Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.....Yaaaay!

Friday, January 20, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post.....Yaaaay!

Everybody Loves Friday right? 

I dont talk too much on Fridays,I only blow Kisses,left,right and centre.

This cold weather is affecting my hair so i might just have to weave in my natural hair and do some Crochet whatever...who has tips to soften up dry natural hair?

Bv Oluyomi,I hope your recovery is going on well?I can imagine what you are going through but we thank God for his Mercies...May you recover fast in Jesus name.

Shout out to Everyone - Angel beautiful Kisses to you,cant reach you on the phone so please call me later this Evening Okay?

Shout out to those already at work and high five to those still sleeping..LOL

*This is already too long for someone who doesnt talk too much on Fridays*

LOL

Kisses to ya'all.

284 comments:

1. Hmmmm- people that keep saying a woman should return to her husband's house after several beatings try o!

In as much as I don't encourage divorce, some will say "that is how her father is, just keep on managing it, he will change" , " if he beats u & beg u each time, just forgive him n move ahead", he is hot tempered, that is why he keeps beating u"! Are u 4 real?
    And parents of d guy who keeps asking d lady to return, what ve u done abt ur son's attitude?
    If he doesn't stop, pls don't allow someone's daughter to end up in early grave. Am sure it were to be ur daughter u won't take it!
    If he beats , pls don't keep quiet! speak out!
    Real men don't physically abuse, sexually abuse, verbally or non- verbally abuse, emotionally abuse, psychologically abuse, financially abuse, intimidate, stalk/cyberstalk or threaten! weakling's do!

2. TGIF.
    It's the much awaited weekend.
    Excited much!
    ------------------

Emjay darling, kisses + hugs + another batch of kisses.

-----------------

Hi Nuvi honey,
    come in here let's chat for a bit.
    Saw your comment on yesterday's SP quite late so I couldn't reply there. You don para no be small. Oya 'cam dan.' make we yarn. Lol

Ok, so let's note the basics.
    *First of, the Mr said his wife is a "housewife"
    *All he wants is that she washes his clothes.
    *Whether there is a WM in the house wasn't stated

I must acknowledge that I had a frown on my face when I read the "violent" statement. That line was very unnecessary. (oga no try yourself o!)

A quick peep into the bible, When God created Adam, he gave her Eve right? Good!
    as what? A HELP MATE.

Marriage is not selfish. Two becomes one. If u can f**k him (pardon my french) then what's there to wash his clothes?

A man goes out there to work his ass out to provide for his wife (who isn't working BTW) and she can't even appreciate him by at least washing his clothes??? So what are her responsibilities?
    Where is thy love?

How does she show him that she appreciates his effort towards taking care of her and the children (if any)?

Sometimes if not most times, it is these little things that matters and keeps the love afloat.

When a woman respects her man, attends to his needs, desires and wishes, trust me, you got his mumu button EXCEPT if that man belongs to the useless lot who doesn't appreciate a good woman.

So many people come online to say the opposite of what they do in reality therefore misleading the gullible ones.

I've been married for close to ten years and counting, I make my man feel special in every possible way....getting his laundry done inclusive. (with WM and for some delicate fabrics, with my bare hands)
    Am I a slave? No
    Is it my responsibility? Yes.
    Why? Because i am his helpmate.
    Are we both working? Yes.

Now, because he sees how much effort I throw in at the homefront, without me even asking most times, he helps out. I could be cooking and he's doing laundry and while we are at it, we are complementing each other and gisting.
    Sometimes I even tease him by telling him "see who dem de answer yes sir! yes sir for work naim de do house chores with me." and he teases me back saying"local girl, you and pidgin" And we both laugh it off, Atmosphere is relaxed.

But even at that, I never fail to always say"baby thank you for helping me do this or that" each time he gets a chore done.
    You see?
    With that line of appreciation, he knows I am not taking him for granted at all and it motivates him to always help most of the time
    My dear, that's how we work our magic. Marriage is easy and lasting if you make it.

Now scroll back up and read my very Ist line..."Am excited! "
    Why? Cos my baby is giving me a treat this weekend. His usual way of showing me that he appreciates all I do in the homefront.
    Oya ask me whether I don give am treat for always helping out.
    Kikikikikikikiki (if I hear?)
    But of course... at za other room.lol

1. Ma bloggie ma boo
      Ezigbo nwanyi eji eje mba
      Enjoy your treat o, xoxoxoxoxoxo.

2. Ehen, if you put it like this, I'm sure if he demanded it and made it seem like a duty you must perform you won't want to touch his clothes.
      I must admit I missed the part where he said she is a housewife noticed I drew all my conclusions using a working wife as my premise.
      Enjoy your weekend jare ☺ .

