Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Healing, Blessings, Testimonies At Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Uyo 2017 Crusade

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Healing, Blessings, Testimonies At Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Uyo 2017 Crusade

It was blessings all the way in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, as the president and founder of the Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide, Apostle Johnson Suleman, stormed the city for the first apostolic visitation in the new year tagged ‘Help From Above 2017’.

The first session of the two-day conference which held at the Uyo Township Stadium on Tuesday 10th, was a proof of rain of help, blessing and abundance on the people and the land. Like every other crusades hosted by the God’s Oracle, Uyo’s experience was also characterized with accurate prophetic release, raw manifestations of the power of God, creative miracles, undiluted word exposition as well as all round transformation of lives and destinies.

The host pastor, Austyn Igbinosa and his wife, Precious Igbinosa, had earlier led members of the Akwa Ibom churches and other sons and daughters of Apostle Suleman on a road show for the conference aptly described as the ‘Gospel Carnival of Uyo’.

Dealing with satanic manipulations from the roots, Apostle Suleman, with his team of pastors from various parts of the country and even overseas, was on ground to bring Jesus to lives, families, homes, communities, states and the nation at large. Worshippers after worshippers testified of healing, miracles and divine intervention in their lives. The manifestations include a mental patient who was cured of insanity of four years, Inability to walk for years was also healed, and many were blessed with the fruits of the womb. Also, the God's Oracle released an anointing on a family. and a lot others received blessings in various other ways.

Ministering, Apostle Suleman assured that “it is the turn of Uyo to experience the raw power of God. God has assured me that he is going to heal those that are tired of being sick. The old satanic agreement in Uyo is cancelled. I’m here so that Uyo will stop planting for others to harvest. It is not my decision, it is an assignment.

The Uyo conference is the first of the over 50 crusades the man of God will be hosting around the world in 2017.

17 comments:

1. He healed the cripples?? Oh well, God is good!

1. We are waiting for him on Friday at palace of God church, warri.

Yippie!!!

2. We are waiting for him on Friday at palace of God church, warri.

Yippie!!!

3. Abeg the address in warri pls? For the Friday event.

4. So he's cleansed our state now, abi? All those witches, covenants and curses broken? All the mad people cured? So we will now enjoy unprecedented blessings....no need for MFM 70 days prayers or Redeemed 100 days nah

2. Jesus is coming very soon ,since a respected man of God told me how his going to handle my down below ,you mean married woman down below ,i begin to shame for his members that call him papa and daddy

1. Was he the one that told Kaduna state governor that something will happen in 14 days time. The speech was made over 3mths ago. All these pastors sef.

2. Lols. It's everywhere. Be wise

3. Ok.

Should I talk? Talk!
    Can I speak? Speak.

Somebody say 'my father my father'...

4. I love this Man of God. More Grace Apostle suleman.

5. Hardship will hit these miracle churches once there is a turn around in the economy. We dey wait....

6. Booty no be this one now, abi na him? spill joor #winks#. In amebo mode, pls no hoarding of gists today. But on a serious note, people should not be hiding the identities of shady 'men of God' to save other innocent people from becoming victims.

1. Thank you oooo. My thoughts exactly. If any of one mistakenly tries that with me. ...na exposure straight.

7. More Grace. God bless me to get strong decoder soon

8. I put it to you that if most of your so called nigerian pastors come face to face with a demon, your pastors will die.

9. Nigerian pastors are a FRAUD.God will begin to judge you all NOW. You are greedy, self centred and materialistic. Most of you 'called yourselves' because poverty dealt with you, you were never called by Jehovah. You went into it for money and you know yourselves. You impoverish your followers by collecting money from them and spending it on your luxury lifestyle. Unless you do not eat PEPPER AND SALT, judgement will come knocking on your doors one by one. You will see.