Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama On Ubi Franklin's Instagram Handle...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Drama On Ubi Franklin's Instagram Handle...

Is this for real or they are Joking?

71 comments:

1. Yeye dey smell....Another drama alert loading😏

1. Uriel no be you dey Big Brother Naija?

3. Lol
    LπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

4. Mtchewww!

Ndi rijuru afo.

They can pull off each other's blokos for all I care.

5. Whaaattttt? Lol! Please men should behave like men biko. Nzuzu everywhere!

6. Uti is mad o. Which kind guilty conscience be this na?

7. Uti plays too much. I'm sure he's joking cos I don't think Ubi was referring to him.

8. Lolz....drama...where is my drama chair sef....OK found it, am sitting patiently and waiting for the drama yo mature

9. Oh God ubi is just Sooooooo annoying, can he just act matured for once.

10. Uti is unnecessary proud. Not a fan abeg. Hope everybody is doing great.

11. With the laughing emoticons and all, it's probably all jokes.

I want to keep believing that Uti is a reasonable fellow.

12. Looks like a joke. Ubi responded. Buh i dont care joor. Im in traffic. On my way home.

#My case is different

13. Who is siruti?
    Abi Sir Uti??

Nonsense drama.
    I need quality drama bikonu.

14. I follow uti laugh too.
    Everyday drama.

15. You guys are being "unfair" to Ubi oh! Uti why na?

Ikwakwakwakwakwa

16. Let me run to IG. Ubi and social media

17. These ones are just playing jor

18. Lol...Uti plays too much.
    But, i'm not bothered, Ubi loves this attention he gets on SM so much. Welldone o,Welldone very much.

19. Stella na wao so you fell for this? Your brain na peanut size

1. Shebi πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£ dey ya head abi? Anonymous S-hediot like you.

20. All Ubi's head is not correctπŸ˜’

21. Replies
    1. Haaa upon all your senrere you don't know how to use past and present tense! Oshey time traveler.... it's WILL. We will. Future tense Aunty London

22. All I can say is dis ubi guy has spiritual problems

23. Stella you of all people should know a joke when you see one. πŸ˜’

24. Lol. This year has been very boring unlike last yr that we had lots of drama. Pls you people should bring it on

25. Hmmmmm let me run there to see for myself

26. Anything to trend is allowed.

27. Drama ooooπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

28. So you are a gossip Uti? Now we know

29. Abuse of punctuations and smileys

30. Stella he wasnt talking to Uti but he was talking to someone,Uti stepped in as a joke...Surprising coming from Ubi who spend this time gossiping bout his friends,wonder why they all abandoned him?Even you that is not his friend Stella he has gossiped about u to me...there you have it.

1. That guy is a proper pussy.

2. Hahahahaha...what did he say pls?
      Ubi looks like an amebo freak sha, that his mouth.

31. Stella gbeborun. Ubi has replied him ..na joke..πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

32. Why do people dislike Ubi???

33. How can any one take that serious ,friends play

34. That shit wey the worry ubi

Till em comot, em body no go rest

Yeye dey smell