3. Well writing epistle,i raise Beyonce Hand for you.
      Good morning every one, have a good day

4. Yimu
      noticed everyone turn to washwoman ontop blog yesterday. E ku hyping. Wife not maid. Say no to DV.

lastborn

5. Help mate means a helper. You help in ways that you can not being forced or... In fact, in marriage, nobody has a particular responsibility. For those that will come and say 'it's a woman's duty to cook', who made it her duty? As a matter of fact, it is the duty of whoever that is less busy or gets home on time (if both work).
      Housewives have the most tedious jobs ever. If anyone wants to argue, try being a housewife first.
      Nigerian men are lazy, all thanks to their wives. In most homes, before they get married, they decide on who stays at home to take care of the kids when they start coming. Who even share responsibilities these day? Nobody is anybody's slave in marriage.
      But then again, every mallam with his kettle

6. You guys need to get this thing straight. It is your duty as a Nigerian wife to cook for your husband. If your husband decides to help u out, be grateful but if he doesn't, u can only beef him but frankly he's not wrong.

My own prayer is to marry a husband kind enough to help me out from time to time. Cos personally, I believe if u work together, u even bond better.

But don't get it twisted, we are Nigerians and cooking for ur husband is your responsibility.

3. Teacher: What should be in a book to make it a bestseller?

John: A girl on the cover and no cover on the girl .

#DontQuoteMe

4. Yaaaay I am back !!!

I want to use this opportunity and thank God again for the successful defence of my Six months IT yesterday. Baba God noni

I know I have missed alot here - from the WNB to Laundry in the house. I don't even want to go to the dramas in the IHN

My online families a ma na unu na akupoli ?
    Sandy doll I know you will understand
    Loveme Jeje now have yori yori skin ....my telemundo princess I hail o
    Fan emmauel I didn't see your comments for the past three days ... o gini melu... a ma m na ahu di cha .
    Lolo ide...o di ka onwa gi na eti now. Aka m di kwa na enu o

Marriedchick congrats from the bottom of my heart. Virtue is also seen by one's own words
    Golibe na osinachi

Cookie dear I saw your shout out. The strike action is for NAS- non Academic staff. They wanted increment in salary. Their warning strike is ending today.

Anon 9:44 on yesterday spontaneous post. You can use POTATO . Just cut the normal potato you eat in the house in a slice..then scrub it on her Armpits..then leave it on for some minutes then wash off properly.
    You can do this morning and evening for one or two weeks... and see the difference.
    In addition to that... body odour in teenagers is mostly due to onset of puberty so she should practice good personal hygiene... Bathe whenever she comes back from school too and not waiting till night fall. Also watch and supervise her like a hawk... Some young teenagers are mostly lazy when it comes to personal cleanliness. Make sure she washes her pants and bras before wearing them again.
    If she uses roll ons , make sure that she washes it off well after her bathe by using your hands to touch her Armpits. .if it is not properly washed you will know because the area will not have a smooth feel
    All other things being equal I should be expecting your testimony within five days.

This is not a shout o just checking some of my lovelies over some pending matters

My lady crush. .. she knows herself , hope our pot is growing Very well. Yea it should because God's grace is upon you.

Atheist boo I have not seen the research you concluded ...oya do quick and forward to my inbox .
    My inbox is empty ... I need more messages
    Funny right ? When Stella ha chosen to be reading hers once in a year.
    Ikwakwakwakwa

Stella sneh I am loyal o

TGIF
    And it is lecture free day !
    And there is light ! ! !
    What more can I ask !!!
    Baba God noni

1. Congrats on ur defence! Welcome back

2. There's light? No light here oo

3. Let me update u small
      Mercy aigbe wear cloth,she no give credit to the designer wey been dash her the cloth for free say make she just give her shout out,so the designer kon carry the matter reach all her friends side,those does kon waka go mercy IG page kon dey make "pah pah pah" noise for there,na im madam just dey block all of them without getting tired😂
      Oops!!!

