Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Amosun, Senator Daisy Danjuma Photographed With President Buhari In the UK

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Governor Amosun, Senator Daisy Danjuma Photographed With President Buhari In the UK

President Buhari who is being whispered to have ''passed on'' is photographed here with Senator Daisy Danjuma,Gov Amosun and an unidentified man..
All the people spotted with the President in this photo which was taken on Friday are ALL STILL ALIVE:

SMH

123 comments:

1. Thank God our president is alive. Ope oooooo

1. SDK and beeves the more u look the less u see....
      Hit drum,let d drama roll in.

2. In as much as I hate buhari,I don't want him to die now.i want him to experience what it feels like to be thrown out of power....

3. Amosun is in London? Wonderment!

4. Amount was in lagos yesterday to commission eagles square on the island. I never knew amosun had the gift of being at different places at the same time.

5. Haba Stella it has been confirmed that that is in old picture that was actually "taken in Nigeria ". Amosun is in Nigeria presently sef. The otimkpu old mama youngie that posted it on fb has been clarified sef. Yes madam Alabunku something something you are the old mama youngie and I can bet my left nyash that you are a bv cos you live on social media 24/7.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@wildrose

7. Nigerians and rumour mongering. Eheh

8. Amosun is a liar so don't believe anything he say or do

2. Thank God our president is alive. Ope oooooo

3. Daisy is fine. See fine name fine woman.
    See buhari bones menh

4. Daisy danjuma, frosh all over.
    Still crushing on her 🙈🙈🙈🙈

5. Photos mean absolutely nothing. The man should make a speech. I dislike the fact that he's quiet about the whole thing. Like he doesn't even care about the people who put him there.... what am I even saying sef, he doesn't care.

1. So he should come out and say he's not dead abi?keep waiting.

6. Verified photo or everyone just sharing one unverified source upandan. No journalism in Naija...

* Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

7. Why are they visiting him ? Should he be back to county in few days?
    Sai Baba better not play a Yaradua on us.He should come back and rule. He can't just fall seriously ill or die after everything he did to rule this country and the thousands of people that were killed every time he lost election which he never condemn.

8. God be praised!

9. The then people's general has passed away, not just one source.multiple reliable sources.

1. May you be pronounced dead @all cost with no relevance to your living the way you're wishing another person evil. Wicked Lot

10. Thank God he is alive. All these people wishing him dead, do not know what might befall Nigeria if anything happens to him.

1. Pls shut ur stinking mouth..Nothing will befall nigeria if he dies..Was it Nigerians that killed him? When Yar'Adua died did anything befall us Nigerians? Heaven will not fall...D only thing that will happen is Dat nigeria will move forward with Osibanjo as d president..
      U sound stupid atimes..pls grow up..I thought u are smarter Dan dis lame comment?.

2. Happiness, peace and prosperity will befall Nigerians.

3. Anon 8:21, if you wish PMB dead, may you be the dead lifeless body before he comes back on Monday! And if you dare reject it, may it spread to your loved ones inclusive. Wishing others dead, meanwhile you will be rejecting such for yourself! Vagabond.

4. Please what will befall Nigerians
      I don't wish him death but c'mon babe he ain't immortal
      If is his time he will go
      People die every day

5. Anon 8:21 why? you can make your point without the insults you know? Smh

11. Replies
    1. The way you're dead to us on this blog

2. Bastard@ peace maker. May you be dead as you wish someone's. Father, husband, brother, son, and our amiable president.

12. I detest d prospect of having a diminutive man as d president of Nigeria. I just don't know why I don't like Short little people.d only reason I don't like davido and wizkid

1. Hahaha James take it easy on them nau, or you think they asked to be created that way?

2. With PMB's height, you call him a short man! You're dead. James.

3. Anon8:40 English must be a very difficult language SMH

4. @ anno 8:40
      Read to understand n not to rush to comment
      James is obviously talking about Osinbajo and PMB

5. Anon8:40,this is what happens when you rush to comment and throw curses without understanding someones comment.
      Piss maker was referring about 'Osibande'!

6. Anon you are dead because you are an illiterate fool. Note the word prospective. The BV means the VP becoming the President.

