Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Otubaga Adejuwon

Monday, January 30, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Otubaga Adejuwon

January 30th is my birthday and i want to thank God for making me to see another year and for adding to my age And my name is Otubaga Adejuwon

LMAOOOOOO..happy birthday to you and the different cars.....

75 comments:

1. Essex birthday man....otunba or otubaga, just curious

2. Essex birthday man....otunba or otubaga, just curious

3. Happy birthday. God bless your new age

4. Happy birthday but u look 40

1. Ah ah OLORI, if he looks 40 nko? He neva said his age in d 1st place na.

5. Happy Birthday Adejuwon

Long live SDK

6. You wee knw dis 1 is a brokeass😤😤one dead ankara with 2 cars.bros happy birthday with some wisdom to behave maturely n loose som weight.U is FAT

7. Lol@Stella's comment,happy birthday Oluwajuwonlo,age in grace n God's blessings.

8. hahahahahaha Happy birthday Adejuwon ooo

9. Happy birthday sir, what's your blog id?

Queen and Boss please be nice

10. Oga u no say make u rain us with shoki? Upon snaps with different cars as highlighted by SDK. Anyway Hbd and turn up later with ur friends and family.

11. Happy Birthday to you. May your days on earth be long and filled with pleasant surprises.

12. Happy bday Adejuwon. Have fun all the way

13. Oga. Happy birthday to you, your spider, your highlander...

14. Happy birthday, Adejuwon. LLNP

15. Typical of a noise maker! Them no dey do am by cars o.

People that try so hard to show off are most times beneath what they portray, ie a driver could pose with the boss car; office assistant with the boss office all in a bid to validate rubbish.

Anyways happy birthday!

16. Typical of a noise maker! Them no dey do am by cars o.

People that try so hard to show off are most times beneath what they portray, ie a driver could pose with the boss car; office assistant with the boss office all in a bid to validate rubbish.

Anyways happy birthday!

17. Happy birthday. You dey use style tell us say you get two cars.

18. See Kelvin bwess brother!...
    You two need an apartment in the gym!...
    Awon tiny prick!...
    HBD!...

1. Kpankere 57kg not everyone can weigh like crackers pack or wafers, jus gimme ur otele for once walahi u go testify!😰😘

2. Kikikiki. This woman oooo

3. Linda when will u change? Trouble is in DNA.
      Repent!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

19. Happy birthday....
    Na one day you drive the car?
    Abi Na borrow pose?

20. Please do masturbation have any effect on a lady...
    Really wanna stop but pleasure it's gives me is too much

1. It damages u psychologically. Almost killed my marriage,was never satisfied with my husband,no matter what he did.but I over came!!!! I prayed,I tried not to stay alone most times,I read book and fed my mind with healthy thots,I watched less porn.

21. Happy Birthday Yoruba demon hehehe

1. Even u jobless housewife? Foolish bovine

2. Anon she is joking, abeg swerve joor

22. Happy birthday to you Adejuwon.

23. Happy birthday bro...well...i seem to love yoruba names....

24. Happy birthday Trinity's baby daddy

25. Happy Birthday Boss Man.
    Have an Amazing day

26. hahahaha the Queen na really kelvin pwess bros oo. Oya make una enter gym fast

27. Happy birthday Adejuwon, God bless your new age

28. Happy birthday Adejuwon
    Age with grace. Enjoy your day
    Jan babies rock
    Maybe this is the jaymoore of Stella
    Why do some bv like to curse or insult someone . its not compulsory you comment ,must u insult him before passing your message.make na leave am even if he is a driver he has the right to pose with it bcos he drives the cars
    Make na go look for work to do,jobless people up and down

Tiwa

29. Happy birthday bros

See as you full everywhere

30. Happy birthday,Age gracefully

31. Happy Birthday Otubaga!
    Remain blessed!

32. Happy Birthday. Enjoy your evening

33. Want to thank you all for your wishes am grateful and those that thinks am trying to show up just want you know am not those cars belong to my boss for and for your information he was the one that ask me to use his cars I may not be there now but I know very soon God will take me there thank Mrs stelladimokokorkus for honouring me

1. Awwww..dont mind them bitter leaf bvs,you will get there in Jesus name

2. Happy birthday... try and work on your sentence construction... with the use of 'AM'.

Stay blessed

3. Ignore them and hope you enjoyed your day.

34. Sabongida Ora errrr. You wen her p....y dey smell