4. Lool! Hellooo my Beloved😍💋💋

5. Morning my lovely 😘😘😘😘😘

5. TGIF. A testimony that seems like a lie yet true may that be our potion in the up coming week. Good morning everyone.

6. i'm i the only one going through this?
    I've fallen out of love for him, he's an awesome & loving guy, so why can't i love him anymore as much as he still does, i used to be crazy in love with him 3yrs ago, and he's thinking of proposing soon.

1. People also fall in and out of love in marriage. Love is not all there is for a successful marriage but with time ... through growth and appreciation you tend to fall in love with the person again. Look out for that connection... does it exist ? Mutual respect and all other important facets.all the best

2. My dear I would have swore I wrote this
      The only difference is I didn't voluntarily fall out of love with him,Nigga hurt my feelings but now ehn he wants to kill me with beg.
      He said he wants to buy me a ring for Val's day...I tell am ho ha say I go sell am😂
      Oshisco😩

7. I'm glad to be alive. Thank you Lord.

Yeah! TGIF.

Nice day everyone😊

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

8. Yay TGIF....hope everyone haves a wonderful fun filled day,am back in abk trying to complete my clearance and the light situation here is so bad....miss sdk and all of you my lovlies😓😓😓😓😓

To everyone going through any struggle or pain right now, keep your head up, and keep on smiling, you'll get through it.

9. Yay!!! Am all shades of beautiful and sexy today at the office.

Stella throwaway shout out give me one day na.

Shout out to my Beautiful Angel E. You're the best one can ask of.

Love you always

1. I'm ** you are welcome dear! Have a lovely day with your all shades of 'beautiful'

2. Make her a dress and send it over to her,when she wear am kon upload pix,ehn ehn na dat time u go collect "shouted out" bcos I know say u no sabi sew😂

10. Wanna watch trump's inauguration, n compare d events to naija's own. Lol what a comparison.

11. Baygon is now 780 hian! Guess it's high time we live in peace with these mosquitoes....Say no to Violence!

1. Copied from Facebook

2. Hahaahahahahahhaaaha
      The mosquitoes will love it.
      Get ready to be 5&6 with malaria

3. Lol. Say no to violence.... Untill they give u malaria. 😂😂😂😂😂

4. If u can't afford Bayton, buy Skipper my friend!dat one is just 300!just go local! U too like to de complain!

5. Please try Sniper to avoid recurring malaria.

6. Abi Oh 😁, afterall it's shinkele blood they want because of hunger.

7. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Snipper been saving my life since 2014😊

12. You will be minding your Business and someone will come and make you fall in Love...

1. Fall in love back na! Shuo!

2. Abi u will be dating an awesome new bobo and the devil will just being that ur ex u used to love sooooo bad to come and be putting gravel in ur garri😩

13. D brouhaha BTW Angela Okorie and bobrisky is on another level. Choi Choi were are you tetrina I'm here. Sandy nekky. Jacinta is back

1. Jacinta mbachunu y are u changing ur name and I'd na? Is it becos of dat beggy beggy post Bvs saw of u on instablog? Begging is normal na! Y u de shame? Everybody begs once in a while! Abeg go bk to ur real I'd ok? Cheers!

2. Helloooo! Why you change name na?*huh* Kemi did well oo when they wont let that guy be. Mscheew

14. Replies
    1. Take a deep breathe, get ur mind to work on an entire different thing that will take ur mind off ur worry at least 4 a bit! tryna look on d bright side of life

15. Drake is just 30, he's dating Jennifer Lopez who is 47 years and he has dated Serena Williams who is now 35.
    Meek Mill is 29, he dated Nicki Minaj 35.
    Demi Moore married Ashton Kutcher...with a 15 year difference.
    When Aaron Taylor started dating his producer, he was 18 while she was 42, they're now married.
    Rihanna is 28, Chris Brown is a year younger.
    Mariah Carey is 11 years older than her husband Nick Cannon.
    Yoruba girls that are older than you with 1 month will be expecting you to call them Aunty.

1. Wats ur point fool? Shameless bloody gigolo! Be looking for ur ancestors to date and siphone monies from! Shameless gold digger! Asswipe! Oniranu oshi!

16. Yes oo I love friyaaaays like kilode! Kisses to ma lovelies💋💋💋

1. Sandy try and go and watch 3 wise men in Silverbird dis weekend! It's a comedy movie featuring RMD, Zack Orji and Victor olaitan! Trust me u won't regret watching it! It's about some old men Aristos trying to look young and date young small girls! Just go see d movie u go laugh die trust me! No dull moments!