7. And David and Wizkid are still successful inspite of your dislike.

8. Anon12:14 I don't have to like everybody

13. Yinmu. If you are alive then do and come back to witness our protest come 5th jan. 2017.

1. Does he look like your dead father's mate in all ramifications? Poor idiot

2. 5th jan bawo,u want to go back to the past abi?

3. You will soon be disgraced again as you were before! Poverty stricken fool

14. Okay we have heard

#Godswaitingroom

15. Thats an old picture Stella. Buhari should address us from Uk na

16. How can Amosun be in Ogun state and London at ths same time? Na wa o

1. Are you his wife? Child? Or is he in your bedroom now? For you to say that nonsense! Or do you even have access to the state house to know where he is? Lunatic everywhere yarning dust

2. Thanks Anon 8:43, are you minding the foolish element? Black brain foolish lot

3. Lol... Help me ask o. The more you see the less you know

4. Its like zahra is here this morning.
      Hmmmm!

5. Shantelle's!!!!!! U get brain no be small. This Anon replying and cursing everyone is either Zahra or one of the other children. Take it easy o anon, our fresident belongs to no one and to everyone. Epe yi po ju ki lo de? Ur fada cannot live forever nau. Ha!

17. Hmmm! Yimu. No lie is impossible with this apc

1. The same way your father's existence is a lie

2. Anon 8:43 has murdered @Arsenal first lady! Ouch! Sorry arsenal you hear? How did that jabs make you feel? Now, that's a dose of your own bitter pill. Bastards everywhere! I wish you what you wish our president with your household inclusive.

3. Do they pay you to be here insulting people. #onlieisimposiblewithapc.go die.idiot.

4. Anonymous stay one place na, anonymous Zahra.

18. I wonder why they want him dead. It is well with the president.

1. Amen@Miss Ess

2. Welcome back Miss Ess, I hope mama is fine now. You were really missed

19. He looks soo frail.the picture is not even clear.I pray he doesn't die now.he cant live us in this recession o

1. Abi o...
      He should resurrect and face this recession with us...LMAO

2. I used to think you have sense@Amanda, but it's been confirmed that you're a deadbeat yourself

3. This anon sef, take it easy with d insults na.I know u like drama or u are seekin for attention, plis take it easy. Your comments are too harsh and uncalled for..

20. Stella you should have munched the comments as well where someone said this photo was taken some months ago.

21. It's still not clear

22. B4 nko, must they all die? Stella sef.

23. How do we know its not an old picture. NIGERIA

1. The same way your deadeat father is an old version of himself! Dead

2. Who is this fool??

3. This anonymous running up and down is old mama youngie alabunkudi. The way she licks the buhari's arse ehn, they don't need tissue or water after using the toilet. Anyway Shebi dem dey pay her, so her ajayi work is not in vain

24. All sitting upright except buhari who is slumped on the chair. Hmmm yaradua saga all over again

1. The same way your life and career has slumped

2. Anon 8:45, hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha! You're wicked sha! Chai!sorry @Anon 7:20! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. You just like to type behind your keyboards and when you get dished you will be pained. Ntor

3. Is your name Zaria?? Take a chill pill

4. Anon 8:45 and Anon 9:28 are one and d same person. Probably Zahra or Alabankudi. Aja digbolugi.

25. Someone sent me a message on whatsapp this morning that he's dead. Lemme forward this post and pic to him

1. That's how your death rumour will e forwarded with you being aware! Bastards.

2. Get some English lessons

3. Anon 08:47... haba you no go school? You skip home training? Why u just come they abuse ppl any how.. if they are paying u to defend MB on media na wetin warrant al this big insult.. madam or oga respect yourself o

26. I love bubu haters go and die.

1. Loud it darling, let me all go and die in #OshioBaba'sVoice#

27. May the initiator of this story not live to see baba return to Nigeria. Why wish someone dead for goodness sake? If news of death excite you, why not wish it for your family members do you can have doses of excitement?????

