Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dokun Olumofin Profiles Reasons A Married Woman Might Wander....

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Dokun Olumofin Profiles Reasons A Married Woman Might Wander....

The same reason Dokun profiled here to make a woman cheat are the same reasons a woman wanders.....
Can we discuss this?Are you cheating?What are your Reasons?Is Dokun right or should we sit him down and beg him to leave topics like this and give us a break?Tomorrow now,he will try to balance it up by telling us reasons men cheat like we dont know already *RME*

According to him....

Major Reasons a Married Woman Will Cheat or In modern day term get a 'SIDE NIGGA' 

1. Domestic Violence
2. Inability to Satisfy her sexually
3. No Income from the Husband and No Prospects
4. Serial Cheat and Womanizer
5. She is a Sex Freak and one Man can't satisfy her
6. Lover of Money, Fame and Power
7. Social Media Usage ( Instagram and Snapchat)
8. Wearing Boxers for 1 week without washing
9. Mouth Odour
10. Always out at Parties, Clubs and never spends time with her and children
11. Low sperm count (
Can't Have Children)
12. Pot Belly
13. Chronic Alcoholic
14. Never washes dishes after usage
15. No breakfast in bed for the wife
16. Dresses Like a Villager
17. Never Post her on Social Media
18. Numerous Baby Mamas
19. Lack of Oral Sex and Other Foreplay that women love
20. He is Generally a Fuck Boy
21. Married for the wrong reason
22. Not over her Ex
23. Attractive Personal Trainer
24. Husband verbal abuse towards her
25. 1 Minute man (Can't last more than 1 Minute in bed)
26. No Doggy Style, Monkey Style, Indian Chimp style etc (Just Missionary)
27. Sexy Driver, House Boy and Especially Personal Trainer.
28. Small Penis
29. Having Male best friends ( It Never works, he will shag her one day)
30. She is just Randy
31. No Respect from in Laws
32. Desperation for Lagos Big Girl Title
33. Polo Club Membership
34. Aso Ebi Madness (Asoebi Everyweekend)
35. Working Personally with a Randy Billionaire

Conclusion : Anywoman can cheat if you give her a reason to, even though some women can't control their sexual urges.

105 comments:

1. Women! Women!! Women!!!

How many times did I call you??

Is it true????

1. Olumofin brothers are just obsessed with women sha. Maybe this one is having marital problems hence his numerous unsolicited advice.

2. Well everything is true sha especially no.4 oh!!! Dem cheating men na e cause am. Gone are the days we women simply cry! We go and console ourself lol

3. I'm guilty... 11, 21, 24

4. Pls i am just curious....do women have an orgasm from penetrative sex. ? How often does it happen ?

5. Funny enough, I orgasm from penetrative sex....as often as I want to, cod my man has found the key to it..
      Him from the back, me bucking against him popularly called the doggy style...best style ever liveth!!!!! ( we researched it and apparently he hits the g-spot that way - oh btw, it's not just mindless pounding ohhh lol)

This style works - every single time!!
      I'm getting wet just writing about it

A style that works too is me on top, it takes more time to get there but it does get me there, if I'm wiling to Putin the work.

6. Yes ooooooo. It is trueeeeeeee oooo. Gbam Gbammer Gbammest. Gone are the days when some women cry, now she will shag your brother, father, uncle, cousins, and even your sister - ha ha ha ha!!. Men your time is up......you've had it too good......since 10AD. I'm still laughing!!!!

7. Yes ooooooo. It is trueeeeeeee oooo. Gbam Gbammer Gbammest. Gone are the days when some women cry, now she will shag your brother, father, uncle, cousins, and even your sister - ha ha ha ha!!. Men your time is up......you've had it too good......since 10AD. I'm still laughing!!!!

