Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, January 06, 2017

Friday IHN

Its the first Friday into 2017 and I hope everyone is doing just fine?I feel great and thank God.IHN will be back on Monday,Until then stay cool and send a shout out this Friday to someone who makes your world tick....Someone in house....My shout out goes to........Everyone!

Today is Friday and i am in search of drama in house or otherwise!

BEAUTIFUL DEBBY COVERS IHN

Stella darling. Happy New year, my name is debby and I have been a blog visitor for God knows how long. Hope am qualified to be face of IHN. I love you Stella *no homo*

LOL..love you too babes..e be like say you get my kinda posh nose..lol

Please all face of IHN should be sent henceforth to me and not to BBC..

.........................................................................................................

CAC REGISTRATION

Good afternoon maam and happy new year to you.

I need someone who can help me with my business registration. location is abuja. i can be reached on lapomme234@gmail.com.

Thank you and God bless you stella.

.........................................................................................................

SERVICE YEAR BOULEVARD

I have just about three or four left in the folder and would like to encourage those still serving to also send in their stories..Maybe theirs wil be more fun than those who have already served.

All other folders are closed until we receive more entries.

Thank you

VACANCY

A fast growing private Nursery, Primary and Secondary Schools established in 2016 at Amagba, Benin City requires the services of experienced academic and non-academic candidates to fill the following positions

Teachers in all subjects

*Mathematics
*English Language
*Chemistry
*Computer
*Physics
*Biology
*Government
*Geography
*Basic Science and Technology
*French
*Edo Language
*Literature in English
*Christian Religious Knowledge
*Home Economics *Social Studies

*Computer Science

Minimum qualifications for the above positions

Minimum of NCE, B.Ed, BSc. Ed, BA. Ed or BSc in any discipline with PGDE

Higher qualifications will be an added advantage

Atleast 1-3years of overall professional experience

Applicant must demonstrate skills and relevant work experience

Good communication and excellent interpersonal skills

Non-Academic Staff

*Secretary *Customer Service Personnel

. General requirements for position applied for:

- Spoken and written English must be on of a high standard

- Excellent oral and communication skills

- Experience as a teacher in both Nigerian and British National Curriculum

- Integrity, loyalty and honesty

- Applicants must be willing to stay at Amagba/Ugbor/Obeh, G.R.A., Benin City

Interested and qualified applicants should indicate the position they are applying for as subject of their application and forward their complete resume and application letter NOT LATER THAN Friday, January 20, 2017 to

Email: highergroundla@yahoo.com
Or P. O. Box 13582, Benin City

Huh?P.O Box still exists In Nigeria?wow

SALES DUE TO RELOCATION

I have an urgent need to sell some of my household items as am relocating with my family.

7 seater couch with throw pillows@60k

Haier thermo cool deep freezer @70k

Nexus gas cooker and cylinder @50k

Kenwood blender@15k

Haier thermocool microwave@20k

I reside in lagos,so it will be more easy for Lagos residents. Contact me via whatsapp on 08056951567,and pictures will be sent based on request. Really appreciate this stells.Thank you

If you reduce the Thermo cool deep freezer,I am willing to buy it for someone who wants to starts a business that requires cooling.I would also need to see the photos to know the condition and if i no like am i go reduce the price more..LOL

Soup needed

Dear Stella,

Many thanks for this platform.

Please I need someone that can make 3 litres of egusi and banga soup. My location is Ojota, Lagos. I can be reached on 07088605561

Thank you.

Shuooo na wetin you wan use the soup do?I love Bnaga soup but its been long...chai

MISSING FRIEND

I lost contact with a wonderful friend I made during the last SNM of 11/12/2016. We got along so well and it's a promising friendship. I woke up one day and didn't find her on my BBM list.

I am VERY sure she didn't delete me because we bonded so well and we had a real connection, no issues or misunderstanding. I don't want to mention private details about her cos she wouldn't like that but I'll mention a few just for her to know who I am. She's in law school in Bwarri, Abuja. We chatted often in a span of a few days and we exchanged pictures and even made fun of her roommate who snapped one of the pictures.
I can be reached on BBM 7A87870E Or email iquest4life123@gmail.com

Please I would very much like my friend back.

