Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post.

Its VERY VERY COLD and my smile will freeze by the time i go outside with the Boyfriends and come back..This Weather is horrible....OMG!

Those of you who live in Countries where there is Sunshine,please thank God!

No smiling today oh,Every body stay on your lane!..lol
Kisses to everyone abeg,not in the mood to type any long ISH this Morning

Have a nice day Everyone...

Kisses!

262 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yesterdays rumuor has it got mi thiinking,looking at all d problems someone will b tempted not to get married

2. Chikito, I just got back from reading yesterday's chronicle. You stated that you're doing 40days fast. Madam, in your fasting and they should not spoil it. You were busy calling people oshisco and telling people to shut it because you don't agree with their opinion? You are the one spoiling your fast.

Stop coming on a blog to validate yourself. No one cares. You can disagree with someone without insulting the person.

Insult me if you like, I care less

2. See me ! See trouble ooo
    Last night A guy changed his status on WhatsApp: "All ladies are like recharge cards, use them and throw away". And I replied: "Which network is your mum and your sisters ?"
    And he blocked me!
    My people, did I say anything wrong?
    Lmao

Ehem callista incase you didn't see my reply earlier. ..I said you should get your facts right before saying anything. Confucious is no longer free since 2014 because business men came and spoiled show for us. I was even learning it then when it was still free. And can't I spoil myself too... Ok bye

Mhmm Somebody should just tell Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie to go and complete Americanah, she cannot just make me go through 539 pages only to end like that... no nah

Meanwhile Humblesmith has Shown He Knows Lagos in his new single, ‘Beautiful Lagos’...he showed his dexterity and mastery of the highlife genre and also his knowledge of the Lagos City, mentioning and highlighting development projects ongoing in Abule Egba, Pen cinema and on the Island. I can't wait to see the video ! !

@Telemundo lovers have they killed Marlene yet .?

Ndi MMM how far ? Have it really melted ?? Fear not ! ! ! Even The bible Knows That You are Waiting for MMM to unfreeze on 14 th of January 2017.
    Ezra 6:19
    "And the children of the captivity kept the passover upon the FOURTEENTH day of the first month". πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

One love
    ♡ ♥ ♡

1. Hmmmm... God let me not be put to shame ooo
      Pray for MMM

2. Finished reading americannah while I was on leave and it was interesting at first then became boring. How could the book and just like that? After dragging ifemulu and the guys relationship for so long she rushed it at the end.

3. Jeez.. that mmm and bible verse got me

4. Nice oneπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Marlene is still alive ooo!

6. Belove.... You are a bible student

7. Beloved no schl again?? D way u scatter here wit comment one will think u re so jobless, pls dont for d sake of sdk blog miss wat they sent u to schl to do remember its ur future we are talking about so that u can come nd b doing giveaway for d ones coming,piece of advice

8. How can I get Americanah please?

9. @fan,if u continue bn tribalistic,d shame is looming.

3. Eyssssss wey u! That Anon that wants to troll my family, Biko be my guest, u think I have that time for nonsense drama with an Anonymous? Hell frigging no! If u have the titties or balls show urself u kno where I be at, and even if u want to do an exposΓ© pls Biko don't forget to include the influential part of our family! Ikwakwakwakwakwa idiot, oloshi, anonymous u r and so shall u ever be!

1. I just love your sense of humour. Even when they try to bring you down with words you don't give in.

2. Kelvin d bwess pwesser,u too don get anonymous trolls

4. Three men were taking a trip on a plane. When they get inside, the pilot tells the passengers not to throw anything out of the windows. As the plane lifts off, the first man found a pencil and wondering what to do with it. He was told by one of the other men to throw it out the window, so he did. Then the second guy finished his apple and wondering how to get rid of the core. He asked the other two men, they told him to throw it out the window, so he did. Next the third man found a grenade! Panicking he threw it out the window.

After the plane had landed the three men were walking down the street when they came across a guy holding his eye. The three men asked him what happened, he said he had looked up in the sky and a pencil fell and hit him in the eye. So the three men continued down the street and they came across a man holding his head, the three asked him what's wrong? The man said that he was walking down the street and an apple core fell on his head! Feeling a little strange the men continued down the street when they came across a man holding his stomach laughing his head off! The three asked him what's so funny? The man replied, I farted and that building exploded!