8. Lol @ anon 19:55.. funny u

9. A woman scorned, cannot be contend with

10. I never reach orgasm through penetrative sex. I come only during foreplay. In fact , I do penetrative sex for my hubby

11. As for me, I'm cheating because of lack of finances. My husband doesn't provide for me and show me care. I can't remember when last he gave me money, I basically take care of myself. Don't get me wrong, I work and make small income but my income isn't enough to sustain the lifestyle that I desire. I came from a very comfortable home and I'm not used to 'lack'. My husband is broke as fuck and can't do what other men do. I see all these women being gifted cars, properties and expensive gifts by their men and mine can't even give me 50k without complaining. As a result of this I have been forced to stray, I fuck rich men that I come across for financial benefits. However, This is temporary , I don't intend to continue forever. Being caught is not an option, I'm too smart

12. Well done Mrs. I fuck rich men that I come across!!! Continue being too smart. Ashewo!!!

13. @6.59 better to be an ashewo than to be a broke ass like u that can't even afford N400 pad without looking for assistance

2. Dokun Olumofin is beginning to try to hard, he has a problem and number 15 is his problem that is why all his girlfriends are cheating on him.

3. Everything we already know!

Pot belly is not a reason at all..push him to exercise

Quick ejaculation find a solution

1 minute man find a solution

4. Im cheating.. reasons 2 ,3,19,25

1. Lol, no 3 bad mbok #Sideeyes,if a man has to be No 2,19,25, at least he should be very rich. A man shouldn't be all 4 please, odikwa very risky.

2. Why are you allowing the idiot set you against God again?

5. He Should keep quiet already..spewing crap all the time..

6. Anakogheri!...
    I cheat because I can't be fucking only one dick all my life!..
    Don't you know that fucking one dick kills the pussy?...
    Abeg abeg abeg!...

1. Lmaoooo....
      Not this new year 😂😂😂

2. Queen...tell 'em like it is! Ofu otu na-egbu amu

3. Lwkmd... Where have u bin,i missed u

4. Madam be easy on yurself ooooh .....

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Hahaha, she's back welcome Queen

7. Linda Eze abeg don't kill me with laugh lol, this is 2017 o hehehe..Happy new year 😊.

8. Chikito and sandy, you're just a green snake. Of na another person talk this one now you will be preaching. All of una dey for friend with queem so that she no go yab uma

9. All these reasons don't make it right to cheat

10. Me preach ke? To who? Do I look like your fellow famzers on this blog? Abeg swerve oh! Gone are the days I preach to you people. Because you people don't listen and na queen fit una.
      I've been on this blog long enough to understand how she comments and what to expect. So I can laugh my head off.

7. I cheated on him because he was an insecure pot bellied man and he was verbally abusive. When we met, I told him I don't do pot belly men. He put all his effort in losing it. After the first kid, he started his beer drinking again. He was beginning to look like "baba suwe" ... He had to go.

1. Sorry!! But not sorry....
      Still not a valid reason to cheat.

2. I hate pot belly oh! Jesus my rock 🙌🏽 Please give me a slim husband who likes to eat healthy. I can't 😩

3. Abi oo.slim husband. No pot belly is allowed. So not attractive

4. Abi oo.slim husband. No pot belly is allowed. So not attractive

8. That having male best friend is so true. Initially I was never attracted to him, I never even noticed him. Then his visits became frequent, I hated it because it meant more cooking and cleaning up to do but I was wrong. When he finishes his food he parks the plates and washes all the plates and pots by the sink. He plays with the kids when I am in the kitchen and then I noticed him. Nothing happened sha because I told my hubby to stop his visit. My reason? I was tired of cleaning up after them. That was not the true reason though.

9. I cheat when he cheats. In fact I brought in a man to fuck me on his bed next I will duck his brother, business partner

1. Dont mami!....
      Dont reduce yourself to that level.

2. Anonymous 15:14...you're monumentally foolish! So if he contracts HIV, you'll follow suit, abi? Do-I-do mentality & at the end of the day, society will condemn you & condone him. Your buffoonery is epic

10. That of one minute man will make any woman cheat even a holy one. It is very frustrating. My husband though spends like 20mins in a round, he can't go more than a round. It is frustrating sometimes because I think I will prefer like 3-4 rounds in a session, I can't imagine how one minute men spouses cope.

Some men will not satisfy their wives at home but will be "chooking" eyes outside. Better fuck your wives properly before she finds herself in a situation she cannot resist. I have said my own.