This is the second time i am posting this,please if this person is you,please contact this young man desperately searching for you.....

Are very pretty?So pretty that that heads turn and bend when you walk pass them?...

348 comments:

1. Am also trying to contact fair monalisa in abj from snm.
      We had a little issue,she deleted me.
      Plz I would drop my contact with SDK.

It's me ramat,would do anything to have u back.

2. Am also trying to contact fair monalisa in abj from snm.

3. Am also trying to contact fair monalisa in abj from snm.

2. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙋🙋🙋🙋

3. You had a purpose before anyone had an opinion ... 👋💜💋

4. Please I would like to know the occupation of these people acting drama down there
    Even if you are a pepper seller you won't have this plenty time on your hands
    Abi them be night walkers
    Osho free
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Meanwhile Decode the network and make yourself happy

384 963 52 16 15 509
    One love ♡ ♥ ♡

5. IHN is here 🙋🙋🙋

Positive vibes only...

6. IHN news this week has been lit!!! Shout out to all my lovelies on here.

7. A guy calls emergency! 'Come immediately, my little son has swallowed a condom!' After five minutes, the same man calls back, 'It's OK, I found another one.'

#DontQuoteMe

8. Yea, in house news is here again.

God Bless Everyone.

9. Beautiful face of ihn.

Please no DRAMA Today because,itsy Friday..

Happy weekend lovelies..

10. People dey find wife like this???? Missing friend pls reach out oooo.

11. TGIF

Hello people, who's applying for #tef2017. I have few questions I'd like to ask

12. Stella, the Blog ID The Truth is Femi with A dog in Magodo

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. IHI news is a beach. Tgif

15. Derby you look pretty. The person looking for a lost friend. I don't think she wants to be found.

1. I agree.Just give it a rest poster.She would have contacted you if she really didn't mean to delete you.

16. Debby you is beautiful
    If to say my brother is single na

17. IHN, home of drama. Let it flow... TGIF ama party hard in my room... on my bed... all alone

18. Its officially the last day of our holidays,cant wait to get back to wrk on monday
    Hv missed my colleagues
    All drama kings n queens,pls cont yo bring them on, it keeps me entertained
    I heart u stells

1. Madam shut up with your boring life and local horseband. You took your local family picture with your blurry camera to lailas blog with your dead soup.
      So that is your ugly horsebanda that suck he pussy pushy and you came hete to brag. dirty local champions

19. TGIF, IHN will be back on Monday.

20. IHN anam abia igu comments.👣👣👣👣👣👣

21. Stupid face of IHN exposing ugly breast

1. But she is exposing her own breast not us.

22. Beautiful girl with a Nokia charger nose. Lol

23. Sometimes struggles are exactly what we need in our life. If we were to go through our life without any obstacles, we would be crippled. We would not be as strong as what we could have been. Give every opportunity a chance, leave no room for regrets

24. Thank God its Friday
    ..I love weekends
    TGW thanks for your shouout yesterday about my day..God bless
    Olori..I sight you.. Thank you
    Happy birthday Tetrina*Capricorn Rocks*:I gat loads of love to give*smile*
    Enjoy your weekend with loads and loads of love in your heart..no drama

25. IHN is here!!

Let the drama continue but please you people should ease down the threats.. Trying to keep up with the drama is stressful sef cos the names have similar letters...

In other news, I don't get why everyone seem to have a hater, I mean, what's there to hate after all it's a faceless blog? For all I know, you could be the one cussing yourself in 'anonymous' mode (not like we all here aren't anonymous)... Okbye 👌

26. any drama 2day? IHN is so short today.

27. Beautiful Debbie, your nose be like Stella own true true.

Hian…….. this kain S&M love. Poster I hope you don’t get disappointed shaa!

