Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 477

Monday, January 23, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 477

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

35 comments:

1. i actually hate ducks. they are dirty. the ones in naija ooo

1. But duck can sweet hehn! It is been years that i ate it though.😃😃😃

2. Hmmm... What do women need to stay healthy

1. That's what I want to know. I sha know that a luxurious weekend away with the girls will do me a lot of good.

3. ha na wa on fact 1.

Agreed on fact 2.. guys needs time out with themselves

4. It's heart-breaking when innocent people are locked up in prison for crimes they didn't commit. Ever worse those that get death sentences.

5. @last fact, bad ass lawyer 👍👌.

6. If bread is bad for hu!and, why wld it be good for ducks

7. If bread is bad for hu!and, why wld it be good for ducks

8. Really?at the bread and duck thing.

9. Two guys night a week? Dem try

10. #1 Noted
    #2 Ok, if it doesn't involve hoes & too much drinks, I'm in!
    #3 Great lawyer!

... Jesus is my worth!

11. No 1:is not true, joor!!!
    No 3: He's lucky
    If it was in Nigeria, his case would have been closed!!!

12. My wife needs to see that second fact.

13. Stella you dry here?

Run to instagram to see the test result Tonto Dikeh just posted oh...

She even call herself Mrs Churchill.. Okay bye.

14. Stella you dey here?

Run to instagram to see the test result Tonto Dikeh just posted oh...

She even call herself Mrs Churchill.. Okay bye.

15. If you feed ducks with bread the phosphate from the bread will kill the natural system of ponds.

16. My advice for the last chronicle after averaging all advice is this. Break up with the girl alone but while at it tell her you've let someone else in on the whole gist in case she tries something funny. Don't go to the father first because she might just be fucking him or he might not be totally clean with all these millions millions and might join forces with her to ensure you pay dearly. I don watch enough crime videos o

17. My advice for the last chronicle after averaging all advice is this. Break up with the girl alone but while at it tell her you've let someone else in on the whole gist in case she tries something funny. Don't go to the father first because she might just be fucking him or he might not be totally clean with all these millions millions and might join forces with her to ensure you pay dearly. I don watch enough crime videos o

18. Correct lawyer
    I hope I can comment this time

19. My advice for the last chronicle after averaging all advice is this. Break up with the girl alone but while at it tell her you've let someone else in on the whole gist in case she tries something funny. Don't go to the father first because she might just be fucking him or he might not be totally clean with all these millions millions and might join forces with her to ensure you pay dearly. I don watch enough crime videos o

20. The guy was so lucky he had a good lawyer. Many are languishing I jail for crimes they didn't commit