Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emir of Daura And Beautiful Wife Hold Naming Ceremony For Daughter

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Emir of Daura And Beautiful Wife Hold Naming Ceremony For Daughter

The baby girl was named Halimatu Sadiya Umar Faruk. 

Born in 1931, Umar Farouk became the 60th Daura on February 2007. He married his wife in mid 2015.

51 comments:

1. Omg!!!! Is the baby suppose to call him grandpa or what?????

2. I pity that baby........she will hate her mum for marrying an ancient great grandpa

3. No Viv she will grow to understand, belief n accept their tradition n ofcourse appreciate her mum for bringing her into Royalty..

2. Na wa .
    Isn't that supposed to be his great grandchild? Women marrying their ancestors becos of money

3. This is what they call 'wasted beauty'. So as she fine reach na old papa she marry, Dabota's role model.

Congrats to them anyway. The baby so looks like the man.

4. Old man blood,if Dabota can marry her ancestors cause of money,what do you I have against a Muslim girl doing the same,the thing is that she won't leave the emir cause there will always be money. Congratulations Emir nd welcome baby Halimatu

1. Na dre way,beautiful girls always on standby to be second,third and fourth wives. Dy don't bother about age. So far dre is money. Mstcheww. When baby Halimat is 15 years, Baba will be 100 years. SMH

2. As in eh. Just look at the gold on her neck and wrist. So beautiful.

5. Hausa young ladies marrying Dia ancestors since 1920. Such a lovely baby congrats to them

1. It cuts across all tribes.

The Alafin has a young bride, Dabota married Sunny Aku.

2. It cuts across all tribes.

The Alafin has a young bride, Dabota married Sunny Aku.

6. This old man is still knocking boots?

Wonders!!!!!!

#bringbackwhiteberry

7. 2016-1931=85

85 years old Baba with under 35years old lady

Poverty na really bastard😌

1. Lol @ Galore. So tay you even put mathematical equation up there. Hahahaha

8. Congra...
    The wife resemble Chi Exotic

9. Congrats!
    She rode him.
    This oldman can't make her squeeze face.

1. Am just wondering how his d**k will be so wrinkled 🤔🤔

10. Bleaching cream don suffer.... So this old man can still impregnate

11. Why won't Nigeria be backward?...See the old man telling Vuharia how to govern us!...
    At his age,he is still pumping babies out!...
    Tueh!...

1. Yippeee. Queen's back,how was villa? so missed your comments. Lol.

2. Happy new year Dr Chy!...
      Villa was great!...
      I had fun!...
      Thanks dear...

12. See old papa marrying small girl that is why dem no gree for equal right.

Foolishness

13. Emir of Daura aka the president of Nigeria,congrats.

14. His daughter or his great grand daughter???

15. See how this young lady married an old man because he is royalty. See her bleached hands

16. The guy still active for the other room upon say him don advance for age....anyways congrats to them

17. Congrats to them
    So this man can still "perform" at his age? Inukwa

18. So dis emir still get strength and energy to straff? Na wa o! So at 80yrs he wld be doing school runs? Wonders shall neva end! Emir of daura we hail thee o! I raise Beyonce hands for u o!

19. Old men and young wives been happening since 1900. By the time the baby is her teens the baba go don .... The wife bi like chicken wey Dem pour ...water

20. When you realize that this baby of just a few weeks old is richer than Nigerians who have been roaming the earth for over 40yrs. You will mind your business

1. Anon the great!. Your brain must be viewing, processing and programming only money. Nothing else. Empty twart. Keep worshipping money.

2. Doesn't still change the fact that the whole thing is nauseating

21. Waiting money no go fit do, anyway congrats to dem oooooo

22. Yet dis Emir will neva give out any of his daughters to an old man.just like his counterpart sanusi, who married a girl younger than his daughters yet gives his daughters out 2 young men.y did buhari not give out Zahra 2 dis man??.religion is what d rich northern elites ve been using 2 brain wash/control d poor muslims.

23. This man is still engaging in sex? Hian, okay o

24. So this old baba still straffs. Even to siring children. Things be happening. He's a true descendant of Adam. After all his great ancestor, Noah started having kids @ the age of 500