Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fan Tells Ubi Franklin He Is Seeking Estranged Wife's Attention After He Posts Harmless Video.

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Fan Tells Ubi Franklin He Is Seeking Estranged Wife's Attention After He Posts Harmless Video.

MMMG Boss Ubi Franklin posted a video of his face being treated at Freda Francis Oasis Medspa and his fans went for below the belt frowning at what they term his trying to seek Lilian Esoro's attention...LOL

All i have to say is that if his posts irritates anyone that much,then unfollow him and mind your business...

66 comments:

1. Even if lilian wants to reconsider him, his childish attitude will drive her away. Ubi grow up.

1. If Ubi no talk una go say he dey depressed...he is living his life una still dey complain!! Leave am na or unfollow if u r pained

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. So someone cannot treat his face in peace again?
      They should free him abeg

4. Queen of fools don collect chieftaincy title with kidnappers Ransome... Linda eze yam hairy legs

5. He really need to grow up
      any girl that date him now will just manage him cos of money

2. People will always have something to say dats just it,just keep doing you ubi,sometimes its hard moving on but you just have to let go and focus on being a better you to attract something more healthier and better man

3. So, he shouldn't give himself a good treat because of his estranged wife, Lillian?

I just have this likeness for Ubi Franklin and nothing anyone says about him will change that. I see him as a very fragile and vulnerable person.

Pamper yourself Ubi and stay winning.

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Same here. I like/pity him alot

3. I like him too! That it hurt when people insult him

4. Keep liking him until you find out the real reason why lilian left him. Ubi is just manipulating the media.

5. Keep liking him until you find out the real reason why lilian left him. Ubi is just manipulating the media.

4. #It's better you break your own heart by leaving rather than having that person break your heart Everyday you're with them*

1. Mr break heart.. LosunπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao @ olabanji. This comment is so me! Losun gidi!

5. Silly trolls. Irritants!
    Is Ubi telling you stinking lots how to live your life? Bastards.

This ubi sef is trying. This is 2017 no time for shits,block their asses.

1. Hhahahahahhahahahaha! You don vex o

2. What purpose are they serving sef ? Monitoring another man like you upandan.

3. His life..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. @Ola
      His life
      His page
      His post.

So,these sewer rats should leave him alone. Mind your business na crime?

5. Na daddyfreeze recruits be the children. Them go dey IG 24hrs dey troll people

6. and some mufus can see this is probably an advert? with the Med. handle boldly inserted in the pix.

7. Make people too rest for ubi matter.
    The young chap is just 30 and healing from a broken heart. People shld learn to mature properly before going into marriage.
    He's probably lonely also, na so e dey do dem.

1. He broke his own heart with his local hands.

8. His life, his business....ko kan aye!

The people complaining sef have their own to worry about. Go and hustle or get busy, rather than troll people all over the place.

1. Can't this young man have a good time in peace ? What's with the followers sef ?

2. I'm so pissed.
      Cynthia thats their hustle. To troll upendan. 'Shidren' no future ambition.
      He posted thanks to Ali baba,they called him attention seeker.
      Post his son's pic,they call him childish.
      What did they call him on this one sef? That devil using you ppl nain go kee una one by one. Awon smellos.

9. Maybe he wanna get h pound of flesh from freda as freda's ex got a pot of ponmo from him. Hehehehee

10. Ubi is a child!!! He actually replied them all.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Ooshey Adult!
      If you are willing to keep mute and take trash from nitwits not everyone is.

11. Nobody's beeswax but then again that's what u get for putting ur life out there on the gram. No one really gives a rats ass when/where u get a facial of if u get one at all.
    Dude grow up & have some mistique already.......sheesh!!

12. People should learn to mind their business

13. People should learn to mind their business

14. Ubi is 30years.
    When I remember,I just cut him some slack.
    Fans are not loyal,he's been giving them freebies ooh.

This is a change from the usual alleged emotional beings-women!
    Good to know men can equally be this way.
    Ubi Nwamama.

15. His life, his business. It's his IG page. If he doesn't post things, how do you want Aproko like us to know things about his life. Same way we knew he had marital issues.

Ubi, Pls keep posting. My antenna is fully erect *eyesrolling*πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅

16. Na their own cup of kunu! No bi by force to stay married Ubi.

17. Stella when God seperates you from the crowd, then with your two hands you put yourself back in the crowd by joining social media, all in the name of being 'modern' then please they should accept whatever shit is thrown in their faces. St. Louis sugar is not advertised but stella if you see how i panic when i don't see that sugar in the supermarket! It is not by having social media handles. I am astounded at the level of insults they take from people. God forbid.

18. Emergency advisers, unpaid judges.

19. Anonymous6 January 2017 at 14:18
    Guys is it possible for sex to bring period. I ask this cos on 3 difference occasions.3 years ago, last year and this year, my period was late but then I had (protected sex) and it came the next day. Is there any connection btw the sex and menstruation

1. I think it is possible because I have heard about it from some female friends

2. Happened to me before! I don't really understand the connection!!! On one occasion, it started minutes after we finished gbenshing!!! I had to quickly go and wear a sanitary towel!

3. Its happened to me several times. Power dicks can do wonders especially if u did doggy. The period will come by force ni

20. He should go and learn how to fuck well first than all these.
    Man go just like woman yet him b 2minute man,mchewww
    Na you no get big dick,na you no fit fuck na you go dey cheat on wife.

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

2. God bless you German juiceπŸ˜‚

21. Before social media how were people ever coping for attention?

22. That's what u get when u get addicted to social media

23. U guys should give this guy a break.

24. If he eats, wahala. He breathes, problem. He sleeps, trouble!!!! So getting a facial is now attention seeking? Abeg these enemies of progress should free Ubi jor!!! Wetin sef???

Why are these haters even following him??? Make the go hug transformer😑

25. Ubi shd stop acting like a Sissy! Dis guy is just a pant! Haba!na only him woman leave?he shd pls act like a man!his now a father for crying out loud! No wonder lilian waka go!he just keeps acting like a baby!mscheeeew!

1. So he shouldn't take care of himself again?

Go and die and let him be

26. Ubi shd stop acting like a Sissy! Dis guy is just a pant! Haba!na only him woman leave?he shd pls act like a man!his now a father for crying out loud! No wonder lilian waka go!he just keeps acting like a baby!mscheeeew!

27. Like Ubi Franklin,like Bruce Jenner! Transgender tins loading,,,, Hmmmmm Ubi,the attention seeker!!!

28. Hairy yam legs and bia bia face as well . Lmao !!!!!

29. Ubi is transgender,1min,childish...na una concern? How e epp una?Worry more about your stagnant life. Fools encouraging bullying. Pure idiocy.
    The incessant attack on this dude from zombies both on the blogosphere and on the gram has got to stop!

30. 13:15badass sex will bring that period and The cramp won't be much,your body go tell u.especially doggy but u will hit/ride/knack dat cucumber hard on your self which ever way u want,make sure its a strong n fit cucumber that you will feel its presence down there.

31. Shuo! Is it your Instagram page? If you're not comfi with His post, then unfollow Him na...Abi?