#DontQuoteMe

5. Good morning everyone... have a fulfilling day ahead.

1. Blessed day y'all, free day for me. Will just stay on the bed till afternoon school runs

6. So all the social media display of love celebs do is nothing, but a charade.
    I just couldn't comment after reading yesterday's rumour has it.
    I was in a Sombre state

No marriage is perfect after all.
    Nothing is perfect in life,forget all the hype
    Now when couples post all lovey dovey pictures on social media, I will just be looking at them with side eye.

But I really want Tonto to be happy
    She was a wreck before she met Churchill and got married
    I don't want her to go back to that life.
    Why can't the world be sweet for us all?

1. I really feel for her. May God take control of her marriage.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

2. Why can't the world be so sweet for us all ? Because humans are the enemy of themselves . .take sdk bvs for example

3. Nne IG is buzzing with the outpour of love flowing from tonto and MJ. It will have you aww..ing.

4. She apologised to mercy Johnson this morning on IG for that statement she made when mercy had purity. Mercy replied her too. I like this new tonto. Just hope whatever is holding her husband will clear and they can go back to being a happy family. I love mercy Johnson. She really played around while single but really covered her family well after marriage

5. She's apologised to Mercy Johnson on IG. I feel for her already

6. Tonto has apologised to Mercy Johnson, she's trying to move attention away from her marriage troubles. Tonto stuff your fake apology, you want to use Mercy Johnson to cover your shame. I dislike manipulative people like you.

7. Heard it was just introduction, no traditional marriage

8. I couldn't even go back to the rumour as it post, I really want her to be happy too. Chai bad news post dey carry plenty comments she!

9. Hmm! If you look at social media couples and their display of love, gifts etc and then go on to compare their relationship to yours, just know that's the "beginning of the end" of your marriage because it's all a facade. Pictures are split moments which does not necessarily show what happens right after.

10. Trinity u spoke well.

Mercy is really covering her family very well

7. @Shantelle Empire...Clearly,you have never been a member of a clique before so I can get the excitement. I hope you are enjoying every bit of it while it LAST. The way you are so excited, it is almost like you won lottery. I wish they can give you a certificate already for your effort so you can now quietly join your church activities this month, my dear former blogboo.

1. Come anon una don start again this morning bah? Please leave shantelle out of your drama, you coward.

8. Good morning everyone..
    It's a day the Lord has made,, we shall rejoice n b glad in it..

Wishing you all a blessed Friday.

Walking out spontaneous post...
    Lol

9. I am looking for a foreign (white) sperm donor. Reward is handsome. Please drop email or any contact.

1. Fertility hospitals might help you or just make d request to a handsome white dude anywhere, he'll be happy to mount you or donate.

2. So young lady hasnt ur brain told u enough dat u wont see a foreign donor here,pls stop wasting ur time nd check anoda place

10. This message is to remind you that you are beautiful, talented and one of a kind. No one can stop you from doing anything that is on your mind. Good morning.

11. On my way to work,traffic is gangsta this morning.
    I still can't believe it rained,does it rain in January? Lol
    Good morning and have a fabulous day people.

12. Shantelle's Empire10 January 2017 at 10:46
    Xoxo seriously? Are we having an ish that i'm not aware of?I read your comment and all i did was smh!!
    You dare talk about clique?
    Now use your two hands,pull your ears and listen to me carefully. I'm a one 'woman mopol',going by the way i comment,I dont need no phucking clique. I comment the way i like,i'v a mind of my own. If you make a comment I like,i concur and move on.....if you make a senseless comment,i act like i didnt see it( I do not see the need abusing ppl for their opinion,we all have a right to ours)and move on!.......if you come for me when i didnt send for you ama drag you by your disjointed slimy jaw, throw you to the vultures and move on!!
    So what exactly is your prob??

Now talking about certificate,stop decieving yourself with 'shosh' activities cos its obviously not working. Go see a shrink,hopefully they might give you a cert of wellness before you return on here with silly childish callouts my dear blog boo.

Its a new year,i'm not willing to be part of any negativity. Thank you!

13. Xoxo come let's deal with this animal Shantelle Empire. U r d dead fish with no future ambition. Positive bitch suddenly turned negative. Who fucked and dumped ur wrinkled pussy eh? Common carry ur frustration out of here u hag. Ur stupidity and hatred is on anoda level. U bitter asshole dat nids to chek into rehab. Latest ass chopper,troller and imbecile of sdkb. GTFOH and go luk for som1 to lay u asap. Mother 4ker. Come for me again. Tongue click

1. Another fight. You people have too much time I swear 😩😩

2. Ah ah...
      What has my shantelly done to you now? Haba!!!
      OK, keep calm and drink coconut oyel and honey.

14. Lol@Sdk! Seems you woke up on your left hand side today. Some days are like that jare. TGIF!!! Enjoy your day all

15. God has been so good no doubt. May His face continue to shine on us all. Amen

Have a great day ahead people!

