Sunday, January 01, 2017
30 comments:
Disclaimer: Comments And Opinions On Any Part Of This Website Are Opinions Of The Writers Or Anonymous Persons And They Do Not Represent The Opinions Of StellaDimokoKorkus.com
Pictures and culled stories posted on this site will be given due credit and is not the fault of StellaDimokoKorkus.com if website culled from misrepresents source of story.
Mobile Phone +4915210329280
Lol this man is just so funny and i like that about him...carry on mr president
ReplyDeleteI love the man. Highly controversial
DeleteVery funny man
Deleteɦɑɦɑɦɑɦɑɦɑ ɛpic oo
ReplyDeleteTrump is the world man of the year 2016
DeleteLol
DeleteCan you imagine
ReplyDeleteDonald Trump! Donald Trump!! Donald Trump!!! How many times did I call you? You are high on designer drugs. Kilode?
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteIs he for real ?
Happy New year to him too
Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteThis guy na comedian lol, *hate it or love it*
ReplyDeleteThis is not true abeg. His account might be hacked 😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't hacked. This is Donald trump for u
DeleteKikikikikiki...... Funny sombori.
ReplyDeleteFunny man
ReplyDeleteLmao, funny President to be
ReplyDeleteHahahahah, ladies and gentlemen, the President of the United States. Jokes!
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteHahahaha kolomental guy. The man no send o
ReplyDelete#Don't be afraid to start over. It's a brand new opportunity to rebuild what you truly want*
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding this man o. He is like a cchild being petty in the playground, who after intense competition, emerges the winner and rubs it in aka has bragging rights
ReplyDeleteLuv you Mr president. Happy new year sweetheart
ReplyDeleteYou are the man jare
ReplyDeleteLol....this man sef.
ReplyDeleteLol... this man eh!!
ReplyDeleteLol...Donald starting a drama already.
ReplyDeleteMy main guy. Lol
ReplyDeleteSaying it as it is, no diplomacy. My guy
ReplyDeleteBaba yi shaa
ReplyDeleteDindinrin agba