Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Hope Goes To School

79 comments:

1. Awwww, see how big and grown he is.

1. How could his parents tell he was a witch?, did they see any sings or what, they hearts are hardened and it's too bad.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Helen Ukpabio.... Greetings to you.

4. Awwwwwww
      Thank God for using her to bring smile n hope to little hope
      There is hope for the hopeless indeed.

5. D first pix i tot it was leggings o lol,didn't even knw it was tats..God bless her

6. Weldone ma. God bless u forever. His parents will be so ashamed. I pray he never has anything to do with them.

7. Hunger can kill even faster than HIV. Thank God for his life. This is what freeze saw and he began calling out RCCG and other pastor, I just pray what he dey find by calling out men of God and churches he will see it in no distance time.

2. Good for him. God bless this woman

3. Congrats hope and God bless you Anja .

4. God bless that white lady and her team
    ..God should bless her so so much.

1. Please someone should comman adopt me abeg..

2. You dey look for person husband to fuck abi. Ole,oole atoole.

6. This lady love tats...wow!
    Hope looks good. Hope his parents see's this and right their wrong.

1. Abeg oooo. They shouldn't "right their wrong". It's only God that will bless this woman.

2. They should not right their wrong biko,let the poor boy enjoy his new life

7. North Dakota Siobhan31 January 2017 at 16:42

Wow!
    The power of Love.
    Esperanza..

Dum vivimus, vivimus.

8. Awww God bless this lady and her team. Hunger is bad seriously

9. Woah he's now a big boy. May God bless you.

10. I cry whenever i vcome across this picture. God continue to bless her for her kindness and love.

11. Congrats hope
    Thank God you and may God bless this lovely woman

12. This is what actresses and actors should be doing, Humanitarian work than flaunting designer orishirishi like real people care. I'm trying to do my part cos I know one day, I will be asked, the money and fame I gave you, what did you do with it?

1. What happened to all these your God sent pastors and prophets that you guys always dash your whole salary as first fruit seeds and 10 percent tithe money.

13. God bless you ma'am.

The ankle-length-skirt-wearing sisters and clean-shaven-with-well- tucked-in-shirt brothers, who do not care about who has eaten or is dying, but lose sleep about who is having pre marital sex with whom, should come take a cue from you, with your numerous tats.

It's not always all about appearance.

1. White diamond you ain't seen the worse of these folks yet.
      I took my little boy to a shop owned by a deeper life woman and my boy just grabbed one egg and threw it on the floor, if you see the attitude this woman gave me ehh, as if I said I wasn't even prepared to pay for the egg.
      I asked to pay for the egg without uttering a word and the woman collected the money plus my change and I didn't ask her for it.

2. Lmao!

I'm sorry about that hun. I've seen a lot of them in action. It used to shock me before, but nothing surprises me anymore. A lot of Christians are nothing near Christ- like. Na superiority dey disturb them.

3. Rukewe. You are ill mannered and have unfortunately transferred this to the poor child. You could not even apologize before offering to pay for the damage, like you are doing her a favour! Next time, leave that poor child inside your house! He can't go about breaking people's eggs. Kai. To think you are even complaining!

4. Rukewe. You are ill mannered and have unfortunately transferred this to the poor child. You could not even apologize before offering to pay for the damage, like you are doing her a favour! Next time, leave that poor child inside your house! He can't go about breaking people's eggs. Kai. To think you are even complaining!

14. Are u for real? So what will his parents now say? Shame on them. This boy looks extra well feed.

15. Amazing transformation, God bless the white lady.

16. OMG. Thank you Anja. God bless you. Hope, may you grow in wisdom and be the best among your peers

17. Yea.. i saw this earlier today.
    The love i have for this woman knows no bounds,infact the love i have for every giving,kind person out there.

#SelflessActs

18. Awwwwww, this is beautiful! God bless Hope & you Anja!

... Jesus is my worth!

19. May God continue to bless you woman.

20. God bless you beautiful nwabeke, and God bless baby hope . God have Mercy on those who torture little kids.

21. Anja...May God bless you for all that you do for these poor helpless children. You are the real MVP!!!!! How any mother born of a woman can abandon her child to die if starvation and neglect because he is a witch still boggles my mind! WTF! A two year old helpless babt a witch? Kai,God will judge oh.

22. Anja...May God bless you for all that you do for these poor helpless children. You are the real MVP!!!!! How any mother born of a woman can abandon her child to die if starvation and neglect because he is a witch still boggles my mind! WTF! A two year old helpless babt a witch? Kai,God will judge oh.

23. God continue to keep Anja and her team and Baby Hope too. This is beautiful.

24. @Bloglord thank u biko better person. My silly sil get small craze for head. Like you will send her messages and she replies with "k" or something so short. Now she has graduated to reading the messages and not replying. That's why I called her a fool.

25. Aw! I'm touch. He looks well taken care of. I believe those that abandoned him will be full of regrets now.

God bless this woman and her team.

26. See the heart of a woman with tattoes.... Meanwhile some over zealous tattoo less church goers have the meanest minds! And judgemental folks be blabbing. God bless her.

27. Hope is really a dream come through.God bless the woman for such love is rare

28. Am just too emotional right now seeing this,"crying". You can almost touch the bond she has with this white woman. Shantelles empire please the parents should not correct their wrong. They should leave him alone, shebi he is the wizard of oz. Smh

1. Miss Ess,good to see you here again.
      How is your Mom?
      Weldone!

2. Thanks babes, miss you too. She is trying, hoping to get better than today

29. Hope looks so cute in his big boy shoes. GOD bless this woman. There were churches around this area and they ignored the plight of those innocent accord children. But when it cmes to the issue of tithes, offering and sowing seed you'll see how the preachers will start convulsing on the altar.

30. This picture is everything Christianity should be about, and this white woman might not even be a Christian. I'm so moved by this, I can't even explain why.

31. When I saw hope malnourished picture, my heart was pained how can a mother allow her child to go naked and hungry because he was accused of being a wizard.if it is true is not the mothers role to take him for deliverance?tear's rolling down my eyes😤

32. God bless this woman for this act of kindness.

33. I just had to perch under this post to ranthe about what ambode is doing is wrong. Why is he destroying people's livelihood by demolishing shops in my estate (amuwo odofin mile 2). This is wickedness of the highest order. What will will you gain by doing this and what will we poor people be eating. Shops that has been built since festac 77 and you just came and started destroYinka them. People have been packing and crying. This hardship in this country is too much. GOD should please help us

34. Selfless living, God bless you ma'am.
    Lovely.

35. See dis woman with her tattoos and shirt skirt she is doing what millions that are 'holy' and 'we'll dressed' could not. Beauty is within. We should never judge people by the way they appear.

36. This is so emotional for me. God bless this woman.

37. God bless the work of this woman,GOD bless Hope.Another lesson learnt not to always judge a book by its cover.Let our 'penterascals'pastors continue zealously to collect and preach strongly on tithes,seed offerings,building offerings,first fruits,building of cathedral fund ,unending demands etc... while the above tattoo lady is a practical example of what will Jesus do.

38. God bless the work of this woman,GOD bless Hope.Another lesson learnt not to always judge a book by its cover.Let our 'penterascals'pastors continue zealously to collect and preach strongly on tithes,seed offerings,building offerings,first fruits,building of cathedral fund ,unending demands etc... while the above tattoo lady is a practical example of what will Jesus do.

39. May God bless her richly,😢😢.

40. I love the smile on her face on that school uniform pic. Hope is a big boy noww

41. his pictures always makes me cry....

42. Oh God give me a heart full of love