17. Ideato oshey to u and ur angel.

18. Feels good to be back!!!!

What happened to d divorce post??
    God bless every1 and let's always remb to extend love because life is too short!!!!

19. It's raining, I wish I can remain in bed.

Sandy, go and see THREE WISE MEN. I saw it yesterday. RMD is a good actor.

Have a beautiful weekend everyone

1. My next movie when next I go to the cinema, that or "why him", but if wedding party is showing I might just see it again , I wish there's a DVD for it.

2. Ok dear! This weekend wont pass me by. 10x

20. Checked my NYSC posting yesterday. Was posted to Akwa-ibom. If only I could go by air. I'm having mixed feelings

21. Wow no work today.... At home relaxing under the mango tree eating cucumber and groundnuts. I feel so relieved mehnnn. January is indeed a busy month @da office.
    Meanwhile sanitary pads should be free free free am in for the campaign... Anything for the female folks

1. I hope it's only eating u eating d Cucumber o! Hmm!we no wan hear any story like d chidinma own o! Ehen! Loooool!

22. Good morning everyone.
    Kizzez right back at you Stella.
    I'm just lazying around and waiting for that miracle that will sound like a lie. Camp is on tuesday. Am I ready? You bet your ass I am!

23. Thank God Almighty for the beautiful gift of live given to everyone of us.

Na wa for this weather oo. See me still sleeping till after 6 a.m. thinking it was 4 or 5 a.m. Thank God for staying in Surulere and coming to work before 8 a.m.

Anyway in the office, about boiling my water for hot tea and bread.

Shout out to everyone. Sandy, Queen, Ideato, Isaacson, Sueobi, Cookie the only beautiful babe, hope you are beautiful, kidjo that wont allow me to rest at all, also to Bloglord for coming back, who again, Tetrina, Mrs. R and the rest you all should have a beautiful day as i am having. God is really good ooo. All my enemies don dey delete one my one.

1. Ouchy, my name isn't there

Joblessness is a bad thing cos I don't know why I'm commenting under every comment

2. Oh no
      So it is true !!!! Out of sight is really out of mind ... ko le good o

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Yori yori princess wey don turn me to a laughing...😂😂😂 I de hail back my dear

5. You too yori yori princess, lol.

24. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    Its another beautiful freezy day, God be praised.

Nothing much to day today, except cleaning. I was supposed to go to the city this morning, but the weather is not smiling, so, maybe i'll go next week.

May the Lord lead and direct all your paths today in Jesus Christ name...

25. Kisses to u too Stella darling and a wonderful mrn to all da beautiful bvs.....less I forget a very big hug to ideatos angel for d etisalat airtime....hv a great day

26. Stella you be case. TGIF!!! Happy weekend house.

27. Already at work

How true is the fact that the outflow of spe*m out of the v*gina after coitus is as a result of it (the spe*m) being watery?

1. Is your husband's sperm watery? It could be a reason though

2. I just ate boiled eggs and this comment did me somehow 😔.
      I don't think it's true, it's simply gravity.

3. I'm not a doctor but I know it doesn't all mean the sperm is watery
      Atimes it might be a problem from the lady.
      I think they say her womb can't hold sperm abi ovary cant do something something cos it happened to someone close to me.

28. Its friyay, was thinking the traffic this morning will reduce, but no it didn't. Thank you lord for the gift of life and preserving my family. Already at work. God bless us all.

29. Hello bvees, I thank God for his mercies on my life. The Lord has shown me nothing but love. My testimony is on the way..I believe!!!

To other issues..the only reason I'm okay with Nigeria forming big brother on this Gambia issue is because come 2019, we will be needing help from everywhere

30. Good morning. There's nothing much for today. I guess my bed all day.

1. On my bed commenting on everything including my comments!!

31. We just lost the most playful child in my neighborhood. I still can't wrap my head around it sef. The boy was so cute and playful... Mtcheeeeeew

Good morning everyone.
    Default Smile, I don't know you yet I always put you in my prayers. Your surprise is this your.

Shout out to Cookie, Ronalda(my love for her knows no bounds), swag lafreshest, iphie dearie(where she at sef), etc. I wasn't class captain so I suck at names and lists.