Hello Everyone, can’t wait for 5pm….hectic week

Whiteberrycomeback

28. First IHN that I am commenting on this year. Face of IHN, you look like a 'chidinma'...lol, you are pretty.

True @ beautiful face with beautiful mind and spirit. We all know that but sometimes most people are more drawn to the physical...I guess different strokes sha.

Have a lovely weekend everyone

29. I need a fridge/freezer but this one is off my budget, good luck to the buyers...

30. TGIF peeps.....im not working this weekend. Time out wt le boo. Lol

#My case is differrnt

31. Almighty, make us among those who motivate, inspire & help each other rather than the ones who hate, lay blame, pull down, gossip, backbite and complain about others offline or on a faceless public platform as this...Amen

Jumu'at Mubarak Somebody!

I'm outtie

32. Happy birthday to tetrina, long life and prosperity

m back

33. End time IHN
    *crosses legs while waiting for drama*

34. I am just too happy today, hope something great is about to happen.

35. Stella, my pilot SNM boo just got me a laptop o!. We r heading to d East moro via air peace n he says he's not ready for marriage this year. Me, I no hurry cha cha. I got all the time. Thanks again to whoever sent that link n Stella for this medium. I'm grateful. Really. Joy killers stay away!. Ope I'm on anonymous mode. Can't shout!.

36. My Case Is Different6 January 2017 at 14:09

Last IHN for the week. Its is well. This my year of divine restoration.

37. But why are Leo women so difficult to understand?😩😩 This girl is driving me bonkers

1. Lol that's one of our character 'mystery', we are also fun ppl. On the other news, i forgot to brush my teeth before leaving for the office, worst is i ate lunch join, now can't wait to get home

38. Last INH for the week
    Abeg no drama today ,weekend around let's enjoy our weekend .
    Stella send me the money to buy recharge card
    Chikito I dey gbadun your story but most all stories be related to your family .just asking
    Loveme jeje ,that your aunty death might just be coincidence don't conclude like that .may God save us from enemies within
    The INH face fine o
    Stella p.o.box still exist o

39. Talking about s&m, it's a pity that most guys in S&m are Quick to act. That's the Way I bonded with one guy in the christmas eve S&m. We bonded well, or so I thought. I was open, I even told the guy the truth abt me, Family, twins matter.
    What brought wahala was the fact that I told him that the first two pix He sent me looks different . I innocently told him that ooo, I was not calling him a liar or what so ever. That's the Way this guy started saying SMH, calling me a child, bla bla bla . I just tried him and said since he was calling me names, he should delete me. My pple, initially he refused, we were trying to settle, the next thing I saw was he deleted me
    Anyway, bros, I just want to say I am sorry if you felt I was calling you a liar. So as we roll reach, you fit delete me . Anyway, it's all good though
    Anyway, take care

40. If not that I came late, I for tear bra and pant since jobless house wive is not longer in the game.

Face of Ihn you is fine, shout out to everyone else do have a wonderful day

41. My shout out goes to
    You Stella
    Queen and boss(Chief
    Loveme jeje
    Ideato(Lolo
    Amanda favour
    Cookies
    Beloved
    Emjay
    Cythnia iyede
    Chi exotic
    Sandy neky
    Droyalthy
    You you you
    All the drama Queen's I hail..
    Happy weekend everyone..

42. Hi to all the drama queen in the house.....

43. Happy birthday Tetrina, God bless you real good

44. Shout out to stella and all the bvs who make this blog fun place to be. One love!

45. The information about her is enough!
    Why post her picture?,i'm sure she wouldn't like this.

46. Replies
    1. Lucile i did! I call you tire yesterday to no avail. Phone off. Call me ooo

47. If I'm the lady up there, i wont find this act funny at all...

Especially for someone who loves her privacy like me... Just open to see my picture on sdk like this.
    I need to stop this SnM thing before one day my family members will start calling to find out y my picture is 'all over the internet'

1. I swear! I won't even take it likely with the dude.. Why should my picture be on a blog without my consent? Abeg the dude should move on already

48. Hi to all the ass lickers in the house ......how is the licking going?

Hi to all the Bv's with imaginary haters.......

