Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ese Eriata Face Of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Miss Personality Releases Official Stunning Photos

Monday, January 02, 2017

Ese Eriata Face Of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Miss Personality Releases Official Stunning Photos

Ese Eriata Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Miss Personality releases her first official stunning photos to feed your two eyes and mind.

35 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Abeg shift make I join you laff πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„
      Abeg how old is this Auntie? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„
      Omg!
      See pictures and posing of someone old enough to be my aunt in the name of pageant.

2. Her toes and hands sha!!!!!
      The cream no gree, abi e no reach?

3. All these fake girls with fake complexion sha. As a guy I always prefer a nice beautiful girl with natural in-between colour. Not all these yellowish-orangish fakeness. Ish

2. If u aren't fair in obodo Nigerian,u aren't beautiful.

3. Luv Her instagram sKits...benin geh lol.

4. Hmm...the pageant them don too plenty ooo...yellow sisi,she fine cha

5. She's fine, I love the last picture

6. Looking too old.

1. Disregard for older women is a sin or do you wanna die young?

7. Her IG skits are really nice. Very funny warri/Benin girl craze. She should sha not get fatter than this. Her face is actually pretty 😊

8. Long hiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssss for all these cucumber people.

9. She's not slim
    Plenty boobs for a model.
    Naija sef.

10. All this face of this and that. Beauty pageant up and down. She is just there. She is attractive but not beautiful.She get thick thick thighs like my own πŸ˜‹

11. The leather boots and hand gloves in a hot country like Naija.hmmmm

12. Very funny geh,if u watch her snaps ehn u will faint with laugh

13. One of my favorite instagram comedienne s

14. Love her, she is too funny with real and raw talent.

15. she look 30ish, i thought these things are for 18 to early twenties.I like her red gown though

16. Samson's ex Bae, Charles's current. She should stick to her skit and comedy joor, beauty pageants and titles are not worth shit(the local ones) . She's very talented.

17. I hope u didn't act Cucumber Movie o!!!

18. She is very pretty,Edo ladies always on point,if u don't like her,go hug transformer.

19. She is very pretty,Edo ladies always on point,if u don't like her,go hug transformer.