32. Good morning my good people.wishing everybody a lovely day.shout out to everybody,God bless Una nyafu nyafu..try and have fun and unwind today,u deserve it..stella kisses to u👄👄,I love u longtime 👄👄

33. Nmasinachi, thank you for sharing your WNB yesterday.

34. That's the mistake most people make. Not everyone loves Fridays. I hate weekends.

35. Morning y'all,Hi guys,anyone know what I can do or where I should go to get a larger hips? I mean like that Vera Sidika kind of hips(the massive). I don't like my portable hips anymore I want biggggggg one this is a serious and a heartfelt request no insult please.I got to get my G wagon this year.And please do not suggest squat to me I did it for two days the next day I couldn't walk the following day I couldn't walk properly thanks.

1. Oya ride you man more when having sex ..I mean stay on top more and wiggle your ass like you are ***

2. Go for butt's surgery na! It's just all about your money! If uv got d money,u get a good sugeon to pump fats from d oda part of ur body to ur Ass dats all! Just get a very good cosmetic Surgeon dat all! Beht most very good ones are in America! Google is ur friend! I wsh u goodluck in your yansh Enlargement!

36. Hi chi exotic, I also followed the procedure and I had perfect lashes. Thanks to mrsb and the anon. You guys helped.

Please mothers be prayerful when trying to get a help. I know some will say who prayer help, but prayer helps alot. If you can, take the help to a man of God so they pray for her before she starts staying in your home

My mom and I were discussion yesterday and he asked me if I remembered a family friends daughter and I said yes...She told me how the lady was not home ,may be work or went to get things and the help put fuel in a cup and light it with matches. Only for the thing to explode and one of her child died. One is critically burnt and still in the hospital. The help wasn't a small girl so people don't say it's cause she's a child.

Let's be extra careful and prayerful please. So that we won't get the help that will come to kill our children.

Have a fab day all

37. Good morning all

It's the beginning of the year, serious hunger in the land, Nigerians are suffering! And Buhari is going on vacations? Chai Nigerians haff suffered sha

Lemme not cuss anybody o... na God go judge

38. I just wish multichoice will start the pay as you go thingy!This subscription is becoming day light robbery, knowing the light situation in the country.
    I hope something will be done

Yeah yeah...everybody loves Friday!!!
    *It's the start of d weekend
    Don't waste no time,for tonight is your night
    On Friday on Friday
    Time to party
    Let me see you sway(abi na swing)this way
    Tell me r you with
    R you with meee*

Have a fab day everyone

39. Happy weekend y'all.😆😆😆😆

40. Yesterday's 5 nights of glory was amazing and simply wonderful.... Chai when it was time for prayer's, I didn't even send if someone was looking or laughing at me I claim all the prayers ehh especially the prayer about bad investments,when I remembered how much I ve hanging in mmm and givers forum I didn't need anybody to tell me to pray....if by the grace of God I recover my funds eh any devil or demon that they would send to convince me about joining any networking the thurder that would fire the person will come his ancestors..... Am still looking for that boy that made me invest my last money in givers forum last year December

1. Yes o , don't miss today's own.
      It's the grand finale 🙌🏼

41. Wow, this is too good to be true. God bless you guys.
    http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=52216

42. It's a beautiful morning..
    Loving this lovely whether here..
    Father Lord I thank you for saving my life from the claws of death yesterday..
    Thank you Lord for your faithfulness even
    in my unfaithfulness.
    Thank you for your mercies even in my unkindness..
    Am greatful for the gift of life..
    My your holy name be highly exalted forever and ever ,amen .
    Beevess join me and praise thy Lord
    Wishing you guys happy weekend.

43. Been waiting for this. Stella please warn your kids (not your boyfriends o) that they should get some rest at night. That's how one fell asleep and fell on me. I didn't wake him up cos my mom has warned us not to wake people deep asleep all for this guy to start falling toward my breast area in the name of sleep. Mehn I gave him one in the ribs and he woke up sharply. How do I know he's your pikin? He was reading SDK before he fell asleep. Things are happening on the festac brt. Smh

1. Lol.. Maybe it's one male BV here that makes noise a lot

2. LMAO 😁
      Hahahaha hahahaha
      That must be Kelvin

44. Triumphant Zion, God bless you for leaving all you were doing to save a soul. It is well with your friend and may the God of Shiloh who is 'Shiloh' Himself visit her this month. Amen.