1. I just might have to agree with you today.The asls licking on here is damn too irritating!!

2. As in eh.too many ass lickers here and people with imaginary haters.I wonder what they ve that made them gat haters😆😅😆😅.Even Dangote with billions don't talk about haters.

49. Shallat to those i always look out for their comments.
    Perfect day for drama!
    lmao!

50. So this,is the ugly girl this useless man is crying upandan 4 mcheeeeeew. Some guys don't even have taste at all. Move on with your life maybe you are to poor for her or all she told you was a lie so she needed to run before you find out. Better still if you are serious go to law school and find her nah.

1. Single mom, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Ugly girls get married every Saturday, beautiful girls continue wearing asoebi

2. @single mom, she is ugly... Can you show us your picture? Some of you dont know how to talk. You open your wide mouth GBA and call someone ugly. Did she send in her picture? Have you met her before? If I say your baby daddy left you cos of your character will it be fair?

3. If you are beaitiful with manner, you wouldt have end up being a single mother.
      Oloriburuku obinrin

4. Why the venom?,your single mom status must really be frustrating!

5. Are you freaking kidding me???? You dare call that girl up there ugly? The nerve!!! You are a single mother and you have the guts to call that girl up there ugly??? Smh, nothing wey person no go see for here. Some men no get taste,but you would want a man to marry a single mother like you abi? I don't attack single mothers here but you really are pathetic for this comment!!

6. Ya wicked 😂😂😂

7. Yur too stupid to call someone ugly and a useless man. ..dats why u don't have any man in yur life ...stupid idiot !!

8. Why call someone ugly? Are you God. Stop hating take some honey to sweeten your sad life @ single mom

9. You are a retard!

10. Look at this one, that was using format to beg for money for her sick child calling someone ugly, u better invest the mb u use in typing that shit up there into ur child's upkeep...

11. This is why your baby daddy abandoned you. Sad thing! Please go and drink coconut oil. Onye obi akpo!

51. Lol. Hopeless anonymous that replied my comment on spontaneous. My dear, in this short life I've lived I have WEALTH of experience. Especially because I have a large family- nuclear and extended. That's why when I see people who are too myopic and see life as a one-way street I just laugh.
    Bring any story and I am certain I can relate. And I will share as much as I can so people can learn. If you like don't gather experience in life stay there and be sending chronicles like that yesterday's poster. 🙄

1. Nne so the reply no gree you sleep well last night. I don't just understand people like you. Amaghi ife adiro nma

2. Don't mind them jare, I enjoy your stories, someone like me that have experienced or have close people that have passed through a lot, if I start sharing they will think I'm lieing, so I just read and waka pass.

3. Continue sharing,i enjoy reading them weda fiction or real.

52. Ihn!!!!
    Beautiful face of ihn, u look so cute
    2017, be good to me...

Order your sumptuous cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

53. Guys is it possible for sex to bring period. I ask this cos on 3 difference occasions.3 years ago, last year and this year, my period was late but then I had (protected sex) and it came the next day. Is there any connection btw the se4c and the period? 😐

54. Hmmmm. Hw I ended up in dis marriage, I don't know. Resigned from work, w all my years of experience and a thriving career (at d edge of being made a manager) and relocated to meet darling heart, cos of d many marital issues, thinking living together would solve it. He claimed I am too free, started giving him my income. (And any month I didn't, it will be war). After resigning, gave him all my savings. One year down d line, he is richer and I am poorer than a church rat. Made my last hair in june, still carrying it. He is as stingy as hell. I have health challenges, he is unwilling to take me to d hospital. Said I shld be using my faith. D only time I get money, I have to steal it from him (from N500 downward ooo. If not he will notice and it would be war). He is also an emotional and psychological abuser. He never cease to tell me how he did me a big favor marrying me. He chats w countless ladies, and I dare not ask him y or to explain anything. As far as he is concerned, spending money on me is a waste of resources.
    I have to steal from him to buy airtime, cos he never would. I use to assist my family especially mom financially (dat is late) and I was d one w d means (finance den) and all through last year, I couldn't buy her airtime of N200 not to talk on sending money home. During Xmas, I had to put her name for food stuff giveaway, but she wasn't picked. It saddened me dat tins can turn dis way. All I need now is a job. I can't continue dis way. I really need a job. I won't die in dis marriage. From d way its going, he is tempting me to become a thief, beggar, liar, cheat and an adulterer. I can't turn a monster bcos of a man? I just want a job, den I can live again and be happy. Lord I need ur help desperately.

