Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Gift Adene And Ifeyinwa Edozien

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Gift Adene And Ifeyinwa Edozien

20+ years ago, a wonderful woman Mrs Felicia A. Adene was rushed to the labour room!.. Few minutes later she was delivered of a bouncing baby BOY! A gaint, a rare gem, a good heart, a bag of talent, a creative being, a productive Personality, a GIFT!

God bless those Sweet succulent BREASTS I sucked! God bless the womb that carried me for nine months! God bless the woman who stood by me and made sure I am what I am today! God bless your heart moma!...

You were two in one! Odogwu nwanyi!... Today I do NOT celebrate myself alone, I celebrate the woman that gave birth to me, My first LOVE! My best Friend, My teacher, My Cover, My shield, My MOTHER!

I Celebrate all mothers, Pregnant Women, wives and Girls! You guys ROCK… [Side eyes at FATHERS, husbands, Men and Boys.. LOL]

Happy Delivery day Mommy! I am forever indebted to you… I LOVE YOU…..

Thank you LORD for the grace, mercy and favours… Thank you for your faithfulness… Happy Birthday to me..

#iFlourish #Birthday #Cakeday #GiftAdene #Feminist #Feminist #Pinky #Mom #Mothers #I_Love_My_Mom

Wooooow you are in your 20's?..I thought you were female?????
Anyway,Great...so young and handsome and intelligent!
Happy Birthday my love *wink*

.......................................................................................................................................................

Hello Darling Stella....
Today is my birthday.. Glory to God. Ifeyinwa is a year older today.

I am so thankful to God for his Grace over my family.. many open doors, Breakthrough amongst all, we are flourishing. A big shout out to everyone celebrating today.. many more fruitful years. I want you all to be part of my day...

Thank you so much for this wonderful platform, Stella you are a Blessing. You know I love you right?

Do you look like Aunty Betty Irabor or is it my eyes?
Happy Birthday Beautiful......

48 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to Gift and Ifeyinwa
    God bless your new ages

2. Happy birthday Ifeyinwa!
    Nne i maka

Happy birthday Gift!
    You look like a talkative someborri

3. Happy added 365days Gift and Ifeyinwa!

1. Another style of wishing birthday? Hian!!!

4. Hbd to today's celebrants... If u two are singles, kindly hook up. Cheers

5. happy birthday Gift
    and say my regards to wifey

don't forget my cake too

6. Happy birthday Ify baby.You're beautiful, I wish you long life, sound health & Success .Happy birthday to the young man,age with grace.

God Bless Everyone.

7. I would have sworn that the first guy na Vic-O...Guy are you related to Vic-O. Please tell him no stop killing us on Instagram...Nice Pictures though

Ifeyinwa Darling you are a cute beibee...nice pictures oh..U sure look like Betty Irabor, high cheek bones..

8. Oga, u r still in your 20s and look this old? Hian!!! Sorry o. Happy birthday.

Happy birthday gloria

9. Wow I had to make my first ever comment here because of you Gift.Happy birthday dear.I've never met you but your personality on blogs speaks volume.
    May the sun always shine on your windowpane
    May recession be far away from you good impression stay with you
    May your enemies never speculate and celebrate over your death like Pa Bubus
    May there not be a "mexican/american wall of Jericho" between you and your destiny
    May you tramp on your enemies than be a trump
    May 2017 be kind to you and your family

Belated birthday dearie

10. Happy birthday Gift and Ifeyinwa. LLNP

11. Happy birthday gift adene and ifeanyiwa

12. Happy birthday Gift!...
    You look so much like my sugar plum Chichi Igbo!...
    You are the darker version of her...
    Are you related to her in the other way round?...
    I don't want to name names but you should know what I'm talking about cos you look like one!...

1. Queen are you insinuating he is a fag?

13. Happy bday to both of u.
    Y does the 1st guy look like the "kpako" version of Tonto Dike's church-hill?

Ifeyinwa u wan shit for the first pishure???..love ur curves tho😄

14. Gift, at your age just look at those hash tags. Please leave the hash tags for teenagers. Happy birthday.

Happy birthday Ify... I love your hair in the last picture

15. The first birthday post is hella hilarious
    Man dey bear Gift? See pose
    Ndi mens.

16. Beautiful body structure IFY with an iru eghu!..
    Happy birthday!...

17. Harpy bird-day to yuo ol.
    May God blase yuo reel gud.

18. Happy birthday Gift And Ifeyinwa

19. Mr Gift u are describing ur mother's breast as succulent???? Do u still sleep with ur mum? What a weird way to talk about ur mother.

20. The guy resemble native doctor wey wear suit .

1. Hahah 😭😂 be nice o

2. 😂😂😂😂😂. Honestly I don't know what whitish substance he rubbed on his face ... I was scared for a sec on seeing the ist pic.

I watch a lot of horror movies ... and he looked one of the characters .
      #jokes

21. Happy birthday beautiful people, aunty this your skin tone is so perfect on you.

22. Small carrot tins.

23. Oga, is it 20+ or 30+? Don't mind me Shaa.
    Happy Birthday to you both

24. Happy birthday Gift and Ife 🎂🎂

25. Happy birthday deariez,many more years ahead...

26. Hahahaha anon 15:57 please be nice.

I don't know men they answer Gift. Happy Birthday to Gift and the fine Babe

27. Happy Birthday Gift and Ify. God bless you guys.

28. Happy birthday. .live long and prosper

29. Happy birthday gift and Edozein
    Have fun birthday mates
    Jan babies rock

Tiwa

30. Happy Birthday to our very own gift ,may God bless your new age Bro