I'm at work. Moving our office from the Mainland to the Island no be here o. Lord I thank you.

Wishing you a quick recovery Oluyomi dear, It is well with you.

Have a testimony filled day people.

45. Morning Mrs Korkus! thanks for putting up my photo yesterday!Happy weekend to you and your family... Good morning everyone! TGIF!

46. Pls, is there a fertility bank in Nigeria?...if there is, i would like to know the name or state, thanks.

47. still thinking on wat to do to get money bfor Tuesday for nysc camp, but all d Same I thank God for prayer answered. being among d ppl dat are going is a great thing to me. thank you Jesus bcos I know u have already done it for me. Lagos state shall Favour me!

48. I am on crotchet braids right now. And I absolutely hate it. They all say it looks nice on me but me I hate it. All my front hair don go. It's just so annoying. Just waiting to carry it for 3 weeks and it's so off.

1. If it's taking off your front hair, loosen it before you have a receding hairline.

2. Crotchet doesn't break hair, it's a protective hairstyle, maybe the person didn't install it well.

3. Sorry oh!
      Maybe they made it too tight
      Try massaging ur hairline with castor oil till you loosen it

49. Yaaaaaay, I love Fridays. I'm still at home jare, I woke up late. I'm still contemplating whether to go to work or not.
    Meanwhile, I'd been going through 2013 posts, what amebo will cause ehn. I sha stumbled on mama dolphin's post, 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Irene B is a clown. Who wants link?

1. Search for the particular post you are looking for on Google. E.g mama dolphin on Stella dimoko korkus. Maybe Martins Aboy will throw more light

50. At the car wash now.

51. And phcn decided to stay stupid this year......i need some cold my way.

52. @pl the great, yesterday you said your dad does not allow your mum to wash her clothes including underwear. I assume he hire people to do that.Now my question is do they also wash it when she is on her period? bcoz I find it very strange for another person to wash a woman's blood stained pantie.

1. If you package yourself then you won't need to have blood stained undies

2. Nice reply lulu!...
      You don't have to see blood on the panties of a full grown woman!...

53. Working night shift today, before then it's going to be plenty of sleep and movies. Phcn pls behave o cos Una nor just dey try nowadays.

54. I have an interview by 10.

Lord i trust in your judgement. I pray I get this job. Do not look at my sins Lord. Do it for the sake of my younger siblings and parents. Amen 🙏

55. On the issue if laundry, women know the man you married. If you went ahead to marry a man who doesn't do laundry and feels it's your duty, do it as the wife. Don't let it be a problem for your home.

If you married someone that likes house chores and prefers to do his laundry himself, please be thankful and don't take it for granted.

If you are a house wife and your husband can't afford washing machine, wash his clothes ma. Those you can't wash, take it to the dry cleaners. If you can afford it, get a wash person to come do it for you once a week..

Our duty as a woman is to keep our home. Don't be misled by the things we see on social media. The only reason I don't wash my hubby's clothes is because we have a washing machine. I don't put it in either because he is a perfectionist and prefers to do it himself. He feels only him knows the right soap quantity, the clothes that needs fabric softener, and he feels he know the best setting for each clothes. The one he will put in cotton wash, or mixed, or baby care or easy care. Or the one that will be washed with cold water or 30,40 degrees hot water. Or the one that will rinse and hold or the one that will rinse only. In fact, he has The one that he drys with the machine and others he takes out to sun dry saying those ones needs sun. In fact it goes even to folding. He will say he has a system for folding so I don't bother with those ones. He hates ironing and so do I so he takes to the dry cleaners. His perfectionisT attitude makes him do so many things at home because he feels no one can do it better

In everything, know the kind of man you married. Don't let small issue like washing clothes brinf problems for your home . Know the difference between feminism and being a wife. I saw some comments and I shaked my head. Some people are the reason their marriage is soar or will crash for no reason. If you are a working wife, and your hubby can't afford washing machine and you can, buy it and save your self the stress. If you can't afford it then call a wash person. If you can't, wash it and sweet talk him into helping you. I remember growing up, my mom use to wash all our clothes including my dads own. Some times she sweet talks him into rinsing whIle she washes. Most times she does it alone until she got a wash person who comes twice a week to wash everything. Women make your home..

1. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
      Na early mrn kiss even tho I never brush
      But no worry...my mouth no dey smell😂

2. You are right!...
      I can't imagine my husband washing his cloths when I'm not dead!..
      Hian!..
      He can't be making money for us and be doing his laundry!..
      For what nah?...
      Some women are the cause of their husbands not treating them right though!...

56. Kisses back to you Stella... Try Shearbutter on your hair

57. Who knows of a good fertility clinic that carries out fertility tests with high rate of iui and ivf in Ikeja area and it's environs. Thanks long live sdk blog.

1. I know Georges memorial hospital in Lekki!!...
      My friend did an IVF with them and she had triplets!...
      I referred someone else there and she had twins last Christmas!..
      Check them out!..
      Though it's costly but it's worth it!...

58. not going to work 2day.yayyiii TGIF cos amma lazy around.

59. not going to work 2day.yayyiii TGIF cos amma lazy around.
    Stephan.

60. Coconut oil softens hair, try that and lots of conditioner. Try Shea moisture products too.
    I'm so darn sleepy gosh

61. Top of the morning to you!!
    Today is already promising to be stressful.....Going to Badagry General Hospital to get medical report for NYSC....Ondo state please be nice.
    #Ugochukwu

62. Ahhhh!! 10:00pm on the 19th of Jan 2017 and Blackberry decided to stop whatsapp from functioning on my phone? *sigh*

Am i alone?? Any other BV??

But they said July;and i got high hope...Mark Zuckerberg and Umunne ya why na??? Its not fair ooo!!

Good morning BV's!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. M.A darl,
      Go to your blackberry world, re-install whatsapp and you will be back on the platform.
      Kisses

2. You can download it again. Saw a comment about downloading it here yesterday on the spontaneous post

3. Yeah, do as bloggie says, i'm back on whatsapp.

4. Yeah. It happened to me. It was like rapture! I was chatting on whatsapp and all of a sudden! Fiam! I could no longer chat!

But I reinstalled the next day (I did it by chance) and my whatsapp is up and running. By June I would be ready.

63. Gold,souebi,ideato, Mrs R,Rhoda,becky, oluwadara,emjay, Lafresh queen,love me jeje, and makason,thank you for your good wishes and prayers,it strengthened me,because I need to be strong to be strong for her,that I almost lost her made me emotionally weak,she will hear when she is feeling a lot better. I had to find a way to knock her off,as she would not stop crying. Queen,I know your type has a soft heart but hides under this "I am a tough woman" body,thanks for your concern,she did not call me to stop her,she needed someone to talk to when her heart was too heavy but when I told her I was coming in the evening,I guess she could not wait.
    if I had not insisted on serving myself,I would not have seen the glass of juice and the sniper that was kept in the kitchen,I think she was about to take it when my call interrupted her. As for sleeping with another man,she may be weak and broken now but her love for God remains strong. I know she will get over this,I know my God will help her . I know her reproach has come to an end.

1. U are welcome! God bless u 4 being her strength wen she had none! It will pass n she'll testify

2. There is nothing wrong with her sleeping with another man to get pregnant!...
      She should discuss it with her husband first...
      So many women are doing it even with the support of their men so it's not a big deal...

64. Stella Dimoko, you need Shea butter, coconut oil and leave-in conditioner.

I use leave-in conditioner that has Shea butter in it.

65. go to your blackberry world search for whatsapp, click update

66. Droyalty you are the beggars Secretary General and not President. You keep all the files and records of members. I saw how you downloaded Justina's begging history here yesterday.
    #thumbsup
    I hope they pay you well sha, you people should decide and choose a President.

67. Goodmorning beautiful people!
    Stellz, Stellz kisses to you...
    TGIF...
    Be the reason someone smiles today...
    #January to remember...
    #Gratitude...

1. .....kisses to my girls Fruitilicious.😘

68. Thank God Almighty for the gift of another birthday..
    Am grateful lord, My God of Evidence..

69. Weekend is herw already. No job, been at home throughout the week and I tried reading for CIPM but once I pick up the study packs, I just feel dizzy. Satan, be gone!

