Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Story From Nnewi

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

End Time Story From Nnewi

This is so sick,cant deal abeg......Offenders like this should be booked and punished cos I see this man as a time bomb waiting to explode and minors will not be safe around him

60 comments:

1. Ewwwwwww!!! Oh I would have killed that pervert!!! But the lady did well with the hot slap!! Well done! The man should be arrested for sexual assault!!!

1. Pervert. This one can rape a kid if the urge meets him in the presence of one. Tufiakwa

2. Very disgusting story.
      That boy needs serious beating I swear

2. Seen! Obviously hes not mentally stable/sicko! She no slap am well*huh* can imagine the disgust. Mscheeew

3. 😨😨😱😱😱😱😱😰

1. This story scared me.. What's happening in our obodo, Nigeria?

4. Things you read on social media.......
    Which means he must have brought his useless thing out for it to splash on her leg.
    Gosh,very irritating!

5. Things you read on social media.......
    Which means he must have brought his useless thing out for it to splash on her leg.
    Gosh,very irritating!

1. He should have his dick chopped off asap!!!

6. what is soo wrong in some guys controlling there urge? and u have to do it in public space, I wonder what u do in ur closet.he must be chained abeg, animals on fleak.

7. Chai! E dey happen then for Ekpoma on top bike.

1. Hahahaha. Happened to me when I was schooling in AAU, Ekpoma. That was the 1st and last time I shared a bike with either a guy or a girl.. Damn it, so gross!

8. Occurs in banks most times.
    They'll just undulate their lizard crotch towards ur bum n Press it there.

9. Just imagine!!!!!
    You did well with the hot slaps, if only you had completed it with a KO kick to his groin.

1. I'm telling you!!! Such a sicko.Perverts everywhere.

10. He should be locked up and the key thrown away.
    Only God knows how many minors he has violated.
    Sex pervert.

11. Try to avoid queues ladies, especially those unruly ones in banks, some people have no business being 'on' the queue but to molest girls. Just politely secure a space between two people, step back and observe until it gets to your turn.

12. Replies
    1. Ehnm...let me find out from bureau of statistic...as at during the last admin...once you release is about 500...but now due to fuel scarcity and increase in comodity..just to release 15000......

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      This anon is cray cray!...
      Lwkmd!...

13. Eeyah.....that's really gross. I'm shaming for the guy....lol

14. This is all shades of disgusting!! The guy needs help

15. This happened to me in 2012. I went to Aswani Market (in Lagos) to buy some stuffs since I was to return to school after a vacation.

I was just standing where I was doing a bargain and one silly young guy came to stand at my back and rubbing me with his 'Kini' 'Thing'.

We all know how busy the Aswani market is but I felt something kept 'rubbing me' and it didn't seem like the usual pushing due to the crowd.

I just turned and raised my hand to give him a hot slap and he ran away. I hated myself for not landing him any slap before he ran.

One really needs to be observant and vigilant at all times. Mad people everywher.

16. This happened to me in 2012. I went to Aswani Market (in Lagos) to buy some stuffs since I was to return to school after a vacation.

I was just standing where I was doing a bargain and one silly young guy came to stand at my back and rubbing me with his 'Kini' 'Thing'.

We all know how busy the Aswani market is but I felt something kept 'rubbing me' and it didn't seem like the usual pushing due to the crowd.

I just turned and raised my hand to give him a hot slap and he ran away. I hated myself for not landing him any slap before he ran.

One really needs to be observant and vigilant at all times. Mad people everywher.

17. Omg... Only slps for him.. They didn't arrest ND beat the pervertness out of him.

18. Saw it on facebook yesterday. And I was like, WDH?

19. Yes na. is this not what you women promote? a generation of men with zero self discipline? who do you think will suffer it? still the same women. As a mother in law you support your son to cheat up and down, fast forward as a grandma/mum you spoil your sons too and make excuses for them ngwa, this is what you women signed up for. saying a man has no self control, its in their blood etc...dem go soon dey rape una and una daughters for public...sorry madam, u know thats men for you. they have wandering dicks and wandering eyes and now wandering hands too, he just couldnt help himself....oya forgive him and move on as usual!

1. Y d bitterness? Its obvious u re being cheated on and yet being told to forgive as men would always cheat. Sorry en but this is a different scenario that doesn't warrant this comment.

2. As painful as it is, You're right sha. Its because you guys enable men and their promiscuity that's why they be doing anyhow and feeling entitled

20. The guy is mentally sick. Gosh, so disgusting

21. Seriously, for him mind now him don COME, rada rada

22. So he brought out his penis in the bank

23. Good she gave him a good hot slap, haba

24. This is one disadvantages of modernisation. Freedom to do, watch or read anything.

Ihe n'eme.

25. Peacemaker will come and say the girl was partly naked that was why he came disgusting,its my shoe that will finish the slap on his face.

26. ladies has to be very careful on what they put on,,, and not to expose your body. that may be the cause of the Guy reaction.....

1. You are a rapist. We are all responsible for our actions. A woman wearing a short dress doesn't give anyone the right to be a dirty pervert...

27. I have heard a story like this before
    it happened @ a camp where my friend was

28. the conji no be here o. the guy was carryin the thing for long . chai

29. This is sexual assault and the idiot should be arrested.

30. Is that sperm colour blue or I can't see well? Saw it on fb this morning tho, don't believe it atakk

31. Oh God and tomorrow dis one will become a husband. Chineke o

32. Ewwwww gross.... You nor slap am well

33. Perverts everywhere, a lady told me also of how a guy molested he in lagos BRT bus... Ladies please if you don't have pepper spray go an buy one, it's always in my handbag cause i no fit shout. spray it all over him and walk away, by the time whoever is coming to separate fight comes you have accomplished your revenge...stop raising your precious hand or voice on animals.
    Get it tested and know how to use it before hand.

34. My dear peverts everywhere, that was how my neighbour was looking at my zipper one day( I just moved into a new apartment although I'm very hippy which still does not count) he came to 'greet' which was awkward cos he had no business on the side of my apartment. Almost everyday he comes to the front of my apartment to talk to my other neighbour and he is so loud as if he's talking for the whole compound.I would hear him complaining to my neighbour that I don't acknowledge him. I needed to change the curtains in my sitting room so it's just bare, this guy hugs my burglary proof to look into my house to "greet". Last week Tuesday my laundry guy was supposed to bring my cloths but disappointed but he promised he will bring it before the end of the day. At about 11:00pm I heard a knock on my door, I just finished bathing was in towel only and my passage door faces the window in the sitting room only to see this pervert hugging my burglary proof staring inside my curtain less parlour right back at me. I just went inside my room banged the door very hard, called my landlord and reported immediately asking him what he was doing in front of my apartment by that time of the night. However, in the morning I got to know that the laundry guy was at the gate with my cloths. But as a rationale person was he supposed to come and call me by that time of the night? Haven't seen him since then.

35. No guys. don't be quick to condemn. Na combination of premature ejaculation and reproach from home trouble. It's not normal. Just pray.