Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Wike And Ex President Jonathan Invited To Donald Trump Inauguration Holding Today?

Friday, January 20, 2017

Governor Wike And Ex President Jonathan Invited To Donald Trump Inauguration Holding Today?

Today January 20,2017,Donald Trump will Officially become the President of the United States of America.....There is nothing anyone can do to prevent it anymore.

Information reaching me indicates Former President Jonathan and Gov Wike were invited to the Inauguration by Trump himself......Hmmmmm!

Does anyone know if this is true?
Anyway,lets wait for Pictures,at least their social media handles will carry some activity and/or photos.

44 comments:

1. First of all, Sitting Presidents dont get invitation. Instead, a representative from state council will attend.

2. First of all Congratulations to Trump and......

3. And the tozo Buhari was left out haha haha hahaha,he didn't even acknowledge Buhari,s congratulatory message.

4. Why him no invite our sitting president na?
    Lol ok Obama can now go back to Kenya where he is originally from.
    Ok I love some Jonathan n wike

5. Hahaha OK oo.let's wait and see.good morning peeps.

6. Our babanla president wasn't invited

7. The world is wise, and they are keeping record of happenings in the zoo. Nobody wants an illiterate dictator around him. Chinakwe's dog have you seen your life outside.....??

1. It is an open event that anybody can attend. If you want VIP treatment, just log in and purchase your ticket online. United states does not invite foreign presidents whether serving or former to their presidential inauguration, they only despatch letters to foreign missions in their country for their head and spouses to attend. This is why Rochas okorocha says that igbos are not informed, they will argue on what they don't have knowledge on, even insult you on their ignorance.

2. Even when they go anon, I still know who they are. Why do you guys see yourselves as slaves, who must leak the maggots infested asses of Fulani herdsmen to stay alive.

8. Stella I am a member of Governor Wike media team, I will send you photos once we are set to go. Governor Wike and Jonathan are already in Washington. Once we have Photos of them at the Inauguration I will personally send to you.

1. Which Jonathan? The one that was in Otta to see ObJ? I carry nyash for you oooo.

9. SDK don't be a doubting Thomas joor.
    Our hero GEJ was highly invited
    God bless Him plenty...
    I also heard buhari was not invited that's why he decided to leave the country out of shame all in the name of medical trips...
    Kwakwaakwaakwaaakwaaa

1. Don't proudly show off your ignorance. the US doesn't invite serving head of states to presidential inaugurations. Google is your friend.

2. You guys should try and be well informed. Thanks @ ARTitude.

10. Correct men. oya APC make una nack una heads for cement

11. Wike my boo ..... Blowing you kisses 😘😘😘😘😘

12. No President was invited, the only representation by any country is the Envoys in the USA... If GEJ and Wike are attending the inauguration, they are doing that as private citizens

13. Yaaaayy!...
    My Jona is going places after all the APC and media pull down!...
    Nyoorrr to all his haters!...
    Vuharia and ndi APC Nyoorrr too !,..
    Ndi uchu!..

1. It is an open event that anybody can attend. If you want VIP treatment, just log in and purchase your ticket online. United states does not invite foreign presidents whether serving or former to their presidential inauguration, they only despatch letters to foreign missions in their country for their head and spouses to attend. This is why Rochas okorocha says that igbos are not informed, they will argue on what they don't have knowledge on, even insult you on their ignorance.

14. Wonderment! Am waiting to see if this is true.
    Someone will however pay for this slap on the face of...Baba no dey forgive. Never!

15. Jona be going places..... 😘😘😘😘😘

16. If this is true, this totally sums up what Trump's presidency will be like. LOL

17. A useless information reached you.

Trump does not know or care about the mennows you mentioned.

18. SDK, Trump didn't invite them. It's an open event and once you can foot your bills, you can come. Well, Nigerians are gullible. Trump invited me as well na.

19. Why has this particular "alleged" invitation turned to personal achievement.
    Information has it that no former/ acting president was invited. So GEJ and WIKE can go if they like. It's not because they were invited but because they have the opportunity to go.

20. No his team refuted the report. Neither oga Jonathan nor Wike or anyone from naija was invited as they believe that every country interested in attending should send their diplomat to represent them.

21. Anyone can log into the inauguration website and buy the ticket to attend as long as you can afford it and The US don't invite sitting presidenta or head of states of other countries to their president's inauguration ceremony. People should endeavour to read more and be enlightened instead of spewing falsehood.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok seen..... Uncle Jonah been packing favours after that act he pulled though....

23. Fa fa faoul. Lies from the pit of I don't know where.

24. Clueless ppl will only prove so hard to associate with dumpnand Trouble. Dump ass Trump

25. See comments.... Which way Nigeria. 😞😞😞

26. Yes oh we like Trump because we know he would not get along well with Bubu, so we are happy Jonathan and Wike are attending his inauguration just for the pettiness..... Sticking tongue out!!!!

27. Jonathan was with OBJ today in hisbillage, Ibogun. Did he shun Trump's invite?! Oh, I'm sure he asked Wike to represent both of them cos maybe he's busy being a"hero''.

28. Up Jonathan!!!! A FAVoured man he is

29. Up Jonathan!!!! A FAVoured man he is