1. Sorry sister but you have reach the end of the road. Pls go find a job and if need be move out.

2. Why did you marry him? Was it because people were pressuring you and calling you bent leg/waist? Lol...

Get a job... Save some income. Decide to leave or stay. The most important thing is your happiness... Never gamble with it.

3. I still remember what my mum always tell my sisters; a woman must have something to do, even if it's recharge card. It's bad for a woman not to have a source of income. May God deliver you from the hands of that man, keep praying for divine intervention

4. So after all Chief Linda's preaching on this blog you still fell mugU just so you could answer mrs? If i may ask which kain hair you carry since june? Anywa,, look on the brighter side, atleadt you have ypur wedding band to flaunt for your single friends. Pele

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
      You give your horseband ur salary?
      As u make ur bed......

6. Where do you people meet these monsters parading as men bikonu?

7. It is well with you start applying for jobs no matter how little the pay is, start somewhere. Be strong and postive, dont let anyone steal your joy. Your future is bright.

8. Women!!!! We never learn at all, good luck with the job hunting, no need advising you because you will never leave that marriage even if you will claim to do so, tour answer will be I am in this marriage because of the children. It is not easy to get a job now though I still wish you all the best

55. My shout out goes to everyone with a good heart!

56. About s&m, quite alot of negative stories ooo.
    Just yesterday, I asked a guy a question, saying guy, how far? We christmas eve edition of S&m, I was like so what do you think about us? The guy begin to act as if He does not understand my question. Later, he was just like, emm, saying He wants to date me will make me comfortable, bla bla bla. I was like, ok forget it. The next thing was emm, he only wants just friends. I was like bros, when you added me, what did you see in my comment? Did I tell you just friends? The next thing Mr Man could say was I should delete him? Imagine. Anyway, he finally deleted himself. Mr man, I did not do any wrong asking you to define us, cos I am a girl that knows what she wants. Anyway, no hard feelings involved.
    Please guys, look at a comment on s&m very well, before you add.
    Dnt come and waste a girl's time and MB.

1. You asked him to define 'us?' wtf is that???? Gosh,the desperation is disgusting!!

2. You actually chased him away because you sounded so so desperate

3. Don't rush em sister. Play along n don't make marriage a priority. It scares them away. Trust me

57. IHN.........Yayyy!

Enjoying my 3 days break.....
    All work and no play makes ME a dull HR Practitioner.. Abeg make I go watch film for cinema. Anyone wanna join me? Oya come let's go. Love you Stella to the moon and back. Love u all too.

58. Guys pls Fair and white Gold is now too expensive. What other cream can I use that smells as good and can lighten me but not bleach my skin over night or give green vains or stretch marks? Pls it's urgent. My budget is 3k, 5k max.

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Lovely women of IHN.

When I saw missing person fear catch me. Aunty lover boy is sick o. Help his ministry.

Good luck to the teachers. May plenty of you get these jobs. Amen.

Lolo Ideato, I thought it was a coincidence until this morning my mom had a dream about her. Seeing black snake coming out of her house. She don carry anointing oil, say she dey go cabbage there. I thank God that He will reveal more to her to know her sister is not what we thought but an Enemy.

Today is beautiful because God has really started His beautiful work in my family. Good news flying and I am so so happy.

Thank you all for your concern. To those that wrote their prayer requests, just know God has taken CHARGE. Your testimonies are loading.

