Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of Divas Ogbodu Eghe Piriet Releases First Official Photos.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Face Of Divas Ogbodu Eghe Piriet Releases First Official Photos.

Ogbodu Eghe Piriet ,Face of Divas Nigeria 2016/17 has released official photos after emerging as the winner of the maiden edition of the online facial contest.

The beauty queen who graduated from Benson Idahosa University has a perfect smile that can captivate any man's attention. Her recent shoots depicts the royal prestige of a queen as she looks resplendent in a red mermaid gown.

She will be launching her educational project in an attempt to help displaced kids get back to classroom.

*text not mine*

23 comments:

1. Stella gm,I can't open sp post,what's going on?this glo network!

1. "Captivate any man's attention" tho! Is that the end game?

3. Face of divas again!!! Pageant thing is becoming too common....

4. Some many pageants adding nothing to our young ladies, turning our beautiful, intelligent ladies to pimps. Its well

1. @ charitybino, you are so sure she is Benin?That name sounds Deltan to me.

6. Gorgeous!

TGW darling, if she's as good a girl as she's lovely to behold, do you think she could be the one?

7. She's beautiful
    But something it's off with that nose
    Can't place it but e be like say e go one side

8. She looks good though. Especially the last pishure. Be looking like my future Mrs. Lol

9. Beauty pageant everywhere OGINI

10. Beautiful... But they should not start giving us cucumber video later ...

11. Egbe the runs girl,what of itse your friend that can sleep with ten men a day to get 100k.Egbe spilled in biu and still graduated with a 3rd class. Anyways goodluck in your endeavors