Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive To SDK Blog -Lady Says She Needs A Break Before Her Bum Goes Flat

Friday, January 20, 2017

Exclusive To SDK Blog -Lady Says She Needs A Break Before Her Bum Goes Flat

Wonders Shall never!...When did women begin to make such declarations?
Well it happened a few minutes ago as she got up,looked back and screamed at those present......The shocked onlookers took to their heels.....

I say make I enter town small stretch yash before e go enter flat default.
hehehehheheheeheh

Oh oh wait oh...YOU THOUGHT THIS WAS AN EXCLUSIVE News?
*Mschewwwwww* #fun#laughtermakeiwakasmall#Ideycomeo

*side eyes at instablog*..see exclusive carry..LMAO

83 comments:

1. Lol instablog can steal exclusive from here eh.

1. Stella don catch them but they can still report this too its still exclusive.

2. Can u imagine. D tin aproko go do me.

3. Hahahahahahahhhahahahah.
      Chai Stella but why?
      See race when I take open d post.

4. Hahahahahahahahaha...you play too much Stella.

5. Pls whos the owner of that instablog?

6. The owner of instablog is a female and she's friends with Laila.
      That's all I know, for now.

7. Chi, I have heard that severally too of which I am yet to believe that it's actually and truly a female behind that handle aswear. Anyweiz, whoever it is; is the real definition of SAVAGE!!! She makes ones day as in her caption are always something else. Kai! I love her biko..

8. Kemi Olunloyo. Madam KOO is the owner of Instablog. Wonder why instablog promotes the people Kemi endorses and hates her enemies. Bobrisky, ms smelly pussy, that male/female ex super falcon , Olamide(instablog takes side sarcastically with anyone fighting olamide and YBNL).

9. But Instablog can kill someone with caption. For now SDK and Instablog are the best. The kind of spices they use to season and serve news no be for here. They have a very good command of English. Let's see if instablog will carry this.

10. Wow Stella you got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stella respect yourself!ahn ahn! Mtcheweee

1. Stella u de craze? Abi u don high on oshogbo weed? See me de run de look for exclusive o! Chai stella u no kill person o! Dis Osoko girl, beta tk ya time o! Ehen! Oya run go look for exclusive for us now now! Mk u tk do us Tank God Is Friday! Oya o! We de wait o! Loooool!

2. Hahahahahaha aproko no good o, lol I rushed too

1. Nobody should ask me I don't know both of them kno themselves 😷

1. Amebo no good o, see the way I rush open this gist. Mtchweess.

5. Kai! This Stella hennn! Well I love you like that. Hehehe

6. Lol what a good way to end the Friday. I'm still laughing

7. Stella oooooo. Lwkmdieeeeeee. I rushed to open the post mehn lmfaaaaaaooooo. Chpi

8. Stella but y.see as I run open the post.lol

9. LOL! Stella be clowning since 1908! Big Clown

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ to think I even wear my glass before I started reading.

1. Ewoo.. . U too like Amebo πŸ˜‚

2. Na so the thing reach? Hahahahaha! Lmao! πŸ˜€

11. Hahahahahaha
    ..chai. which kan prank be this nah...see as I open eye, open mouth down to read exclusive things before..madame Stella take time o😞😞😞

12. Hahahaha! Funny you! Go enjoy oo. You need am

1. Hahahaha!!!! Stella Dimoko will not kill me with laughter.
      Go cool your "nyansh" off lol.

2. Hahahahahaha
      You got us all glued with our eyes reading..nice one Stella

13. This Stella is good at what she does. I hail ooh.

14. Aaaaaarrrrrgggghhh!!!! Stella ds is a new year nau...lmao! You got me sha! See as my amebo antenna start to pick signal....mtschwww

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella infact ehn

16. Lol...see as I.rush come.read amebo...lol..stellastico nothing do u.

Obi's Jewel

17. Hey!! Chim oooooh! πŸ™‡
    My village people dey follow me for Twitter ooh!πŸ‘£ Oya lemme take heartπŸ’“ and man upπŸ’ͺ

Was posted to taraba and I worked pH.. Pls sombori should educate me on how the camp is..

And my bae is in pH I wanted to go and spend time with her.. Devil is a bastard!! I will deploy sha
    I need help on taraba pls

1. My sis served in Taraba, though a long time ago. She had nice things to say about the place. Stop feeling sad and see it as an adventure dear.

2. Very neat camp....but try and redeploy.

18. Lol. Ok let me drop me as it's hawt. Tonto has reconciled with her cheating hubby. ok bye

19. hahaha see the speed I take open the post self. exclusive indeed

20. Ha ha ha he he he he he!
    Okay...you got me gooood.i'm sure I had a gleam in my eyes opening this post.

Dum Vita est spes est.

21. Nawa o see long throat. Mtchwwm

22. I love instablog but SDK still remains the best

23. Stella stella STELLA, how many times I call. Take ur time oooo

1. Oreeee miiii, I'm sure u know who... *winks* πŸ˜‰

24. Lets see if instablog will post it lol

25. Stella,na wah to you ooo.
    Lol.

26. Hahahhahaha. Stella you no serious at all oh.

27. This Stella no go kill person, my ear just open wide and my eyes dey shine like touch light cos I dey expect to read amebo.

28. U r not serious Stella,totally fell for itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. So even with my 2% battery I say mk i quick read before the phone off,stella take ya time oh!lol

30. Originality @ stella πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

31. Chai. Peeped in, and this is what I saw.

Stella weh done o πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

32. All hail the Queen of blogsphere your concept is on another level.you are destined for this kudos Stella btw you got me wella😁

33. Stella take ur tym
    Fianlly am out of anonymous

34. Hahahaha Stella you play too much...

35. lol aunty stella u got us on this one