16. Good morning everyone,the weekend is here finally,may our today be greater than our yesterday amen

I maintain my sanity at times simply by focusing on my future knowing my best days are still ahead of me & no one on earth can stop me NO ONE

17. Still settling in o.
    Been sooooooooooo busy
    Have a blessed and stress-free weekend.

#MyCaseIsDifferent

18. Good morning people
    Blessed day ahead

19. All of you girls that call married men your friends on account of extramarital affairs on their side, aristos on your side. You make husbands go home late, keeping their wives up late night. Everyday these noble women stay up late at night waiting for their husbands with food that the husbands will not eat because they have eaten with you. All efforts wasted. You are the reason the husband doesn't touch his wife when he gets home late in the night because you have drained all his energy. The wife of the man you are sleeping with is sad everyday and night because of you The guy doesn't even give enough money to his wife and children anymore because he has to satisfy your expensive lifestyle. HEAR ME!!!! The girls who will make your own home miserable and full of sadness are writing JAMB right now. You will definitely reap what you are sowing right now. Exactly what these poor women are going through shall you go through also even if you marry a Pastor in JESUS NAME!!!!!

1. No need for the prayers, Karma is chilling already

But does that mean these 'Noble' women also made other women suffer in their time?? It's a very honest question oooo

2. Madam chill, just take his pubic hair n flush while saying a mantra which I can't/wont divulge. Hahahahaa...

3. Sharrap. What of those that ensure their "friend" takes care of his wife n kids, and still do their Bit..

Just shut up if you have no reasonable opinion

4. Shut up ur mouth. If your husband is cheating on you, why not take it out on him instead of lamenting in here? Noble wives indeed. If u satisfy all his needs, I don't see the reason why he should cheat. I'm a married woman and I've been married for 15yrs. And I can assure u that my husband haven't been seen around any woman. For the 15yrs, I checkmated him without his knowledge. If he buys any phone, I hack it. And he wouldn't know. I pin gadgets into his trousers, shoes, and I swear, I know everywhere he goes. I work, but I have alot of time on hand. So tame your dog of a husband.

5. Kamdan!!! The men will still cheat anyway, whether you did runs or not..... Runs away#

6. @anon 08:42 go and check yourself, what kind of mental illness are u suffering from?
      Your Insecurity is 100%

7. Lolo ideato so na married man you dey follow?
      I don't need to say amen bcos I know the fire that will destroy the lady in questions will be too hot to be put off
      Some times I know the ladies are not to blame but ladies remember you will also get married

Tiwa

8. And what about the ladies that will jejely stay on their own and the married men would not let them be? Including the ones that will lie they aren't married or they are having issues with their wives or they are divorced just to get the attention of d single ladies???? Its high time you stopped calling out on the single ladies and do what will make your husband not look out!!!!

9. Who wants to even die ontop man, if he cheats I move on between married men dat are senseless, there money dey sweet to chop, chop shake nyash nd walk away

10. Diary of a bitter married woman

11. I'm not understanding you anon, you're cursing the girls following the men, how about the so called husbands? Nothing for them?