You all believed that was why you wrote your request in the comments section

1. Amen to that,hope my prayer requests were among

Av a lovely day dear

2. You talk too much and its a problem. I pity any man that end up with you.

3. I doubt if you even have a steady relationship.

61. One man will just get up and see his wife/gf pic on IHN, hahahahahahaaaaa.

Guy, what if she's someone's wife? Or babe?

62. Yyiiippppeee IHN is back. Very pretty @face of IHN

63. Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.…

64. 2017 came blessed ...
    Just got a new ride for my family to replace the old one.
    #Thankful....

Follow me and thank God sincerely because he is good.
    If u congratulate me and go anon to attack me,may u ride KEKE all ur life and may a 4-wheel drive elude u...As many who shall tap into my blessing sincerely will receive grace for divine upliftment.
    When u are genuinely happy for others,you open doors of blessings for yourself.
    This is to encourage someone here.Never give up,give chasing your dreams.At 27,all I can say is Oluwa nagode!!!
    Stella,do a testimony post again ,I want to give some people sleepless nites...😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Hard work +prayers never go wrong!!!
    #I am Out!!!

Giveaway coming soon!!!
    #ThankUJesus

65. I'm looking for La Effizy..
    Where is Efizzy baby?
    I love the way that girl loves me..
    I love you right back, boo.
    Muah.

The Baddest.
    Girl, I've got massive love for ya, you know?

The General's heartbeat.
    Arabella's sweetest heart.
    Howdy, baby?

Iphie dearie, I miss you.

Sisi Eko, don't mind Stella.
    Please, come back.

Shantelle boo boo!!!
    Sending love your way..

Hi, Charismatic Diva.
    How are you, darling?

OliviaSilk.
    You good, sweets?

Aya Williams.
    I hail you back, ma'am.

Happy birthday, Tetrina.
    More wisdom and longevity!

And that was how my sis-in-law disappeared.
    Goldscent Diamond, where in the Cosmos are you?

Here’s hoping that life writes a beautiful new chapter for y'all this year.
    Happy new year, folks!

It's 2017 yo!
    Let's set this place on fire!!!

1. Oh my Darlingggg!
      My baby!
      How are u sweetheart?
      And my God child?
      I know u two are doing great.
      I miss u loads. But I know baby and work be taking ur time. Give that angel Kisses from the God-mum😘😘

There are peeps u just love without even meeting them. And when u finally get to meet them,it's even more love.You are one of those peeps baby! And You know it! You. Iphie. BLOGGIE. The Most Charismatic Diva! Hehehehhehe

Don't go away for too long Sweets!
      Be safe for me and remain good.And always blessed.

And this is for u Ezenwanyi and Goldscent Diamond:😘😘😘😘
      Hope you ladies are okay. Much Love!

2. See who we have here..
      The only Queen I know,
      The only queen I love...
      My lyrical maestro
      Awwww... I'm here maaami..
      Loving you everyday...
      Hope you good...
      Hope our little one is good too.
      Kisses to you now and always!!!

66. This Haier thermocool is a good freezer. I bought mine 2007 and still working only that it stopped for some time because I am looking for a good repairer.

Stella buy it

67. Debby is a fine chick.
    Are you single? *tongue clicks*
    Stella I have sent in my story for the in house job. You can employ me as an editor or proof-reader so I can be correcting all the gbagauns from other contributors. I need an additional side business, hope your pay is good, let's wait and see.

1. You that can't spell to save your life. I read your gbagaun yesterday or 2 days ago, in a bid to correct another

68. Please the tech gurus should help me out,I want buy a phone that has good camera and lasting battery,my budget is 50 or 60k,can I get new samsung for that price? Please anybody using Gionee? Which of the model is good? And how much is fairly used iphone 6,please you people should help ooooooooooo

69. Hey stells big ups to you,*yawning*

70. Ihn face is frosh.
    Bon weekend tout le monde.

71. Very brief.. I love that.

All i need now is drama to keep me warm here.

