Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Compilaton On Women

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Hilarious Compilaton On Women

This has got to be the Funniest thing i have read this year and i raise Bey hands for whoever compiled it..LOL

54 comments:

1. And ingredient... Lmao๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…shaking my bum-bum outta this post

2. dRY dRIER, dRIEST

3. Hahahahahahahahaa!
    Entertainment industry be causing heartbreaks.

4. This women's list is no longer funny!

5. SnM feedback. Most babes on this blog have serious mental issues.Bioplar disorder best way to describe them.

6. Abegi all this Na wash....all this doesn't mean the woman who falls in any of the above category wont make a good wife,not at all

7. ok ooo. Where are the bread sellers, market girls etc

8. Funny indeed.
    Whoever wrote this must be high on expired drugs

9. Okay oooo! Na to go village go marry as this matter be!

10. What's wrong with Scorpio women?

1. Abi o!! my senior sister is a Scorpio, and she is great sister. Nonsense compilations.

2. They are usually very heady/stubborn. My mum and sister are scorpios.....i know

11. lol...this got me cracked up..i don laugh tire....to some extent true shall...these ones are potential hoes in the making.....check all divorce,cheating,and all kinda scandal as regards marriage....you will mostly find women from the above mentioned profession involved..

12. Models...beauty queens...biased feminists...they are just meant to satisfy sexual urge

13. The person that uploaded this will surely get the perfect girl @ alagbon! He never hala! Na today! Women have suffered! Chei!

14. The person who compiled this is mad!

15. Hilarious, some making sense. However this is Yankee thingz.

16. Who ever wrote this is a Mugu!...
    Pure Maga!...
    Infact,Mia Mia!..

17. Very hilarious compilation...the guilty girls should come out & curse the person that compiled it. Lol

18. The person that compiled this was high on congealed sperm

19. This had got to be the 'funniest nonsense' I've ever read...lmao.
    2,3,6 and 9 tho.

20. Lol , just marry SU or deeper life member

21. The person behind this post must be insane. Period!!!

22. The compiler is not serious.

23. Funny list. It's the writers opinion.

24. Hilarious!
    Women under 21 with kids and women above 26 without kids. So once a lady is above 26, she is old? Lmao!

25. My own is once I see a lady with more than 100 likes, sorry to say she's olobo town council! Can't deal abeg ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜˜

26. LOl,that means no one will date me na cuz the only person I don't follow on that list is baller alert.

27. I fall under num 2.
    Although I don't believe in Astrological signs.

Bet wait, Is that why I am still single? ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

28. Hmmmmmm all these, its well om

29. wow!!! i guess i lost my sense of humor cos i did not find it funny.

30. This is not funny!

Why clothe designers?

31. Every mallam to his kettle....

32. Lol
    So we might as well stay single be dat ooooo

33. I'm a scorpio woman so no boo for me be that
    Lmaooo

34. Things ain't always what they seem tho,life has taught me that.

35. iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere17 January 2017 at 14:35

Kelvin the original asin of Edo state, what did u go and do at jakande, i only send my driver to the market there sometimes, why the beef for island people. I moved a few years ago from mainland and both mainland and island have their good and bad sides. I hate lekki for the traffic but I love living here, most people hating on island folks is just 'sour grapes', if you are offered free house and all estate expenses paid you will run 4-40 to live here. To many Jealous pretenders

1. *too, *are
      U send ur driver there and u r this pained? Ikwakwakwakwakwa Nne Na wa o! And yes for free y won't I run 4-60? Stay there o!๐Ÿ˜˜

36. stella keep cooking with my comment o! you hear me. okay bye.

37. If this person is serious about this....he might die single.