20. Learn 2 ignore n overlook many things if u truly, want happiness in life, cos d easiest way 2 a miserable life is to think that everyone is talking abt u. Never allow anyone 2 steal ur joy from u. Whatever people say at ur back is non of ur business, as long as u are true to urself. Never worry urself abt that. Sometimes minding ur own business doesn't keep people out of ur business. No matter ur situation in life people will always talk. u can never stop people from talking abt u, what u can do is to stop giving them what to talk abt. There is a time limit for any rumor in life. Never allow freelance broadcasters to put ur life on hold. Do what makes u happy. Anyone who cannot feel ur pain, has no right to judge u in life. Seventy percent of those who talk about u behind ur back, wish to be like u. When people can't be like u dey try to bring u down n condemn what u have. Those without money will sarcastically say money isn't everything in life. Is poverty anything?
    Never allow anyone to put u in a position of depression n self pity in life. Those whose lives have no joy will always find every means to remove happiness from other people's
    lives. If there is a grace of God in ur life, then enemies are inevitable. If no one ever gossiped or talked bad about u, it probably means nothing much has ever happened to u. Never feel bad when old friends become new enemies. They are just tired of pretending to be friends. Never allow the opinions of people who did not see your tears stop your laughter in ur life. u don't owe anybody an explanation 2 be happy. Never see urself through d eyes of those who don't value u. To be beautiful means to be urself. To stand out is 2 be out-standing. u don't need to be accepted by others. u need to accept urself. Never beg anyone to accept u for who u are. Anything u acquire through begging will require begging to maintain or retain. Be humble but selective. Being selective doesn't mean u are arrogant or proud. It simply means u know u worth. If u are conscious of ur personality, avoid too much familiarity. Sometimes when u treat people too much like celebrities, they end up treating u like an ordinary person. u are equally important. Never downgrade urself while trying to upgrade anybody in life. Anyone who sees u like an option doesn't deserve to be a priority in ur life. The dream of a fool is for everybody 2 be a fool like himself. Avoid negative people if u have a dream. Those without mission will say ur vision is just an illusion. Negative minds will never give u a positive life. Anyone who is always reminding u about what is wrong with u has a personal problem which he/she wants to take out on u. Most people spend half of their entire life analysing faults in other people's lives, when their own lives need urgent repairs. Never worry urself about enemies n friends, cos everyone in ur life will eventually fall into one of the two categories. Some will hate u n some will love u. Loving u or hating u are both in ur favour. When people love u, u live peacefully n happily in their hearts, n when people hate u, u become d landlord in their heads living painfully in their brain everyday n giving them sleepless nights.

1. The best post for 2017. Thanks

2. Thanks for this dictionary... Sorry writeup.

3. Incredible... well done

21. The clouds are heavy this morning.

Having beans and bread for breakfast...

Eyes were turning me this morning, felt it was Hunger.

Good morning lovies

22. At work already
    had a very hectic day ystd. Had issues with my car and all. Got to mums house at abt 6pm to pick the kids only to see that my son who's almost 3 had dislocated the wrist of a neighbours child.

had to rush the child for treatment that evening,I pray she heals fast .

1. Let mi not say ur son is a gangsta but he needs to b tamed.

2. Kids and rough play.
      It is well.

23. No cold here at all..The weather here is indifferent...e no cold,e no hot.

"Every Spirit of @Obaseh in the church of Christ,we rebuke,we bind,we prison in Jesus name....
    The spirit of @Obaseh will not arise the second time Mabasi.

24. Everywhere is cold because of the rain. Didn't feel like leaving my bed.

I'm partying all weekend

Nice weekend everyone

1. Where on the island are you? Didn't see any rain o

2. It rained in lekki phase 1 this morning.

3. Lafresh where did it rain ,what part of Lagos
      I dey gbagada I didn't see the shadow of rain talkless of drop of rain

Tiwa

4. Was surprised when I passed by lekki and saw it rained.

25. Nysc won't release date for stream 2 but they can release disclaimers upandan #wehdonesirs#

26. Morning y'all
    Fill up your car tanks.
    Queue is beginning to build up.
    Great day to y'all

1. The strike was suspended yesterday... I sha bought enough fuel to last me till next week.

2. My one and only Bloggie!!

Been washing my eyes with "Hypo" all this days to be sure its you..

Bloggie my love!!

Why did you do this to me na?? Why??? After all we have been through..**wipes tears**

@TGW,biko nne help me tell bloggie not to do this again oo..

Bloggie;im dedicating "Runtown-mad over you" to you..oya hold my hands lets dance!!
      @TGW,you will join us later inugo...hehehehe

@pipi lee,Run and come now ooo before the music will end...ok ok;i will repeat it if you come late sha..E-hugs!! Pipi lee the music lover.#wink

Kikikikikiki..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Hahahhahaha
      Martins the Wonder boy!
      Not to worry,I wil make sure she doesn't go away this long again.
      But wait o! U are asking for my help and excluding me from the dance?
      Excuse me???

27. Good morning bvs.... I just want to remind everyone concern that its less than 24 hours to go,but irrespective of whatever that might happen tomorrow either laughter or cries we should accept and move on.....we took the risks knowingly so should accept whatever fate that would come with it but I hope n pray everything turns out for the best.........stay blessed

#less than 24 hours to go

1. I've accepted my fate, and I moved on since December. Sdk bvs are the ones that reminds me of MMM

2. This yrs Jan 14th is more important than Feb14th for some people

28. When Stells is not in the mood to type any long ISH, then it's not the right time to inbox her, agreed? LMAO.

Have a nice Friday sonebody!

