Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor SANDRA ANUPUO

Friday, January 27, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor SANDRA ANUPUO

Good day Stella, today being 27th January is my birthday. I just want to thank God for his mercies and faithfulness in my life. He is the reason I have made it this far. I want blog visitors to help me bless God and to also join me and celebrate. Thanks

Happy Birthday darling Sandra,what is the meaning of Anupuo?..Is it ''Mouth comot''?

63 comments:

1. Happy birthday fine chick. God bless your new age

1. Happy birthday beautiful

2. Happy birthday beautiful one. Soar high in Christ Jesus.

3. Whaoh! Ur last pic! U resemble me well well.

Chai! Hapi birthday sweetheart :)

1. Beautiful Sandra happy birthday.

2. U na my full name sake Sandra nneka

3. Happy birthday Sandy, stay blessed.

4. Like seriously? @Great Charming! Awwww good to know oπŸ˜πŸ’‹Hope you are as cool as as calm as moi*eyes rolling*πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜Ž

5. Sandy is cool and calm???

Troublemaker

*runsoutofpost*

6. Hahahahahaha! Swaggy run oo cos if I 'cash' you eh..

3. This one is anonymous too? May be she is among people abusing without id.

anyway for the sake of God make i wish you happy birthday. Enjoy your day.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜€ Choi!

4. Hbd the most beautiful lady on SDK blog. IWULL'N'P.
    Age with grace

5. Happy Birthday Dear. God bless your new age.

Stella, mouth leave ke? Anupuo isn't it...if we/they hear in Ibo abi?

#okbye

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ beautiful Sandra
    I wish you every good thing you ever dream of

7. Hahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...mrs korkus abeg just kii me,hahahahahha.Anupuo doesn't mean mouth commot ooo,it means meat commot,i might be wrong though.HBD sandra

8. happy birthday Dearie... you look beautiful... many more years in good health and prosperity...

9. Lol... thanks Stella for posting. I really appreciate. No oo, that's not the meaning. It means someone who has a great life ahead of the person.

1. Happy birthday best wishes am sure your day would be as beautiful as you

2. Happy birthday and welcome with your new ID.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@mouth comot...Stella you no go kii me.... Happy birthday Sandra

11. Harpy bird-day.
    May the Lord God blase yuo reel good.

1. No be only blase,lol,Villager I sight you oooo,how village people?
      Happy birthday Sandra,enjoy your day.

12. Happy birthday to you dear, long live and sound health. I thank God on your behalf

13. Beautiful sandy, happy born day.
    May God bless your new age.

14. Hbd sandra,.God bless u more..
    U re beautiful.

15. Happy birthday pretty Sandra, my prayer for u on dis special day is that may u live as long as u want and never want as long as u live. Enjoy your day.

16. Happy birthday beautiful, God bless you real good.

17. Happy birthday beautiful! I thank God on your behalf.

Do have joyful celebration.

18. Happy birthday, Sandra. LLNP

19. Happy birthday Sandra.

God Bless Everyone.

20. Happy Birthday Sandra
    God bless your new age

21. HBD Beautiful babe you got pretty eyes
    Jan babies rock
    My birthday is tomorrow
    Yippee

Tiwa

22. Happy Birthday Sandra baby,God bless ur new age.

23. Happy birthday,pretty Sandra.
    Live long and prosperπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽπŸ’žπŸ’•
    Enjoy your day dear.

24. Happy birthday fine girl, How do i send my own birthday post, help please any one?

25. Happy birthday Sandra pretty.

26. Happy birthday pretty Sandra, may God bless your new age.

27. #Stay calm & carry on. Don't let people bring you down. Focus on those who love you, forget the ones that don't*

28. Happy Birthday beautiful Sandra.πŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

29. Happy birthday beautiful

Long live SDK

30. Hbd,corper Weeeeeeeee oΓΈooooooo

31. Happy birthday to you beautiful. God bless your new age