Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Do You Think Chelsea Will Win The EPL This Season?

Monday, January 23, 2017

Do You Think Chelsea Will Win The EPL This Season?

Hull City's visit to Stamford Bridge on Sunday gave Chelsea a beautiful chance to cement their position atop the Premier League. 

The Blues defeated Hull 2-0 to extend their lead on the chasing pack to eight points.

Considering Chelsea's top form, sitting 8 points clear on the table, and 14 matches to go, do you think Chelsea will win the EPL title this season?

Naa,Chelsea will not win,Arsenal WILL *Mscheeeeew*

31 comments:

1. Of course blues are champions. Arsenal will take 4th position as usual.

2. We better win oh. We are not arsenal that will have such clear lead and still not finish first. We are the favorites to win the league and I really think we will.

But this is football. Anything can happen.

3. Arsenal ni assanal ko! Chelsea is winning the cup and we all know arsenal will be back to their favorite position (4th) in no time. Chelsea forever

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lol. Nor mind Stella...
      Who her *mschew* epp?

Blues for the win!

5. They're just 8points above Arsenal, if they can beat or draw Liverpool next week, then I will have high hope on them.
    Why is nobody talking about Man United Con-SIX-tency?

Chelsea - Unstoppable
    Arsenal - Persistent
    Tottenham - Contenders
    Liverpool - Pretenders
    Man City - Mediocres
    Man Utd - con-SIX-tent

6. I wish arsenal win this season but we sabi fall hand, but its looking like Chelsea will win this season but football is very funny things could just change and they loose three games lobatan.

1. Lol... All what arsenal is doing now is gragra. Their fave position will be 4th with enough permutations.
      This is our season. Blues 4 life

7. Chelsea al the way ����������, it's clear we gonna win

8. Chelsea will surely win. Blues for life. They have been d most consistent, they have Diego costa, they have one d best coaches in da world and they have one of d best defence in d league. They have conceded the least goals dis season. Stella how can u say Arsenal??? U didn't even say Tottenham or Liverpool. Arsenal are highly inconsistent & their defence is not convincing coupled with d fact dat they don't have a world class striker like Costa. The end 😎😎😎😎😎😎

9. Not a football fan
    May the best team win

10. Stella is petty sha.....just bcos the other rich blogger posted the same epl table and wrote up chelsea!!! Dats why she's here hating chelsea

1. Really???
      So what else has she posted, so we can counter post.

2. Yall have to read meanings into everything these successful women do fa. SMH. Stella is an Arsenal fan and this is how she hits on everything which is not Arsenal!

3. You are not a regular here, if you are you would have known she is Gunner tokan tokan.

11. Stella luv i just dey swim in luv with you for saying Arsenal will win. Chelsea will not but Arsenal willπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

12. Its indisputable
    Chelsea will win hands down

Stella e go shock you ooo