29. TGIF,good morning peeps!
    I'm looking so fly and feeling myself with my well tailored kaftan this morning,about hitting the road,traffic please be nice today.

30. MTN has been dealing with me for days now that the line even dropped while trying to complain to a customer care rep.
    I will like to ask that babe always sharing her story here in the name of I'm from a large family to please stop you arequire not the first tone cone from a large family. After I commented on chronicles yesterday, I couldn't open the blog again but saw all the comments this morning and noticed this person was all over the place.
    If someone should insult you over it like was done a couple of days ago, it will be another case for a couple of days.
    Please reduce it, you're not the only one who knows people or have stories. You can share without personalising it.
    When you drop your comment, you're free to attack people who come for something you've said but try to stay off comments you don't understand that other people I've made.
    No one has the monopoly of knowledge, so you can't know it all actually only a fool 'knows it all'.
    Have a wonderful weekend all.

1. *you're not the first to come from a large family.

Sharing unsolicited stories of people who haven't given you explicit permission to do so is just wrong but if you think because names aren't mentioned then let me remind you that a lot of people read this blog.
      What if said person stumbles on it and puts 2 and 2 together only to find out you're referring them, how do you think they'd feel?
      Anyway, carry on don't let me stop you.
      Keep us entertained!

2. Thanks Doppel for this message. He/she who has ears,let him/her hear. A word is enough...............most corrections should be taken in good faith.
      Hello Blogbrity! Good to have you back. Missed ya. Thanks so much for the best wishes. Muaah

3. Nice advise Dopelganger, I second your thoughts and I hope she listens.

But I want to advise you too, this is a blog, people's opinions must differ, learn to stop getting angry when people make a comment under yours which opposes your opinion especially when they didnt throw insults at you.
      I see the way you lash out sometimes, and ask them not to make comments under yours, its not nice now, non of us bought land on Sdk. The blog is supposed to be interactive so we learn from one another.
      Top of the world day to you.

4. You are calling someone out and you don't like to be called out yourself, pls stay on your lane it's too early for drama. It's no ones business if she decides to even talk about her ancestors thats the reason most people come to this blog, for the stories and lessons.

5. Thank you Laeffizy, advise taken and I apologise to everyone I have lashed out to who didn't insult me.
      Have a lovely day.

6. Push up, don't be angry and if you noticed I didn't mention anyone's name but if the shoe fits.

7. Good point laeffizzy. doppel take your own advice you are a sad bitter frustrated being we mustn't all agree with you and stop acting like you're perfect. one cannot correct or oppose you . You must lash out fool

8. Doppelganger u must be mad for tasking this rubbish. You are giving advice but gets mad when another person opposes your comment. get lost and take your stinking hypocritical self with you. bloody fool. sdk blog be giving low life cretins like you relevance. fool

9. God bless u. Laeffizy and push up

10. All dis for 'stella notice mi', b doing like schl children everyone should comment nd swerve

11. I had to rush back to read the chronicles(as the Amebo that I is), please people should learn to give their opinion without being aggressive, Hian!!! Later Now, y'all will be asking for apologies.... Don't forget that you can't control how someone decided to react to anger!!

31. Today is dah real crossover night, we are crossing over with our phones and lappy on standby to click the "Get help" button. Fan Emmanuel and suoebi, hope ur phones are fully charged

1. But you know it can't work that way sha and hope you have ph again?

32. Good morning to y'all!!

Couldn't go for morning mass today, was having an interesting conversation with a friend from late last night till early this morning. My friend is of the opinion that Religion isn't man-made. I asked her a simple question that she's yet to give me a reply to "what religion does Sky Daddy belong to?"

I'm reading a novel already, a friend sent some my way "Lunch with Mussolini" by Derek Hansen. Really interesting novel that's technically brilliant!!

Kisses to everyone, let's learn to apologize when we are wrong without beating around the bush and giving unnecessary excuses... Off to toast my bread, see y'all in the next posts.. God bless!!

1. Rocky babe forward this novel to me if it is possible..let me feed my mind
      Tankio

2. Who is sky daddy? Please Dont refer me to Google.

3. Small girl with big big talk...no go face Ur 200l lectures dey here dey Pali with pple wey no be ur mate here.....if u try me next tym I will treat ur fuck up. Market pikin

4. BV Beloved, I'm reading the hard copy

BV Laeffizzy, 'Sky Daddy' is God

33. Goodmorning to you all!
    I am always grateful to God for His grace and mercy. He is indeed a faithful God, He made it possible for us to see another bright day.