1. It's a big big problem. My own husband na 10mins...or less most times....😔😔. The guy just dey dull my spirit. Really want d£&/s so bad ehn...

2. Lol.. Chikito how we go do naw... We all want to rant but not expose our DHs

11. I can never cheat on My husband unless am not in love with him. That's why am waiting for the right man, even as single I have been off S* for almost 3 years now. People cheat for different reasons, finance, insecurities,lack of love, retaliation, greed etc, Love conquers all.If I marry, I marry for love!

12. Pot belly, I hate! Men do not have business with pot belly, after all they do not give birth. Bunch of shapeless men everywhere but I see some fit brothers that make me say damn! Wish you were mine.

1. Shut up! Your type will quickly get on their knees & worship that penis like your life depends on it.

13. I'm considering cheating
    Reasons 2,5,19,24,25. Ladies have very high sexual desire... We only tend to hide them. And when we are finally married we expect more and when our expectations are not met and can no longer bear the urge, cheating becomes an option.
    Although I have a question.. Is it OK for a married woman to use sexual toys such as dildo, clit toys, etc.

1. Yes you have every right to use those toys, they were originally made for married folks.

14. I will cheat if my husband cheats on me. End of topic

1. That is immature!!
      Get a divorce if you cant cope with his behaviour...

2. Kerry Na so the divorce easy to do.abeg sofree dey use d word

15. So many lady's marry becos of one useless reasons or the other..
    I can never cheat in my marriage

16. Anon 14:51 I pray for mercy in ur life
    Queen stop deceiving people in this blog
    Be the change u want to see
    Ur type is decent at home but will talk rubbish here

17. None of this will even make me cheat. I will rather move on with my life and remarry than to cheat.

I cant imagine another dick entering my ivedi when married. Very disgusting.

My Opinion and no am not pretending!

1. God bless u sexiest momi can NEVER allow any other man see my nakedness let alone put his thing in meNEVER

IT'S AGAINST GOD
      ITS AGAINST MY TRADITION
      ITS AGAINST MY BELIEFS
      GOD FORBID
      even if he cheats(as that's d reason most women give)I would rather leave than do such*spits**

2. Dats the best thing to do ma'am ....if u can't deal with all dat stuff u take a walk

3. God bless you. I wonder why a woman will remain in her husband's house and cheat

4. Abi ooo....altho it is easier said than done. Just ask God for grace to remain faithful and focus on other things in your life than to cheat. After saving myself for marriage, I will now fukup like this Na lie!!!

18. How can one be fucking only one dick for life.....is that even possible with aĺ these married men cheating any how

1. Not all married men cheat .....get it straight to your skull

2. Not all men cheat dear. There are still men who get am for A1 in Self Control.

3. Not all men cheat physically but they all do emotionally. Most men who haven't cheated physically have contemplated it at some point and it's only 2% of men who don't cheat, 98% do

19. pls all these are very just basic..im honestly not a whore (watever anyone wnats to call me)..but the number one of these reasons is DISTANCE..my husband has been away for two years..its not even the urge to have sex..its the loneliness..it kills.especially when you are in a lonely country like uk..no friends,,and then u have someone who hax been on ur case for years that youve fought off successfully for even the two years your husband has been away..u lose ur job coincindetally..hes the one that started providing food, for u and ur children,,hes not even pushin for sex cos he genuinely likes you..you fight and fight it off,,but then it eventually happens because youve gotten used to the companionship..

how easy is it to resist in situations like these? i know loads of women who are in situations like these..

1. @Anon 15:45, I think distance is one of the top reasons people cheat ( female and male). How can you be married and not see your partner at least almost every day. What is the essence of being married then, just to procreate?Those in long distance marriages how do you do it? Because I feel it is only a matter of time before one or both partner falls.This is the bitter truth.

2. Distance is terrible. I told my hubby I don't do distance marriage that I cannot guarantee him 100% faithfulness if there is distance and I know he cannot guarantee me that also because we are both humans. Dude sharply cancelled his plans to relocate to UK alone without me. I cannot just fathom why some couples love separation.