Oyah bringit on, bring it on

Mc pinky

72. Hmm Bv looking for who can sell 3 litres of egusi and banga soup. when they tell you people to learn how to cook una go dey form. I'm sure its one of those cases of someone trying to impress the husband . hahahahaha or boyfriend sef.

you will buy soup and act like you are the one that cooked it. Or is your mother inlaw coming to town? hahahaha. Young women learn how to cook before marriage, stop all these excessive femininism. everybodys destiny is not the same. if u like come and quote nonsense about joke sylva not cooking for her hubby and he aint complaining. Shey u know there is only one olu jacobs in this world? Go and Learn how to cook.

Before u come and cuss me out, lemme give you people gist. one woman in my church dat was having issues with her husband of a year, they almost divorced. it was during counselling with my mother that my mom discovered she couldn't cook properly. She had to open up to my mom in tears. my mom asked her wether her husband complained during courtship.

She said they dated for 4 years, the guy never complained and they mostly ate out. Its now in marriage d guy complains. she sees shame in her husbands eyes when his friends come to the house and she knowz she cant prepare a decent meal. please ladies, learn how to cook. how did i know this story. the day my mom called me to the kitchen to work and i told her i was mumuring about how tired i was. Na vex she use explode . lol. She started shouting ehh i should be doin lazy lazy. Dats how sister so and so is having problems in her marraige.

sorry for epistle. learn how to cook. Ik's wife oyibo sonia is learnin how to make afang. she doesnt have two heads ooo.

73. In house news ti de ooo. Thank God it's Friday!!!!

74. Chaaai! This weather (-1°) nor be am.😰😰😰😰

75. Beautiful face of IHN. Nne, imaka.

TGIF!

Xp dear, Priceless Jewel hun, I sight una. No more disappearing..lol!

76. Greetings to u our Ameible Stella, thanks 4 the nice work u are doing, pls hw to i send chronicle or any other gist?

1. Ameible? Chai!
      Is it by force to speak grammar? This is a new year fa.

77. Lemme perch here as I don late na.

How una dey jare ???

78. Your sign out note is everything Stella... Oya wia r the dramarian? Lolz

79. I'm never lucky on Stella's blog and I have been a bv for 4 long years eating and sleeping on your blog, apply for giveaways but for where I am always being ignored! tani mo se o!

1. You are not are not suppose to be a beggar but a giver. That's it.

2. Your blessing is not on this blog rather you are set aside to bless others on this blog. So watch out for your double blessing

80. My shout out continues
    Swag lafresh
    TGW
    Fan Emmanuel
    Ouiksilver
    Rocky
    Iphie dearie
    Shantelle's empire
    Becky
    You all makes this blog sweet..
    You
    You
    You
    Will be back

81. Continued...
    Just yesterday, I had to go get snacks at a kiosk near d house of N200 cos der was nothing n d house and I needed to take drugs, wic he is aware of. After several attempt to reach him to no avail. He came back, and wen I told him, he said he won't pay. Dis mornin, a church member came and has issues w her inlaws, while talking, he walked in and said ' sis... don't listen to anything she tells u. Its a lie and rubbish'. He didn't even knw wat we were talking abt. I was shocked. I can't leave now, cos der is nowhere to go or anything to fall back on. I can't afford to rent an apartment. I need a job. Pls my people I need a job.

1. Same excuse. There is always an option.

2. Una don come with una family wahala o.

82. Friday ihn nagode!

But don't you think she must have deleted you intentionally? What do I know...

Face of ihn you 'beauriful' like moi😆

Drama queens Una show face ooo its going to be a long weekend so pls give us drama that will last till Monday!

Shout to you Stella darling😍

Shout out to all you wonderful bvs!

See you on Monday!

1. That was how I deleted on SnM dude after Bonding so well because he isn't cute... And yes! We exchanged pictures and chatted cool before I deleted him days later..