I'll cling to that old rogged cross and exchange it someday for a crown.

Busy week for me, am almost there, Lord I need strength and more grace.

May favour, grace and mercy find you all in all your endeavours today.
    Never forget to put a smile on someone face.

34. Hi sweets.
    Olori xup? Btw,where's olori bata?

Pipi lee how was your night?

Lindodo have you warned that foolish gateman?

Arabella how's my baby doing?

Effizy,charismatic diva and aunt Tetrina,top of the morning to you all.

Barrister sisi eko,I don soak your egba inside kero. Lemme just catch you first. Lol

Abeg i just woke up.....time to brush and rush up.

35. People are blaming her marital woes on karma ; the burnt replica luxury bags + M J brouhaha .But I blame it squarely on her refusal to work on her massive weight. He loved u bcoz u were Slim. Then u turn ur self to ......... and expect him to maintain d love. No way

1. You made mention of this massive weight on IG last night too

2. No James. He loved her because she was a "bad girl". That's what initially brought them together- the partying, the drinking, the smoking. Basically living it up! But after marriage and a kid, Tonto found God and changed. So now the adventure is over for him. She has become a typical Naija wife- stiff and boring and carrying a man on her head like government work. Love your husband/boyfriend but act like you no send am. Let your love not be greater than his own.

3. Anon8:25 aka Tonto. U r totally wrong.Lose some weight if u want ur dh back.I will send my wife back to her papa house if she refuse to listen and turn herself to an elephant

4. So whc persons bag did she burn?? I must have missed it

36. Me sef no dey in the mood to type epistle...Have a nice day too Stella & my fellow beeves.

37. Bvs can be impossible atimes, y'all asked Atheist to apologise, he did and you are now saying the apology is not enough, haba jama'a do you guys want him to post a vouce note of himslef crying and apologising before you will know he is sorry? Hian!

@Sandy Neky, you are very wrong to involve Sunshine's mother in your fight when she didnt mention yours. You should be the bigger person. Let's all learn to respect boundaries Pls.

1. Some were even saying his sins have been forgiven, as if he owed them an apology..lol.
      Abeg leave works people...

That Atheist's apology is like something I will write if I feel I wasn't totally wrong...lol.

2. I should send a pic of me kneeling, that shld do.

3. You people just like re igniting quenched fire.

4. Shut up and keep Sandy Neky out of your dirty lips. Don't children have respect anymore? Where are your morals?

That you are unfortunate doesn't mean you should be uncouth and disrespectful.

5. Atheist my man crush everyday dobt mind dem jor

6. Ideato, take it easy abeg. Stop defending rubbish. Sandy shouldn't have insulted sunshine's mother. It's all shade of wrong.

38. Still on my way to work by this time. The traffic on the road is second to none these days. If u live close to your place of work, just thank your stars. That's like the Lagos dream.

I pray for a miracle that will sound like a lie today in Jesus name. Amen.

Stella please check your mail.

39. Good morning all
    Unu jokwa o
    Woke up with a terrible neck pain, but i know today is going to be a great day....
    Will sleep all through, thanks to NYSC.

40. good morning and a lovely friday to everyone..and especially to my helper as i am still looking fo who will help me with part of my final year school fee. God bless you all.

41. Now at work. Good morning great people.

Eating Okpa and also taking a cup of tea. Also watching my favourite telemundo. Did not watch last night because was very busy.

Good to be out of the house.

Will come back and read more comments.

Love you guys.

42. Kisses to you Stellicious Darling. Guess what? Tonto Dikeh has apologized to Mercy Johnson for calling her 1st daughter a witch

43. I'm sure dat dis bfs u r always talking of are ur sons......anyway enjoy ur day jare, nothing do u

44. Good morning Africa!

Yay. I am happy... My small trouble paid me. Errrrmmmm..

#peace.

45. Still awake here. No thanks to the coffee I took since morning. I for stick to my Lipton jeje.😡😡😡😡

Stellahipsy, d weather for don master ur body nau!!! Pele

46. Gudmorning beautiful Stella,morning bevess,not too happy and kind of moody though but I hope to be fine before the day ends.have a nice day evreyone

47. It's been actually cool here but not cold. Just not hot.
    It rained in Uyo yesterday. We only felt the breeze in Eket.