1. Anon 7:24, I say a billion Amen to your prayer! Evil nation we live in. Ppl wishing death on others. Even if you peddle this rumour just to be happy, you will also be pronounced dead before his arrival. And Stella pls post. Evil of all shades

2. Exactly! I may not be comfortable with the way things are but I can't wish him dead. He's a human first,a husband,father.....na wa for some persons o.

28. rukyodoguagogbuo28 January 2017 at 07:26

It is well with my country ooo, please lets not wish our leaders evil.

Ok jisike

1. Thanks@ruky! Haba! Nigerians are wicked. No wonder they are suffering from their evil minds

29. I saw this picture on FB and someone commented under it by posting another picture of President Bubu wearing this same cloth with Atiku Abubakar. He claims this picture is an old picture because, according to him, Governor Amosun is presently in Ogun State.

1. This is a 2015 picture ooooo
      There's also one he took with atiku, same clothes , same background. Investigative journalism is dead in Nigeria man

2. I don't think he is dead, but from this picture,he is certainly ill, he looks so fragile. Honestly we Africans need to stop this do or die thing. Resign and rest.

3. Oluyomi, you're just recuperating, you better don't chuk mouth so you don't go through what these evil wishers will experience soon

30. Dade or alife, we aff bin in diss sitwashion befour.

31. Its an old picture Stella,what's the Nigerian flag doing inside a UK hotel abi UK flag don change to green white green? They should keep deceiving themselves. Feb 5th is already around d corner so let's wait for his homecoming. Smh.

1. Nigeira presidential residence bro...pls na..

2. Do Nigerian houses have wall skirting. .....please use your head. This is a uk house structure

3. Anonymous thats Nigeria presidential residence in the uk... by the way... there are houses in Nigeria with wall skirting...

32. But this is an old picture.. This is not a new picture..

Remember when he went for last vacation, he was seen around In London by the Nigerias there. How come there is no picture or him going about. No. Picture of meeting with Nigerians like he did the last time

Oh well, he is due back to the country on Monday. That's when the 10days vacation will end.. He left on the 19th. So 29th ends 10days. Buhari will be in Nigeria Monday or Tuesday. And we better watch him live on TV

33. 🎵🎵🎵...Bobo nor go die unless to ba darugbo..bobo....aiye...aiye...aiye🎵🎵🎵

Make i go listen to dat Wasiu song again for you tube.😂😂😂😂😂

34. Stella I saw another pic on Facebook with baba wearing d same outfit and atiku abubakar in it..and somebody said dat d pic was taken during his last vacation..hmmmmmm

35. He should address the country if he's still alive.

Don't want him dead abeg. He should just resign and rest.

1. Address the country about or on what issue? Some of you BVs are dumb, insensitive and irrational. Don't worry, he will be back next week.

2. You are the biggest fool in this earth... so you food money, ur contract go finish if baba waka? I know ur pain abeg no abuse ppl, come out from anon 09:44 APC TOILET BROOM yeye like u.. opoko utara

36. Hmmmmm I respect Daisy Danjuma.
    If you are looking for a sharp woman who played her cards right, this is the woman.

Buhari I really don't care about. I just need the economy right. People are really suffering, even the rich sef are affected.
    You want to buy simple house hold things now, fridge , AC, TV. All the prices have tripled, u can't even try it.

37. Hope this is not an old picture?

38. The interiors of that building look very very Nigerian to me. So where in UK did the huge Nigerian flag stand? Where did they hold the meeting? What was his message to Nigerians? No pressmen?

I don't wish him dead but please he should give us a speech or something. At least after the first rumors of ex-president yaradua he came out to wave at the people. I had so much faith in this government and won't say anything negative because i believe in Nigeria. But leaders are accountable to citizens and we deserve an explanation from him - in an ideal world.

39. Stella that place is Nigeria oooo,daisy danjuma me? For where?. That picture is aso rock,not London. I know London from interior self,let alone exterior. Naija fact. Stella help us ask femi adeshina,he said " the president can only speak to Nigerians if he wish to" huuum what a statement ( which to? When the koko is,immediately you're sworn in,your Nigeria's property,we must know what's going on OR Mr president should speak with us.

40. He should no die o he must live to rule this country that he wanted to rule and fix it as promised.

41. The more you look......The less you see evil scam change government