Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 456

Monday, January 02, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 456

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

From unbelievablefactsblog

41 comments:

1. I hope it is the same calculus I know

2. Good deeds pays
    if not today , tomorrow
    Nice one

3. The last picture
    Biko are the Japanese for real

1. Wow. One good turn deserves another @ second fact.
      @ 3rd fact... Sho? Are they for real? Is it their survival? Let him just negodu.

2. That's true, we should practice kindness at all times because the world is like a small town.

5. At fact 3, eyes wild open! Japanese pipo r u for REAL??? Hahahahahahahhah

6. LMAO this Asians can be funny, I love them though.

7. nice
    DAT second fact was a case of what u sow u shall reap

coming....

8. 2nd fact:Wow...do good!
    Haaa@3rd

9. Coward ke. Hahahahha

10. Nikola Tesla my guy..
    My Fellow mathematicians and physicists can relate..

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😃😂😂😂😂@last fact
    Happy New year everyone😙😙😙😙

12. Very brilliant man

It pays to do Good.

I don't even know what to say about the last story.

13. Huhhh? Japanese!!Them no well at all!!!

14. First fact I love
    Second fact, one good turn
    The third fact is based on Japanese philosophy and religion. You are not supposed to be ready for death at any time.

15. @last fact..hahaha
    @1st fact is a wonder

16. Wow!!! @ second fact.
    It pays to do good always.

17. #Arguing over text is the worst way to argue because the lack of tone decreases the meaning of the words. Talk it out in person*

18. Enter your comment...first time commenting on sdk tnks Mrs korks for educating me

19. Informative historical facts love Tesla. Yea I read about the last fact about the Japanese man in Titanic biographies.

20. Wow the last fact is just fucked up...known as a coward for not during abi,they should clap for themselves and be brave and go and jump in the sea....2nd fact shows you that no good deed is ever lost in this life of ours

21. That last fact is weird.The third fact just go to show one good turn...

1. Which one be last fact and 3rd fact again?

22. Lmaooo @fact 3

23. Lol@ last pix

Bros eehh, no mind them.
    Ask them "is it their coward?"
    Hahahahahaha

24. Fact #2,its always good to. Help,the man paid it forward for the good deeds she did,unknown to him.

25. Is Good to b good, @ last pix na wao oooooooo

26. It always pays to do good!

27. Tesla...the perfect example of how being intelligent isn't enough.

He's maybe the world's most underrated scientist.

28. fact 1: i would think same if i was the teacher
    fact 2: what goes around comes around
    fact 3: really!!!

29. I've always known that Japanese people r just so 'useless'...

30. @fact2: what goes around comes around.