If there's any truth to Tonto's marriage issues then I am highly pained. That girl has gone through a lot already. God please give her happiness biko. And peace.

I was just typing the other day and actually noticed this foolish boy painted my pencil nails dark green? For what reason? What nonsense is this?
    My fingers be looking like forest.
    Pepper red to the rescue tomorrow.

The cat is away today.. I am going to watch Youtube videos all day. I need rest. Bids sap energy.

48. Bia the anon on yesterday's IHn news that said 'it's not enough to pay for someone to learn a skill, how about transport, feeding make up box, show glass, blablabla' you are a very ungrateful someborry. Na bvs born you? Somebody will use their hard earned money to help you and you want them to kukuma empty their pockets for you bcos you feel they have nothing better to do with their money Right? Dont come and spoil the heart of givers here oo.Nonsense!!!

49. I m quitting my shitty job on 16th of this month..My colleagues are asking for my access pin cos the company usually block such access after few days.They want to steal with it and that I will get my share too. I said no but they won't let me be. After a while I played along (in my mind.. I was like I will go to the IT DEPT during my clearance and tell them I want my access blocked immediately I leave the office premises).. Will go ahead and give my colleagues my access pin only that it won't work, abi wetin I do no good? Even though it's one horrible company,my mama didn't raise me like that. My conscience won't let me. Besides, how will I be able to beg God for a Super job if I stoop low to stealing? Naija is bad!!!! Naija is bad!!!! Naija is bad!!!!! It starts with YOU!
    Good morning SDK'ers

50. Will she also apologize for the replica bag she burnt. It's really been a roller coaster this past days especially on social media.

Glad she has realised her mistakes and apologized. May God fix her home.

51. I hate to be right when it comes to bad news,when I saw Tontoh's news yesterday... I wasn't surprised.
    I noticed she became a little bit quiet,sober kind of,constantly talking about spousal abuse and preaching a lot on her page like someone that had a burden.
    I also expected an apology from her to Mercy Johnson and I wasn't surprised when I read that today.
    We all pray for life to treat us right,but never gloat or mock at any point...
    Single ladies call married women all sorts of names.. taunt them for the kids they have,blame them for their husbands that decide to stray,blame them for how tattered they look. Look down on them for choosing to be housewives or judge them for deciding to work. You forget that you are not wearing that woman's shoes.

Then the married ones.hmmmm
    Immediately they get a proposal,they start acting up. Updating very hurtful and nasty comments directed at their single friends.

Some even cut off their single friends.
    I'm not in anyway saying no one should be happy about their positive life changes.

Remember this,that single lady you taunted today will definitely get married,and have beautiful kids.
    I'm not even asking anyone to hide their blessings,we can't all be same

But individually,you know that thing you do,say,put up on your handles that are mean and directed at the people you want to receive the message.. stop it!
    Life has a way of humbling people..life will even choose a public way of doing that.
    Both men and women,it doesn't take anything to be nice.
    You land a fabulous job and decide that people that don't have jobs are lazy,unfortunate and not smart. Remember you are not God.
    Life is too short.. I know people that have lost it all,it is not our portion.
    The year just started,decide to be more considerate in your times of joy,more loving in your trying times.... less cruel in the times you think you are very young and finding your self.
    Learn your lessons early,you do not have to go round apologizing if you treat people right.
    We are still learning life,I still have more to learn. We cease to learn when we die. ✌️️

Finally,I pray this is just one of the little hurdles people face in marriage,I hope all ends well in Tontoh's case.

1. You see why you are my main chick?
      Now how about that Kiss we talked about?
      M dying to kiss u Sweetheart😘

Sending U loads of Hugs and Prayers Tonto dear.
      This too shall pass ok?
      Be strong and know that God got u.

2. I hope it ends well for her, really.
      She needs an Igbo brother.

52. having a cup of tea now in the office, this cold get as e be sha, cant wait to get married so i can enjoy this kind of weather with hubby. its not good for a lady to be alone.

53. So Tonto has apologised to Mercy
    Issorai

54. Glory be to the most high God for the 🎁 of life.

Now am convinced that there are alot of angels in here.

Cant stop to appreciate madam korede now Mrs for are hospitality at Zuba Abuja. Dont just know how to appreciate her but am pretty sure my good Lird will bless you with a bundle of joy.. Soon u will give testimony abt ur labour room.

I will not forget to appreciate her husband also, what a gentle, calm and diligent man. The Lord will continue to make u both good friends for ever.