70. I just so angry at my husband this morning....Mchewww!

71. Morning beautiful people. Excuse my epistle as I made it to SP today, YESSS! So,I picked up bubba from nursery and he had been given a little certificate for being a "very good boy" (major achievement because my son at nursery? Dear Lord!!!) and along with that certificate was "Alfie"! Now, a little history on Alfie. Alfie is the nursery teddy bear who has been to more countries in this world than the average human. He is a reward for good behaviour and it's a privilege to take him home. Alfie comes with a log book where we have to paste pictures and stories of his adventures with his "friend". Now, the issue is, my boy is not interested in soft fluffy toys at all. He's a wheels boy, give him wheels, you have his attention and become best friends for the moment. Alfie gets to our home and my son starts using it as football. We decided we'll take a shot whilst reading his story before bed so we can write something like Alfie enjoyed his bed time story with bubba. We placed Alfie on the bed, this boy just threw it on the floor like it had no place on his bed, lol. We tried again and he started crying. I dont even know what to do because we must have something in that log book before Monday.
    This is going to be one looonnngggg weekend!x

72. Beloved welcome back ooo. Miss you and your plenty epistles.

Please ooo you all know my hair is iyamileko, abeg which conditioner should i use oo, i want my hair to bounce back. I am now team natural and i am plaiting thread oo and wearing wig. help your sister ooo

What should i do to bring my hair back

73. All those that were saying that they can't wash a man's clothes and those bashing that man yesterday are actually washing both their man's clothes and his mother's clothes. They come online to tell lies and form big woman/girl in order to feel good. I pity those that follow any advice given here. Some of those mentioning washing machine do not even know what it looks like talkless of owning one. The only electronic device in their one room apartment is electric bulb. I pity you people.

74. hahahahaha Sueobi the finest abeg no make me laugh. I hope the boy never disappear oo. Please look for him very well. Fire go burn MMM if he refused to pay you all.

I always like that kind prayer. Me self don pray for those people that refused to pay me my money

75. good morning people!!! thank God for a beautiful day

76. thank God it's Friday jor.... Saturday is my only day for sleeping... just can't wait for it to come... my tiredness dis days is on another level.. woke up 6am today and still got to work late.. and wat delayed me.. nothing.. was just dragging my feet around d house... let tomorrow come already Jor...lemme sleep till 10am... lol

77. Good morning everyone. I'm not going to work today. But I have tons of rounds to do. Getting ready to kick off. Ya'all have a wonderful day.

By the way! Pls someone should get gold scent diamond. I really do miss her... there are some people you just naturally click with: have a great connection with ... and a good vibe about nd mother person is my Tetrina . Love ❤️ you. Have a fab day.

78. Please I need information about makoko fish market, planning to go there tomorrow with about 20k, I don't know what the prices are like. Anyone with useful tips pls.

79. Stella use Shea Moisture leave-in conditioner or Cantu (with argan oil) leave-in conditioning cream. And when you weave the hair alway spray it water (few drops of hair oil of your choice inside it), to retain moisture.
    Do not forget before weaving deep condition your hair.👍

80. bv corper w thanks for d write up about smelling kini.pls is baking soda same as baking powder? and where can I get it.

81. Heeeelp! Whatsapp have stopped working on my small blackberry curve.
    I went to Blackberry world to re-install but they said my phone is offline. I'm guessing my registration too is not valid again as I don't receive email notification directly anymore. Pls help on any method I can use to restore back my Whatsapp as I can't afford android phone or bigger Blackberry now.

82. I see NYSC posting upandan, another one just even defended her 6 month IT!!!
    Na small children full here dey insult people anyhow. No manners!

83. love me jeje pls act ur age for once na..u can never make a reasonable comment or give a mature advice .borrow a leaf from chi exotic or doppel na. is either u are telling us about telemundo or 30k cream or what u eat.u are okuko Igbo doesn't mean u shouldn't have sense.

84. Just finished eating rice and then groundnut.
    I need a job before Nysc first batch. My location is ikorodu

85. Good Morning My Chocomilos!!!!!

Just had a full bowl of Habib Yoghurt, chei God help my colleagues this morning.

Have a blessed day SDKatians

*side eye at the haters*

86. If you don't take care of your husband's laundry, who will? I don't understand some women at all. It is not a must for you to wash them with your own hands, get someone to wash and supervise the washing. You people have healthy husbands, that you should be pampering, me that my own has been on the sick bed since how many months now I'm regretting all the small small bad things that I did to him when he was healthy.

87. Wet your hair and apply Shea Butter then wrap hair with silk scarf. This should be done at night and unwrap by morning. I have not tried it bit I read it in Chimamanda Alichie Americanah
    I guess that's how she treats hers.