Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 473

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 473

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

unbelieveablefactsblog cullage

24 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Awwww @ last fact.

The Undertaker inspired my love for wrestling. His swag was just tooo much😘
    I liked Hulk Hogan too. I liked his vibrations and his person. But Undertaker was my fave.

1. Mehn, those were my wrestling viewing days, undertaker, batista, Edge(sexy Canadian), Sean micheals, Triple H, John cena, Cain, Ray mysterio...

3. Awwww @ last fact.

The Undertaker inspired my love for wrestling. His swag was just tooo much😘
    I liked Hulk Hogan too. I liked his vibrations and his person. But Undertaker was my fave.

4. Good to listen to one's instinct @ Nicholas Cage.

5. So our Jona was invited to President Trump's inauguration while Vuharia wasn't invited. See level. No wonder he decided to travel to UK because of shame.
    LInda hail yr correct fmr Presido.

1. Lies.....Ex president Jonathan was not invited. who sabi Nigeria?

6. hold up!!! i thought Muslims hated cats... like some sort of abomination..

7. Fact 1: wow
    Fact 2: OK
    Fact 3: if I see a cat around my vicinity, I would kill it. Cats are regarded as agent of evil in Nigeria

8. Nope, muslims don't hate cats, Abu Huraira(R.T.A) had a cat, one of the followers of the Prophet(S.A.W)