex of the Polish. Go to Foreign Affairs & Polish Embassy & make reports & see how it goes...take heart.

17. Sorry bro.
    U can fight for yur right diplomatically cos u should know better than crossing any vehicle with yurs,....

If FRSC Officials were there, you would have been charged for breaking traffic laws and I'm sure the police would have slamed you wit "pubic disorder" charge.

Next time, if u can... Try to copy the diplomatic number plates,.... Trace out which embassy its registered to and petition the embassy in writing.

Its a long process but your best shot at getting justice as embassies don't take lightly petitions against their official especially abuse of office and lawlessness.

I hope u've learnt a tin or two. Sorry sir.

18. Huh....Stella and her illiterate blog visitors....you haven't heard of of diplomatic immunity?
    Those guys can't be touched or prosecuted...the best you can do is inform their embassy and they in turn can refuse your request / overtures

1. Hiaaaaaaa!Another patient don escape from Yaba!

2. Mr/Mrs anonymous 13:05 with long mouth, abusing bv's just becos u tink u know better than all of us together, I SMH 4 u.

Anyways, junior level diplomats don't enjoy full diplomatic immunity. What they do enjoy is diplomatic privileges ..... And YES they can be touched if a crime has been committed.

3. LMAO, anon 13:05, A blog visitor is anybody that leaves a comment on a blog be it with an ID or anonymous mode so my dear you are part of the illiterate blog visitors, please take the back seat.IDIOT. No man is an island of knowledge,guess you have heard that saying before. Ode oshi, oniranu

4. Is your self control so poor that you can't give insult-free correction?

5. Stupid idiotic Anonymous 13:05... so because someone says I'm a diplomat then it should be taken, did d police even really confirm that they were really diplomats sef... and you're here taking trash about Stella and BV... thunder fire your over sabi mouth

19. See how this thing dey pepper me like say na me those white idiot meet,

1. White ke? Abeg stop referring to these dirty Polish people as whites cos they are not.

20. Anon 13:05. What are you doing here if you are not Stella's blog visitor? ITK like you.

21. Stupid diplomats immunity, noting can be done to them. Just get your brother out of that police station and petition the embassy if truly they are diplomats

22. They will treat you like a third class citizen in their country, they will still come to your country with rights over you to treat you as second class citizen!

What is the problem with the Nigerian police corps? Why are they against Nigerian citizens?
    The commissioner of police should be made aware of this ill treatment dished out on Nigerians on our soil by the diplomats along with the Nigerian police.

I'm so upset right now.
    Please, human rights activists and lawyers in the house should help out.

1. Didn't know the Police is now a corp...interesting

23. Nigeria police.............mtcheeeeeeeeeew.

24. Ah ah are u guys shocked??? Nigerian police values even Indians that don't have bicycle at home over us. Even the naija drivers drive recklessly while they r driving oyinbo. They feel invincible. One almost pushed my hubby and i off the bridge one day. Hubby chased and blocked them and gave the driver the beating of his life and what did the oyinbo do? Nothing! Just waited for him to be beaten up and shouted at him to drive quickly so they r not late

25. I cry for Africa! Africa - where the black man has no regards for his fellow black brothers and sisters. Where those in power would rather use such powers to suppress and repress its own people. Where there is no justice! Where you just have to lick your own wounds and carry on because we think nothing can be done to make any change. I am so saddened to hear of this injustice! Go on social media and shout out about his injustice - Twitter, blogs, facebook etc let the whole world hear you loud and clear! Change starts with you! Enough of being treated as inferior by everyone including those whose jobs are to protect its citizens and promote justice!

26. Nigeria is the only country that treats it's own citizens as 2nd class citizens even inside it's own country.
    Nigeria police need reform in all levels.no accountability, nothing.
    Where are the 2 blackmailers/India sisters of naija gistlive? If they where Nigerians they will still be in jail. The man who allegedly cloned ambode phone was beaten to death at the police station, if he was a white man he will be alive today. Colonia mentality still affect us especially our so called police. This is so sad. The name of the dpo and all handling this case should be posted so they can be more accountable.

27. Is that Highlander Jeep in your village ...if you can't even tell cars a parts then how can we trust you tell the traffic laws in Nigeria

28. First of all that is a LEXUS SUV. It is not a Highlander (wc is Toyota) . So you've already messed up your case by stating a different car brand wc the Polish embassy might say, oh we do not have a Toyota highlander here, so your case might be dismiss.

2ndly Eastern Europeans are as corrupt like Naijas and even ruthless. What they did is their normal. Na poor oyibo them. They too are struggling where ever they are as imigrants, except an advantage of skin color over a black imigrant.

1. Sharap does the car name make any Effing difference ? Dumb ass

29. Pls next time Oyibo man hit ur car Pls fellow Bvs beat him black & blue, damage his car trust me nothing will happen kpata kpata u go cell come back., they dy fear Africa die. I'm go run sef. U pple respect that's why they over ride u guys. Am sooooo vexed in my spirit now.