I don't want someone's self esteem to drop because of me

83. It's friday IHN *smiles*
    Please we need drama at least to my bored self busy
    Before I forget why will. Your boyfriend save your name on his phone with your complete name *girlfriend u single ohh*

1. Ha! I saved my name on le boo's phone with my complete igbo name.. My dear no time for childish love...

Your name being called honey or baby doesn't define or determine love...

2. Are you serious? I save contacts names with their full names except of course for dad and mum

84. I would've love to buy the blender, but 15k is on the high side, something wen you don use

85. You want to sell used household items in this Buhari period and they are so expensive? Madam na second-hand things you want to sell, let them be at giveaway prices. Inukwa kenwood blender 15k, like seriously? You did not even say 7k or 8k.

1. Choichoi, even though prices of goods have gone up, the Kenwood blender baffled me.
      Isn't a new on about 18k? Na wa o.

86. Shout out to you too Stella. And also to Doppelganger.

87. Face of ihn is beautiful mehnnn.
    Happy weekend people.

88. Finally got to comment. Happy new year stella and bevees

89. Happy birthday Tetrina...
    You only just started counting your blessings, cos they are going to overwhelm you.
    God knows what a beautiful heart you have, and he shall continue to bless you... Full measure, pressed down, shaken and over flowing....amen!!!

35 and fabulous.... It can only be God.

90. @Debby u're beautiful.
    IHN don Landdddddddd

91. @Debby u're beautiful.
    IHN don Landdddddddddddddddddd.

@Tee_y

92. Permit me to say this,it is so wrong to abuse a single lady who is not married because you are married,Excuse meeeee!! You are married to your own and just because she has not seen hers does not mean she will not find hers and hers might even be better.
    Dear sweet single ladies,don't let any weakling make you feel bad just because they are married and you are not,yours will come and even better. They say it because they are not happy and wants to make you miserable just because they are miserable. Your prince will come and your marriage will be sweet. I am happily married and no happily married woman will abuse a single lady because of her status,a happily married woman is always happy and wishes that everyone will have her kind of joy.
    La effizy, you are a lady and a prince is waiting for you,when your time comes,you will be beautifully decorated,and this is my prayer for every princesses out there,soon your prince will come and make you his queen.

When a man is miserable,he tends to pollute the air so that no one else can breath, when they wish to be like you but cannot match up to you,they pour out their frustration by hating. Hate kills,envy kills,greed kills,be who you are and be content with what life gave to you. Hate no one because they have what you don't have,love them still and silently pray to God who is never tired of blessing people to bless you like them.
    To everyone being persecuted because the world does not like that you are better than them,hold tight,keep smiling and never let them steal your joy because even Jesus was hated too and He warned us,that we will be hated too.
    Never forget to do good always, a good doer has a place in God's presence.

93. Am addicted to
    Stella dimoko korkus blog.

94. Excuse you! Leos are the perfect people to date. You just have to treat them right. We are like this law of "for every action, there is equal and opposite reaction".. so it depends on if you are giving out Niceness you get all the love or bullshit and you get a double dose...

95. Tolu the very busy pilot guy deleted me after so many days of forming busy flying all over the world. Well I am not bothered. And on a second thought, I am bothered. Why will just delete me like that???? Am still thinking,,,a very good explanation will make sense...Now I know how people feel when you just you are getting along then all of a sudden you wake up and can't find them on your contact. Pls forgive my gbaguan,, the gbaguan is out of thinking ohhhh......

96. Anon 14:18 go extra mile and lock him up with padlock. Because if I say enter better prayer for his head. You might say you have done that. Go knack correct pigeons according to my Queen

97. Na wa wetin S$M they cause. Nearly 30% bothered on S$M. Na wa oo. It will get better

98. Our unbelief does not and can not invalidate the Truth. If we believe, then are we partakers of His Divine grace. If we believe not, then, we have forfeited the grace that would have been ours. You can not add to the Truth by your believing neither can you remove from Him because you refused to believe.
    The Church is the pillar and ground of the Truth. There are so many things written about the Truth that are difficult to grasp, which many have struggled with to their hurt.