God bless Nigeria
    Longlive bevees
    Longlive sdk
    God bless Stella
    God bless my home

I remain humble forever.

Between, dont know if there is anyone looking for a writer? I'm available. Will convince u

Mc pinky

55. Good morning everyone.
    Still in bed o. No work today. Kai feeling so lazy.
    Hvn a nice day

56. Good morning Stella! Still in bed no lectures today! Just going to chill out at home. Peace to all BVS

57. Barr. Oma, I'm on my way to Ikeja concerning the NGO volunteer job. I pray I'm taken, I love helping people but I don't have money, this volunteer work will help me do that, I need to be leaving home, I can't continue like this. God help me.

1. Barr. Oma come oo, what's the volunteer thing about? Please reply, I think I just might be interested!

58. This rumour has of yesterday got me feeling somehow. I pray they work on their marriage and give it another try. Tonto is a changed person. What women go through in the name of marriage eh....if i start to talk

59. No story from my side today too.
    I will come back to read call outs and replies, yansh opening and fables.
    Have a nice day..

60. ok am i the only one loving Atheist? dude is so full of shit that i love. kwakwakwakwakwakwa that apology was epic.

61. An old man wrote a will to his two sons, after my death demolish this house you will find a metal case down the foundation where you will find my saving to support the rest of your life. They started praying to God! Oh lord father our Dad is too old, please take him to your kingdom. Two years later he died and buried immediately. The following day the house was demolished, they found a case with peace of paper written! if you are real men construct your own House'����������������
    *copied*
    Have a great day

62. Morning beautiful people. I've been seeing my coins lying around everywhere from my purse to my makeup table to the kitchen shelf and my jeans pockets, then a spontaneous thought just hit me. Been reading up on peeps who save any change they get, emptying it the last month of the year and ending up with good money.
    So, I ordered a safe pot to save all my coins too. There were options (honeymoon fund, wedding fund, christening, holiday and pampering fund). I decided on the pampering fund pot cus it caught my eye in its pretty pink with drawings of all forms of pampering all over. I've been eyeing the prada esplanade saffiano handbag and this savings will go towards it. It's only a few weeks into the new year and there's quite a few coins to put in my pot. As they say, little drops of water make a mighty ocean. Excited already and I'll be breaking the pot a week to Christmas God willing πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Oh no Tetrina! Don't get me all excited with talks of luxury bags this morning!
      Pls don't! I have Bn eyeing this very cute Versace bag. Bn actually drolling over it but I told myself to go easy on it. Take time to enjoy ur new Valentino before another one. And I actually "super-womanly" took my own advice. Till now.πŸ˜‚

Oh no!You just don't know what you did to me now @Tetrina.

2. Tet, Bring the safe pot let me hold it for you.

3. Lol..... Nice

4. Hahahah.
      I just asked for one to be bought for me ooh.
      We call it "koko"

It's one of the things I'm starting this year.
      I'm starting a little bit late,so I will be stuffing it to meet up.Lol
      It's going to be soooooo much fun!!
      Hopefully,I will have mine by mondayπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Happy Koko saving!!😘😘

63. Good morning everyone,am in court already. Yesterday was funny in a way,I met two clients that were telling me God will bless me for my job(abeg He has and is still blessing me),pay me my fee.Today is wonderful and am in a happy mood,those that are forming ministers of advice in divorce story please drop it. The mistake has been made,they realise it better than you cos they experience it,they are just sharing for us to learn from their mistake. Those that are good @ throwing insults too,say no more till you walk in their shoes. No body is above mistake,throw shoki and love not hate.Have a nice day
    #am alive and grateful
    #kisses
    #2017 is awesome

1. Didn't even see your comment down here... What's the volunteer thing you are on about?

64. It's a beautiful morning. All things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small, all things bright and beautiful, the Lord God made them all.

Be the reason for someone's happiness today. Lend a helping hand no matter how small. Yay TGIF

65. Thank God it's Friday

66. Emjay I saw a post u made about MESS, NNE biko mess as u like ohhh as in scatter the whole place with MESS I mean it, because some weeks back I was looking and begging for that same mess after surgery I didn't see mess, but thank God all is well am getting better by His grace, you all should help me to thank Baba God because it wasn't easy. Do have a great day all, cheers

67. Thank you my ever faithful God!
    Good morning beautiful people...
    Have a blessed day...
    Kisses to you Stellz...
    #January to remember...

68. Good morning beautiful people and our madam SDK, have a wonderful day y"all.