3. My dear u can resist with the word of God in ur heart,meditating day and night,at least u hv kids to keep u company
      engage urself with the things of God even if u will sau u leave in uk,i have friends and family who are so drunk in God's work .

4. I cant stand being with someone and still feel alone!
      That is sad!!
      Get yourself a sex toy if you really lovr him and want the marriage.
      But if not, get a divorce and be free instead of committing adultery.

5. @victoriousehis how can you say "at least you ve kid to keep you company"? After the kids fall asleep what next? Would she make love to the kids? Would the kid give her a lover's kiss and warmth? Would the kid listen to all her fears, worries, give her attention, tlc, and pampering that her hubby should? My dear loneliness na bad thibg o. Dont pray to find yourself in that situation cus u go fall yakata.

20. I cheat for most of the above reasons. The major reason i started was when I found out he was having sex with my maid. I lost all respect and loyalty for him. In the whole of 2016 I can count how many times I had sex with him. He is never going to be loyal just waiting for kids be old enough to understand be I divorce his mad ass.

1. He also slept with my maid so I decided to fuck his best friend. Been fucking him codedly for 2 years now and I love it when hw comes around and the 3 of us have dinner and discuss issues on politics, sports etc lol

2. Good cos I would have done the same thing! Any man that stoops so low doesn't deserve any regards from his wife

21. As a woman.

The things that will make me cheat are

1. If he can't shoulder his responsibility.

2. If he can't satisfy me sexually, let's be realistic me that can't satisfy their wives sexually are not men, they should cover their face in shame.
    I had a guy, when we met, I though I had met somebody not knowing he is a selfish man, when we had sex, I was cussing him, he now said, "you why is your body so hard to satisfy?" I looked at him and shake my head " and think wereh oloko kekere, lol. His dick was so short, not longer than my middle finger. Since then anytime he calls me, I always reject his call.

22. Why is ur husband not making conjugal visits at least? Is he in prison. SMH

23. Women cheat because when choosing their partners they are never logical!

Didn't the woman know he has mouth odor , anger issues , always in the night club , dresses like a villager , and lazy before saying 'I do?' If she could ignore all this in a bid to answer MRS, she has no logical reasons to cheat. By agreeing to the marriage , she has accepted him , flaws and all!

That's where men differ . A man would have 4 girlfriends , 3 will have sexy figure . But when it's time to marry he will choose the plain one with the best character & personality. They understand the concept of choosing right

That's my two cents

1. Thank you for this.
      Women always date with or heart and not our head. Check your suitors, put two and two together. Weigh the options before you make a decision. Anyone who doesn't fit drop and keep dropping until you are left with the one who has minimum shortcomings. The one you truly like who has excesses you can tolerate very well. Bearing in mind that what you can tolerate is different from what I can tolerate. That's exactly what men do. And they apologize to the other babes they disappointed and cut them off after the wedding. You can cry from now till next year but they have gotten what they want.

2. Sometimes men change after marriage. My husband was so open handed and sweet prior to marriage, these days he has anger issues, talks to me anyhow, and is stingy when it comes to finances. I'm just glad we live in the US, if this BS continues, I will definitely be serving him divorce papers years from now and taking half of his property

24. not all pot belly men are lazy in bed o,it depends on the strength & skills,some can really fire sotay u go tire....Its only fame+sweet romance+money that can make me cheat if I mistakenly married a man that does not love me..but as long as the husbandman is good on a general not & he doesn't have to be perfect then I won't cheat on him

1. My pot bellied, small sick boyfriend knows how to fire well. He used to be a one minute man until I decided to invest in my vjay to assist him (story for another day), and that helped us. I became the best he ever had. Ladies be wise.

25. I still believe there are men and women out there who don't cheat n i'd love to be like them when i tie the knot. As for me, i can't stand a cheating partner cos I'm sure i will throw up at the sight of him let alone allowing him touch me

26. I dont cheat,never cheated and will never cheat.

27. Some people would cheat no matter how good it is,and some wont,no matter how bad it is...H.L