Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Estranged Wife Wants Hubby To Return Her PAENT

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Estranged Wife Wants Hubby To Return Her PAENT

An estranged wife, Toyin Ogunminiyi, yesterday, urged a customary court sitting in Ikole-Ekiti to help effect the release of six pairs of her panties in her husband’s possession.

Other personal belongings the complainant sought for retrieval from her husband, Tope, include two native dresses, one jeans skirt and a plastic basin.

The 30-year-old woman also prayed the court to dissolve her 20-year-old marriage.

She claimed that her husband was constantly beating her and tearing her dresses in public, in addition to accusing her of adultery.

The complainant, who described her husband as a drunk, said he had abandoned his responsibilities to the family.

She, however, sought the custody of their four children, urging the court to compel her husband to give her N20,000 monthly feeding allowances.

The plaintiff, who denied the allegation of adultery against her, said she engaged in menial jobs in order to cater for the family.

She told the court: “My husband, a commercial motorcyclist, always spends his money on alcohol and his concubines. He does not take proper care of the children and I. I am seeking dissolution of our association as well as the release of my pants in his house.”

However, in defending himself, the husband, who did not deny his drinking habit, accused his wife of adultery.

He said: “I do not want this woman again, she is adulterous.”

The President of the three-man panel, Mrs Yemisi Ojo, adjourned the matter till February 6 for further hearing.

FROM Vanguard

62 comments:

1. Oga return her six pairs of paent

1. Natin to adjourn....dissolve this marriage...very stupid mahn...

2. Ndi Ofe na umu nkirinki juju aparia eh.

Oga return her PAENT o.

3. Afternoon comic relief hohohoho

4. She's 30 and she's been married for 20yrs?
    Lol na her properties be that? Na wa o

1. I thought I was the only one who noticed the age....

5. All these demons that wont help their wives but beating and drinking, na wa for una ooo.

Is it too much owambe that is causing all these divorces.

Oga go and return madam's paent. Wetin you want to use it do. Because una no sabi pass juju. Oga return at once.

6. Kiikikikikikikik Nothing wey person no go hear for naija

7. Lol. Poverty. Oga abeg return her pants. Wicked man. How can you kidnap her six pants.

8. Lol. Poverty. Oga abeg return her pants. Wicked man. How can you kidnap her six pants.

9. The marriage is dead, illiterate man,the woman is really adulterous

10. Replies
    1. Swag I just weak o!!!

Marjorie

2. My thoughts exactly

3. My thoughts exactly

11. The 30-year-old woman also prayed the court to dissolve her 20-year-old marriage.

If she's 30years old and she wants the court to dissolve her 20years years old marraige,

How old did she get married to her husband

*Confused*

12. 30 year old woman! 20year old marriage???? Issorait

#My case is different

13. I was busy looking for Igando...lol!
    Madam your kitchen utensils nko?
    U don collect those ones?
    Smh!

14. I do not blame her for wanting her panties abeg.. The heart of man (both sexes) is desperately wicked. If you see the way I was (am) guiding my personal effects at the hospital, you will think I was (am) watching over gold. I was (am) always counting my panties, my clothes, made sure no hair was (is) left in my comb, any unfinished water in the bottle will be thrown away in the morning, no matter the quantity... One can never be too careful...

15. I do not blame her for wanting her panties abeg.. The heart of man (both sexes) is desperately wicked. If you see the way I was (am) guiding my personal effects at the hospital, you will think I was (am) watching over gold. I was (am) always counting my panties, my clothes, made sure no hair was (is) left in my comb, any unfinished water in the bottle will be thrown away in the morning, no matter the quantity... One can never be too careful...

16. The 30-year-old woman also prayed the court to dissolve her 20-year-old marriage.

If she's 30years old and she wants the court to dissolve her 20years years old marraige,

*Confused*

17. The 30-year-old woman also prayed the court to dissolve her 20-year-old marriage.

*Confused*

18. Bring Back the Peteri 😃😂

19. So she got married at 10?😂

20. 30 yrs old lady Wana dissolve a 20yrs old marriage?so she married when she was 10?

21. 6 pairs of panties...maybe that's all she's got. He should just give her back her sturvs since he doesn't love her anymore

22. ' the 30 year old woman told the court to dissolve her 20 year old marriage'

I'm not understanding the above statement . Did she get married at the age of 10?

23. 30yr old woman with 20yr old marriage, did she marry at age 10?
    Husband return her pata o.

24. Why do Nigerian men always accuse their wives of adultery when they refuse to tolerate their nonsense? Every single time.

25. All is see is "The 30-year-old woman also prayed the court to dissolve her 20-year-old marriage."

People can liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

If I hear

26. I don't get it. Did she get married at 10 years of age?

27. So she got married at age 10.I just know that this divorce news is as fake as my bumbum

1. I got married to my ex-husband @12yrs+ had my son 3days to my 13th birthday & divorce him when am 22yrs will be 30yrs Next Week Sunday

2. So is possible she is 30 or 32yrs @most yes my ex was replica of this man, he feel am still the 12yr old girl he marry, well I sold pure water in the street, yes I do runs to train my self in school & when am done with my bsc I left him after 3kids he is 17yrs older than me so he is 47yrs now yet his mother still feeds him. I cheated well well cos I don't have time for a man That Won't take care of me, I lived in the house with him 4yrs without sex oo cos had to satisfy my money bags that gives me money, so these useless infidels go for small children they feel that don't need Maintainace or won't talk to them they misbehave but most of the time it always backfired on them. Am living in Amsterdam with my new boo handsome dude just 6yrs older than me. I don't have time for nonsense.

28. things we see these dayz... but wait oh iyam not understanding... 30yrs old woman wants to dissolve her 20yrs old marriage...like did she got married at d age of 10yrs... Biko I need clarity?... decoders are u Biko...

29. Am not getting it,? Did he married her at ten or there is an error somewhere either the woman's age or years of marriage. Adultery, hunger is killing home this days.

30. Princess Scheherazade25 January 2017 at 13:15

Hahahahahahaha...

This is a good one! @ "The 30 year old also prayed the court to dissolve her 20 year old marriage", so she got married at 10?😳

31. 30 years old woman, married for 20 years, did she marry at 10? Issorai.

32. Na wa for wire Road. There is nothing we won't hear in Nigeria.
    #buhariisevil

33. lol! wat exactly does she need her pants for? 'fear' is a bastard. l wkmd! pls let the man comfort himself wit the 6 pairs instead of e for loss

34. The Paent of Damocles hanging over Igando populace...

35. Release her pant Mbok lol,this part really cracked me up.

36. Release her pant Mbok lol,this part really cracked me up.

37. She is 30 years and has been married for 20yrs? Blood of Jesus! What a wowu!

38. 30 years lady , 20years marriage??????? Or you meant to say a '2'year marriage.

39. So she married at the age of ten? There is a mix up somewhere this gist get as e be.

40. Hmmmmm OK ohhhhh, 30years marriage kwa, adigwa sure

41. 30yrs old and married for 20yrs? Abi my eyes are deceiving me? Or she's prolly from the north or what?

42. Court should grant her request oooo
    Lolz

43. Please, Mr man return her pant....mbok. ...but 30 years old married for 20 years, how is that possible......na from womb he from dey marry am ni.....